Jeff Lerner

Jeff Lerner

19 Reviews
(4.1)
19 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Jeff Lerner legit?

Jeff Lerner has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Jeff Lerner customer care?

You can contact Jeff Lerner customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 844 552 8801

Where is Jeff Lerner located?

Jeff Lerner is located at address United States.

19 Reviews on Jeff Lerner

  1. Jillian Jordan
    1 rating

    I did Not Purchase Coaching

    Mar 8, 2024

    Paid $2k for a "ninety day launch plan" that became a long form sales pitch for Entre software. The content turned into jumbled, contrary advice from random people that were off subject matter and left me more harassed ultimately. Waste of money and time.

    They contacted me to "assist" and sincerely stated my 15 day window turned into up. Regarding money back of the $1,997 I spent at the ninety-day boot camp I turned into beyond a 15-day refund window…when this system become in bootcamp part of the technique and we had been advised now not to observe other components of this system but.

    Before shopping the program, I asked if I needed to purchase the ENTRE software to get some thing out of the program, and was advised no. However, that statistics became wrong - it's miles most of what’s protected inside the Authority/Knowledge software. I also requested professional for the blanketed “tax consultant” and became instructed it'd be given after the instruct sales pitch and become now not ...Once I did not buy education.

    I consider the program as a whole to be bait and transfer, they distract you for the 15 day window with respectable content and let you know no longer to examine anything else, then you definately recognize this system you purchased is negative first-rate.

  2. George Pagan
    4 rating

    Good Business Coaching

    Feb 29, 2024

    I might now not advise the Entre program to those who buy the program for hype. There is real field and schooling required to succeed within the software. With that stated, it's far actually the quality training application and assist institution I actually have ever experienced. The workforce of this company has been very helpful in the comply with-up. I do know this: Jeff Lerner is a 100% authentic in his preference to help others be triumphant.

  3. Drew Gallagher
    1 rating

    Poor coaching, Not Worth the Price

    Feb 29, 2024

    I went through Jeff's whole ENTRE software hoping to discover ways to use digital advertising approaches to create a passive earnings. Although I discovered quite a few tactical techniques through their outsourced ad training and search engine optimization schooling, I could have accomplished an awful lot higher by myself with a little push.

    I went into 40K of debt with lease at 1800+ a month and I had most effective been out of school for a pair years with a first rate ~100K paying activity in Software Engineering. However, I wasn’t super hooked up and I wasn’t mainly happy/a hit in my task but to be ready for such an funding.

    I turned into very disenchanted by way of the dearth of care from the ENTRE coaching branch. Once my fb ads account were given banned for advertising their MLM merchandise, the teach changed into basically vain to me. He would display up late to classes, say I turned into undermining him once I would challenge his naive reviews on the usage of extensive concentrated on with seek ads, and general he become clearly unprofessional. Definitely no longer really worth the cash.

  4. Kristin Loveall
    3 rating

    It's not the greatest

    Jun 9, 2023

    Overall, a good show. It's not the greatest, but undoubtedly not even the best. I can increase or decrease my grade after completing the whole class.

  5. Tara Willkie
    5 rating

    I'd recommend this training the maximum stars.

    Feb 22, 2023

    So, here's my personal story about Jeff Lerner and his training method. I was walking on my walk every day, during which I watched YouTube videos. I came across an attractive YouTube advertisement since I'm an artist, and Jeff was talking about in the pre-sale ad that he was a pianist musician in his past. On my walk, I began listening to and echoing too many of the words Jeff was talking about, and I was immediately hooked. It seems like the reason why I was so enthralled was due to rapport, so I purchased the $29 system of training. I knew there would be cells within cells, but I was interested in the information Jeff was saying that I decided to go for it regardless. Jeff has a distinctive way of discussing how to succeed and drawing things on a whiteboard to prepare students for the next stage of classes. I am currently enrolled in the agency course and enjoying the lessons I've learned. Even if you cannot afford this training, you can find helpful information on YouTube. I'd recommend this training the maximum stars.

  6. Katie Melzer
    5 rating

    I'm impressed by the information he offers in his podcast

    Feb 20, 2023

    I read about the book by Jeff Lerner, Unlock Your Potential, which led me to his website. So far, I'm impressed by the information he offers in his podcast.

  7. Dena Ferrara
    5 rating

    I enjoy quite a bit

    Feb 19, 2023

    I don't think there's anything new in this class. However, the training is very entertaining. There are a few fresh ideas regarding affiliate marketing, which I enjoy quite a bit.

  8. Katherine Mercier
    3 rating

    I'm researching the program

    Feb 16, 2023

    Ok, so constructive "criticism." I'm researching the program, but the reviews I have read only say that Jeff and the team are excellent. It seems like people gain a lot from the program. However, I did not read a review that showed someone earning money. I'm sure Jeff is an excellent person, a great teacher, an excellent communicator, and a mentor. I haven't seen any real success stories that have to do with money—still interested!

