Rocket Loans

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on Rocket Loans

  1. Georgi Kunov
    Jan 17, 2023

    My home mortgage is through Rocket Loans

    My home mortgage is through Rocket Loans. I needed to consolidate two cards into a single payment with a reasonable interest. I contacted Rocket and was told I could get personal loans for the required amount. I applied and was highly pleased with the application process and the staff who helped me get my loan approved and dispersed—an excellent company to work with and knowledgeable of their services. I strongly suggest Rocket Mortgage!

  2. Katie Watson
    Dec 21, 2022

    I am happy with the loan I received.

    It was straightforward to get an advance loan. I could obtain the money within just 48 hours of the procedure. The application process was extensive, and I am happy with the loan I received.

  3. Daryl Turner
    Dec 17, 2022

    Rocket Loans was one of the most simple loan companies to deal with

    Rocket Loans was one of the most simple loan companies to deal with. I paid biweekly, and the extra payment would be carried into the next month’s due balance. So I never dreaded being overdue on a price, and generally, a few months ahead of time, depending on the amount I paid. I highly recommend rocket loans.

  4. Tony Wenban
    Dec 15, 2022

    I would highly recommend it.

    Rocket Mortgage made the loan process straightforward for me. Ryan and Cam performed a great job giving me the essential details and details that I wasn’t aware of. They also took the time to speak with me and assist me in getting the required information. I am happy with Rocket’s services. I would highly recommend it.

  5. Martin Bowman
    Dec 12, 2022

    The ease of use and the variety of choices available to me

    The ease of use and the variety of choices available to me. Using this online was a great option for my hectic schedule. It was quicker than waiting for a call. The choices were superior to the local bank. There were no stipulations or hassles.

  6. Nevelyn Goff
    Aug 10, 2022

    I was disappointed

    I was disappointed with the lack of communication or lack of communication from their side. I was repeatedly told that I would receive a call regarding an update but never received it. I was also not informed that they required more details—just an overall disappointing experience.

  7. Haley Guin
    Aug 10, 2022

    The entire process took over four hours

    There was a lot of difficulty in Rocket connecting to my bank, BECU. Therefore it wasn’t until I called BECU to find out that I had to conceal the other accounts in my joint account’s name as the process only went through a handful of accounts before closing the circle. I contacted my bank, and they suggested hiding all charges except the bill which was supposed to receive the funds. And, hey, it worked. The entire process took over four hours…argh!

  8. Sofia Ortiz
    Aug 8, 2022

    however a somewhat disappointed

    Rocket Loans were immediately available to me when I required a short-term loan. I’m grateful to have had the opportunity to work on my loan with Rocket Loans. However a somewhat disappointed that a less expensive payment rate was not offered when I requested to repay my loan before the time I had agreed.

  9. Deb Swinko
    Aug 7, 2022

    Issues with application

    I struggled for a long time to fill out the application. I was provided with incorrect information and was informed that they could not provide answers to my questions or assist me in completing the application. My trial and error led me to the last page, where the form “blew up” on me. I could not see the lines I had to complete my bank account details. I visited my bank, and they also faced the same problem. It kept knocking us around but finally worked. Someone should develop this program.

  10. Cathryn Dooly
    Aug 7, 2022

    I was shocked by the number of documents

    After getting a Rocket mortgage, I expected personal loans to be pretty straightforward. But it wasn’t so. I was shocked by the number of documents they requested, primarily when the same information was provided for Rocket Mortgage. I was offered many reasons why they couldn’t use the mortgage information. After a myriad of excuses, they sent me a letter that they had approved me and that the money would be in my bank account within 1 to 3 business days.

    It’s the third day, and the money has not arrived. Because it’s Friday, the next day it will be here is Monday. This isn’t fast service. They could have performed the wire xfer and cost my credit card for the service. However, it was not an alternative. They could have offered me a check directly using UPS overnight, as Rocket Mortgage does, but this was not an option for me. The money I was hoping to use to get my car fixed is in the middle, and I’m sure there will be another reason.

  11. Rebecca Covalt
    Aug 6, 2022

    they'll never respond to me

    A time ago, and paid the balance off early. Except the amount is just a bit higher than I thought it should be, it was an excellent service. After I paid it off, I attempted to obtain an installment loan from them two times. However, both times. They told me they couldn’t confirm my identity with all the same data I used when they first made the loan to me! Does this sound reasonable? Not really, but they’ll never respond to me or even explain the reason they aren’t able to confirm it!

  12. Barry Maupin
    Aug 6, 2022

    It wasn't the experience I expected

    It wasn’t the experience I expected after receiving such excellent service from Rocket mortgage. Trying to reach a compromise with them was a nightmare. While calling, I got the exact question three times in succession. I was able to obtain a loan, but I wouldn’t suggest them as a choice. The best option is to use them as an option last resort. In conclusion, the communication was poor. I understand that they’re certainly not Rocket Mortgage and a third party. Don’t expect—the same level of service. I am grateful for the loan. I am just being honest.

