Loan House

Loan House

18 Reviews
(4.4)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Loan House legit?

Loan House has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Loan House customer care?

You can contact Loan House customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 747 205 1197

Where is Loan House located?

Loan House is located at address 631 Lucerne Avenue, Lake Worth, Palm Beach, FL 33460, United States.

18 Reviews on Loan House

  1. Chuck Chmelir
    5 rating

    Truly Professional!

    Mar 12, 2024

    Liz is a real expert! I might tremendously recommend her! I turned into in a tough position as a business proprietor and turned into turned downed by using 4 loan companies due to covid which triggered me to not meet the tips for a traditional mortgage! She went the more mile to discover a answer for my situation and we closed our refinanced mortgage remaining week! A large THANK YOU TO LIZ AND HER TEAM!! She made it show up!!!

  2. Vicky Lorenzo
    5 rating

    Very Helpful People

    Feb 14, 2024

    Liz was exceptional! She helped my husband and I thru the steps on our new home buy loan method. It were over 15 years for the reason that closing time we had done this and her help and guidance guided us alongside the manner. Today we are in our new home thanks to the efforts of Liz, Nelson and the relaxation of the group!!!! You men are extra than our loan processor. We experience your team is more like family now!

  3. Louise Sullivan
    1 rating

    Poor communication

    Apr 27, 2023

    The lender is small, with a few employees—poor communication. The employees are not adequately trained. You can put your "Trust" in a more prominent firm as a realtor, owner, or employee.

  4. Kaan Durukan
    5 rating

    They were highly professional and provided excellent customer service

    Jan 17, 2023

    They were highly professional and provided excellent customer service. I would suggest Nelson and his crew to my family and friends.

  5. Michael Grant
    1 rating

    There are many other top-of-the-line options available to be trusted

    Dec 2, 2022

    LoanHouse claims to be a disruptive company in the field of Realtors and Mortgage Loan Officers alike. In reality, it's an unproven startup with only a few resources and staff. There are a few people who reside in Boca, Florida. Suppose you are a Loan Officer or Realtor. Beware of those who promote the "smoke and mirrors" of LoanHouse. There are many other top-of-the-line options available to be trusted.

  6. Charles Gilreath
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this company

    Aug 10, 2022

    I bought a home located in West Palm Beach with this company, and I never have in the past when someone approached customers with more professionalism than the people. I would highly recommend this company to anyone planning to purchase the property. Thank you for all your hard work.

  7. Serenity Barnhart
    5 rating

    Impressed by the professionalism

    Aug 9, 2022

    We have just refinanced our home in Florida and were extremely impressed by the professionalism, speed, and ease of the process and highly recommended!

  8. Dan Blubaugh
    5 rating

    Great experience!

    Aug 8, 2022

    Great experience! I was unsure of what I was going to get. I looked at various lenders for my refinance, and Loan House gave me the best rate. Great customer service! Thanks, Loan House, for making the process easy for me. I will recommend your company to my family members and acquaintances.

  9. Mike Hamm
    5 rating

    BEST INDIVIDUALIZED CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!

    Aug 8, 2022

    Tim, along with the Dineen team- - you guys are amazing! The mortgage process was effortless for us; now, we've got the home we've always wanted. I highly would recommend your team to anyone considering refinancing or buying a home. They'll give you the personal attention to guide you through the entire process! BEST INDIVIDUALIZED CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! Thank you!

  10. Rosemary Sowell
    5 rating

    I would certainly recommend this service to all my friends

    Aug 7, 2022

    I refinanced my condo and closed the loan in less than 30 days. The process was easy, and the system was user-friendly and user-friendly. The broker is readily available to answer any questions. I would certainly recommend this service to all my friends.

  11. Jack Mickle
    5 rating

    We highly recommend them

    Aug 6, 2022

    My wife and I shopped for four lenders and listened to what they offered. All had comparable rates. However, none of them could describe their Loan Estimate and the closing cost, except for Loan House. We are incredibly grateful for their ability to meet our closing date. Their follow-up and communication helped make what had been an unsatisfactory experience a satisfaction. We highly recommend them.

  12. Peter Ryan
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience!

    Aug 5, 2022

    Fantastic experience! I had no idea that buying houses could be so easy. It took just three days to have our mortgage approved! Thank you, The Loan House!

  13. Tifaney Wollert
    5 rating

    Excellent service!

    Aug 4, 2022

    Excellent service! I just bought an additional property in Florida, and they did a fantastic job. They did what they stated they would accomplish and much more. This was my fourth home financing experience and was by far the most enjoyable. Loan House will get all of my business from now on.

  14. Randy Hitz
    4 rating

    The most straightforward loan procedures

    Jul 28, 2022

    Capital Realty provides one of the most straightforward loan procedures you've ever heard of and comes with the best rates of interest you can expect from any private lender. You ought to think about working with Capital Realty!

  15. Bruce Spence
    5 rating

    They processed a challenging loan for me

    Jul 18, 2022

    If you're looking for an experienced mortgage team, you're in the right spot. Nelson Haws and his team are among the most resilient and hardworking mortgage brokers I've ever encountered in more than 30 years of business.

    They processed a challenging loan for me that many others have failed to accomplish. Loan House is the real deal, and I'm sure I'll return to them shortly.

  16. Mike Sullivan
    5 rating

    I was extremely impressed

    Jul 9, 2022

    I want to mention that the proprietor Nelson Haws worked through several obstacles to help me close my loan. We encountered a variety of problems—the company/individual who was appointed to.

    Conducting the appraisal, Nelson noticed how long the process was running and kept in touch with them until closing, which meant calling numerous times and getting calls even after hours.

    I'm afraid that in the present day, not all business owners personally can see their loans through to the very end. I was extremely impressed and would highly RECOMMEND him and his company. Thank you for all of your hard work Cary Eide

  17. Anita Farrell
    4 rating

    The most straightforward loan

    Jul 2, 2022

    Capital Realty provides one of the most straightforward loans you've ever heard about and comes with the best interest rates you can expect from any private lender. You ought to think about working with Capital Realty!

  18. Logan Cole
    5 rating

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    May 31, 2022

    The company/person that was hired. Nelson Haws, the owner of my loan, overcame many obstacles to close it. There were many issues that we had to address.

    Do the appraisal Nelson was aware of the length of the process and kept in touch with the company until closing.

    This included making numerous calls and receiving calls after hours. In this day and age, not many business owners see the loan through to the end.

    I was impressed with his professionalism and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM & HIS COMPANY. Thank you again for your effort.

Write a review on Loan House

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Loan House?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Loan House

This is the best way to save money on your home mortgage. Loan House can help you find the best mortgage terms available, whether you're looking to refinance to lower your mortgage rate, consolidate debt, buy a home or renovate. The "self-serve" Wholesale Lender Marketplace app allows you to shop for the Best Mortgage Lenders in your area instantly. You can also view their interest rates, fees, and product eligibility. Our team can help you with all aspects of the process. Visit https://loanhouse.us/ or call us at (747)205-1197.

Read More
747 205 1197
https://loanhouse.us
631 Lucerne Avenue, Lake Worth, Palm Beach, FL 33460, United States
75 views