MoneyLion

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on MoneyLion

  1. Charmion Thomas
    August 10th, 2022

    Great mobile banking application

    Great mobile banking application. I am still trying to comprehend their payment systems. Instant cash is an enormous aid. I would rate it five stars to it; however, I’m going to give it four stars as they need to provide better customer support.

  2. Suzanne Myers
    August 10th, 2022

    there was nothing they could charge me

    I contacted customer service on the day my payment was due, and they advised me there was nothing they could charge me. It suddenly did not accept any fees to pay me back, which is why I’m in the process of being behind and have lost all my benefits because of the application itself! After years of timely payments and building up my credit and standing with this.

  3. Carolyn Kuhn
    August 8th, 2022

    I am in love with this app!

    I am in love with this app! Always available when I need money (cash advances) to keep me going until payday. I also tried the credit builder, which is extremely useful and has all the tools to manage. Some apps are user-friendly, but on YouTube, that isn’t the case.

  4. Cathy Milligan
    August 8th, 2022

    Moneyline has allowed me to build up my credit quickly

    Moneyline has allowed me to build up my credit quickly. The other day, I was on the verge of a credit limit of 504 and am now more than 650. It’s incredible how this has transformed, and new opportunities are becoming available

  5. Jacob Garcia
    August 7th, 2022

    MoneyLion is always on hand whenever I need it

    I only have to say that MoneyLion is always on hand whenever I need it. I want a debit card, but I don’t use Direct Deposit without a card. It’s my only request from you all, other than an extra charge.

  6. Jaimee Hartley
    August 7th, 2022

    it's been extremely useful

    MoneyLion has rated ten stars by me! I first started using it two months ago, when I was going through a kind of “catch up” period while switching employers. Each week, it’s been beneficial and with no trouble. In addition, my cash sum has increased until now to a highly generous amount. I don’t have to carry the whole amount, which is good to know that I’ve got an extra cushion if required. Thank you for all your help. MoneyLion.

  7. Bradley Sarmiento
    August 6th, 2022

    MoneyLion is an excellent credit-building company

    MoneyLion is an excellent credit-building company to collaborate with. I received a secured loan from Money Lion and made weekly payments that helped improve my score on credit. In addition, I get short-term loans from MoneyLion with a range of 100-200 for each loan. This is helpful when my job isn’t able to give more hours. It’s an excellent product, and I hope it will remain constant.

  8. Dean Hart
    August 5th, 2022

    Customer service is awful

    Customer service is awful. The number of calls I made was not a solution. My account was closed for more than one year, and I still haven’t paid my social security checks long-term holds with no result.

  9. Judy Stephens
    August 4th, 2022

    extremely helpful

    MoneyLion is my go-to application when I need to borrow cash to last me until payday. It was simple, straight to the point, and extremely helpful. I plan to use them as my first choice when I need these services.

  10. Cody Cheatwood
    August 3rd, 2022

    I learned about the money lions

    I learned about the money lions searching for an institution that is better than Chime. I have discovered it! I am awed by how it can help you understand cryptocurrency, investing, and different strategies for buying an apartment, building your credit, and so on. It offers more to offer other than Chime. I am thrilled that I decided to make the switch.

  11. Mohit Mehra
    July 28th, 2022

    The company is an excellent source of money

    The company is an excellent source of money to borrow in installation and to match it to the date when you are paid back to repay them. I love that they are willing to work with you when you encounter a problem.

    You can. I would recommend using money lion when you are in a pinch. They can help but not much initially, but when they know the money you’ll pay them back, they’ll increase the number of your instances. I am currently getting 230.

  12. John Kearney
    July 18th, 2022

    How do I begin! !

    Where do I start? MoneyLion has provided me with the tools and information I’ve required to gain financial control over my life. In only six months from February, I’ve witnessed remarkable results from MoneyLion. I’ve improved my credit score and created an impressive safety net through investment and crypto accounts.

  13. Tony Ringelspaugh
    July 9th, 2022

    The app is great

    The app is excellent.. it helps me track my financial situation and an investment feature on which I am making returns. The feature instances are an absolute lifesaver. It’s a very user-friendly interface with easy-to-use payment options. I would highly recommend Money Lion to anyone.

  14. Raid Batto
    July 2nd, 2022

    I've needed customer service

    As I knew I had cash on my card, I decided to use the money to cover dinner. I did not realize that my card automatically records an 20% tip, like the gift card. I was planning to give the remaining amount of my card balance and was devastated when my card was declined. It was a blessing that there was cash. A bit embarrassing, but learning. It is, however, a useful option when you’re short of cash and need a quick cash boost. The money is accessible immediately and at a fair cost. I would prefer that the cash amount were able to be changed and not in predetermined increments. I’ve needed customer service, and they’re pleasant and real-time people who answer your questions quickly and promptly.

  15. Keila Villanueva
    May 12th, 2022

    I hate crappy companies again!

    They tell me they cannot verify the bank they have approved me for. I am therefore unable to access my money lion app. If I apply for it, they inform me they can’t verify any information. However, they continue to send me emails about loans and Instacash.

    They constantly contradict themselves. It is not acceptable to misunderstand people who could use Instacash to meet, regardless of their financial situation.

  16. Addison
    April 19th, 2022

    Money Lion is the best lending app

    Money Lion is the best lending app. Instacash can be obtained immediately for a fee. However, it is possible to get the money for free in just two days. They are always there for me when I need them.

    You can defer repayment until your next paycheck if you’re in an emergency. If you need a cash advance, I highly recommend them. They also offer loan options from other providers and credit building cards. Money lion gets my vote!!

Write a review on MoneyLion

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About MoneyLion

MoneyLion offers personal loans and financial products that can be tailored to each customer's financial situation. We empower our customers with tools such as free credit monitoring and bank alerts that allow them to track their spending. Through transparency and data, our customers can be more responsible borrowers and have better financial health.

8886598244
[email protected]
https://moneylion.com
Sandy, UT 84091, United States