  13. Dennis Powlison
    Aug 5, 2022

    the higher rate of interest

    Overall, it was fast, simple professional. I was disappointed when I was provided with a lower rate when I signed up for autopay. I chose this option, but they didn’t consider it and then included the higher rate of interest on my documents that the loan company accepted the loan.

  14. Larry Ridinger
    Aug 4, 2022

    It was a traumatic experience

    It was a traumatic experience—many hurdles and roadblocks and numerous demands that were completely unnecessary. After about a week of uploading every file worldwide for a 7,000-dollar loan, I decided to give up. I’ve got my mortgage with Rocket which was ten times more simple. It was a total unnecessary time.

  15. Wallace Seay
    Aug 3, 2022

    It's a shame that the interest I am paying is not legal

    It’s a shame that the interest I am paying is not legal. I paid 29,800 on one loan of 18,000. And I paid it back in advance. This seems to be extortion. These figures were retrieved right from my ROCK LEND dashboard, so I’m unsure if I’m over or underestimating the amount of interest or amount that was financed.

  16. Sharlaine Walchly
    Aug 2, 2022

    my password issues

    I was treated to excellent, patient customer service from Azjanae, who I contacted to get help with my password issues when connecting the two accounts. I greatly loved her! She was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. She assured me through the entire process. I needed her to be there to reassure me, and she could have just walked away. Thank God she was willing to continue helping me since I had to face some issues, but I could get through them thanks to her.

  17. Marcos Betancourt
    Aug 1, 2022

    Thanks Rocket Loans!

    I’m disabled and relied on a ceiling lift to assist my caregiver in helping me out of bed, as also getting up and down the stool in the bathroom and then into the tub to bathe. The lift was old and was no longer working after I came home from the hospital. So we began using an electric charge.

    I suffered injuries by using that lift. I required $10,000 to purchase an upgrade to the charge and was required to pay a half-off fee before they could order the new model. It was a simple and quick procedure, and I’m happy I have access to the funds so they can purchase the ceiling lift! Thanks, Rocket Loans!

  18. Joan Ossman
    Jul 28, 2022

    I am awestruck by the simplicity of Rocket

    I am awestruck by the simplicity of Rocket. Fast and with no BS. The best part is that I tell agents upfront that it’s my turn in 50, and I have bought three houses and refinanced those loans numerous times. Please don’t attempt to sell me, use lingo-speak, or even distract me.

    I’m just looking for transparency when I ask you and for someone to speak up when necessary. Even when there have been glitches, there’s no blame-shifting, backsliding, or making excuses. It’s just, “hey, this is where we are. Let us see what we can do.”

    My husband and I have spent all of our life in education and social services, which is why banks have a Big Business, Bad Rep for us. However, Rocket is distinct. Maybe it’s because of those Cleveland and Rocket Field House ties:)

  19. Lance Adams
    Jul 18, 2022

    my sincere gratitude to Maki

    I spoke to Your Debt Consolidation Loan Manager, Maki, on the 15th of July, 2022. Maki was amiable and experienced. He was able and knowledgeable to answer all my questions in a calm as well as professional way. It was an enjoyable experience.

    I was very pleased with his answers and am sure his services will benefit Rocket Mortgage. Rocket Mortgage organization. I want to convey my sincere gratitude to Maki.

  20. Sandy Desautels
    Jul 9, 2022

    The loan procedure was too long

    The loan procedure was too long. They would not let us choose. We requested a deposit to another account, but we had to transfer it to the account where the checks were placed. I understand that you need to do some research. However, when you have a high credit score, make your payments on time, and are an excellent person, they should provide more space for the individual asking to get the loan. It was an extremely lengthy procedure. I was not happy with the process.

  21. Juan Lopez
    Jul 2, 2022

    Rocket loans was simple and painless

    Rocket loans were simple and painless. I just entered my details and checked my loan options. Then, the next day, the funds were available: simple payment options and excellent interest rates.

  22. Bob Boryska
    May 25, 2022

    my favorite mortgage company

    Rocket Mortgage is my favorite mortgage company! Rocket Mortgage is my third time using their services.

    I have two home mortgages and one personal loan. It was easy to complete and send everything. The time required of me… very little.

    I work over 80 hours a week, have a parent nearby that I care for daily, have many pets, too many, and a teenage grandchild I’m raising.

    I barely have any time for myself. It takes just a few minutes to check emails and upload any necessary information.

    It’s exactly what I need. Rocket Mortgage will always remain my go-to!

Write a review on Rocket Loans

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Rocket Loans

Rocket Loans offers an easy online application, quick funding, and a manageable repayment plan. Please find out how a personal loan could help you reach more goals on our website.

800 333 7625
[email protected]
http://www.rocketloans.com
1274 Library Street, Detroit, MI 48226, United States