Darshan Somaiya

Darshan Somaiya

13 Reviews
(2.6)
13 Reviews
Rating (2.6)
star
1 Star
7
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Darshan Somaiya legit?

Darshan Somaiya has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Darshan Somaiya customer care?

You can contact Darshan Somaiya customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 951 204 4458

Where is Darshan Somaiya located?

Darshan Somaiya is located at address Bajrang Store Chowkdi, Sindhu Bhavan Marg, PRL Colony, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054, India.

13 Reviews on Darshan Somaiya

  1. Shahil sheti
    4 rating

    It is a worthy cause to join

    Jun 9, 2023

    It was great having the opportunity to participate in two days of webinars together with DS along with his crew. Positive attitude towards the world and how to alter your life to a more desirable state.it is a worthy cause to join. Well, the guidance of a team or mentor can be helpful to us. What can we do to make the most of all information and strategies? It all relies on the individual.

  2. Garima Das
    1 rating

    Total Fraud

    May 26, 2023

    This guy is a perfect Con artist , he has created fake blogs and given money to get blue tick on Instagram, his courses are not worth even a penny . He has revamped his network marketing under the false facade of 10 x millionaire bullshit. He says he has met veterans like tony robbins and Gary V.
    In front of them this guy is a jerk . God knows how in India we are allowing this blatancy of law and order and allowing people to loot our poor fellow Indians #Total Shame

  3. Rohan Shah
    1 rating

    Darshan Somaiya is fraudster

    Feb 23, 2023

    Darshan Somaiya who calls himself India's millionaire mentor is completely fraudster and traps his students for money by giving fake promises. His courses are not certified or valued anywhere. He needs to be reported to Indian court for fooling people around and scamming lakhs of money.

  4. Samuel
    1 rating

    He is a cheater

    Feb 15, 2023

    My money popped away there is no training fraud training advertisement

  5. DJ
    1 rating

    Do not sign up for the online webinars or any session

    Feb 10, 2023

    I have been reading about workshop fraud by this guy but decided to emitter for the 1 day online webinar for 299/- . I got an invoice from PDV education pvt Ltd. which is untraceable and pop up asked me to check my mail from session link. Its been 2 weeks and I still don't have any emails for the full day session on 12th Feb.

    beware and save your money.

  6. Nikunj Patel
    1 rating

    Stay far away from this individual and organization

    Jan 13, 2023

    I would strongly advise against doing business with Darshan Somaiya or his company Hope Enterprises. Reports indicate that he has been stealing money from innocent students. Stay far away from this individual and organization.

  7. Mukul Sangal
    4 rating

    Throughout the entire session DS energy was amazing

    Dec 26, 2022

    Throughout the entire session, DS's energy was amazing. He inspired me to keep my energy up and enthusiasm. CS in the DS concept helped me to clear my mind. I'm ready to lead. Thanks, DS

  8. Shimaila Pinto
    4 rating

    I took part in two days workshop, which was a great experience

    Dec 26, 2022

    I took part in two days workshop, which was a great experience. Ss. Links! It was amazing to see the interaction between Darshan sir and the participants, and explaining things was increase ible; I introduced myself to various anglescornerse business!

  9. Hitveksh Bamaniya
    1 rating

    It is a complete manipulation of the self-help industry

    Dec 26, 2022

    It is a complete manipulation of the self-help industry. Participants in his seminars are not employed, and he's asking them to pay huge sums of money under Tony Robbins. The ratings here come from those who have just gone to his demo, which is typical manipulation and motivational techniques, and then asked to rate this based on his demo classes and not based on actual types... The people who are hyped and then give these scores ... Plz work hard; he's making money by looting the middle class under the name of brbrandike Starbucks. Today I went to his class. Strange is that Darshan, who read the Gita book, has not applied the principles in his personal life.

  10. Shivam Singh
    1 rating

    He has been dubbed a fraudster

    Dec 24, 2022

    He has been dubbed a fraudster who makes a living from illegal chain marketing. Check out the fake reviews that are posted. Even the most reputable locations and people do not get higher than 4.7 stars. You are at risk, and don't be upset later because you didn't get informed.

  11. Ghanisht Chopra
    5 rating

    I have never encountered a person as charismatic

    Dec 23, 2022

    I have never encountered a person as charismatic and engaging as DS before this time in my entire life. He is a highly charismatic and very energetic person. I like that he's showing a great passion for helping others. I participated in the 10X three days challenge and gained significantly. I am also glad to be a part of the 10X's community. I strongly recommend the 10X challenge. I am thrilled to be a member of this. Could you give it a go?

  12. Anurag Pandey
    5 rating

    It was an incredible session that was well-planned

    Dec 22, 2022

    I've been searching for this kind of experience for Growth in my professional life and other fields. It was a great session that was well-planned. These three days have been the most eye-opening experience that I have ever had in my life. The man inspires me. It was the first time I realized in my heart that he is the person I must master everything and live my life that he does and assist many others around the world. And to strive to fulfill your goals...

  13. Yuvraj Shah
    5 rating

    The session was planned well

    Dec 21, 2022

    The session was planned well. Darshan maintained the same enthusiasm and enthusiasm throughout the session. In the session on Day 1, Darshan will walk you through the many aspects of a holistic lifestyle and explain why it's important to live one. After the program, an assessment will help you assess your present situation in every aspect of your life. On Day 2, Darshan will focus on improving the income domain with the help of a "High Ticketing System" and spirituality by using Holistic strategies. If you attend his webcast, try to learn the most from it.

Write a review on Darshan Somaiya

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Darshan Somaiya?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Darshan Somaiya?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Darshan Somaiya

Darshan Somaiya, an NLP master who trains business leaders, as well as people effectively, efficiently, and profitably, focusing on the ways to achieve 1 million per month at any point in time using strategies, blueprints, and tactics that he learned from seven masters of the field with 51+ millionaires along with 21 billionaires.

951 204 4458
http://www.darshansomaiya.in
Bajrang Store Chowkdi, Sindhu Bhavan Marg, PRL Colony, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054, India
477 views