14 Reviews on Fundbox

  1. Rachel Rogers
    August 10th, 2022

    Fundbox is getting worse

    They reduced my credit limit for no reason a few months ago. My Quickbooks is constantly disconnected, preventing me from accessing my credit line. I’ve called them many times, and no one knows the reason. Fundbox is getting worse and more costly every day. If you are concerned about your business, look elsewhere.

  2. Beverly Lafferty
    August 9th, 2022

    The product is fantastic

    Monte (a Supervisor) was like the rep who was originally Marisol. The product is fantastic when it’s working correctly. Please do not bother the customer service department as they’re not friendly and unprofessional.

  3. Randy Slater
    August 7th, 2022

    incredibly disappointed

    Although the application process is simple and, despite the high reviews here, I’m incredibly disappointed as I applied on the 15th, knowing it would be a quick process. Still, I have not received an email, phone call, and anything. Please don’t say that I won’t be granted a loan since we haven’t met the deadline or that they are running out of money ( which is a lie, according to every news outlet). According to my research, most PPP funds haven’t even been utilized. What should I do to FUNDBOX?

  4. Meagan Watson
    August 7th, 2022

    customer service was excellent

    The person who helped us with our customer service was excellent. However, your advertisement is false when it states that you must earn at least $1,000 per month to be eligible for financing. We have a lot more than this amount and could not get credit. After providing all the details about our business, we received no more than we had before. I do not recommend that any small-scale business request funding through your company. Small businesses are struggling and need the help of our banking institutions.

  5. Brian Howell
    August 7th, 2022

    Fundbox doesn't reveal the rate of interest

    Fundbox doesn’t reveal the interest rate, and you should know its terms. It’s weekly, not monthly. The internet has a rate of 48%, so you should use your credit card or take out credit if you can; however, they’re like sharks.

  6. Darlene White
    August 6th, 2022

    It's very disheartening

    At present, my review is still one of two. I’ve written emails and contacted them regarding my application. It has been in the final evaluation for two months. I have not yet received any response or a contact. I’m hoping someone will get to my messages this morning. It’s very disheartening to hear that other customers speak so well and get a fast processing time.

  7. Melissa Arroyo
    August 5th, 2022

    Channa was a great help to me in as many ways as possible

    Channa was a great help to me in as many ways as possible. I rate her five stars. She forwards my file and any issues to determine what the problem is. I haven’t received a single word. Since I’ve not received any information from anyone, I scored two stars.

  8. Brian Barger
    August 4th, 2022

    I can't stand deceit.

    I’ve used this service for some time. I initially liked the design. I haven’t had to draw funds for some time, and now I get an email from my account manager. They’re offering a reduction in fees. However, you must remove the money to activate it before the date. So, I do so. He doesn’t mention that you’ll have to pay the cost even though you do not require the funds, and you will have to pay the fee immediately. A great way to earn some money for them, but we won’t be using this account in the future. I can’t stand deceit.

  9. Laurie Doyle
    July 28th, 2022

    This is one of the most unprofessional websites

    This is one of the most unprofessional websites. It constantly changes the rules, will not accept payments and starts making prices bounce. You can temporarily block your account when you use credit cards to ensure it is current.

    If you’re a business, be prepared for your business expenses to eventually end up in a bounce loop due to the payment system of their own not making a payment promptly.

  10. Frannie Stafford
    July 18th, 2022

    Thank you, Ms./Mrs. Brown.

    The representative, Ms. T. Brown from Fundbox, was highly professional and convincing in her pitch to me to let Fundbox help me finance my business ventures for the second time. The initial process is easy, with funds being received within two business days. It also has an easy and hassle-free repayment system, with no penalty for paying off early. Thank you, Ms./Mrs. Brown.

  11. Leroy Pacheco
    July 9th, 2022

    We love how easy and fast Fundbox

    We love how easy and fast Fundbox is. They’re quick and efficient. My approval was quick and straightforward. Most importantly, when I could pay back the initial loan on time, they promptly and graciously provided me with a bigger loan the next time aiding me in building credit and paying for my needs to cover when I took out both loans. It was so smooth and straightforward. I love it. I would only like payments to be more monthly and not weekly. Weekly prices are too be too much. The monthly payments could make life somewhat more straightforward. Thanks to Fundbox, I could complete the home repairs I needed, and my credit card debts were paid off.

  12. Grace Rangel
    July 2nd, 2022

    I'm not happy that I desired a credit line

    Fundbox is very clear on its standards, which I love. I’m not happy that I desired a credit line up to the amount of a term loan that was granted to me, but due to some reason, they were unable to be converted over after I paid the first term loan earlier. I like that you pay back the interest you paid during the period.

  13. jacob villarreal
    May 12th, 2022

    fundbox plus feature

    Fundbox is a fantastic Company. Fundbox’s customer service team is very patient and supportive. Today, I called Fundbox Plus to get more information.

    Reanna Frasier answered my call and explained everything about Fundbox Plus features. She is very knowledgeable about all Fundbox products.

  14. Jean Rogers
    May 3rd, 2022

    Changes without notifying

    Fundbox has been around for some time. They started a Flex Pay program, which we used for quite a while. However, they changed the rules without notifying us. They have completely changed how the program works, leaving customers with returned items.

    It is now almost like a bank. If you are a small business, don’t hesitate to use this service. You will be left high and dry.

Write a review on Fundbox

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Fundbox

Fundbox, a financial platform that empowers small businesses with innovative credit and payment options is powered by Fundbox. Fundbox provides quick and easy access to business credit. We aim to unlock small businesses' potential by providing financial agility and peace of mind.

8555727707
[email protected]
https://fundbox.com
300 Montgomery St, San Francisco, CA 94104, United States