Lendumo

Lendumo

32 Reviews
(3.3)
32 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
10
2 Star
1
3 Star
5
4 Star
1
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Lendumo legit?

Lendumo has 32 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lendumo customer care?

You can contact Lendumo customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 558 1999

Where is Lendumo located?

Lendumo is located at address United States Postal Service, Peace Pipe Road, Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538, United States.

32 Reviews on Lendumo

  1. Brian Wilson
    4 rating

    Quick Funds, High Interest

    Nov 30, 2023

    Lendumo proved to be a lifesaver during a challenging time. The process of obtaining funds was straightforward and swift. Although the interest rate was higher, I found myself in a situation where I had to agree to it. I underwent emergency surgery related to my diabetes, which resulted in a three-month absence from work. Despite the higher interest rate, the overall experience with Lendumo was surprisingly pleasant, providing the financial support I needed during a critical period.

  2. Wole
    1 rating

    Should be closed down and owners arrested.

    Nov 7, 2023

    They wouldn’t allow me payoff after 3 attempts. ACH act number & routing number all correct. They keep piling up interest and refused to take the money from my account. One of the calls was even made in the presence of my banking officer at my bank. They kept saying my account number is wrong.
    I wonder how these kinds of companies are still operating in America. Shameful and distasteful. I wish there was a zero rating option. These guys can make you sink into depression.

  3. Rebecca
    5 rating

    [Redacted]

    Jul 11, 2023

    This company keeps calling me and I never used them , I do not have great credit and would clearly know if I asked for a loan , I have spoken to them numerous times telling them I never used them for anything , but yet they keep harassing me I would know for sure if I ever did such a thing , this place is horrible , If they call u hang up

  4. Randall Chiappetti
    1 rating

    Negative experience

    May 23, 2023

    Lendumo is a nightmare! Sure. They'll provide you with money for a take-out loan, and they'll take four times what you borrowed! I wouldn't recommend their services or accept any loan from them again!! If you go through the testimonials and they provide identical, shambolic feedback for every negative experience, they're a plethora!!

  5. Jodie Schneider
    3 rating

    It was an enormous benefit

    May 21, 2023

    They helped those who couldn't. It was an enormous benefit. But, even though it's the loan is a quick-time solution, the rates are incredibly excessive. Additionally, there were a few kinks on the application online, and I needed to call the business several times.

  6. Colette Demers
    3 rating

    It difficult to understand

    May 20, 2023

    English is not the most excellent, making it difficult to understand. I thought of repaying what I lent with curiosity, but less than what I had borrowed. However, they are very welcoming! Fast cash flow; however, they're swift when explaining all the information.

  7. Angela Darnell
    3 rating

    The information quickly

    Apr 28, 2023

    I was amazed by the rates, mainly because it was stated that the pace in the ad wasn't anywhere near the actual rate. I tried to find rates but didn't find them, so I contacted the company. The representative could speak the information quickly before moving on to the next issue. I was forced to intervene and request for her to reiterate the words she said. The second disappointment I experienced was the time to cancel was quickly compared with the other firm I took the loan from. Besides being straightforward and quick, The staff was friendly and accommodating.

  8. Anna Rodriguez
    5 rating

    A great experience

    Apr 27, 2023

    Customer service was outstanding. She was able to explain every aspect very efficiently. She repeatedly asked throughout our discussion did you comprehend everything? Do You have any concerns? Also, she did her best to speak slowly enough that I could understand the entire loan. It's hard to tell you what a great experience it was. Thank you

  9. Heidi Sissa
    5 rating

    I truly enjoyed

    Apr 23, 2023

    The service helped me out as I was unsure where I would borrow money to pay my bills. I truly enjoyed the fact that god who was able to cuddle me and answereansweryers and make me well; this is precisely how I was feeling. Recommend your company to my family and friends. You are a blessing to me.

  10. Snappi Feet
    3 rating

    Company treats individuals

    Apr 11, 2023

    My pay will be made monthly, but they do it each week. I'll inform everybody about this and ensure everyone understands how your company treats individuals. I asked twice before making a decision and was told twice that it would be shared monthly.

