Dev Gadhvi

Dev Gadhvi

48 Reviews
(3.7)
48 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
4
4 Star
23
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Dev Gadhvi legit?

Dev Gadhvi has 48 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dev Gadhvi customer care?

You can contact Dev Gadhvi customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 981 952 6252

Where is Dev Gadhvi located?

Dev Gadhvi is located at address Vascon Forest County, Dholepatil Farms Road, near EON Free Zone, EON Free Zone, Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411014, India.

48 Reviews on Dev Gadhvi

  1. Jyoti
    1 rating

    Fake people like Aman from Design team

    Sep 11, 2023

    I had very bad experience working here they will tell you quit 9to5 and work 24*7 by asking everything is urgent I was forced by Aman to work day and night to work for there ppct 2023 event, and he was always like lunch baad me karna. My kids was suffering from fever he asked me to take consultation online there is no need to go to doctor according him all was required was working for him and listening him absuse language.

  2. Utsav Dutta
    1 rating

    The most dishonest person in the world

    Jul 25, 2023

    Dev gadhvi a scammer who always fools people by saying to leave 9 to 5 job and follow their business means he is conman and also he invites every one to attend his seminar by paying 99 rs which you pay for the first time and through this seminar he already makes more than one crore this is actual business he Doesn't have his own business he doesn't deserve to be a business man and says that he is a business man.

    1. AMAN
      Oct 5, 2023

      The most critical piece of advice is to steer clear of working in that hellhole and never, ever fall into the trap of ditching your 9-to-5 job for these vultures. These people, with their ostentatious displays of wealth, are nothing more than bloodsuckers who'll drain you dry, day in and day out. They treat you like trash, and the one at the helm thinks he's some kind of god. I wish nothing but misery upon him. Don't become their pawn; they'll chew you up and spit you out without a second thought. Stay far, far away from their wicked web.

  3. Malli V M
    1 rating

    Never join his webinars

    Jun 18, 2023

    What he says finally is follow your PASSION, DREAM and DEDICATED to yourself. You can just follow above three words. After attending first meeting (99 rs) at the end he says from this meeting you gained only 5% of knowledge and he provokes you to attend next webinar worth 20k. Don't ever do that. He is fake not influencer he is building his wealth by fooling(not mentoring) people.

    1. Asd
      Oct 5, 2023

      what ever you said is true

  4. Sachet Mishra
    1 rating

    The person will stop using platforms

    Jun 9, 2023

    Dev Gadhvi asks people to participate in his webinars for Rs.99 and Rs.199. Once you have joined the webinars, Dev Gadhvi will ask people to enroll in his premium classes and then invite you to participate in the personal mentoring program, and it goes through until you are a victim as he is. If you post logical inquiries or comment about him, the person will stop you from using platforms such as LinkedIn and Instagram. His only source of income is through webinars and classes, but he's not a millionaire. The millionaire wouldn't display like him; only he exhibits Ferrari's number plate. We can see the reason he's not showing.

    1. Asd
      Oct 5, 2023

      true very true these people are manipulative

  5. Kapil shah
    5 rating

    Support professionals

    May 20, 2023

    My path to becoming a passionate entrepreneur through Gurudev has been full of changes. Alongside me, my family has too changed. A mind-blowing adventure. The things I couldn't accomplish in my entire 18 years of experience in the field I was able to achieve within just four months. My purpose, mission, and desire to support professionals are apparent. Dev Gadhvi is successful in making me a better version. God, Thank You, Gurudev, as well as all my mentors!

  6. Kapil Jain
    5 rating

    Forever grateful

    Apr 24, 2023

    It is an all-encompassing improvement. Every person who wishes to be an improved version of themselves must sign up for the Passionpreneur program. It's not a training program. It will be my home for the next few years. I'm forever grateful to the Universe for having become part of this family. There aren't enough words to express my gratitude to Dev Sir for his generosity.

  7. Mohit Gandhi
    5 rating

    Fantastic sessions

    Apr 20, 2023

    Fantastic sessions and the knowledge that is that are shared during this PP Master Mind. I received all support from my Mentor and Co-mentor throughout this process, and they were willing to assist and assist me in achieving my goals. The program has changed my life to an incredible degree and changed how my life looks significantly,

  8. Kunal Mishra
    4 rating

    Highly beneficial

    Apr 18, 2023

    The best course for you to take. We all can hold it in our hands. It is only that we have to use it properly. For a better understanding of this, the program is highly beneficial. The course teaches us how to establish and expand a business, essential for India's poor society.

