Keystone Funding Inc

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Keystone Funding Inc

  1. Robert Wilson
    August 10th, 2022

    Tim along with his crew are awesome!

    Tim, along with his crew are awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the whole process. They made this an effortless procedure. Excellent and competitive rates of interest are available. I would recommend this to anyone in search of an expert in loans.

  2. Moe Blessed
    August 9th, 2022

    I strongly recommend them!

    Tim, Natasha, and the team were accommodating. They made the process effortless. Highly professional, knowledgeable, and ready to help anytime. There was no waiting for answers as well as trying to find contact with someone..they were always available to help. I strongly recommend them!

  3. Mary Stevens
    August 8th, 2022

    Fantastic service!

    My spouse and I have utilized Tim Dineen and the team numerous times over the last few years. They have been accommodating throughout the process and have always provided the most competitive rate. Fantastic service! We will recommend to all our friends and relatives Tim and his staff.

  4. Shawn Freeman
    August 7th, 2022

    Tim, as well as his staff, were excellent to work with

    Tim, as well as his staff, were excellent to work with. They assisted me in closing on a home recently. I felt confident that I was in good hands during the process of obtaining a loan, and they earned my confidence. The process was smooth, and I am glad that I was in the position of working with a hardworking and honest team.

  5. Dolly Mitchell
    August 6th, 2022

    A customer's voice is an expression of a negative attitude

    When you’re a borrower applying for a mortgage, If you state that you will call me regardless of circumstances, you must be a man who is true to your word. Furthermore, I shouldn’t be required to contact the main office to talk to a supervisor so that the loan agent to contact me. I am not a fan of their snarky behavior, plus their attitude toward Tim was indecent. A customer’s voice is an expression of a negative attitude that is not a good idea. Please give me time to reply to you even though you didn’t call back at all. I will never use this company in the future and will inform my social media contacts and family about the shaming.

  6. Richard Schwenke
    August 6th, 2022

    Tim as well as his staff are fantastic

    Tim, as well as his staff, are fantastic. They provide excellent service but also offer a wide range of choices to meet the needs of everyone. They’re reliable and are available anytime I require them. I used them for my home loan. I have recommended it to several clients. Without a doubt, I’ll continue to work with them.

  7. David Shockley
    August 4th, 2022

    Excellent rates, excellent incentive programs

    I highly highly recommend this business. Excellent rates, excellent incentive programs, and they care for their customers. Tim was way above and beyond expectations. Tim even came to our home after hours to meet with our title representative (Stewart title, who is equally excellent), gave our children toys, and brought food to us on the day of closing. There isn’t any better lender.

  8. Karl Kortlandt
    August 3rd, 2022

    I highly recommend

    The Dineen’s, as well as my loan manager Sean Johnston, are the absolute best, and they made our cash-out refinance an easy process… I highly recommend going there before going to any of the extensive box options ranging from BofA to USAA… You could end up paying an interest rate that is higher and horrible customer service.

  9. John Capone
    July 28th, 2022

    Amazing company

    Amazing company. Two of my relatives have utilized Keystone for financing their homes.

    Request Tim Dineen, seriously, his image should be right next to”professionalism. “professionalism.”

    He is highly knowledgeable and responsive and is well-versed in the market.

    He lifted a significant burden off our shoulders and always kept us with the latest news.

    I can’t express enough gratitude to this company and our family’s favorite, Tim!

  10. Suzanne Costello
    July 17th, 2022

    providing an exceptional service

    Wow! Who knew it could be easy and hassle-free to secure new home financing. Natasha Troubetaris with Keystone Funding in Dover, Delaware, was able to do precisely this. Getting financing to purchase a Delaware house when you live in Texas was much easier than a similar home purchase. Thanks, Natasha and Keystone; it was a breeze to provide exceptional service.

  11. Larry Gaston
    July 9th, 2022

    manner of speaking and his frustration

    I had a mortgage provider named Bryan Perkins ….. his manner of speaking and his frustration with being able to assist me with my new home buyer was extremely inconsiderate… the person who responded to the phone “yo” to me, and I replied, “excuse me ?” He answered, “what’s up, Shabree” when I tried to call, I suspected that if I called him too, he would be angry. He would tell me that he would call me back, and I would then be the one to call him back. When my score was not up to the desired level, he quit. Me. …. the person who made me feel that buying the home I want is futile and hopeless. The suggestion I have is Keystone may be an option, but you must find another person who can assist you! Maybe I’ll succeed with an alternative mortgage lender.

  12. Christina Kovach
    May 31st, 2022

    They are the best

    Tim Dineen and Natasha Lawrence walked me through purchasing my first house. They have been warm and welcoming all the way. I was never uncomfortable.

    They even sent me holiday cards and kept me informed about my options. Although I was nervous about finding the right house, neighborhood, job, or place, I never had to worry about selecting the right team. They are the best.

Write a review on Keystone Funding Inc

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Keystone Funding Inc

Keystone Funding's Dineen Team is based out of Woodbridge, Virginia. Tim and his team approach lending with a personal and hands-on approach. Their goal is to make lending easy for everyone. Keystone Funding holds an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau and is committed to Transparency, Service, and Trust in all transactions.

571 259 3431
[email protected]
https://secure.keystonefunding.com
Woodbridge Dental Care, 4565 Daisy Reid Ave, Woodbridge, VA 22192, United States