Dr. Ameet Parekh

Dr. Ameet Parekh

26 Reviews
(2.0)
26 Reviews

Dr. Ameet Parekh

reviews(2.0)
Rating (2.0)
star
Poor!
1 Star
18
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Dr. Ameet Parekh legit?

Dr. Ameet Parekh has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dr. Ameet Parekh customer care?

You can contact Dr. Ameet Parekh customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at +91 97699 44564

Where is Dr. Ameet Parekh located?

Dr. Ameet Parekh is located at address Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

26 Reviews on Dr. Ameet Parekh

  1. Anurag
    1 rating

    Ameet Parekh, the Vijay Mallya of MLM scams

    Jan 7, 2024

    I joined Brainbarn as a telecaller for this scammer and his two partners in crime - Aayush Joshi and Amit Monga- these scums used to train me to scam poor and vulnerable parents, force parents to sell gold, extract as much money as possible. When I realised I was being manipulated I quit immediately then this bast**d threatened me to not pay my salary, little did he know I was from a well to do background and this job was just an experiment for me. To this day I've kept all the recodings of these 3 douchebags, their tactics cheap tricks and other conversationshappening in the office. I also have the Court case letter that was issued to BrainBarnEdu by a parent whose child was beaten up by a so called "teacher" (those teachers are poor victims of his other scam company "access to success" Where Ameet Parekh runs his MLM scam selling stolen courses for lacs worth horsesh*t.) I have the complete addresses of all three fraudsters - Ameet lives near his goregaon office, Monga lives in Kandivali West, and Aayush lives in Andheri.

    1. Deepak
      Jan 11, 2024

      Thank you for the kind information, it helps me to fight against them. We have 25members group who are suffering from this scam. Please help us to expose him all the three partner Ameet Parekh, Amit Monga & Ayush Joshi, I need more information about his scam, so can you help me.... mail me your no. on [email protected] pls contact me for further conversation. I am waiting for your response.

  2. Kashis Jain
    2 rating

    Decent Start, Disappointing Finish

    Dec 28, 2023

    The presentation is helpful at first, but in the later part, they market their other offerings. It is more effective to provide more details regarding the topic.

  3. Aman
    1 rating

    Avoid!

    Dec 16, 2023

    Useless fellow.

  4. Ashish
    1 rating

    F*** is Scam

    Nov 19, 2023

    He took 99 rs for advt his programs. f**** is piece of shit.

    I saw more review just before listing my 15k money, people have posted that he after taking this he will ask you to pay 5.5 lakh for next course.

    This f**** is taking our hard earned penny for advt his courses.

  5. Shabbar Taherali
    1 rating

    Fraud Alert!!

    Oct 4, 2023

    I made the mistake of joining one of his 3 hr sessions by paying Rs 99. I must say of that 3 hrs he spent only about an hour for the session and the remaining 2 hrs was spent upselling his stupid and expensive course. And the worst thing of all is that whatever content he taught in that 1 hour is already available for free on YouTube. It was a shitshow and a total damp squib.

    1. Viky

      Fraud done by Shri Ameet Parekh, now Doctor Ameet Parekh in the name of teaching business.

      Jan 4, 2024

      Fraud done by Shri Ameet Parekh, now Doctor Ameet Parekh in the name of teaching business.

      I have attended his free seminar after watching the Facebook ads, and I was invited for a seminar in Sahara Hotel, Mumbai. In the program he informed us through various fairy tales that how he is earning crores and he wanted us to learn the same and earn.
      He said that to teach all this he will charge Rs 13,000, which he generally charges in lakhs.

      What we all learn in a two-year MBA program he will be teaching us for Rs 13K only. He also promised that he will sit one-to-one and analyze the balance sheet and point out the mistakes by physically visiting the place. Seeing the prospective benefits, I enrolled for the program thinking that he will be teaching us some business and various case studies of so many people I will be learning, as he has shown a team of 1000 people. He informed us that he also runs a school in Patna (Shemford futuristic school). Seeing all the motivational videos, I got motivated and enrolled for the program of three days by paying Rs 13,000/-

      In the three days program, he only talked about how he is earning and helping others in earning. He showed us people’s testimony. We relied on them seeing as they would not be lying. He also promised that he will have full support for lifelong and hand-holding and we could attend his sessions multiple times.

      On the third day, he started upselling his Business Mastery Program, and for which he charged Rs 2,00,000 from others and I paid Rs 1,00,000/- as I refused to pay, saying that I am getting a better deal from Gujarat-based Company for Rs 40,000/- in which I will be additionally learning abacus, calligraphy, etc., whereas he denied that we are here and we will be supporting and giving a hand-holding.