  9. Uday Rathod
    5 rating

    A wonderful and beautiful life

    Apr 10, 2023

    Capable of tackling the issue of erasing un Wanted Material from your Subconscious mind. Programming the Mind's Subconscious with Beneficial and immediately effective ones to Increase and Utilize Your brain power and mental and Emotional Strength by growing the positive mental attitude you set every day, one step at a time, with lasting effects by making it a routine that you incorporate into your lifestyle and have a wonderful and beautiful life.

  10. Nidhi Saxena
    5 rating

    Eureka Eureka!!

    Mar 17, 2023

    Finding someone who can mentor you in your business according to the present scenario...or
    Finding secrets of a successful business...or
    Finding adequate monetary gain from business
    or finding business through your passion??
    if you're finding anything from the above...
    congrats your search ends here...here is the one stop solution..just take a leap of faith...n dive in for success!!

  11. Jose marques
    3 rating

    Passionpreneur

    Mar 16, 2023

    Best person for developing mindset .really good

    1. PIYALI GHOSH
      Jul 17, 2023

      We have full faith in Dev Gadhvi and his process. He embodies the essence of the genuine transformer. We hold complete confidence in him. We are in the system now. We will prove that he & his process is genuine. Have patience and look forward. Victory is ours. If you dare to be courageous, immerse yourself in the world of passionpreneurs. Experience it firsthand than maintaining a remote distance.

  12. Subir sharma
    5 rating

    Passionpreneur sessions are EYE OPENER

    Mar 15, 2023

    I thank you Dev sir and the whole passionpreneur team for realizing me of my current mindset and set me on transformation for the mindset. without a proper mindset nothing can be achieved. It is just like a beggar sitting above a treasure quite ignorant about it and eventually dies in ignorance. A golden proportion---- 80% mindset over 20% skills. Just wowwww.

  13. Surendra Singh
    5 rating

    Life transforming

    Mar 12, 2023

    Its life transformational journey, Which is amazing 👏 👏👏👏

  14. Swapan Kumar Maity
    4 rating

    Great and unique effort by Dev Gadvi and his team to transform people seeking transformation

    Mar 12, 2023

    After attending three days incessant sessions of almost 12 hours each day during 10-12 March, 2023, I am completely absorbed though I was hesitant a bit initially. But I realized that there is some genuine content and efforts in transforming people in right direction.

  15. Viney Bhatia
    2 rating

    Ppmc was designed to be an upsell tool for PPM

    Feb 17, 2023

    Ppmc was designed to be an upsell tool for PPM. However, I believed it would have enough information and targeted daily sessions about the subjects expected to be discussed. However, it was a 70%-80% upsell, and I did not find any sessions or content worth 20k. PPMc won't last long when this pattern continues since it violates its value principle. I am sharing this information despite my submitting for PPM. I was interested in getting ppm values while I up-buy. However, it's like paying 20k to buy. This has made me doubt my belief to be skeptical that ppm will end up being simply another upsell rather than realizing the value of execution worth 4.5L

  16. Abdul Malik
    5 rating

    I am very proud of my moment.

    Feb 16, 2023

    A few days ago, I received an advertisement from a person discussing the various income sources we have and the best way to grow these. I have used skidpad as a medical person more than seven times. A day in which I could watch the whole thing and make an appointment. The next day, I changed the course of my life. I attended the Webinar and decided to be a passionpreneur(Legend ). I am now part of the legendary community which can change and takes on the world. I am very proud of my moment.

  17. Tushar Shukla
    5 rating

    Life Transformational masterclass

    Feb 13, 2023

    Life Transformational masterclass....everybody doesn't think to jump into it if you want to become a businessman...Dev sir is an inspirational person. They have a great team of mentors and processes that help everybody to succeed in their business quickly... I feel great to be a part of the Passionpreneur Master class, and I will be much happier if I am selected for the next Passionpreneur Batch...

  18. Abhishek Jadhav
    5 rating

    The three-day program was highly informative

    Feb 12, 2023

    The three-day program was highly informative and focused on the schedule for each day, ensuring that all subjects were given sufficient coverage. The enthusiasm and energy of Dev and his team and other Passionpreneurs who were invited to talk about their experiences in the program were impressive and contagious.

