Regional Finance

Regional Finance

25 Reviews
(3.1)
25 Reviews

Regional Finance

reviews(3.1)
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
9
2 Star
4
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Regional Finance legit?

Regional Finance has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Regional Finance customer care?

You can contact Regional Finance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8644487000

Where is Regional Finance located?

Regional Finance is located at address 979 Batesville Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States.

25 Reviews on Regional Finance

  1. Jenni Yoga
    2 rating

    I'm not eligible

    May 24, 2023

    I got a bit in the mail from Vicky, which stated that I could receive 300 dollars. In reality, I've had the company for almost a year and refinanced once, but now suddenly, I'm not eligible to. My excuse was that I hadn't been in their company long. Seriously? I'm not happy even the slightest bit.

  2. Angela Dimovski
    5 rating

    The service is excellent

    May 24, 2023

    The service is excellent. They kept me updated about the various possibilities I had to pay my bills. Therefore, I asked for a second loan since I was in dire need of some extra cash. Keep up your excellent work, you guys! Keep me posted when I meet you.

  3. Brenda Eckman
    1 rating

    Not professional

    May 23, 2023

    My mom is deaf-blind, but she was sent mail from Regional Finance containing a check for $2100, which she signed and then cashed. She is paying it on time and has never been late on any payment. Still, two days later, she receives a further notice she has been pre-approved for an additional 516.00 dollars, but she needs to visit the offices in Lombard or receive $303.00 sure, and since there is no need to go to work, she's able to make the payment at her home. So she chooses to make a trip to an office in Lombard to get the $516, but they say she can't receive the money, so they advise her to choose option 2. The most guaranteed. 303 dollars. They try again and have it accepted, but they are denied. These folks are not professional; they took gas and time for us to come to get an item that was meant to be guaranteed and then get rejected, which was not remarkable in any way; they cheated us. They will never get business from anybody.

  4. Allison Payne
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Apr 27, 2023

    The Regional Finance located at Owen Drive in Fayetteville is top-notch. Always welcomed promptly and attended to. Ebony answered all my concerns, researched other problems, and called me back. First Class customer service! Highly highly recommended!

  5. Jeanette Sherrill
    5 rating

    Grateful

    Apr 22, 2023

    Victoria, the manager, and her team were able to help me tremendously in a way that made me feel that I was the only client they could help. They were patient and went over all of my questions together with me. They helped me relax without pressure, and I am grateful for their assistance. I highly suggest anyone try them.

  6. Lauren Thomas
    1 rating

    An extended deadline

    Apr 11, 2023

    My name is Jose Lopez. I have paid the fultotalount of my account, and I have been given an extended deadline to pay the managers and employees who are the culprits, and they should be trained more. I have reported this to the Better Business Bureau Federal Trade Commission and Attorney General's office.

  7. Veysi Askan
    5 rating

    Perla as well as Jessica are incredibly professional

    Jan 17, 2023

    Perla as well as Jessica are incredibly professional and handled my loan fast! In terms of the loan amount, I was pleasantly surprised by their service.

  8. Adrian Wilding
    1 rating

    I decided to end the loan

    Dec 21, 2022

    In detail, explain why you're being charged an extra 700 to cover insurance when you have insurance coverage in your home. The company should have defined the costs in-depth, and that's the reason I decided to end the loan

  9. Ikram Syed
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend this service again

    Dec 8, 2022

    The worst was when I got a loan about three months ago. I chose to pay it off through the credit union I belong to. I went into the office to request a payoff letter. I returned the following day and was informed that I was required to pay an additional $—01 to cover the interest for the day before. I asked why I didn't include that information on the document that the credit union to have paid the claim, but not regarding the $2.01. It's regarding the relationships with customers. I thought the claim should have been delivered, but it was not, and I demanded that it be paid. I had to pay off a different company for a more significant amount, and the little interest was not waived. I will never use these services again, but I will always recommend Time Finance. The manager, Travis, was a complete jerk. When I spoke to him, his staff (a Spanish woman at the workplace) defended the boss instead of redirecting his attention to her. The manager, Travis, leetspeak speak to me rudely and without control over his staff. I wouldn't recommend this service again, and I have told my friends and family on Facebook and other social media platforms. Remember that l was still paying off a loan in 3 months. I am so glad I didn't do .... THE WORST!

