Big Think Capital

Big Think Capital

38 Reviews
(4.3)
38 Reviews

Big Think Capital

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
28

Q&A

Is Big Think Capital legit?

Big Think Capital has 38 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Big Think Capital customer care?

You can contact Big Think Capital customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8442007201

Where is Big Think Capital located?

Big Think Capital is located at address 225 Broadhollow Road, Melville, NY 11747, United States.

38 Reviews on Big Think Capital

  1. Wendy
    1 rating

    3 reschedules and a no show no call meeting

    Apr 3, 2024

    Started with a 1 star as my interaction with the salesperson was fraught with misinformation and mistakes. I had raised the value after a conversation with the owner David. The fact that he reached out and wanted to meet was surprising. After meeting I felt hopeful this was a good company so I raised my review. After 3 reschedules and a no show no call meeting, I now think that the owner was more interested in getting the bad review removed than he was solving the problem. Being disingenuous after leading me to believe he wanted to help is just sad. I wouldn't work with this company nor recommend them.

  2. Zach Forney
    1 rating

    Terrible company

    Jan 2, 2024

    A terrible company. I was never left alone. There were numerous emails with the subject of calling me "just one more time." Are you liars? Are you not keeping the word you made? What is the reason I've received 10 messages that say that this is your last time making contact?

  3. Jerrold Raven
    1 rating

    Unsettling Experience with A Big Think Capital

    Nov 30, 2023

    Big Think Capital's process raises concerns about transparency and security. The initial promise of a prompt response followed by requests for additional banking information weeks later is unusual for financial institutions. The lack of clear communication regarding loan approvals and terms further adds to the ambiguity. Changing banking details as a precaution reflects valid concerns about potential unauthorized access to financial information. It's crucial to verify the legitimacy of finance companies and understand their processes fully before sharing sensitive data. Caution is advised in dealing with such entities to avoid potential financial risks.

  4. Amanda Phippen
    5 rating

    Straightforward explanation

    May 24, 2023

    Zack and Kyle guided me through the procedure and gave me a clear and straightforward explanation of the options offered to me, and they got me what I wanted. Absolutely no pressure, no gimmicks, and a simple overview of the products, and let the choice be up to me to decide.

  5. Cynthia douaihy
    5 rating

    Exceptional customer service

    May 21, 2023

    If you need money, I highly suggest Big Think Capital. Their dedication to transparency and exceptional customer service, numerous loan options, and rates make their company a trustworthy and appealing option. Big Think Capital is a trusted choice. Big Think Capital, you are safe with them for all your financial requirements.

  6. Jacob Kwatcher
    5 rating

    Simple and quick

    Apr 28, 2023

    I had the pleasure of working with Parker, who was highly competent and knowledgeable. He was completely transparent regarding the procedure and gave me the impression that the most crucial thing was receiving my funds as quickly as feasible. The entire process was simple and quick.

  7. Phillip Essay
    5 rating

    Great to collaborate

    Apr 27, 2023

    Danielle was great to collaborate with! It was smooth and straightforward, and we quickly got the business funding! The lady was able to answer all my concerns and defended the business, making sure that we were aware of the whole procedure. The credit of our personnel was not very good, but they could see past it, review our history as a business, and approve that it was more than what was needed.

  8. Rachel Figueiredo
    5 rating

    The most enjoyable

    Apr 25, 2023

    Peter Faggioni has made my experience one of the most enjoyable I've ever had to do. I contacted Peter Faggioni with my tale and the events, and he quickly assisted me. My credit was not the best then, but the loan he offered me was outstanding. Please provide me with a quick business loan at a desirable rate. I had the loan on my account that following business day. If you need assistance with your loan, visit Big Think Capital and request Peter. You won't regret the decision!

  9. Jordan Sklansky
    5 rating

    Honest and straight

    Apr 22, 2023

    Sam and Big Think Capital helped our business obtain the required working capital within 24 hours of our initial contact. It was easy. Sam was honest and straight. We're thankful, and we've arranged for financing.

  10. Padrona Sibilla
    5 rating

    Better customer service

    Apr 11, 2023

    Quick, friendly, simple to work with, and everything you would expect from money for your business. I enjoyed having a relationship with Mike Santos, who was eager to find me a loan quickly and efficiently. It's impossible to ask for better customer service. I highly recommend it.

  11. Lawrence E Donsah
    5 rating

    I appreciate his service with Big Think Capital

    Jan 17, 2023

    It was a simple and quick process, and I received professional and helpful assistance to obtain the loan and address all my questions. German was a great help, and I appreciate his service with Big Think Capital.

  12. Melanie Booth
    5 rating

    I would think about it in the case of financing needs.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Joe Pellegrino got us funded within a matter of days. He was accommodating and patient throughout the process. He was also straightforward and open about the possibilities. I would think about it in the case of financing needs.

