Loan House

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Loan House

  1. Charles Gilreath
    August 10th, 2022

    I would highly recommend this company

    I bought a home located in West Palm Beach with this company, and I never have in the past when someone approached customers with more professionalism than the people. I would highly recommend this company to anyone planning to purchase the property. Thank you for all your hard work.

  2. Serenity Barnhart
    August 9th, 2022

    impressed by the professionalism

    We have just refinanced our home in Florida and were extremely impressed by the professionalism, speed, and ease of the process and highly recommended!

  3. Dan Blubaugh
    August 8th, 2022

    Great experience!

    Great experience! I was unsure of what I was going to get. I looked at various lenders for my refinance, and Loan House gave me the best rate. Great customer service! Thanks, Loan House, for making the process easy for me. I will recommend your company to my family members and acquaintances.

  4. Mike Hamm
    August 8th, 2022

    BEST INDIVIDUALIZED CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!

    Tim, along with the Dineen team- – you guys are amazing! The mortgage process was effortless for us; now, we’ve got the home we’ve always wanted. I highly would recommend your team to anyone considering refinancing or buying a home. They’ll give you the personal attention to guide you through the entire process! BEST INDIVIDUALIZED CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! Thank you!

  5. Rosemary Sowell
    August 7th, 2022

    I would certainly recommend this service to all my friends

    I refinanced my condo and closed the loan in less than 30 days. The process was easy, and the system was user-friendly and user-friendly. The broker is readily available to answer any questions. I would certainly recommend this service to all my friends.

  6. Jack Mickle
    August 6th, 2022

    We highly recommend them

    My wife and I shopped for four lenders and listened to what they offered. All had comparable rates. However, none of them could describe their Loan Estimate and the closing cost, except for Loan House. We are incredibly grateful for their ability to meet our closing date. Their follow-up and communication helped make what had been an unsatisfactory experience a satisfaction. We highly recommend them.

  7. Peter Ryan
    August 5th, 2022

    Fantastic experience!

    Fantastic experience! I had no idea that buying houses could be so easy. It took just three days to have our mortgage approved! Thank you, The Loan House!

  8. Tifaney Wollert
    August 4th, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! I just bought an additional property in Florida, and they did a fantastic job. They did what they stated they would accomplish and much more. This was my fourth home financing experience and was by far the most enjoyable. Loan House will get all of my business from now on.

  9. Randy Hitz
    July 28th, 2022

    the most straightforward loan procedures

    Capital Realty provides one of the most straightforward loan procedures you’ve ever heard of and comes with the best rates of interest you can expect from any private lender. You ought to think about working with Capital Realty!

  10. Bruce Spence
    July 18th, 2022

    They processed a challenging loan for me

    If you’re looking for an experienced mortgage team, you’re in the right spot. Nelson Haws and his team are among the most resilient and hardworking mortgage brokers I’ve ever encountered in more than 30 years of business.

    They processed a challenging loan for me that many others have failed to accomplish. Loan House is the real deal, and I’m sure I’ll return to them shortly.

  11. Mike Sullivan
    July 9th, 2022

    I was extremely impressed

    I want to mention that the proprietor Nelson Haws worked through several obstacles to help me close my loan. We encountered a variety of problems—the company/individual who was appointed to.

    Conducting the appraisal, Nelson noticed how long the process was running and kept in touch with them until closing, which meant calling numerous times and getting calls even after hours.

    I’m afraid that in the present day, not all business owners personally can see their loans through to the very end. I was extremely impressed and would highly RECOMMEND him and his company. Thank you for all of your hard work Cary Eide

  12. Anita Farrell
    July 2nd, 2022

    the most straightforward loan

    Capital Realty provides one of the most straightforward loans you’ve ever heard about and comes with the best interest rates you can expect from any private lender. You ought to think about working with Capital Realty!

  13. Logan Cole
    May 31st, 2022

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    The company/person that was hired. Nelson Haws, the owner of my loan, overcame many obstacles to close it. There were many issues that we had to address.

    Do the appraisal Nelson was aware of the length of the process and kept in touch with the company until closing.

    This included making numerous calls and receiving calls after hours. In this day and age, not many business owners see the loan through to the end.

    I was impressed with his professionalism and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM & HIS COMPANY. Thank you again for your effort.

Write a review on Loan House

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Loan House

This is the best way to save money on your home mortgage. Loan House can help you find the best mortgage terms available, whether you're looking to refinance to lower your mortgage rate, consolidate debt, buy a home or renovate. The "self-serve" Wholesale Lender Marketplace app allows you to shop for the Best Mortgage Lenders in your area instantly. You can also view their interest rates, fees, and product eligibility. Our team can help you with all aspects of the process. Visit https://loanhouse.us/ or call us at (747)205-1197.

747 205 1197
[email protected]
https://loanhouse.us
631 Lucerne Avenue, Lake Worth, Palm Beach, FL 33460, United States