MoneyLion

36 Reviews

36 Reviews on MoneyLion

  1. Stephen Shaffer
    Jan 17, 2023

    Thank you MoneyLoin

    Thank you, MoneyLoin I needed cash, and there was no food in your home, but you came to my aid. You are the most reliable option if you are short of money to pay for your payday. MoneyLoin is the best place for you to go. They can give me 200 dollars if I provide them with cash. Money certainly can help to give them a shot. Happy you did.

  2. Jennie Halsall
    Dec 21, 2022

    anyone reading this shouldn't fall for this scam

    They first offer members-only services that you will not receive in any way to trap you with a credit-builder account, and they make up a lie about the instances in advance when you contact them, but they have no answer. They’ll take money off your membership and other costs when transferring funds. I’m going to cancel my account and also withdraw my direct deposit. Please, anyone reading this shouldn’t fall for this scam.

  3. Nikki Feeney
    Dec 13, 2022

    The majority of my experiences have been great

    The majority of my experiences have been great. They offer various options that can be extremely useful and easy to use. My only issue is that they claim there are no fees; however, every time I use their ATM finder to find a free ATM, it costs me $2.50 regardless of what I do. To transfer cash to the account, you have to pay $4.50 for it. Also, you can only transfer $200 per day to the report and $400 per week. So if there are multiple accounts, it’s not a great idea. Aside from that, it has many features. I wanted to move everything over to the bank. However, they do have some restrictions in this area.

  4. Fay Morgan
    Dec 11, 2022

    I would recommend the app to family and friends.

    MoneyLion is straight to the core- to provide money when you need it. There are no gimmicks, nonsense, or surveys, and you don’t have to earn points or do lengthy tasks to take out a tiny amount. MoneyLion is a reliable money lender, the fees for payback are reasonable, and the whole app is easy to use. I would recommend the app to family and friends.

  5. Miklos Dombrovszki
    Dec 9, 2022

    I am in love with moneylion

    I am in love with money lion. I chose it as my direct bank because they showed me so much affection and helped me manage my finances. I highly suggest anyone try the money lion service and let their wallet sound like a roar. Thanks for all the money, lion.

  6. Pavan Prakash
    Dec 7, 2022

    Quick, easy, and efficient

    Quick, easy, and efficient. I can get what I want without the hassle and get paid without thinking about it. It’s excellent because should I have any concerns, I can get in touch through the app, which means no more talking over the phone or long waiting times. The rates can be expensive. However, it’s your decision.

  7. Richard Westgate
    Dec 6, 2022

    They truly follow through with their promises. I can manage cryptocurrency, bank accounts, and stocks all in one location, and their instances service is simply outstanding. It’s beneficial in tight finances to stay on top of my payment if my wages are delayed. Excellent service. I rate it four stars only since everyone could improve. Highly Recommended

  8. Stephen Brown
    Dec 5, 2022

    The customer service is excellent. I'm delighted.

    I am thrilled there’s a chat here, and I can reach the support team at any time to receive an immediate and professional response. I appreciate it. MoneyLion is a fantastic company to work with because they provide a wide range of great features. They are pretty simple to use. The customer service is excellent. I’m delighted.

  9. Mike Pegg
    Dec 3, 2022

    I gave it 5 stars as it really has helped me.

    If you require immediate cash until payday or just a little money to pay for expenses or to spend some relaxing time with your family, This is the app that you should use, and that’s why I gave it five stars, as it has helped me.

  10. Graham Burton
    Dec 2, 2022

    Can someone investigate

    I installed the app and got instances returned in time, but I’m no longer qualified. Can someone investigate the issue and tell me the reason? It didn’t work, so let me know what I should do to make it work.

  11. Miroslav Cicvak
    Dec 1, 2022

    So far, so good.

    So far, so good. Moneyline has been a fantastic alternative while I’m going through some challenges. Their instant cash option has worked well, along with their options for investing. I’m not an expert in investing, but I am learning from these options. There are some things I’m not a fan of, such as the fact that I y deposit $500 in cash at the same time or only make a certain number of transfers in a day, but I’m able to manage with that t. However, overall it’s been an enjoyable overall experience to date.

  12. Susan Harratt
    Nov 28, 2022

    I paid off my credit builder credit

    I paid off my credit builder credit, and I now have multiple emails, and the app says I am eligible for another loan. After I applied and was accepted, it didn’t allow me to receive it, and I was not born as by the customer service. The representatives aren’t aware of what they’re doing, and the business is full of it.

