Dr. Ameet Parekh

(2.5)
20 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
13
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

20 Reviews on Dr. Ameet Parekh

  1. Jayant Singh
    May 28, 2023

    NO VALUE WAS GAINED šŸ˜„ ! Better to spend 99 on some fruit juice šŸ˜…

    As one can understand, free or cheap webinars like this one for Rs 99 are mostly for selling higher-priced courses or other things.

    In this session - very basic information was provided, which is easily available everywhere. NO VALUE WAS GAINED ! during this session. 75% of the time, he was selling the higher priced coursesā€¦ 20% of the time, he was showing dreams of crores to the attendees.

    Go for some more practical workshops. This one was a waste: Only 5% of knowledge was provided I think šŸ¤”.

    Avoid this.

    Thanks and Regards

  2. Giri
    May 15, 2023

    100% Sales man

    don't waste your time , first he will ask you pay 98RS then will ask you to pay in Lakhs. in his all class mostly self promotion only , the real content very less only,
    he is very good sales man .

  3. Sahil Parashar
    Feb 15, 2023

    I've run my retail shop for apparel for more than a decade

    I've run my retail shop for apparel for more than a decade. The most challenging part of running the business after covid is footfall. I have burned my fingers using all the traditional marketing methods, but none yielded any results. At a point of desperate times, I discovered the business coaching method; after being an integral part of the system and the rest is an easy ride. We came up with a footfall increment strategy and conducted several marketing campaigns. I've managed to achieve a 24X return on my marketing efforts. The best part is that I can predictably increase and scale my retail business operations. Right now, I am constructing my Franchise development strategy to take my business to an even higher level of expansion. I couldn't have asked for more for a better mentor and support that truly saved my life. Choice.

  4. Rishikesh Yadav
    Feb 13, 2023

    I would recommend that more entrepreneurs be focused on understanding how people work.

    Human resource is a valuable resource that most entrepreneurs don't know what to do with it. I'm confident that I was one before I went to Ameet Parekh's business Account workshop. He taught us how to develop capacity in people and then provided the complete Team Management Manual to reproduce this process over and over and over. He taught us an array of valuable examples, and it was one of the most usefvaluableinars I've ever attended. I would recommend that more entrepreneurs be focused on understanding how people work.

  5. Philip Mathews
    Feb 12, 2023

    The sessions for Rs99 are an opportunity to market the next session

    The sessions for Rs99 are an opportunity to market the next session. This person is a fraudster. Could you not go to his sessions? What he does during his session is to sell the next session and make you feel like you will miss some crucial tips and subjects if you don't attend the next session. Therefore, please do not attend the session.

  6. Stefan Dsouza
    Feb 9, 2023

    Cheap fees but not much value whatsoever

    Cheap fees but not much value whatsoever. Generic Gyan is designed to lock participants into long-term courses to get prices, with bonuses and bonuses. While committing to 100% success, there is no guarantee after paying the course cost. The system is accessible for no charge on YouTube

  7. Nikhil More
    Feb 7, 2023

    This is a significant change for me and my business

    I've been running my retail store for almost four years, but I never knew how to go about it to grow it outside of my area. That's when the process of business coaching was a lifesaver. Through my coach's guidance, I could plan the launch and then successfully expand my retail store to an online store. I have developed across India, extended to multiple countries, and exported. Profits have increased by 200%, and revenue has increased by 4x. This is a significant change for me and my business.

  8. Vivek Mirkar
    Feb 6, 2023

    It's hard to believe that someone with such a massive following can go to such a low level

    It's hard to believe that someone with such a massive following can go to such a low level. I was able to watch Ameet Parekh's webinar on YouTube. I signed up by paying a tiny amount of Rs. 99 to attend the event and an additional value bundle. After I had spent the fee, I received no response from his staff. I contacted them regarding this, and they asked for proof of payment. I mailed the evidence to them on Wednesday. The webinar was last week, and I haven't heard anything from them. What method do you use to instruct your students on running their own businesses? I don't think you can provide any value whatsoever, as your team cannot respond to an email that is nearly an entire week old.

  9. Vivit Samuel
    Feb 5, 2023

    I was able to attend his talk today for three hours

    I was able to attend his talk today for three hours. The only thing he advocates here is the gimmick of promises without any tangible evidence of his knowledge. In my opinion, without prejudice, it's nothing that is not located in the public domain. I was slightly frightened by his emotion; most inexperienced people will follow his style. Take this information with no prejudice. o to his 99-rs workshop to experience it yourself and save thousands. Regards.

  10. Madhav Prudvi
    Feb 4, 2023

    This ensures that anyone caught up in their trap can be fully informed

    If a business is concerned about its clients, it must strive to create value for its customers and avoid taking a step back for convenience or to gain headcount alone. Mainly when it's a coaching business, being afflicted with covid, I could not attend their pre-framing sessions, and when they asked me "how I am feeling," I replied that I was not feeling well and would like this scheduled for a later date. Still, I was informed that they would not be able to accommodate me because "THEY HAVE HAD CLIENTS ATTENDING OUT OF ISOLATION." I'm not sure how they can coach people when they're stupid. I should have seen the moderated webinar and the Whatsapp group, as it indicates their business-mindedness. This ensures that anyone caught up in their trap can be fully informed.