  11. Andrew
    1 rating

    I'm not sure what happened

    Feb 15, 2023

    First and foremost, they are not upfront about any of their practices. I was sent to collections for an error they said would not occur. I asked what time the auto draft would occur, and she said not until 7 am, which would be perfect, but it happened around 1 am instead. She neglected to inform me that it could occur anywhere between 12 and 7 am. Off to collections, I was sent and charged a 30$ fee as well.

  12. Jermaine Lettingham
    1 rating

    RUN

    Feb 6, 2023

    RUN from this company...interest rates are through the roof smh...I spoke with someone last week about why my account was in collections. I thought we had this figured out but today was supposed to be the day that the payment went through...nope, back in collections again. I call them to fix this problem but Mrs. Martina who barely speak English was just going round in circles. I ask to speak to her boss and I was just on hold for forever seems like. I have 2 payments left and I'm definitely not dealing with these people ever again.

  13. Miss
    1 rating

    Weird company

    Feb 1, 2023

    I used them for a while and never paid late or missed a payment and they blocked me from getting a new loan with no explanation

  14. Mustafa Coinbase
    5 rating

    The person I spoke to over the phone was courteous

    Jan 17, 2023

    The person I spoke to over the phone was courteous and thorough with the information I was receiving and my monthly payments. She could work with me with the ability to pay. Ent that I was able to pay. I couldn't have asked for a better service than that which Lendumo provides.

  15. Marsha Wrightgreen
    5 rating

    Needed a cash loan urgently.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Needed a cash loan urgently. Apply online and got a quick response. The loan was approved but with the conditions of the loan that was requested as well as the sum. Learn all the information about the loan, its acceptance, and funds received before the deadline for repayment. Customer service was beneficial. Thank You!

  16. Colin Burnley
    2 rating

    The interest rates are beyond my expectations

    Dec 17, 2022

    It took me two weeks to receive a loan and numerous requests from me. Some of them were answered, and others were not. I got the loan and am grateful; however, the interest rates are beyond my expectations.

  17. Dean Simpson
    5 rating

    The next day I was able to get my loan at the bank in time for the holiday season

    Dec 12, 2022

    The next day I was able to get my loan at the bank in time for the holiday season. I checked my email, and I saw this business notifying me that I was accepted, so I called and spoke to them. They were very friendly and understanding of me, and anytime I faced a challenge, they would contact me to clarify more constructions on what I needed to do to get the loan into my bank.

  18. Rob Knowles
    5 rating

    My experience was excellent with this company

    Dec 6, 2022

    My experience was excellent with this company, beginning with the initial customer service rep, through the 2ndand finally to the manager. They were competent, friendly, experienced, and well-informed about the procedure and expectations that one should expect when using this service to provide rapid resolution of an emergency, like a car that broke down and needs urgent repairs. I appreciate your help! USA Happy Gal

  19. Judy Brierley
    5 rating

    Thanks lendumo!

    Oct 21, 2022

    I've, for the longest time, found myself on the bottom of the credit score scale(I attempt to assist people whenever I can and have signed up with a few people ((when my score is decent to slightly higher than average)). The two acquaintances ultimately reneged on the contract, which caused me to lose my credibility in the auto purchase market, as well as banking loans ....etc., etc. )with this in mind, the lending company lendumo helped me get the cash I needed the next day and then set an extraordinarily fair and low the possibility of a weekly payment, as well as the option of paying more than the weekly amount to pay off this loan quickly. Thanks lendumo! The staff is well informed and helpful! I'm no more between the hard and rock!

  20. Dennis Shields
    1 rating

    Excellent service until the last two months

    Aug 10, 2022

    I have been receiving excellent service until the last two months when the company opened my account the day before my check arrived and created an unpaid balance on my account. This meant I could not get the items I required from the shop.

