Darshan Somaiya

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Darshan Somaiya

  1. Nikunj Patel
    Jan 13, 2023

    Stay far away from this individual and organization

    I would strongly advise against doing business with Darshan Somaiya or his company Hope Enterprises. Reports indicate that he has been stealing money from innocent students. Stay far away from this individual and organization.

  2. Mukul Sangal
    Dec 26, 2022

    Throughout the entire session DS energy was amazing

    Throughout the entire session, DS’s energy was amazing. He inspired me to keep my energy up and enthusiasm. CS in the DS concept helped me to clear my mind. I’m ready to lead. Thanks, DS

  3. Shimaila Pinto
    Dec 26, 2022

    I took part in two days workshop, which was a great experience

    I took part in two days workshop, which was a great experience. Ss. Links! It was amazing to see the interaction between Darshan sir and the participants, and explaining things was increase ible; I introduced myself to various anglescornerse business!

  4. Hitveksh Bamaniya
    Dec 26, 2022

    It is a complete manipulation of the self-help industry

    It is a complete manipulation of the self-help industry. Participants in his seminars are not employed, and he’s asking them to pay huge sums of money under Tony Robbins. The ratings here come from those who have just gone to his demo, which is typical manipulation and motivational techniques, and then asked to rate this based on his demo classes and not based on actual types… The people who are hyped and then give these scores … Plz work hard; he’s making money by looting the middle class under the name of brbrandike Starbucks. Today I went to his class. Strange is that Darshan, who read the Gita book, has not applied the principles in his personal life.

  5. Shivam Singh
    Dec 24, 2022

    He has been dubbed a fraudster

    He has been dubbed a fraudster who makes a living from illegal chain marketing. Check out the fake reviews that are posted. Even the most reputable locations and people do not get higher than 4.7 stars. You are at risk, and don’t be upset later because you didn’t get informed.

  6. Ghanisht Chopra
    Dec 23, 2022

    I have never encountered a person as charismatic

    I have never encountered a person as charismatic and engaging as DS before this time in my entire life. He is a highly charismatic and very energetic person. I like that he’s showing a great passion for helping others. I participated in the 10X three days challenge and gained significantly. I am also glad to be a part of the 10X’s community. I strongly recommend the 10X challenge. I am thrilled to be a member of this. Could you give it a go?

  7. Anurag Pandey
    Dec 22, 2022

    It was an incredible session that was well-planned

    I’ve been searching for this kind of experience for Growth in my professional life and other fields. It was a great session that was well-planned. These three days have been the most eye-opening experience that I have ever had in my life. The man inspires me. It was the first time I realized in my heart that he is the person I must master everything and live my life that he does and assist many others around the world. And to strive to fulfill your goals…

  8. Yuvraj Shah
    Dec 21, 2022

    The session was planned well

    The session was planned well. Darshan maintained the same enthusiasm and enthusiasm throughout the session. In the session on Day 1, Darshan will walk you through the many aspects of a holistic lifestyle and explain why it’s important to live one. After the program, an assessment will help you assess your present situation in every aspect of your life. On Day 2, Darshan will focus on improving the income domain with the help of a “High Ticketing System” and spirituality by using Holistic strategies. If you attend his webcast, try to learn the most from it.

Write a review on Darshan Somaiya

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Darshan Somaiya

Darshan Somaiya, an NLP master who trains business leaders, as well as people effectively, efficiently, and profitably, focusing on the ways to achieve 1 million per month at any point in time using strategies, blueprints, and tactics that he learned from seven masters of the field with 51+ millionaires along with 21 billionaires.

951 204 4458
[email protected]
http://www.darshansomaiya.in
Bajrang Store Chowkdi, Sindhu Bhavan Marg, PRL Colony, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054, India