Big Think Capital

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Big Think Capital

  1. Joseph Hall
    August 9th, 2022

    top customer service representatives

    Brian Molt has to be one of my top customer service representatives. He’s friendly, efficient, and fast! He was able to make the process simple and helped me get the best price. I’ll ask for his contact information if I ever need his services in the future!

  2. Lucas Mesa
    August 8th, 2022

    Big Think Capital was very helpful

    Nic Vitale from Big Think Capital was very helpful. I was approved for a loan. However, the terms weren’t as I had hoped. Big Think helped me cut the monthly payment down to a level I could afford. I will continue to use Big Think for my financial requirements. They’re always prompt when responding to my messages and provide quick and straightforward approvals. Thank you, guys!

  3. Dante Zaragoza
    August 6th, 2022

    After having been in business for more than 16 years.

    After operating for more than 16 years and working with a lot of finance professionals, I’m able to conclude I can say that Nic Vitale, as well as Joe Gentile, are as genuine and honest as you could get in the finance business. They will give you the most competitive price for your business. When I was trying to find additional working capital, I contacted at least four companies, and a few others got in touch with me, promising they’d be able to get a fair deal. Only Nic Vitale, as well as Joe Gentile, got the job completed. I wish you all the possible results! Thank you, guys.

  4. Steven Burk
    August 5th, 2022

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience once again with significant think capital – fantastic service from matt. He ensured that the business was funding quickly and with ease process. I highly recommend this company for their excellent service. Professional and very easy to work with. Thanks again matt

  5. Billy Whitfield
    August 5th, 2022

    my special thanks to Shelton St. Juste

    My sincere thanks, my special thanks to Shelton St. Juste. He helped me through this loan process without a scratch. I could text or call him anytime, even on weekends, and he would respond. He provided a lot of information along with Guidance throughout the whole process. It appears that we have created the SOLID BOND.

  6. Tyler Haynes
    August 4th, 2022

    It's the best loan experience

    Let me say that this “process” Was straightforward and quick. It’s the best loan experience you could hope for. I worked together with Kevin V. He had excellent communication throughout the process. If I had any queries, suggestions, or issues, he was willing to spend some time and work to break down the problem and explain the process to me as I needed to know. I recommend his staff and him. To anyone who has family members or colleagues, I’d be happy to advise them to contact their company. I am confident that if I go through this process, it will be done within, and I suggest you do the same.

  7. Lindsay Statler
    August 3rd, 2022

    The staff at Big Think Capital are hardworking

    The staff at Big Think Capital are hardworking, they will gain your business and are very responsive when you contact them, and they’ll answer your call promptly way. Check them out to see if they can assist you in receiving funding. They can. I worked with a specialist called Langdon Lorenzo, who was very professional and friendly.

  8. Mark Mauro
    August 2nd, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied

    Overall, it was a simple procedure. I was not happy with the initial terms of the loan, but Chris was able to get my words in line with what I wanted after some exchanges. I’m delighted and anticipate establishing an excellent working relationship with the team.

  9. Marshall Britt
    August 1st, 2022

    The experience was incredible

    The experience was incredible. It was quick and thorough. They were able to understand the work I was doing in my company and made money available on the same day. The reason why it’s only four stars instead of five is that it was pretty high. However, I didn’t have business credit at the time, and they offered lots of helpful advice regarding how to get started.

  10. Tommy Kirby
    July 28th, 2022

    Excellent service

    David Bernstein was a straightforward person to work with. He always answered my questions with patience and understanding of my concerns. I will certainly recommend David to family and friends.

    David, Thank You, Big Think Capital. Excellent service and a pleasure which is easy to deal with. Thank David, for all your help.

  11. Anthony Feola
    July 18th, 2022

    Brian Molton from Big Think was amazing!

    I require short-term financing! Brian Molton from Big Think was amazing! He was responsive to all options and assisted me in determining the most effective short-term financing options for my company. I will reach out to Brian and his staff.

  12. Johnny Parker
    July 9th, 2022

    Extremely dissatisfied

    However, I’m unable to give a higher rating. They were highly recommended, but they didn’t live up to my expectations. James stole all my information from my statement and disappeared. After several calls or messages, I received text messages. The caller never responded to me. Technically, he stole my information and did not provide a result. Extremely dissatisfied. I will try to stay clear of these as much as possible.

  13. Rafael Rodriguez
    July 2nd, 2022

    It's a truly great and high-quality project

    It’s a genuinely great and high-quality project. It’s a method of good quality for our lives. Moreover, it’s very responsive. We all enjoyed it very much. Thank everyone.

  14. Chiang Tony
    July 1st, 2022

    Mrs. Doris masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners

    Hello everyone, here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being multi-million dollar rich through trading. I once lost all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and a selfless heart (Doris ).

    I was introduced to her masterclass strategy while searching online, which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more.

    With her unique approach, you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdrawals, be rest assured of getting a refund of all your lost investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other getting your money.

    Mrs. Doris’s masterclass strategy is the best for beginners and those who find it challenging to succeed through trading. She’ll help you with just a simple step. Email her for positive results

  15. Jonathan Coroiu
    May 12th, 2022

    Big Thank You to Big Think

    BIG THANK YOU to Big Think! Incredibly, I could get more funding than I needed in only four days. I commend Mike Young for his exceptional customer service skills and hard work in helping me grow my business. Big Think Capital is a great choice. Don’t forget Mr. Mike Young! You will be happy you did.

  16. Francis Wandell
    April 25th, 2022

    Beware of Big Think

    The process of advance was simple. My account was still being charged for the passage and the previous advance. Fundo, the funding entity, continued to withhold double payments until Big Think intervened and resolved the problem. Given the current issues Fundzio is facing, Big Think might reconsider being their funding partner.

Write a review on Big Think Capital

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Big Think Capital

Big Think is not just dedicated to getting you the financing that your business requires but also to educating clients about the different options.

8442007201
[email protected]
https://bigthinkcapital.com/
225 Broadhollow Road, Melville, NY 11747, United States