  9. Aaron Lamoree
    5 rating

    I'd recommend this training the maximum stars.

    Jan 30, 2023

    So, here's my personal story about Jeff Lerner and his training method. I was on my regular walk, during which I watched YouTube videos. I came across an attractive YouTube advertisement since I'm a musician, and Jeff was talking about in the pre-sales ad that he had been a piano performer in the past. While walking, I began hearing and resonating with many of the words Jeff was talking about, and I was immediately hooked. I was so captivated due to the rapport, which is why I bought the $29 training program. I knew it would be about cells within cells, but I was so fascinated by what Jeff was saying that I decided to go for it regardless. He has a distinctive way of speaking about what he has learned and drawing things on whiteboards to help you prepare for the next stage of education. I am in the agency program and love what I've learned thus far. If you can't afford this course, there's plenty of helpful information on YouTube. I'd recommend this training the maximum stars.

  10. Bob Berenato
    5 rating

    Highly recommended.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Jeff Lerner is the real thing. What I mean is that much of his material is brand original. It's not the same stuff you've previously heard of, and highly recommended.

  11. Betty Smith
    5 rating

    The presentation is a blast

    Jan 27, 2023

    I don't think there's anything new in this class. However, the presentation is a blast. There are a few fresh ideas about affiliate marketing which I am a fan of quite a bit.

  12. Jony Hossain
    4 rating

    They are all great

    Jan 25, 2023

    I think the more extensive programs of Jeff's coaching aren't cheap for the average work-from-home parent. My favorite coach is Jeff Lerner - but they are all great, at least those I've talked to.

  13. Arthur Leister
    5 rating

    Special thanks to all of the Jeff Lerner official team

    Jan 21, 2023

    The training I attended was a massive energy boost after failing with my previous venture. I had tried affiliate marketing and other kinds of business opportunities on the internet but could not achieve anything I wanted to. My first online training proved the effectiveness of discipline and the ability to develop a business plan to test and evaluate your marketing strategy before spending any money. In addition, Jeff is just an excellent person and has great energy in the training and videos. He inspires me to believe I can build a successful online business. Special thanks to all of the Jeff Lerner official team

  14. Glorious Micente
    5 rating

    Thanks

    Jan 19, 2023

    I am unable even to describe how I am grateful to Jeff Lerner for going the extra mile to assist me. I believe he lives by what he preaches because I've seen positive results through the free classes. Thanks

  15. Regina Ryan
    5 rating

    Significant contribution

    Jan 15, 2023

    If you encounter Jeff learner, you'll find that he's exactly the same as he appears in all of the YouTube videos. His content is life-changing, and he has made a significant contribution to helping me earn more money than I have ever made.

  16. Walrus Howard
    5 rating

    Jeff Lerner is a highly reputable

    Jan 13, 2023

    Jeff Lerner is a highly reputable and transparent individual in the business world. He and his team are always willing to assist and provide valuable information to those in need. He offers a variety of programs that have been proven effective in increasing revenue and improving the overall quality of life. I highly recommend checking out his offerings if you are looking to improve your financial situation.

  17. Alexander Tatum
    5 rating

    It was a pleasure to work with him.

    Jan 12, 2023

    I had to be able to put in the effort. However, the tips he offered me in the initial program were precious. Another thing I would like to mention regarding Jeff Lerner is that he is an excellent communicator. Entire Nation team members I've interacted with have behaved professionally and had excellent follow-ups. At times, Jeff Lerner personally stepped up to ensure that I was well looked after within his company. It was a pleasure to work with him.

  18. Claris Kaye
    5 rating

    I've tried a large variety of online courses to increase my income

    Jan 6, 2023

    I've tried a large variety of online courses to increase my income. I love Jeff's training style and content. I would recommend taking a look at Entre's basics and then watching Jeff's training videos every month. In particular, the support staff will always be available to answer any questions.

  19. Amanda Barlow
    2 rating

    Overall, I would not recommend this

    Dec 27, 2022

    First of all, the material was poorly organized and difficult to follow. The videos were poorly produced, and the written content was confusing and hard to understand. I rewrote and rewatched sections multiple times to try to grasp the concepts being taught.

    Additionally, the support staff was unresponsive to my questions and requests for help. I reached out several times with questions and concerns but never received a response. This made it even more frustrating to try to learn the material.

    Overall, I would not recommend this program to anyone. It was a complete waste of time and money for me."

Write a review on Jeff Lerner

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Jeff Lerner?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Jeff Lerner

Jeff Lerner is an authentic lifestyle and business coach with more than a decade of experience earning an impressive amount of income online. He uses aggressive marketing strategies and offers upsells on his classes, which many consider scams. But, if you purchase any item from Jeff Lerner, you will get an item.

844 552 8801
http://jefflernerofficial.com
United States
93 views