  13. Sarah Edwards
    Nov 26, 2022

    Money Lion is There when you need them

    Money Lion is There when you need them. They are what they say they are. They were there when I needed them. I had a complex financial crisis, and they pushed my dues back. And if you require money, they are available for youKnowingng they’re there for you when you are in ne is fantastic. I will continue to make use of Money Lion.

  14. Alex Andreias
    Nov 23, 2022

    I haven't experienced any problems.

    Money Lion is a convenient application that makes it simple to obtain loans without hassles. Overall, I believe it’s the best application available! My data is secure, and I haven’t experienced any problems.

  15. John Brennan
    Nov 21, 2022

    Do not be a fool; they've never come up with any solution.

    The lie is that I received Instacash and paid it at the time I established direct deposit, and I was able to get a credit builder pay membership, but they won’t allow me to use any more instances.s What do they mean ?? Please don’t be a fool, and trust them each time they say sorry; you’re not eligible. Do not be a fool; they’ve never come up with any solution.

  16. Jason Laborde
    Nov 19, 2022

    This is Christmas, and I have to buy my grandkids gifts

    This is Christmas, and I have to buy my grandkids gifts. I wouldn’t say I liked it that after all these years, I’ve been with Moneylion for a while, and you reduced the amount of my loan…I could borrow up to 600 dollars, but you gave me 140.00 the last time.

  17. Susan Hutchins
    Nov 17, 2022

    They are utterly incompetent.

    There’s no way they can achieve this rating. They have to send their employees online to write reviews, as this company provides the worst client service out of every firm I’ve had to deal with. I’ve received contradictory and inaccurate details so often that I’m sure to be confused whenever I have to deal with them. I’ve tried to get an upper-level call back for several weeks to address a serious issue. However, they’ll make every effort to avoid speaking with customers. I’m paying off my account to this firm and will never do so again. They are utterly incompetent.

  18. Yellow Oars
    Nov 15, 2022

    Everything about the money lion experience is terrific

    Everything about the money lion experience is terrific. Every aspect of it’s fantastic. I can only say that the money lions have been a great help to me when I needed it. I used it to pay for rent. I know it’s hard to believe, but I received more than $1,000 back.

  19. Barbara A Perkins
    Nov 11, 2022

    So far, I'm pleased with it

    So far, I’m pleased with it. …. I rate it four stars, but I think it could benefit better with some tweaks, mainly when you apply for a loan via a third party. The credit and builder are a bit more affordable. Apart from that, I have had no issues with it. However, I haven’t had it for that. So we’ll see.

  20. Angela Roberts
    Nov 7, 2022

    Money Lion is the g.o.a.t. Of all apps love it

    I love money lion because they have my back, unlike anyone else. It’s easy to use and complete. There are endless options, and the customer service is the top-notch rapid response time and the best application my entire family uses.

  21. Charmion Thomas
    Aug 10, 2022

    Great mobile banking application

    Great mobile banking application. I am still trying to comprehend their payment systems. Instant cash is an enormous aid. I would rate it five stars to it; however, I’m going to give it four stars as they need to provide better customer support.

  22. Suzanne Myers
    Aug 10, 2022

    there was nothing they could charge me

    I contacted customer service on the day my payment was due, and they advised me there was nothing they could charge me. It suddenly did not accept any fees to pay me back, which is why I’m in the process of being behind and have lost all my benefits because of the application itself! After years of timely payments and building up my credit and standing with this.

  23. Carolyn Kuhn
    Aug 8, 2022

    I am in love with this app!

    I am in love with this app! Always available when I need money (cash advances) to keep me going until payday. I also tried the credit builder, which is extremely useful and has all the tools to manage. Some apps are user-friendly, but on YouTube, that isn’t the case.

  24. Cathy Milligan
    Aug 8, 2022

    Moneyline has allowed me to build up my credit quickly

    Moneyline has allowed me to build up my credit quickly. The other day, I was on the verge of a credit limit of 504 and am now more than 650. It’s incredible how this has transformed, and new opportunities are becoming available

  25. Jacob Garcia
    Aug 7, 2022

    MoneyLion is always on hand whenever I need it

    I only have to say that MoneyLion is always on hand whenever I need it. I want a debit card, but I don’t use Direct Deposit without a card. It’s my only request from you all, other than an extra charge.