  19. Kiran Ayre
    5 rating

    My way of life has changed positively.

    Feb 11, 2023

    After attending the 3-day master class, several changes took place within my personal life. After hearing the success stories of these individuals, I was able to change my perspective. My confidence levels increased. I had never seen this kind of life-changing transformation in my own life before. My way of life has changed positively.

  20. Mahesh Sonawane
    4 rating

    We are looking forward to it

    Feb 10, 2023

    I thought that the attention to the individual would have been more effective if the group was limited to 300 persons or groups based on age. But the goal of focusing on each person will be accomplished in the four months of mentorship. We are looking forward to it.

  21. Yashi Arya
    4 rating

    The workshops were informative and gave us tips for changing our thinking and increasing our income

    Feb 9, 2023

    The workshops were informative and gave us tips for changing our thinking and increasing our income. They also invited numerous professionals to share helpful tips and tricks from the real world. I was hoping to see other methods and tools that could be part of this discussion since we'll spend three days on this topic.

  22. Himanshi Gangrade
    4 rating

    We gain access to this vital information

    Feb 8, 2023

    In the beginning, I believed that this conference could be to sell what they were trying to sell. However, after three days of the event and the information I have learned, there are many things to know about this PPMC and if you can discover something relevant to your interests in the field. You will find that it is functional. Thelpfulou Dev, Sir, for changing your personal life; we gain access to this vital information.

  23. Tanmay Singhal
    1 rating

    They only talk about love

    Feb 6, 2023

    They only talk about love. Life may Bukhara kya tomne course Karne ke baad(what was your experience after you completed the course) I have several methods available on Udemy. Still, the main thing is to learn techniques like editing videos and graphics. To be a successful entrepreneur, you must put in hard work and consistent effort toward the desired final goal. These fake gurus' the only way to recoup their cash is by depleting middle-class people to secure their social security and income levels. The 9-5 work schedule is monotonous. Who thought that 9-5 was boring? I was employed for six years, learned numerous skills from colleagues, and have a better understanding of how businesses operate. Today, I'm freelancing the hard-earned skills I utilize when interacting with clients. Many feel content with their 9-5 job, and if that's what you are looking for, a passion, put in the hours into developing skills and putting them into the business.

  24. Pooja Rathi
    3 rating

    Sir, I enjoyed the show

    Feb 5, 2023

    Sir, I enjoyed the show. I was forced to think about how I lived my life, as you mentioned that we must come from our fears. I did that, and, in the process, I had doubts about repeatedly asking my team and you. But, there was no response to my inquiries. If you could create more communication and clarity, this would help us dive deeper into it. I want to express my sincere appreciation for enriching our lives.
    You loved your passionpreneur program, sir. I look forward to joining your mentoring program soon. Thank you, and kudos.

  25. Meera V. Barath
    4 rating

    It was awe inspiring

    Feb 4, 2023

    The PP Master class is one of the most transformational classes I have ever taken. It's an eye-opener for us. The team was led by Dev Ji, who guided us to victory by scrapping. It was awe-inspiring.

  26. Mandir Thakur
    4 rating

    I am feeling good about attending three days of class

    Feb 3, 2023

    I am feeling good about attending three days of class. If you are interested in learning about the current trends in businesses and the kind of niche we pick for an enterprise-to-server community, consider it.

  27. Simran Ghussar
    4 rating

    He insists that it requires immense effort from his mentors

    Feb 1, 2023

    Dev Gadhvi speaks from Heart and has gone far beyond the average and would like his mentors to be able to do much more than Average. He insists that it requires immense effort from his mentors.

  28. Anjaneyulu Lankadasu
    4 rating

    It's a great eye opener.

    Jan 28, 2023

    It's a great eye-opener. The things that Dev Sir said were also emotional stuff my mom would tell me: confiSuregs, a positive attitude, acceptance, and many more. I also enjoyed knowing the struggles of all. It made me realize that I'm not alone. I was thinking about it, but I didn't know about it. While I cannot continue my experience with Dev Sir or PPM, I'll never forget the lessons I gained from this experience, or at least the majority of it. I'm hoping to have a chance to connect with my colleagues from PassionPruners as well as all the coaches. A special thank you to Sonu Sood, Sania Mirza, and Dan Lok for taking the time to listen and teach us valuable advice. Thank you so much for making me feel like a part of this family and this community.

