13 Reviews on Lendumo

  1. Dennis Shields
    August 10th, 2022

    excellent service until the last two months

    I have been receiving excellent service until the last two months when the company opened my account the day before my check arrived and created an unpaid balance on my account. This meant I could not get the items I required from the shop.

  2. Alan Hoyle
    August 10th, 2022

    This is a company that has a rep

    This is a company that has a rep off that swindles those who are in need. I was paid $1200, and they want me to pay back more than $7000. They’re taking $420 out of my account every month when I am paid for $1200.

  3. Ellie Guerrero
    August 10th, 2022

    DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

    DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. After we paid them off, they refunded us an additional 137.00 cost, claiming we didn’t have the money to pay the fee. Be aware that if you select the option to pay off the balance, you’ll never pay the balance off. They’ll try to strip the customer dry of cash. The CSR was rude to us in calling. She could not explain why the option to pay off did not mean paying off the loan. I’ve had only one other loan before this one and have never experienced this many problems. Save yourself the hassle of this shady company.

  4. Charles Cox
    August 9th, 2022

    Very unhappy with this business

    Very unhappy with this business. I did not, and. Oils do not have a rate of interest until I approve the loans. After I had approved the 550 dollars, my loan was an interest rate of 500%, and I am now in debt of over $2,000. This is a scam. In AZ, there is no limit on loans greater than 36% in interest rate. It’s the law.

  5. Kelly Meader
    August 8th, 2022

    Amazing!

    After being approved for my loan, it was a matter of minutes quickly to establish. The funds were accessible immediately on the next business day, by my agreement. Amazing! I could connect with LENDUMO directly via an online marketplace for brokers.

  6. Kimberly Ferrick
    August 8th, 2022

    The money was received very quickly

    The money was received very quickly. The only thing I would say is the interest rate. However, it is meant to be a short-term loan in the end. If you are planning to pay it off in a hurry, I would recommend this business.

  7. Danielle Brown
    August 7th, 2022

    It seems like a scam

    It seems like a scam. My money isn’t in my account, but the bank has all of my bank details and a 150 percent interest rate. It’s been over 24 hours, and no one will tell me the location of my funds.

  8. Jeanette Ramirez
    August 7th, 2022

    Excellent assistance

    I would recommend your loan service to my closest friends. I would highly recommend your loan services to my best friends! Excellent assistance when I needed it the most. The time between checking in with family members arriving from our home state was stressful. However, You, Lendumo, stepped up for me entirely and provided more than I required. I am grateful to You, Lendumo, for the loan you provided.

  9. Barbara Affa
    August 7th, 2022

    This company is a rip-off

    This company is a rip-off that takes advantage of people who are in need. I was paid $1200, but they want me to pay back more than $7000. They’re taking out $420 of my account every month when I am paid for $1200.

  10. Brian Wiggins
    August 6th, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. The rep, Marco, was pleasant, courteous, and highly knowledgeable. This was my first time trying to get a credit card, and the agent ensured that I understood every step. I would recommend Lendumo to my family and friends.

  11. DIon Peoples
    August 6th, 2022

    Thank you for being so helpful in granting me the loan

    I want to express my gratitude to you all. I had applied for a loan and was in a bit of difficulty, so I called the number, and a female was kind enough to assist me in solving the issue, and the process didn’t take any tall. Thank you for being so helpful in granting me the loan.

  12. Debby Rapoza
    August 6th, 2022

    Highly recommend

    Highly recommend. The process took about 6 hours from applying until the money was deposited into my bank. Everything was completed in the span of one 10-minute phone call. I am delighted with the whole experience.

  13. Letitia Bowens
    August 5th, 2022

    I would definitely recommend

    I searched online for a payday advance because I needed funds to pay certain medical expenses. The application process was easy. I would recommend it to other people! Thanks, Lendumo!

Write a review on Lendumo

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Lendumo

Lendumo was designed from scratch with one purpose in mind: to make borrowing easier. This is the guiding principle that guides every decision we take from the people we recruit and the service providers we employ.

877 558 1999
[email protected]
http://www.lendumo.com
United States Postal Service, Peace Pipe Road, Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538, United States