  10. Andrea Reading
    5 rating

    I could finish my paperwork.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Natasha Garcia made this a pleasant experience from the beginning until the end. Her caring and warm personality was the main reason I chose her. She was friendly and patient. She was genuinely concerned about ensuring that I could finish my paperwork.

  11. Simon Howe
    1 rating

    They created a loan account in my name, and now my credit has been damaged

    Dec 4, 2022

    A terrible experience with regional finance! They created a loan account in my name, and now my credit has been damaged! I complained to the manager, but they're no action was taken. They never even asked for an official signature from the person who set up the loan. Thelon in my name! It was a complete blunder and unprofessional I am so disappointed! They do not care about their customers! I've never had a loan from you, yet I am still seeing my credit damaged since the person who registered the account hasn't made any payments and has an identical name to mine. This is truly unbelievable. It's time to address this problem!!

  12. Peter hill
    5 rating

    The process was easy and easy quick

    Dec 3, 2022

    I highly recommend Regional Finance! What I experienced with the whole team in Regional Finance was simply superb. The process was easy and easy quick. You received the same treatment as a family; they're warm, friendly, and accommodating! They show professionalism and are understanding! All my details were verified, and the turnaround was swift and straightforward! Visit the website! Invite your family, friends, and so on. !!!! Great a Great Place!!!!

  13. Adam Whitbread
    5 rating

    The lending agent did not have any control over it.

    Dec 1, 2022

    The person who processed the application was efficient, knowledgeable, punctual, professional, and able to know exactly what she needed to do. I received my money "on the spot" after approval. But I didn't anticipate that the APR would be so high. However, the lending agent did not have any control over it.

  14. Samuel Llerena
    2 rating

    Insufficient explanation or explanation

    Aug 10, 2022

    I ended up having to wait for nearly two hours before receiving the money. My information was provided the day before. I didn't have the funds I had applied for and was not told that the amount of the loan I had already was to be taken out of the loan—insufficient explanation or explanation.

  15. Jacob Bollom
    2 rating

    I've never requested a loan with this company

    Aug 9, 2022

    I've never requested a loan with this company. They provided me with an envelope filled with paperwork, and I'm sure I needed a partner, so I'm looking to check the details. 69.99 annual percentage rate for the $1,450.00 loan, and on top of that, the total amount due after making all the payments is $2,380.32, which isn't illegal. My credit score is close to 100, you might not be as good, but I've never failed to make one payment in the fifteen years I've been using credit.

    I'm sick of thinking about it. How can these people get away with this sort of thing? I'm beginning to doubt the authenticity of 99consumer in the present. Based on the reviews for this particular company, they have excellent reviews, which is absurd when you consider the details they sent me. I took screenshots of one of the shadiest loans I've experienced in my entire life. I can assure you that. I hope I never receive any other loan from this business and, for all other customers, you should not buy anything from them.

  16. Chris Kovatch
    1 rating

    NEVER AGAIN!

    Aug 8, 2022

    If possible, avoid these loan companies with high interest. I was told I could obtain lower interest by making three convective installments, but today, the interest rate for the loan is 35 percent. If I had known it would take five years to pay off this loan, I would have dropped my check in the office. This loan amount was 918 dollars, and I've made nine consecutive payments. The amount today is 9,384. That's $3241,00 sunk into the bank. NEVER AGAIN!