  29. Anup Kumar
    3 rating

    The transparency seems to be very little.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Good. If a process isn't observed cannot be believed to be reliable. Thus, I think there was more to mastermind selling and making the process work for all participants. I could provide different things to them in the limited time available to join the class. I was concerned that there might be more seeing within the mastermind I could not discover until I joined. The transparency seems to be very little.

  30. Tanya Vijya
    4 rating

    I'll be sure to be part of this group.

    Jan 26, 2023

    It was an eye-opener in many ways. It would be five stars should I join a mastermind, but the cost was not something I could afford now. But when I can gather funds and the courage to do so, I'll be sure to be part of this group.

  31. Soham Bhaumik
    4 rating

    I am grateful to have taken part in the three-day masterclass

    Jan 24, 2023

    I am grateful to have taken part in the three-day masterclass. It has me inspired and excited after hearing so many success stories. Thank you. Mr. Dev has shared a brief of the process, and I eagerly anticipate the more comprehensive approach to change my life completely. Thank you

  32. Arsalaan Khan
    4 rating

    Thank you so much for your efforts

    Jan 21, 2023

    Dev. I have joined the Mastermind Mastermind course and am hoping for the magic of transformation to take place for me. He is honest and determined to reach out to the most people as possible with his guidance. He's explained his theories, such as persuasion, using the method he presented in the Mastermind course to everyone. It was an excellent example since we were going through our emotions and could connect to them. He even brought his Dan Lok video session, which was very inspiring, and the book he gave us was super and stacked in the final. Thank you, Dev. Thank you so much for your efforts. You're a dazzling presence. I would love to touch the lives of as many people as you've touched yours.

  33. Rohit Patel
    4 rating

    The way the program was developed is fantastic

    Jan 19, 2023

    The way the program was developed is fantastic, and individuals' case studies and progress are motivating. It has a profound effect on the way we think, and it's not only about money. I can feel the improvement in my day to daily life; I feel more content and confident in myself

  34. Uzma Aaida
    4 rating

    All credit goes to Dev Gadhvi and his team

    Jan 16, 2023

    The 3-day masterclass is an eye-opener for me. My faith & trust grew to 200 percent thanks to practical examples and case studies; I am pleased and convinced that I will attain my goals and achieve fulfillment quickly; the information I received is mind-blowing. All credit goes to Dev Gadhvi and his team.

  35. Anand Raskar
    4 rating

    The experience was positive

    Jan 14, 2023

    The experience was positive. He showed how you could transform your passion into an enterprise. He gave us some extra resources for learning. He also showed us the reviews of some mentees he mentored to join the mentorship program. I didn't enjoy that most of what he taught in the workshop was promotion.

  36. Timara Kingsbury
    5 rating

    This is a great class

    Jan 13, 2023

    This is a great class; everybody should learn this life lesson. It can help anyone's life transform into an entirely new experience. Thanks to Dev and their team for changing billions of lives.

  37. Kartikey Kalla
    3 rating

    Mentors are essential in the life of a person

    Jan 12, 2023

    Mentors are essential in the life of a person. I've chosen Dev as my mentor. Not because I believe that he's a great speaker and a good teacher but because he has confidence that he will be able to assist; I feel confident in his abilities.

  38. Kantu Chandak
    4 rating

    Excellent perspectives

    Jan 11, 2023

    Excellent perspectives into the worlds of business as well as marketing and sales. I have discovered how to transform a person's mindset from a dull life to an exhilarating one (one enjoyed by mentally rich people). The workshops were an absolute value for money. The way Dev got involved and connected to all participants, I longed for more information, particularly on entrepreneurial ideas for non-business, non-sales background participants. An inspiring and mind-blowing three days of Yatra

  39. Ramesh Krishnamoorthy
    4 rating

    Thank you!

    Jan 8, 2023

    I attended a three-day masterclass, and it was perfect and instructive. It helped us understand where we are at the moment and what we'd like to achieve in life, and it also showed us how to improve ourselves and follow our desires. I want to add that Dev has fantastic business-mindedness and has reached the highest levels in his life wiquicklyWhile I haven't been a part of the mentorship program due to the cost, the information in the three days was practical and sensible. Thank you!