      He has promised many more things, in short, he promised everything in order to get the money from our pocket. And he has not given any GST invoices to anyone. However, some of them demanded a GST Bill for availing Input Tax Credit, which he somehow convinced them and gave a non-GST Bill.

      Ameet Parekh was running his business by the name of Brain Barn edu which is under Anaiah Edutrainment Private Limited having GST Number 27AANCA4660N1Z4, registered at the principal place of Business: Office No. 103, Building No.3, 1st Floor, Chaitanya CHS, Siddharth Nagar, S V Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400104.

      He has also taken the GST No. 07AANCA4660N1Z6, which is registered under Delhi Jurisdiction. He has a malafide intention and gives us the bill without GST. I also request the GST department to intervene as he has a malafide intention.
      I am taking the pain to write to you so that we get our hard-earned money refunded and It has become our moral responsibility that he does not fool others because now he has taken the Doctorate degree from outside India just to impress and fool others authoritatively.

      I would like to draw your attention that he has a malafide intention and he has started taking the payments in the name of his employees in Google pay or UPI.

  6. Vikas mittal
    1 rating
    Sep 28, 2023

    Poor support.. Took such a huge amount, there is no support and no person to fall back upon to talk to for any personal issue. Initial promise sky and then no response

  7. Jayant Singh
    1 rating

    NO VALUE WAS GAINED ???? ! Better to spend 99 on some fruit juice ????

    May 28, 2023

    As one can understand, free or cheap webinars like this one for Rs 99 are mostly for selling higher-priced courses or other things.

    In this session - very basic information was provided, which is easily available everywhere. NO VALUE WAS GAINED ! during this session. 75% of the time, he was selling the higher priced courses… 20% of the time, he was showing dreams of crores to the attendees.

    Go for some more practical workshops. This one was a waste: Only 5% of knowledge was provided I think ????.

    Avoid this.

    Thanks and Regards

  8. Giri
    1 rating

    100% Sales man

    May 15, 2023

    don't waste your time , first he will ask you pay 98RS then will ask you to pay in Lakhs. in his all class mostly self promotion only , the real content very less only,
    he is very good sales man .

  9. Sahil Parashar
    5 rating

    I've run my retail shop for apparel for more than a decade

    Feb 15, 2023

    I've run my retail shop for apparel for more than a decade. The most challenging part of running the business after covid is footfall. I have burned my fingers using all the traditional marketing methods, but none yielded any results. At a point of desperate times, I discovered the business coaching method; after being an integral part of the system and the rest is an easy ride. We came up with a footfall increment strategy and conducted several marketing campaigns. I've managed to achieve a 24X return on my marketing efforts. The best part is that I can predictably increase and scale my retail business operations. Right now, I am constructing my Franchise development strategy to take my business to an even higher level of expansion. I couldn't have asked for more for a better mentor and support that truly saved my life. Choice.

  10. Rishikesh Yadav
    5 rating

    I would recommend that more entrepreneurs be focused on understanding how people work.

    Feb 13, 2023

    Human resource is a valuable resource that most entrepreneurs don't know what to do with it. I'm confident that I was one before I went to Ameet Parekh's business Account workshop. He taught us how to develop capacity in people and then provided the complete Team Management Manual to reproduce this process over and over and over. He taught us an array of valuable examples, and it was one of the most usefvaluableinars I've ever attended. I would recommend that more entrepreneurs be focused on understanding how people work.

  11. Philip Mathews
    1 rating

    The sessions for Rs99 are an opportunity to market the next session

    Feb 12, 2023

    The sessions for Rs99 are an opportunity to market the next session. This person is a fraudster. Could you not go to his sessions? What he does during his session is to sell the next session and make you feel like you will miss some crucial tips and subjects if you don't attend the next session. Therefore, please do not attend the session.

  12. Stefan Dsouza
    1 rating

    Cheap fees but not much value whatsoever

    Feb 9, 2023

    Cheap fees but not much value whatsoever. Generic Gyan is designed to lock participants into long-term courses to get prices, with bonuses and bonuses. While committing to 100% success, there is no guarantee after paying the course cost. The system is accessible for no charge on YouTube

  13. Nikhil More
    5 rating

    This is a significant change for me and my business

    Feb 7, 2023

    I've been running my retail store for almost four years, but I never knew how to go about it to grow it outside of my area. That's when the process of business coaching was a lifesaver. Through my coach's guidance, I could plan the launch and then successfully expand my retail store to an online store. I have developed across India, extended to multiple countries, and exported. Profits have increased by 200%, and revenue has increased by 4x. This is a significant change for me and my business.

