Vaibhav Sisinty

Vaibhav Sisinty

26 Reviews
(2.3)
26 Reviews
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
8
2 Star
5
3 Star
12
4 Star
0
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Vaibhav Sisinty legit?

Vaibhav Sisinty has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Vaibhav Sisinty customer care?

You can contact Vaibhav Sisinty customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Vaibhav Sisinty located?

Vaibhav Sisinty is located at address India Post, Bommanahalli sub post office, Mangammanapalya Main Road, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, HSR Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka 560068, India.

26 Reviews on Vaibhav Sisinty

  1. Abhishek
    1 rating

    Broken Video Issues NOT Satisfied

    Jan 1, 2024

    I was at the growth school 101. The 3 hour long session 6 which was led by the CEO himself, and the video is always broken. Many times I have commented that the video has broken but there was no reply.

  2. Atul Bhilare
    1 rating

    Fraud using the Artificial intelligence. Be aware!

    May 5, 2023

    Definite fraud matter. Seems he has managed the attractive vocabulary from the ChatGpt itself. He plays the recorded sessions. Does not even care to present it live. He is great fraud in the name of chatgpt.

    Seems he has gained the vocabs and the contents from the chatgpt itself. He is a fraudster, know perfectly how to use the Artificial intelligence to fraud the people.

  3. Mohan Upadhya
    3 rating

    It was a great workshop but felt more like an auto-promotional event

    Feb 15, 2023

    It was a great workshop but it felt more like an auto-promotional event. It's hugely demotivating when each helpful tip is the result of a barter transaction or an activity that self-propagates that he would like to be able to do. However, the information is well worth the effort.

  4. Mehul Ahir
    3 rating

    The training is excellent

    Feb 14, 2023

    The training is excellent, but the funnel he designed to promote his business is a truly inspiring landing page that uses web flow, and WordPress is excellent. I have to declare that he's a fantastic marketer. Learn from his funnel, which offers more value than training.

  5. Smit Chotai
    1 rating

    He certainly can't manage the same

    Feb 12, 2023

    I do not dislike that he requires the entire audience of his paid subscribers to share, comment, or like his posts to boost his engagement. He forces them to engage in spamming. Plus, If he could take the feedback of his public, it would be fantastic. He certainly can't manage the same.

  6. Chirag Makvana
    3 rating

    The workshop was highly beneficial

    Feb 11, 2023

    The workshop was highly beneficial; although I learned a few techniques, I certainly learned more about what I did not have. Vaibhav is a sincere person with a wealth of knowledge and knows how to apply it to make a difference for all.

  7. Assish Pandya
    1 rating

    I am highly disappointed

    Feb 9, 2023

    I am highly disappointed with the singularity that the program offers. It's a ploy to convince people to write positive reviews and get you to sign up for more expensive sessions. It's a multiplication ploy that results in the ability to talk more but with a lower value. Good content can be valued at only 90 minutes, not endless hours of repetitive NLp-message. The instructor uses this course to generate buzz, such as soliciting people to leave 5-star reviews in trust pilot or on Instagram and LinkedIn to create buzz for his company in exchange for a tool or suggestion he could have provided as part of the course. It's an Alice in wonderland trip down the rabbit hole to increase his influence on social media and reach instead of enhancing one's skills further. In a sense, it's an investment to make a buzz at a low cost, given how you market your business on social media to encourage people to leave positive reviews for the course.

  8. Ketan Yadav
    3 rating

    Overall, the workshop was incredible and packed with valuable details

    Feb 8, 2023

    Overall, the workshop was incredible and packed with valuable details. Vaibhav is doing an excellent job! I want to give feedback on the Q&A session contests and giveaways. My social profiles are not public except for LinkedIn. I participated in giveaways such as Story task (I took part, but since my account is not private, I sent the ss to Vaibhav, and he responded). The second meme I worked to be successful and shared on my Linkedin because it's private as w. As shared it on Batch 25's Facebook group(it received positive responses, however). It was not mentioned!