  40. Stuti Sharma
    4 rating

    It was a good experience

    Jan 6, 2023

    It was a good experience. However, I had many issues because I became bored with long speaking, and it was difficult for me to grasp the message. I would like it if the course was more straightforward and didn't seem like a chore because of the amount of talk about every point. It's like the end was established, but we're still doing the same thing, especially on day 2.

  41. Satish Kumar
    4 rating

    It was an excellent session

    Jan 4, 2023

    I've applied for the Passionprenour Mastermind program and hoping to participate. It's an honor to write my opinion on the Passionprenour program. It was an excellent session that helped me realize what was lacking in my professional career and what I should do in my world.

  42. Archana Patel
    4 rating

    I took part in the three-day mastermind course for entrepreneurs

    Jan 3, 2023

    I took part in the three-day mastermind course for entrepreneurs. There were many lessons and insights from the study on identifying the best idea, creating an effective business plan for the concept, and creating the marketing strategy for the picture...He also talked about how important it is to upskill oneself and enhance the capabilities and expertise to apply the fundamental concept and be successful in business. The presentation by Dan Lok was incredible at the end of day three ..Dev sirs Guru

  43. Bijulal Bhaskar
    4 rating

    The program has changed my life personally

    Jan 2, 2023

    The program has changed my life personally. After the program, I'm always looking at the positive side rather than the negative ( which can bring anxiety and keeps me from progressing). One of the ideas discussed is that we must strengthen our courage to grow and explore new life offerings. The lessons he imparts provide new perspectives and will stay for me to carry on as long-lasting lessons. Thank you for sharing all the essential tasks of Permy's sonal and professional life. .... I am happy to be a part of this path. I am grateful to all the team members.

  44. Robinson Vidva
    4 rating

    Very well-designed and run, knowledgeable and tool-packed program

    Jan 1, 2023

    Very well-designed and run, knowledgeable and tool-packed program. The most appealing thing is that it's more about the execution and mentoring program rather than just an instructional course taught theoretically. I am grateful to have found such an organization of passionate entrepreneurs that promises to help one another in achieving their goals. Incredulous at the actual transformations taking place during previous batches of participants in the form of testimonials. Looking for a TRANSFORMATION!!

  45. Manoj Prasad
    1 rating

    Waste of time and money

    Dec 31, 2022

    He is doing his earnings and giving advice, not at all practical workouts for us. Waste of time and money, not at all useful, it's a significant benefit to him, only, not to us. First, ask you to pay 99, and following three days, the course is one lakh after he gives a 50% discount, and then, he will sell for 16500/-.

  46. Anil Sharma
    4 rating

    He deserves to be praised for his personality

    Dec 30, 2022

    It was a tremendous three-day course. I would suggest that all professionals go through, at the very least, a Passionprenour masterclass to clarify the skills we must have to advance our careers. And Dev Sir is a great person. He deserves to be praised for his personality.

  47. Prashant Patel
    1 rating

    The inflation rate is already too high.

    Dec 30, 2022

    I'm rating it one star as I felt I attended another workshop for Rs 20000 but didn't receive any value for money. It was more about marketing his next preneur mastermind workshop at this workshop. What I didn't love about it was that making money was more prominent than providing worth to the people. It's a service-oriented approach, but it's pure business and not service when they charge such high costs as 3.5 lakhs plus GST. There may be some skill development at the next session, but my 20000 rupees are gone. I want to request that dev gadhJadhav not encourage people to increase the cost of services as he would like people to make money quickly. The inflation rate is already too high.

  48. Nishant Patil
    5 rating

    This was the most memorable experience of my life

    Dec 29, 2022

    What is an incredible transformational journey? I am incredibly grateful and happy to have met Devghavi and the great community. This was the most memorable experience of my life. Three days and the past 25 days of learning and inspiration. This was a fantastic gear-changing experience. I'd love to be a part of this incredible community and place.

Write a review on Dev Gadhvi

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dev Gadhvi?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dev Gadhvi

Dev Gadhvi is India's #1 Passionpreneur Mentor. H is by being a person who was born into poor circumstances and went on to become the family's first millionaire; Dev believes that our biggest enemy is not our circumstances but rather our limitations about ourselves. His goal is to change 1 billion lives by empowering people to find their passion and create businesses around it.

Read More
981 952 6252
http://www.devgadhvi.com
Vascon Forest County, Dholepatil Farms Road, near EON Free Zone, EON Free Zone, Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411014, India
999 views