  14. Vivek Mirkar
    1 rating

    It's hard to believe that someone with such a massive following can go to such a low level

    Feb 6, 2023

    It's hard to believe that someone with such a massive following can go to such a low level. I was able to watch Ameet Parekh's webinar on YouTube. I signed up by paying a tiny amount of Rs. 99 to attend the event and an additional value bundle. After I had spent the fee, I received no response from his staff. I contacted them regarding this, and they asked for proof of payment. I mailed the evidence to them on Wednesday. The webinar was last week, and I haven't heard anything from them. What method do you use to instruct your students on running their own businesses? I don't think you can provide any value whatsoever, as your team cannot respond to an email that is nearly an entire week old.

  15. Vivit Samuel
    1 rating

    I was able to attend his talk today for three hours

    Feb 5, 2023

    I was able to attend his talk today for three hours. The only thing he advocates here is the gimmick of promises without any tangible evidence of his knowledge. In my opinion, without prejudice, it's nothing that is not located in the public domain. I was slightly frightened by his emotion; most inexperienced people will follow his style. Take this information with no prejudice. o to his 99-rs workshop to experience it yourself and save thousands. Regards.

  16. Madhav Prudvi
    1 rating

    This ensures that anyone caught up in their trap can be fully informed

    Feb 4, 2023

    If a business is concerned about its clients, it must strive to create value for its customers and avoid taking a step back for convenience or to gain headcount alone. Mainly when it's a coaching business, being afflicted with covid, I could not attend their pre-framing sessions, and when they asked me "how I am feeling," I replied that I was not feeling well and would like this scheduled for a later date. Still, I was informed that they would not be able to accommodate me because "THEY HAVE HAD CLIENTS ATTENDING OUT OF ISOLATION." I'm not sure how they can coach people when they're stupid. I should have seen the moderated webinar and the Whatsapp group, as it indicates their business-mindedness. This ensures that anyone caught up in their trap can be fully informed.

  17. Michael Shepard
    1 rating

    I am impressed by his enthusiasm

    Feb 2, 2023

    99 Rs class session. The guy Ameet incessantly for hours to talk about his successful business and how awful other business owners are. I am impressed by his enthusiasm. If I say hours, it's not just one or two hours. The man goes on for more than 5 hours. The only thing you heard was, "why are you not buying the 20000 packages. And how, by spending this amount, will you make crores". I'm not sure why he's proficient in earning money, as he says, with an honest business. Why would he want to coach others? Successful entrepreneurs will not spend time educating others on how to turn their business into a cash machine. They'll be so strict. They won't bother spending the time to teach individuals how to make millions. This man isn't any more different from a street hawker Selling snake oil. It astonishes me how he has obtained numerous positive reviews and pictures of famous people. Additionally, he has managed to get his name into articles published by the major news media.

  18. Arvind Balaji
    4 rating

    Eternally grateful to everyone on the team

    Feb 1, 2023

    I've been a maker and choreographer throughout my life, but I never thought about what I could do to organize my expertise and skills to build a company around it. The business instruction meetings with my mentor helped set up an enterprise model. I had the choice of creating effective strategies to promote my talent and create groups to service more customers. Over one year, I've grown the business to 30% Revenue growth. Not only that, I've successfully streamlined the entire process using the help of efficient frameworks and a skilled team. with the assistance of my mentor, but I have also started another business in which I'm helping an individual Artis build and grow their art into a successful business. I do not believe that any is possible without a coach's help. Eternally grateful to everyone on the team.

  19. Debrorah Ward
    5 rating

    I'm growing every month

    Jan 28, 2023

    I've been in civil engineering for the past 30 years and would like to use my expertise in the business. I did not have any knowledge of sales, marketing, or operations. At first, I thought of setting up a firm for recruiting; however, after a one-on-one training session with a coach, the coach identified my strength: entering the consulting business. This is where the training and coaching sessions helped me develop my hiring and outsourcing skills. And within just three months, I have three clients who have engaged me as a consultant, and I'm growing every month.

    1. Vaishakh
      Dec 20, 2023

      Could you mention the clients or your business name please.
      It looks like Amit Parekh chii , himself has created fake account to most such reviews.