  17. Jayne Miller
    1 rating

    Avoid this business

    Aug 7, 2022

    Avoid this business. They're a scam, particularly if they finance your vehicle. Please do not buy an automobile with Watt Johnson. They put me into this business, which is the worst deal ever in the history of cars. I advise you not to deal with these two firms. They put her in a vehicle worth 25800. car for which she paid 17000, but she is still owed 25400. Her payment was for interest. And the contract is for eight years. Rip-offs

  18. Brian Bence
    1 rating

    I will never work with this company

    Aug 6, 2022

    I will never work with this company for finance for another loan. I've been using this loan for three years. When my husband was hospitalized with Covid and was taken for treatment in Jacksonville, Florida, to the Mayo Clinic hospital, I contacted the company to inform them of the situation. I was late on my monthly payments; however, I was ahead of my dues in March. I made my payments in April. May wasn't paid. Today, I was informed by my job. They are going to garnish the checks from my account. My husband hasn't been allowed to return to work. I guess that's not the issue. God bless you

  19. Cooper Ohlsson
    5 rating

    TX office is extremely helpful.

    Jul 30, 2022

    The manager of the branch Kendra is extremely accommodating. Kendra was able to assist me in need of to get a loan and then obtaining the amount of loan I required. The team in Weatherford, TX office is accommodating. Weatherford, TX office is accommodating.

  20. Deb Pokerwinski
    5 rating

    I was impressed by the employees

    Jul 28, 2022

    It has been my experience dealing with Financial institutions in the past as a businessperson, but none of them can come close to the fantastic service I received at the Grand Prairie, TX branch. Lili assisted me. She was the assistant manager. She took care of my situation professionally.

    I was impressed by the employees who performed their part and that of the Branch manager, who ensured I left with the funds I required to fund my truck repairs. Thank everyone for the fantastic job you're performing.

  21. Manny Ortega
    2 rating

    We discussed the possibility of getting loans

    Jul 18, 2022

    We discussed the possibility of getting loans. I spoke to Jessica, who was highly professional and efficient in contacting me with the details I required. Due to an IT error, some documents were corrupted by email. I spoke to the ineffective and rude Colleen, who said I was dealing with fake documents because "it didn't look right to her." She could take lessons from Jessica about how to communicate with people.

  22. Yolanda Hope
    5 rating

    Regional is a place I would highly recommend

    Jul 9, 2022

    Regional is a place I would highly recommend to other people. They're extremely understanding and caring. They are also very professional. Thank you for all you've done over the years!

  23. Syed Ahmed
    5 rating

    They offer excellent customer service

    Jul 2, 2022

    I highly recommend Regional Finance for your financial requirements. They offer excellent customer service. Cesar Solis helped me and got my loan approved on the same day. Since I could not get to the office, the loan was completed, and he made sure that I received the check the following day by FedEx. Great customer service!

  24. Dorothy Jones
    1 rating

    I was approved to borrow $2500

    May 12, 2022

    I was approved for a $2500 loan but would only borrow $600. When I tried to complete paperwork, I was treated extremely poorly by the front desk staff. I received a letter saying that I wasn't approved due to insufficient proof of income and residency.

    It was a shame that they tried to blame me rather than rectify my poor customer service. I received a letter stating that my application had been denied due to insufficient proof of income and residency.

  25. Marie Mizer
    5 rating

    Very grateful

    May 3, 2022

    Regional Finance was extremely grateful that the loan was granted to me. In my haste, I didn't take the time to review the documents. My application via the internet was accepted for my loan at a rate of 35.9%. After arriving home, I discovered that the interest rate had increased to 89.9 percent.

    This is a very high-interest rate and I find it very distressing. They should have communicated this information to me verbally. This was the reason I was dissatisfied with the service. I felt I was being taken advantage of. in my time of greatest need

Write a review on Regional Finance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Regional Finance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Regional Finance

We have been helping people get the cash they need for over 30 years. We know that every person needs some help from time to time. We listen to you so we can find the right personal loan for you. We have over 350 locations to serve you from 11 states.

8644487000
https://regionalfinance.com
979 Batesville Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States
48 views