35 Reviews on Fundbox

  1. Suleyman Selcuk
    Jan 17, 2023

    They say you can loan back or get additional funds after you've paid

    They say you can loan back or get additional funds after you’ve paid it back to 50 percent. I ran a business on the assumption that what they told me was correct, so I paid off a loan and then added inventory as I was at 50 percent. I’ve paid each installment in time and am now only 25 percent of the total that I’ve paid off, and no funding option.

  2. Marcus Rhodes
    Dec 21, 2022

    We would highly recommend their services to everyone!

    I like how Fundbox keeps in contact and provides regular notifications and updates. Their fees are affordable, as well as their model of business compatible with the way we work. We would highly recommend their services to everyone!

  3. Tomos Jones
    Dec 12, 2022

    Fundbox seemed to make the perfect sense for our growing company.

    Fundbox seemed to make the perfect sense for our growing company. Our first experience with Fundbox went smoothly with no problems. Funds were available quickly. We thought; it was precisely what we wanted. We were advised to use it to increase the limit. We felt that we should pay off the $8,000 we owed so that they could improve our limit. In the end, the thing we didn’t get is that when we came to the bank a couple of months later to use the money, they said it was gone! They then tell us that we’ll be able to apply again. So, it’s no problem. But it’s an issue because they are planning to conduct a second hard credit check, and for me, that is an issue! They were highly misleading. I felt like I was being lied to and told what I wanted to hear to ensure that I received their money immediately and that my credit line was closed. Try another business! Please don’t do this unless you plan to use the funds every month; at a minimum, if you need it, it won’t be available! A bad business.

  4. Thomas Hore
    Dec 9, 2022

    Fundbox is a great option to use.

    Fundbox is a great option to use. Fundbox is simple and valuable. Fundbox allows you to choose payback terms and will inform you, before using the funds, what the amount to repay will be. You won’t be disappointed. It’s very transparent.

  5. Sarah Kirkland
    Dec 3, 2022

    whenever required is fast and easy to make

    Accessing funds and receiving them whenever required is fast and easy to make. They were accommodating when it was needed to get additional funds.

  6. Stephen Harris
    Nov 18, 2022

    The process is quick and simple

    The process is quick and straightforward. However, I don’t appreciate that a hard pull of my credit is required to obtain the money. However, I was previously approved with soft power. Additionally, this is an official business line of credit; however, it won’t appear on my credit profile or my D&B profile.

  7. Paul Buttrick
    Nov 15, 2022

    This is very aggravating!

    We had a wonderful experience at the beginning. We were quickly approved, but ten days later, we’re still waiting for funds, and we haven’t heard from anyone via telephone or email regarding when we will receive the funds. This is very aggravating! The website states between 24 and 48 hours following approval, expect money. However, that wasn’t the situation.

  8. Ronald Rook
    Nov 14, 2022

    The process was fast, the amount was different

    The process was fast; the amount was different than I anticipated, but it was helpful. Ratas was an excellent service; I’d like them to offer me monthly installments instead of weekly ones, even when it would mean higher rates. Cash flow is vital for businesses, so making weekly withdrawals is not in line with the goal for the loan or line of credit.

  9. Mark Rackham
    Nov 13, 2022

    The process was fast, the amount was different

    The process was fast; the amount was different than I anticipated; however, it was helpful. Ratas was an excellent service; I’d like them to offer me monthly installments instead of weekly ones, even when it would mean higher rates. Cash flow is vital for businesses, so making weekly withdrawals is not in line with the goal for the loan or line of credit.

  10. Elizabeth Vickers
    Nov 12, 2022

    The process for applying is easy

    The process for applying is easy. My application is still under final examination. The last time I heard from Kabbage was on the 21st of April. I also applied to Kabbage and was turned down because they claimed I’d been approved by another lender, which isn’t the case. I’m hoping it’s Fundbox, but I haven’t received confirmation. I’m annoyed because all of the other users’ experiences were easy and quick. I’m just hoping to hear from you soon.

  11. Anne Harrison
    Nov 11, 2022

    I found the application process for the PPP loan

    I found the application process for the PPP loan to be straightforward and fast. It isn’t easy to read other reviews that claim approval was granted and that they received funds quickly. My application has been under consideration for the past couple of weeks! I haven’t heard any word about the need for more, and I’m worried that deadlines for filing are approaching! I am in dire need of this money to make ends meet.