  13. Carp Crew
    5 rating

    I will do business with you again

    Dec 20, 2022

    A different company granted me a smaller loan. Then, when Brett Horn understood, he immediately instructed me to wait because he had a better chance of getting it! He did! Thanks for being sincere and transparent with me. It's been an excellent procedure! I will do business with you again!

  14. Russell Hobbs
    5 rating

    Aaron Shrestha was amazing

    Dec 18, 2022

    Aaron Shrestha was amazing. He was highly responsive and friendly, and, most importantly, he explored every avenue and was creative to fund me. It was not unusual for him to contact me or text me at night (I like a hustler) when he was near finding an answer. He was able to help me buy some time until I could relocate some of my properties. I would highly recommend he seek business loans.

  15. Lisa Leighton
    5 rating

    I had the pleasure of working with Aaron

    Dec 16, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working with Aaron. He could knock it out quickly and with a keen eye for the smallest detail. He was highly professional! I am looking for the opportunity to work alongside Aaron and his crew as we move forward. It's finding a fantastic company, espec is toughially for a small-small; however, I was fortunate to have found one. I strongly recommend those in search of finance to try them; they were an excellent fit for me!

  16. Avril Moss
    5 rating

    We received our funds within under 48 hours

    Dec 14, 2022

    We required bridge financing to improve our capacity to handle more prominent clients. Perry Megeris and Nic Vitale quickly identified the best loan solution. They were with us throughout each step. Perry and Nic made the process easy! We received our funds within under 48 hours.

  17. Gill Adams
    5 rating

    Excellent communication from beginning to the end

    Dec 12, 2022

    My friend Zac Brown was trustworthy and cared about what our company was doing in seeking. We needed capital, but we wanted to control how and when we would need it. He did not go in the background; I'll ask someone else in the company for permission to use that, etc.!! Excellent communication from beginning to the end

  18. Omraj Jeetun
    5 rating

    An absolute pleasure to collaborate with

    Dec 11, 2022

    I was in the market for Capital to expand my business. I came across Big Think Capital. Excellent option and a great choice for me. Yianni Sakkoulas was right on the mark. I've never had a similar experience with another financial company. Yianni was prompt, professional, and direct. I want to thank Yianni for an excellent smooth, and enjoyable experience. You were an absolute pleasure to collaborate with.

  19. Christopher Hine
    5 rating

    I can't suggest Big Think Capital enough

    Dec 8, 2022

    Langdon is an absolute genius! He has assisted me with a variety of working capital solutions. Highly accommodating team. Recently He introduced Matt to the team, and they were able to come up with the right product for my company. I can't suggest Big Think Capital enough!

  20. Jonathan Simon
    5 rating

    I'm happy with the outcome.

    Dec 4, 2022

    I want to express my gratitude to Mike Santos for the time, effort, and assistance in delivering the best value I could get. I'm incredibly impressed by the service I received after others turned me down. They made every effort to provide me with the most favorable deal. I'm happy with the outcome.

  21. Clive Everitt
    5 rating

    We were finally able to complete the task

    Oct 21, 2022

    Langdon was my advocate and did an excellent job pushing things through for me. We ran into specific deadlines that I was worried about, but he was transparent and honest and went to fight for me. We were finally able to complete the task.

  22. Lily Rojan
    1 rating

    Do not trust big think capital :(

    Oct 11, 2022

    Big Think Capital locked my account and stopped responding after I requested for withdrawal. It would help if you went to any other capital investment to do all your investing; I always get my exit from another capital house every time. Not once have I ever been disappointed. I am enjoying financial freedom, all thanks to them. I have been locked out of big think, and so my funds.

  23. Joseph Hall
    5 rating

    Top customer service representatives

    Aug 9, 2022

    Brian Molt has to be one of my top customer service representatives. He's friendly, efficient, and fast! He was able to make the process simple and helped me get the best price. I'll ask for his contact information if I ever need his services in the future!

  24. Lucas Mesa
    5 rating

    Big Think Capital was very helpful

    Aug 8, 2022

    Nic Vitale from Big Think Capital was very helpful. I was approved for a loan. However, the terms weren't as I had hoped. Big Think helped me cut the monthly payment down to a level I could afford. I will continue to use Big Think for my financial requirements. They're always prompt when responding to my messages and provide quick and straightforward approvals. Thank you, guys!

  25. Dante Zaragoza
    5 rating

    After having been in business for more than 16 years.

    Aug 6, 2022

    After operating for more than 16 years and working with a lot of finance professionals, I'm able to conclude I can say that Nic Vitale, as well as Joe Gentile, are as genuine and honest as you could get in the finance business. They will give you the most competitive price for your business. When I was trying to find additional working capital, I contacted at least four companies, and a few others got in touch with me, promising they'd be able to get a fair deal. Only Nic Vitale, as well as Joe Gentile, got the job completed. I wish you all the possible results! Thank you, guys.