  9. Rahul Yadav
    3 rating

    Vaibhav is an experienced and friendly guy

    Feb 7, 2023

    Your entire social media is utilized to promote your products from Facebook to LinkedIn. They ask you to pay for the course and then ask you to give ratings and reviews to them. They include notes on the lessons he's given—the worst part about the system. And if you don't receive the messages at all. These are priced and worth a few dollars, apart from this. Vaibhav is an experienced and friendly guy. He knows what he's doing and is a good teacher. However, this kind of tactic of forced reviews is not good.

  10. Darshan Pathak
    3 rating

    Yes, webinars are excellent

    Feb 6, 2023

    Yes, webinars are excellent, and Vaibhav has put a lot of effort into making them successful. Also, Vaibhav and his team force an effort to be competitive in the great field, but they also cause you to advertise their webinar with additional information or hacks. I think it's excellent for novices. However, it's not as exciting and could benefit from even more fantastic hacks to solve problems that aren't found or more amazing and even other hacks.

  11. Vishal Hotwani
    2 rating

    Vaibhav requires work on his communication skills immediately and enormously

    Feb 4, 2023

    The hacks are great, but I think Vaibhav requires work on his communication skills immediately and enormously. Remember that you cannot justify everything with the excuse that the cost is only 499 dollars; it was your choice to set it that way, and after you've done that, go on and do what you're supposed to do. I think some of these hacks are fantastic and useful, but be sure to show humility in your speech and include an interruption in your address, and you'll be able to do better.

  12. Prateek Khemka
    3 rating

    It's very beneficial for the students

    Feb 3, 2023

    In truth, this course is designed for students who have no idea about LinkedIn. It's very beneficial for the students. I was awed by the live three hours of the masterclass. There were four things I learned. In the end, if you consider the cost of the training, I would say it's worth it. I'm not sure unsurely have done to find out about the latest hacks he talked about.

  13. Sunil Sharma
    3 rating

    The workshop was fantastic, as were the tips and tricks

    Feb 2, 2023

    The workshop was fantastic, as were the tips and tricks. Fantastic. Though I felt that the session could have been more specific to the three types of LinkedIn users mentioned in the course. In addition, I felt the 40-minute videos were too long and overwhelming. Suppose we could break the videos into smaller ones with different subjects. Overall, the experience was easy. I learned a few beneficial techniques. Thank you so much. Thank you, Vaibhav :)

  14. Manoj Verma
    2 rating

    He steals your information and manipulates your feelings

    Feb 1, 2023

    Most people have written positive reviews since they could obtain some of these products complimentarily. However, those aren't honest reviews. He steals your information and manipulates your feelings.

  15. Jigar Thakkar
    3 rating

    The overall program was fabulous

    Jan 29, 2023

    The overall program was fabulous. It gave me a lot of knowledge, tips, and information regarding the platform. Many things feel feasible with LinkedIn.Your authenticity in your communication can connect you to your followers. Awe-inspiring enchantment for inclusions. Also, all your hacks and value bombs will go significantly in growing and developing many businesses shortly.

  16. Pratik Shah
    2 rating

    You are precious, and you will be rewarded in this world

    Jan 27, 2023

    If you do not have a basic understanding of how LinkedIn works and how it functions and desire to improve your profile through hard work, as there's no quick and easy solution to achieve this, you could attend the five-day workshop. Go for it. It's worth it..however, Vaibhav, you do not need to take a massive dose of personal marketing. You are precious, and you will be rewarded in this world.

  17. Nilesh Bhatt
    3 rating

    My apologies for any error. Thanks, Vaibhav

    Jan 25, 2023

    Speaking with a lot of energy doesn't mean it's always an energetic season. Sometimes, it can be tedious in the point energizing season (fix this issue). You can converse with ease. We slept due to your constant high-pitched voice. You've got some amazing tricks, which are super cool, and boom. This is it. We're waiting to see your tricks. My apologies for any error. Thanks, Vaibhav.

  18. Bhavin Patel
    2 rating

    It was great to learn about the tools presented

    Jan 22, 2023

    It was great to learn about the tools presented. However, I'm not satisfied with how the workshops are conducted. I could sense a lot of fake excitement about simple things, such as "Drop a comment in the chat box. ...", There's a lot of repetition. I could finish the course because even essential items were repeated repeatedly. I can tell you that it's exhausting after some time. The system could quickly have been completed in just 15 minutes, not 40 minutes. Also, how people conduct themselves in live sessions is not a good thing because people pay for your time to instruct, and you shouldn't be shouting at people to "leave the workshop" if they don't like the material. We strongly recommend that you disable Chat during your session. It was a bit uncomfortable. Vaibhav loses his cool when he sees the people who ask for tools' links.