  12. John Verity
    Nov 10, 2022

    Overall, a good experience

    Overall, a good experience. It’s simple and fast to use. I’m not keen on the structure of interest. Interest is front-loaded, so you pay the majority of interest in advance, making short-term loans more costly. In the past, it was simply fascinating.

  13. Raymond Mclaren
    Nov 7, 2022

    Fund Box has excellent lending products

    Fund Box has excellent lending products that are ideal for small-scale businesses. The cost is affordable, and the service is straightforward. I must thank 1800Bizfund and providing me with this fantastic product.

  14. Sandra Seymour
    Nov 5, 2022

    Thank you for everything you do! !

    Meeting Shelby, the funding specialist at Fundbox, was an incredible experience! She was friendly, understanding, and honest about the terms of payback and terms. The experience was unique! Thank you for everything you do! I recommend Fundbox to fundraise.

  15. Della Warrener
    Nov 1, 2022

    Excellent Customer Service

    Each time I’ve reached out to Fundbox to discuss a concern or a concern, they’ve responded quickly by answering my query or resolving the problem might be. I have found their customer support top-notch and am a huge fan of their offerings and products.

  16. Leanne Hunter
    Oct 30, 2022

    The customer service from the agent

    Fundbox is there every time I’ve had a need. The customer service from the agent, the support I received, and the professionalism were outstanding. Our lives have been transformed, and assistance is required by many.

  17. Anne Dino
    Oct 28, 2022

    Run, don't walk

    Run, don’t walk. Incessant layoffs while management travels across the country to celebrate. There is no notice of layoffs. However, a press announcement from Ceo is released before you realize you have had to quit your job. No severance or healthcare benefits, while high-paying employees receive increases and are hired of high-paying employees on the next day.

  18. Craig Harris
    Oct 27, 2022

    Elliot was extremely knowledgeable and friendly

    Elliot was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He was extremely attentive and thorough. When my line was disconnected, he immediately called me back and ensured that my transaction was completed before we ended the call—a benefit to your company.

  19. John Vickers
    Oct 22, 2022

    I would recommend this company

    Tiffany is an absolute pleasure to be an account manager and very accommodating to my preferences for communication! I would recommend this company for financing your business’s requirements!

  20. Adrian Cleator
    Oct 18, 2022

    My account was placed on hold

    My account was placed on hold. They put bankruptcy details onto my bank account. Then they told me I had sought a legal counselor to speak with me on their behalf. I am unable to contact a natural person to connect me to their legal team so that they can correct this error. Why do I have to pay for the mistake or clerical work?

  21. Pattie Roberts
    Oct 12, 2022

    The experience I have had with Fundbox was very effortless

    The experience I have had with Fundbox was very effortless. They’ve been very reliable and provided me with credit lines at a time when other companies wouldn’t (due to my lack of credit history in my company). The charges are a bit expensive, but it’s normal for someone like me. Overall, a good experience.

  22. Rachel Rogers
    Aug 10, 2022

    Fundbox is getting worse

    They reduced my credit limit for no reason a few months ago. My Quickbooks is constantly disconnected, preventing me from accessing my credit line. I’ve called them many times, and no one knows the reason. Fundbox is getting worse and more costly every day. If you are concerned about your business, look elsewhere.

  23. Beverly Lafferty
    Aug 9, 2022

    The product is fantastic

    Monte (a Supervisor) was like the rep who was originally Marisol. The product is fantastic when it’s working correctly. Please do not bother the customer service department as they’re not friendly and unprofessional.

  24. Randy Slater
    Aug 7, 2022

    incredibly disappointed

    Although the application process is simple and, despite the high reviews here, I’m incredibly disappointed as I applied on the 15th, knowing it would be a quick process. Still, I have not received an email, phone call, and anything. Please don’t say that I won’t be granted a loan since we haven’t met the deadline or that they are running out of money ( which is a lie, according to every news outlet). According to my research, most PPP funds haven’t even been utilized. What should I do to FUNDBOX?

  25. Meagan Watson
    Aug 7, 2022

    customer service was excellent

    The person who helped us with our customer service was excellent. However, your advertisement is false when it states that you must earn at least $1,000 per month to be eligible for financing. We have a lot more than this amount and could not get credit. After providing all the details about our business, we received no more than we had before. I do not recommend that any small-scale business request funding through your company. Small businesses are struggling and need the help of our banking institutions.