  21. Alan Hoyle
    1 rating

    This is a company that has a rep

    Aug 10, 2022

    This is a company that has a rep off that swindles those who are in need. I was paid $1200, and they want me to pay back more than $7000. They're taking $420 out of my account every month when I am paid for $1200.

  22. Ellie Guerrero
    1 rating

    DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

    Aug 10, 2022

    DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. After we paid them off, they refunded us an additional 137.00 cost, claiming we didn't have the money to pay the fee. Be aware that if you select the option to pay off the balance, you'll never pay the balance off. They'll try to strip the customer dry of cash. The CSR was rude to us in calling. She could not explain why the option to pay off did not mean paying off the loan. I've had only one other loan before this one and have never experienced this many problems. Save yourself the hassle of this shady company.

  23. Charles Cox
    3 rating

    Very unhappy with this business

    Aug 9, 2022

    Very unhappy with this business. I did not, and. Oils do not have a rate of interest until I approve the loans. After I had approved the 550 dollars, my loan was an interest rate of 500%, and I am now in debt of over $2,000. This is a scam. In AZ, there is no limit on loans greater than 36% in interest rate. It's the law.

  24. Kelly Meader
    5 rating

    Amazing!

    Aug 8, 2022

    After being approved for my loan, it was a matter of minutes quickly to establish. The funds were accessible immediately on the next business day, by my agreement. Amazing! I could connect with LENDUMO directly via an online marketplace for brokers.

  25. Kimberly Ferrick
    5 rating

    The money was received very quickly

    Aug 8, 2022

    The money was received very quickly. The only thing I would say is the interest rate. However, it is meant to be a short-term loan in the end. If you are planning to pay it off in a hurry, I would recommend this business.

  26. Danielle Brown
    1 rating

    It seems like a scam

    Aug 7, 2022

    It seems like a scam. My money isn't in my account, but the bank has all of my bank details and a 150 percent interest rate. It's been over 24 hours, and no one will tell me the location of my funds.

  27. Jeanette Ramirez
    5 rating

    Excellent assistance

    Aug 7, 2022

    I would recommend your loan service to my closest friends. I would highly recommend your loan services to my best friends! Excellent assistance when I needed it the most. The time between checking in with family members arriving from our home state was stressful. However, You, Lendumo, stepped up for me entirely and provided more than I required. I am grateful to You, Lendumo, for the loan you provided.

  28. Barbara Affa
    1 rating

    This company is a rip-off

    Aug 7, 2022

    This company is a rip-off that takes advantage of people who are in need. I was paid $1200, but they want me to pay back more than $7000. They're taking out $420 of my account every month when I am paid for $1200.

  29. Brian Wiggins
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Aug 6, 2022

    Excellent customer service. The rep, Marco, was pleasant, courteous, and highly knowledgeable. This was my first time trying to get a credit card, and the agent ensured that I understood every step. I would recommend Lendumo to my family and friends.

  30. DIon Peoples
    5 rating

    Thank you for being so helpful in granting me the loan

    Aug 6, 2022

    I want to express my gratitude to you all. I had applied for a loan and was in a bit of difficulty, so I called the number, and a female was kind enough to assist me in solving the issue, and the process didn't take any tall. Thank you for being so helpful in granting me the loan.

  31. Debby Rapoza
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Aug 6, 2022

    Highly recommend. The process took about 6 hours from applying until the money was deposited into my bank. Everything was completed in the span of one 10-minute phone call. I am delighted with the whole experience.

  32. Letitia Bowens
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend

    Aug 5, 2022

    I searched online for a payday advance because I needed funds to pay certain medical expenses. The application process was easy. I would recommend it to other people! Thanks, Lendumo!

    1. N.J. Bell
      Feb 25, 2023

      I had a positive experience with this company. The customer service representatives were very very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely will use them again.

Write a review on Lendumo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lendumo?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lendumo

Lendumo was designed from scratch with one purpose in mind: to make borrowing easier. This is the guiding principle that guides every decision we take from the people we recruit and the service providers we employ.

877 558 1999
http://www.lendumo.com
United States Postal Service, Peace Pipe Road, Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538, United States
731 views