  19. Manish Pandy
    1 rating

    The five days of class are nothing more than being single to cover three blogs

    Jan 22, 2023

    The five days of class are nothing more than being single to cover three blogs. Then the instructor will provide the names of affiliate programs,d then the course is completed by using, for example, instead of social pilot, which I use recommended publer.io. What a difference it makes. Nothing to say; just read some articles, and you're accomplished within a couple of hours.

  20. Dhaval Panchal
    1 rating

    He was yelling and insulting several students

    Jan 21, 2023

    Overhyped. The majority of the information is accessible online for Free. Plus, he seemed to be highly grumpy during his session. He was yelling and insulting several students.

  21. Rohan Patel
    3 rating

    I think it's worth the effort

    Jan 20, 2023

    I had a good understanding of LinkedIn and was trying to increase the benefits of my Linkedin game. I think the courses based on five days are likely to be more beneficial for those just beginning their journey to Linkedin. It is helpful for users. For me, the live masterclass of 3 hours was a great help. The tips and tricks that he discussed were helpful. For the price, I think it's worth the effort.

  22. Dev Rathod
    3 rating

    It's worth giving it an attempt

    Jan 17, 2023

    I just attended the live webinar and thought some growth hacks were ones I had figured out; the majority of percent were things I learned for the first time. I'm yet to attend the recordings of the workshops. However, I am sure they'll be worth it also. In addition to this, the creator has also developed several LinkedIn tools. Each of them is genuine and helpful. It's worth giving it an attempt.

  23. Hitveksh Bamaniya
    5 rating

    I had the pleasure of attending Sapta's UX workshop

    Jan 13, 2023

    I had the pleasure of attending Sapta's UX workshop, which was a game changer. The information provided was top-notch, and the hands-on approach made it easy to understand and apply. I highly recommend this workshop to anyone in the design field; it will take your skills to the next level.

  24. Manoj Varma
    2 rating

    This is a shady business practice

    Dec 26, 2022

    I was surprised that the same content I learned from this course was also available on Udemy for a considerably lower cost. It appears that Udemy is simply trying to earn as much profit as possible without offering any valuable or unique material. This is a shady business practice and clearly shows the company is much more concerned with making money than providing a quality educational experience to their clients.

  25. Alejandro Navarro
    1 rating

    I was extremely disappointed by my experience studying this class

    Dec 26, 2022

    I was highly disappointed by my experience studying this class. The course was not only unreliable, but many of the videos were not available. When I tried to contact the company to seek assistance, the customer service was unresponsive and advised me I should keep checking for updates but did not provide a concrete timeframe or solution as to when the videos will be accessible. This inefficiency and lack of customer service are inexcusable and waste of time and money.

  26. Nimish Desai
    1 rating

    I have experienced multiple unethical behavior

    Dec 24, 2022

    This guy run a questionable business practice; the company also shows a complete lack of regard for user privacy. I have experienced multiple unethical behavior instances and noticed that their website does not even have a privacy policy in place. They are just trying to profit off of their customers without any consconsideringell-being. To make matters worse, they have continued to spam my email inbox and randomly call me from different numbers even after I requested to be removed from their database. Their intentions do not seem legitimate, and their words are not promising.

Write a review on Vaibhav Sisinty

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Vaibhav Sisinty?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Vaibhav Sisinty

GrowthSchool, founded by Vaibhav Sisinty in 2020, is an ed-tech platform to bridge the gap between traditional education and the practical skills demanded in today's job market. The platform offers high-impact cohort-based programs designed to provide job-relevant skills quickly, making graduates immediately employable. By 2021, GrowthSchool secured a $5 million seed funding round led by Sequoia Capital India and Owl Ventures. The platform's core mission is to equip learners with essential problem-solving skills and tools for real-world success.

Read More
http://growthschool.io
India Post, Bommanahalli sub post office, Mangammanapalya Main Road, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, HSR Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka 560068, India
715 views