  26. Brian Howell
    Aug 7, 2022

    Fundbox doesn't reveal the rate of interest

    Fundbox doesn’t reveal the interest rate, and you should know its terms. It’s weekly, not monthly. The internet has a rate of 48%, so you should use your credit card or take out credit if you can; however, they’re like sharks.

  27. Darlene White
    Aug 6, 2022

    It's very disheartening

    At present, my review is still one of two. I’ve written emails and contacted them regarding my application. It has been in the final evaluation for two months. I have not yet received any response or a contact. I’m hoping someone will get to my messages this morning. It’s very disheartening to hear that other customers speak so well and get a fast processing time.

  28. Melissa Arroyo
    Aug 5, 2022

    Channa was a great help to me in as many ways as possible

    Channa was a great help to me in as many ways as possible. I rate her five stars. She forwards my file and any issues to determine what the problem is. I haven’t received a single word. Since I’ve not received any information from anyone, I scored two stars.

  29. Brian Barger
    Aug 4, 2022

    I can't stand deceit.

    I’ve used this service for some time. I initially liked the design. I haven’t had to draw funds for some time, and now I get an email from my account manager. They’re offering a reduction in fees. However, you must remove the money to activate it before the date. So, I do so. He doesn’t mention that you’ll have to pay the cost even though you do not require the funds, and you will have to pay the fee immediately. A great way to earn some money for them, but we won’t be using this account in the future. I can’t stand deceit.

  30. Laurie Doyle
    Jul 28, 2022

    This is one of the most unprofessional websites

    This is one of the most unprofessional websites. It constantly changes the rules, will not accept payments and starts making prices bounce. You can temporarily block your account when you use credit cards to ensure it is current.

    If you’re a business, be prepared for your business expenses to eventually end up in a bounce loop due to the payment system of their own not making a payment promptly.

  31. Frannie Stafford
    Jul 18, 2022

    Thank you, Ms./Mrs. Brown.

    The representative, Ms. T. Brown from Fundbox, was highly professional and convincing in her pitch to me to let Fundbox help me finance my business ventures for the second time. The initial process is easy, with funds being received within two business days. It also has an easy and hassle-free repayment system, with no penalty for paying off early. Thank you, Ms./Mrs. Brown.

  32. Leroy Pacheco
    Jul 9, 2022

    We love how easy and fast Fundbox

    We love how easy and fast Fundbox is. They’re quick and efficient. My approval was quick and straightforward. Most importantly, when I could pay back the initial loan on time, they promptly and graciously provided me with a bigger loan the next time aiding me in building credit and paying for my needs to cover when I took out both loans. It was so smooth and straightforward. I love it. I would only like payments to be more monthly and not weekly. Weekly prices are too be too much. The monthly payments could make life somewhat more straightforward. Thanks to Fundbox, I could complete the home repairs I needed, and my credit card debts were paid off.

  33. Grace Rangel
    Jul 2, 2022

    I'm not happy that I desired a credit line

    Fundbox is very clear on its standards, which I love. I’m not happy that I desired a credit line up to the amount of a term loan that was granted to me, but due to some reason, they were unable to be converted over after I paid the first term loan earlier. I like that you pay back the interest you paid during the period.

  34. jacob villarreal
    May 12, 2022

    fundbox plus feature

    Fundbox is a fantastic Company. Fundbox’s customer service team is very patient and supportive. Today, I called Fundbox Plus to get more information.

    Reanna Frasier answered my call and explained everything about Fundbox Plus features. She is very knowledgeable about all Fundbox products.

  35. Jean Rogers
    May 3, 2022

    Changes without notifying

    Fundbox has been around for some time. They started a Flex Pay program, which we used for quite a while. However, they changed the rules without notifying us. They have completely changed how the program works, leaving customers with returned items.

    It is now almost like a bank. If you are a small business, don’t hesitate to use this service. You will be left high and dry.

Write a review on Fundbox

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Fundbox

Fundbox, a financial platform that empowers small businesses with innovative credit and payment options is powered by Fundbox. Fundbox provides quick and easy access to business credit. We aim to unlock small businesses' potential by providing financial agility and peace of mind.

8555727707
[email protected]
https://fundbox.com
300 Montgomery St, San Francisco, CA 94104, United States