  20. Amy Rasband
    1 rating

    A waste of an early Sunday morning, not to mention

    Jan 25, 2023

    I participated as a participant in"Business Freedom Challenge. "Business Freedom Challenge" webinar for just Rs99. A lot of self-promotion, trying to convince you to buy more expensive courses. Almost zero accurate content. A big scam, take care! A waste of an early Sunday morning, not to mention.

  21. Rohan Trivedi
    1 rating

    The guy is one of the rude that I've encountered on YouTube

    Jan 23, 2023

    The guy is one of the rude that I've encountered on YouTube. I may even need to pay for a subscription to YouTube to stay clear of meeting this person. All the "gurus" who make YouTube advertisements are fake.

  22. Pranav Gandhi
    1 rating

    The most annoying person on YouTube

    Jan 13, 2023

    The most annoying person on YouTube. No matter which videos you're watching, He appears between the beginning and end of his workshop for 99 rupees. He's self-proclaimed Brahma for business. He is out to deceive everyone every single day. Therefore, the quicker you get rid of his ads, the more quickly they appear while watching another video. Most Youtube experts are fake. However, this one is the top of the Fekus.

    1. Yogita
      Jun 11, 2023

      With all due respect in INR 99 even auto rickshaw will drop you to limited distance. I have takle his another class and he shared good insight and if we want to earn in crores we should be ready to spend atleast few lakhs. Even IIT and IIMakes 5 times of money for MBA for which we need to first pass the entrance exams.

  23. Mike Thomas
    4 rating

    The form of increased profits by 5 percent

    Dec 31, 2022

    After having the coaching sessions for six months with Amit Sir and his team, as well as my coach, Sir Joseph das, it's now going impact my business in the form of increased profits by 5 percent, better order delivery timelines, and also gaining a clear understanding about how to manage the company using the provided path. Therefore, I am confident that more results will be seen after the completion of the coaching program. However, I am sure that with the actions I'll decide to take.

  24. Riku Chabra
    1 rating

    Ameet Parekh runs a colosal fraud. Avoid his stupid courses.

    Dec 30, 2022

    My son was in Ameet Parekh Coaching in Goregaon, Mumbai. The money I earned was spent as it was a colossal fraud. The experience revealed that these people are money-makers who can make us believe in being big. This is based on the fact that when they inquired about what they had done, they offered basic information. Anyone can find them at no cost through Google.

  25. Anne Merrell
    1 rating

    Scammer selling a product

    Dec 27, 2022

    Suppose I see celebrities like Ameet Parekh appearing as non-invited guests at wedding receptions on YouTube each time I watch a show or movie and listen to music. In that case, I have nothing but an abundance of negative words about him. The way he talks is not only obnoxious but also dishonest. It is a matter of how often it is possible to skip an advertisement constantly popping up on Covid 19 times. Successful people should not shout like madmen. I have read many reviews online about him, and he's another scammer selling a product that doesn't exist or works. I wish he would go out of YouTube.

  26. Lipika Panyanak
    4 rating

    I've grown my business to 300 percent

    Dec 26, 2022

    I've been a maker and choreographer throughout my existence, yet I never knew how to define my specialization and talents to create a business around it. The meeting with the business instructor with my mentor helped set up an enterprise model. I had the choice of developing effective strategies to promote my work and to form an organization to provide more customers. Over one year, I've grown this business to a 300 percent revenue growth. Not only that, I have successfully automated this entire business by utilizing efficient frameworks and a skilled team. with the assistance of my coach, but I've also started another company in which I'm helping individuals with Artis build and grow their work into a profitable business. I think that none of possible without the guidance of a coach. Eternally grateful to the entire team.

Write a review on Dr. Ameet Parekh

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dr. Ameet Parekh?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dr. Ameet Parekh

Dr. Ameet Parekh is India's most renowned Business Success Coach, and creator of the novel The Mind is Your Enemy. Post-Graduate in Business Management thru Pune University and completed his ICF-accredited ACSTH training in 2018 through the Symbiosis, the prestigious Symbiosis Institute, U.S or TLCCG, Canada, formally recognized by ICF and is a Coach of highly acclaimed coach associations such as CCA and ICF Business Success Coach Educationalist Executive Coach, Pranic Healer Practitioner through WPHF Inc, Manila, Serial Entrepreneur, Author of the Amazon Bestseller "YOUR MIND IS YOUR ENEMY" and founder of Anaiah Edutrain LLP.

Read More
+91 97699 44564
http://ameetparekh.com
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
952 views