  26. Jaimee Hartley
    Aug 7, 2022

    it's been extremely useful

    MoneyLion has rated ten stars by me! I first started using it two months ago, when I was going through a kind of “catch up” period while switching employers. Each week, it’s been beneficial and with no trouble. In addition, my cash sum has increased until now to a highly generous amount. I don’t have to carry the whole amount, which is good to know that I’ve got an extra cushion if required. Thank you for all your help. MoneyLion.

  27. Bradley Sarmiento
    Aug 6, 2022

    MoneyLion is an excellent credit-building company

    MoneyLion is an excellent credit-building company to collaborate with. I received a secured loan from Money Lion and made weekly payments that helped improve my score on credit. In addition, I get short-term loans from MoneyLion with a range of 100-200 for each loan. This is helpful when my job isn’t able to give more hours. It’s an excellent product, and I hope it will remain constant.

  28. Dean Hart
    Aug 5, 2022

    Customer service is awful

    Customer service is awful. The number of calls I made was not a solution. My account was closed for more than one year, and I still haven’t paid my social security checks long-term holds with no result.

  29. Judy Stephens
    Aug 4, 2022

    extremely helpful

    MoneyLion is my go-to application when I need to borrow cash to last me until payday. It was simple, straight to the point, and extremely helpful. I plan to use them as my first choice when I need these services.

  30. Cody Cheatwood
    Aug 3, 2022

    I learned about the money lions

    I learned about the money lions searching for an institution that is better than Chime. I have discovered it! I am awed by how it can help you understand cryptocurrency, investing, and different strategies for buying an apartment, building your credit, and so on. It offers more to offer other than Chime. I am thrilled that I decided to make the switch.

  31. Mohit Mehra
    Jul 28, 2022

    The company is an excellent source of money

    The company is an excellent source of money to borrow in installation and to match it to the date when you are paid back to repay them. I love that they are willing to work with you when you encounter a problem.

    You can. I would recommend using money lion when you are in a pinch. They can help but not much initially, but when they know the money you’ll pay them back, they’ll increase the number of your instances. I am currently getting 230.

  32. John Kearney
    Jul 18, 2022

    How do I begin! !

    Where do I start? MoneyLion has provided me with the tools and information I’ve required to gain financial control over my life. In only six months from February, I’ve witnessed remarkable results from MoneyLion. I’ve improved my credit score and created an impressive safety net through investment and crypto accounts.

  33. Tony Ringelspaugh
    Jul 9, 2022

    The app is great

    The app is excellent.. it helps me track my financial situation and an investment feature on which I am making returns. The feature instances are an absolute lifesaver. It’s a very user-friendly interface with easy-to-use payment options. I would highly recommend Money Lion to anyone.

  34. Raid Batto
    Jul 2, 2022

    I've needed customer service

    As I knew I had cash on my card, I decided to use the money to cover dinner. I did not realize that my card automatically records an 20% tip, like the gift card. I was planning to give the remaining amount of my card balance and was devastated when my card was declined. It was a blessing that there was cash. A bit embarrassing, but learning. It is, however, a useful option when you’re short of cash and need a quick cash boost. The money is accessible immediately and at a fair cost. I would prefer that the cash amount were able to be changed and not in predetermined increments. I’ve needed customer service, and they’re pleasant and real-time people who answer your questions quickly and promptly.

  35. Keila Villanueva
    May 12, 2022

    I hate crappy companies again!

    They tell me they cannot verify the bank they have approved me for. I am therefore unable to access my money lion app. If I apply for it, they inform me they can’t verify any information. However, they continue to send me emails about loans and Instacash.

    They constantly contradict themselves. It is not acceptable to misunderstand people who could use Instacash to meet, regardless of their financial situation.

  36. Addison
    Apr 19, 2022

    Money Lion is the best lending app

    Money Lion is the best lending app. Instacash can be obtained immediately for a fee. However, it is possible to get the money for free in just two days. They are always there for me when I need them.

    You can defer repayment until your next paycheck if you’re in an emergency. If you need a cash advance, I highly recommend them. They also offer loan options from other providers and credit building cards. Money lion gets my vote!!

Write a review on MoneyLion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About MoneyLion

MoneyLion offers personal loans and financial products that can be tailored to each customer's financial situation. We empower our customers with tools such as free credit monitoring and bank alerts that allow them to track their spending. Through transparency and data, our customers can be more responsible borrowers and have better financial health.

8886598244
[email protected]
https://moneylion.com
Sandy, UT 84091, United States