  11. Michael Shepard
    Feb 2, 2023

    I am impressed by his enthusiasm

    99 Rs class session. The guy Ameet incessantly for hours to talk about his successful business and how awful other business owners are. I am impressed by his enthusiasm. If I say hours, it's not just one or two hours. The man goes on for more than 5 hours. The only thing you heard was, "why are you not buying the 20000 packages. And how, by spending this amount, will you make crores". I'm not sure why he's proficient in earning money, as he says, with an honest business. Why would he want to coach others? Successful entrepreneurs will not spend time educating others on how to turn their business into a cash machine. They'll be so strict. They won't bother spending the time to teach individuals how to make millions. This man isn't any more different from a street hawker Selling snake oil. It astonishes me how he has obtained numerous positive reviews and pictures of famous people. Additionally, he has managed to get his name into articles published by the major news media.

  12. Arvind Balaji
    Feb 1, 2023

    Eternally grateful to everyone on the team

    I've been a maker and choreographer throughout my life, but I never thought about what I could do to organize my expertise and skills to build a company around it. The business instruction meetings with my mentor helped set up an enterprise model. I had the choice of creating effective strategies to promote my talent and create groups to service more customers. Over one year, I've grown the business to 30% Revenue growth. Not only that, I've successfully streamlined the entire process using the help of efficient frameworks and a skilled team. with the assistance of my mentor, but I have also started another business in which I'm helping an individual Artis build and grow their art into a successful business. I do not believe that any is possible without a coach's help. Eternally grateful to everyone on the team.

  13. Debrorah Ward
    Jan 28, 2023

    I'm growing every month

    I've been in civil engineering for the past 30 years and would like to use my expertise in the business. I did not have any knowledge of sales, marketing, or operations. At first, I thought of setting up a firm for recruiting; however, after a one-on-one training session with a coach, the coach identified my strength: entering the consulting business. This is where the training and coaching sessions helped me develop my hiring and outsourcing skills. And within just three months, I have three clients who have engaged me as a consultant, and I'm growing every month.

  14. Amy Rasband
    Jan 25, 2023

    A waste of an early Sunday morning, not to mention

    I participated as a participant in"Business Freedom Challenge. "Business Freedom Challenge" webinar for just Rs99. A lot of self-promotion, trying to convince you to buy more expensive courses. Almost zero accurate content. A big scam, take care! A waste of an early Sunday morning, not to mention.

  15. Rohan Trivedi
    Jan 23, 2023

    The guy is one of the rude that I've encountered on YouTube

    The guy is one of the rude that I've encountered on YouTube. I may even need to pay for a subscription to YouTube to stay clear of meeting this person. All the "gurus" who make YouTube advertisements are fake.

  16. Pranav Gandhi
    Jan 13, 2023

    The most annoying person on YouTube

    The most annoying person on YouTube. No matter which videos you're watching, He appears between the beginning and end of his workshop for 99 rupees. He's self-proclaimed Brahma for business. He is out to deceive everyone every single day. Therefore, the quicker you get rid of his ads, the more quickly they appear while watching another video. Most Youtube experts are fake. However, this one is the top of the Fekus.

  17. Mike Thomas
    Dec 31, 2022

    The form of increased profits by 5 percent

    After having the coaching sessions for six months with Amit Sir and his team, as well as my coach, Sir Joseph das, it's now going impact my business in the form of increased profits by 5 percent, better order delivery timelines, and also gaining a clear understanding about how to manage the company using the provided path. Therefore, I am confident that more results will be seen after the completion of the coaching program. However, I am sure that with the actions I'll decide to take.

  18. Riku Chabra
    Dec 30, 2022

    Ameet Parekh runs a colosal fraud. Avoid his stupid courses.

    My son was in Ameet Parekh Coaching in Goregaon, Mumbai. The money I earned was spent as it was a colossal fraud. The experience revealed that these people are money-makers who can make us believe in being big. This is based on the fact that when they inquired about what they had done, they offered basic information. Anyone can find them at no cost through Google.

  19. Anne Merrell
    Dec 27, 2022

    Scammer selling a product

    Suppose I see celebrities like Ameet Parekh appearing as non-invited guests at wedding receptions on YouTube each time I watch a show or movie and listen to music. In that case, I have nothing but an abundance of negative words about him. The way he talks is not only obnoxious but also dishonest. It is a matter of how often it is possible to skip an advertisement constantly popping up on Covid 19 times. Successful people should not shout like madmen. I have read many reviews online about him, and he's another scammer selling a product that doesn't exist or works. I wish he would go out of YouTube.

  20. Lipika Panyanak
    Dec 26, 2022

    I've grown my business to 300 percent

    I've been a maker and choreographer throughout my existence, yet I never knew how to define my specialization and talents to create a business around it. The meeting with the business instructor with my mentor helped set up an enterprise model. I had the choice of developing effective strategies to promote my work and to form an organization to provide more customers. Over one year, I've grown this business to a 300 percent revenue growth. Not only that, I have successfully automated this entire business by utilizing efficient frameworks and a skilled team. with the assistance of my coach, but I've also started another company in which I'm helping individuals with Artis build and grow their work into a profitable business. I think that none of possible without the guidance of a coach. Eternally grateful to the entire team.

Write a review on Dr. Ameet Parekh

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Dr. Ameet Parekh

Dr. Ameet Parekh is India's most renowned Business Success Coach, and creator of the novel The Mind is Your Enemy. Post-Graduate in Business Management thru Pune University and completed his ICF-accredited ACSTH training in 2018 through the Symbiosis, the prestigious Symbiosis Institute, U.S or TLCCG, Canada, formally recognized by ICF and is a Coach of highly acclaimed coach associations such as CCA and ICF Business Success Coach Educationalist Executive Coach, Pranic Healer Practitioner through WPHF Inc, Manila, Serial Entrepreneur, Author of the Amazon Bestseller "YOUR MIND IS YOUR ENEMY" and founder of Anaiah Edutrain LLP.

+91 97699 44564
http://ameetparekh.com
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
51 views