  26. Steven Burk
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Aug 5, 2022

    Excellent experience once again with significant think capital - fantastic service from matt. He ensured that the business was funding quickly and with ease process. I highly recommend this company for their excellent service. Professional and very easy to work with. Thanks again matt

  27. Billy Whitfield
    5 rating

    My special thanks to Shelton St. Juste

    Aug 5, 2022

    My sincere thanks, my special thanks to Shelton St. Juste. He helped me through this loan process without a scratch. I could text or call him anytime, even on weekends, and he would respond. He provided a lot of information along with Guidance throughout the whole process. It appears that we have created the SOLID BOND.

  28. Tyler Haynes
    4 rating

    It's the best loan experience

    Aug 4, 2022

    Let me say that this "process" Was straightforward and quick. It's the best loan experience you could hope for. I worked together with Kevin V. He had excellent communication throughout the process. If I had any queries, suggestions, or issues, he was willing to spend some time and work to break down the problem and explain the process to me as I needed to know. I recommend his staff and him. To anyone who has family members or colleagues, I'd be happy to advise them to contact their company. I am confident that if I go through this process, it will be done within, and I suggest you do the same.

  29. Lindsay Statler
    4 rating

    The staff at Big Think Capital are hardworking

    Aug 3, 2022

    The staff at Big Think Capital are hardworking, they will gain your business and are very responsive when you contact them, and they'll answer your call promptly way. Check them out to see if they can assist you in receiving funding. They can. I worked with a specialist called Langdon Lorenzo, who was very professional and friendly.

  30. Mark Mauro
    4 rating

    I'm extremely satisfied

    Aug 2, 2022

    Overall, it was a simple procedure. I was not happy with the initial terms of the loan, but Chris was able to get my words in line with what I wanted after some exchanges. I'm delighted and anticipate establishing an excellent working relationship with the team.

  31. Marshall Britt
    4 rating

    The experience was incredible

    Aug 1, 2022

    The experience was incredible. It was quick and thorough. They were able to understand the work I was doing in my company and made money available on the same day. The reason why it's only four stars instead of five is that it was pretty high. However, I didn't have business credit at the time, and they offered lots of helpful advice regarding how to get started.

  32. Tommy Kirby
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jul 28, 2022

    David Bernstein was a straightforward person to work with. He always answered my questions with patience and understanding of my concerns. I will certainly recommend David to family and friends.

    David, Thank You, Big Think Capital. Excellent service and a pleasure which is easy to deal with. Thank David, for all your help.

  33. Anthony Feola
    5 rating

    Brian Molton from Big Think was amazing!

    Jul 18, 2022

    I require short-term financing! Brian Molton from Big Think was amazing! He was responsive to all options and assisted me in determining the most effective short-term financing options for my company. I will reach out to Brian and his staff.

  34. Johnny Parker
    2 rating

    Extremely dissatisfied

    Jul 9, 2022

    However, I'm unable to give a higher rating. They were highly recommended, but they didn't live up to my expectations. James stole all my information from my statement and disappeared. After several calls or messages, I received text messages. The caller never responded to me. Technically, he stole my information and did not provide a result. Extremely dissatisfied. I will try to stay clear of these as much as possible.

  35. Rafael Rodriguez
    5 rating

    It's a truly great and high-quality project

    Jul 2, 2022

    It's a genuinely great and high-quality project. It's a method of good quality for our lives. Moreover, it's very responsive. We all enjoyed it very much. Thank everyone.

  36. Chiang Tony
    5 rating

    Mrs. Doris masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners

    Jul 1, 2022

    Hello everyone, here's your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being multi-million dollar rich through trading. I once lost all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and a selfless heart (Doris ).

    I was introduced to her masterclass strategy while searching online, which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more.

    With her unique approach, you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdrawals, be rest assured of getting a refund of all your lost investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other getting your money.

    Mrs. Doris's masterclass strategy is the best for beginners and those who find it challenging to succeed through trading. She'll help you with just a simple step. Email her for positive results

  37. Jonathan Coroiu
    5 rating

    Big Thank You to Big Think

    May 12, 2022

    BIG THANK YOU to Big Think! Incredibly, I could get more funding than I needed in only four days. I commend Mike Young for his exceptional customer service skills and hard work in helping me grow my business. Big Think Capital is a great choice. Don't forget Mr. Mike Young! You will be happy you did.

  38. Francis Wandell
    1 rating

    Beware of Big Think

    Apr 25, 2022

    The process of advance was simple. My account was still being charged for the passage and the previous advance. Fundo, the funding entity, continued to withhold double payments until Big Think intervened and resolved the problem. Given the current issues Fundzio is facing, Big Think might reconsider being their funding partner.

Write a review on Big Think Capital

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Big Think Capital?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Big Think Capital?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Big Think Capital

Big Think is not just dedicated to getting you the financing that your business requires but also to educating clients about the different options.

8442007201
https://bigthinkcapital.com/
225 Broadhollow Road, Melville, NY 11747, United States
572 views