Minto Money

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Minto Money

  1. Allen Dennery
    August 26th, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied and happy with their service

    I was in a bind and requested a loan after getting approved. My first payment is due on Friday, there is a family emergency that needs to be addressed, and Mintomoney has solved the issue for me. I am delighted with their service because it will not cause me stress. I want to thank everyone who works at Mintomoney and anyone who needs an emergency loan. Please consider Mintomoney

  2. Patrick Williamson
    August 17th, 2022

    I did not have any issues

    I did not have any issues. I was able to comprehend everything I required to be aware of. The agent explained everything and was extremely pleasant. I received my money within the same day or the following morning. Thanks, Minto

  3. Bob Ahlfeldt
    August 14th, 2022

    Grateful to anyone and everyone

    When I needed money the most, and no one else would ever give it to me, Minto Money gave me the money. I couldn’t be more thankful in a prompt manner that they were able to get it for me and saved me. Thanks for that. Grateful to anyone and everyone who needed it.

  4. Jason Thompson
    August 11th, 2022

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience receiving an advance on payday swift and efficient. Excellent customer service. Minor issues were not their fault—money on the same day. They are a bit high. However, that happens when getting a bit of cash in minutes.

  5. Henry Senger
    August 9th, 2022

    I had a great experience

    I had a great experience getting an advance on payday swift and efficient—an excellent customer service experience. There was a tiny problem that was not their fault. Cash the same day. The percentage is a bit high. However, that’s what happens when receiving a bit more money in a matter of minutes.

  6. Marilee Chais
    August 9th, 2022

    extremely significant interest

    I used this reliable lender before while I was struggling with a difficult financial situation. My application was accepted. It took them a couple of days to transfer the funds to my bank, but it was a great experience! I also completed my loan in two months.

    The third and final time I dealt with this money lender was a bit of a hassle due to their computer system not working correctly, their customer service was rude, and I also offered my sincere apology. My loan was refused without reason, my credit score is in the 700s, and I’m not in any debt other than student loans.

    If you are seeking a lender who is a Gangster’s Paradise with extremely significant interest, Minto Money is the perfect place to go.

  7. Nicole Gifford
    August 9th, 2022

    The whole process was simple

    I wanted to make an application to decide how much and when my payment will be and receive money on the next business day. The whole process was simple and easy. You don’t need to speak to someone on the phone when you require a loan.

    That’s precisely what occurred. I would recommend Minto Money any day! It was easy and quick, and I could get the money the next day.

  8. Cathy Kendrick
    August 9th, 2022

    It was an easy and pleasant experience

    It was an easy and pleasant experience. The customer service was outstanding. I gave an adequate amount of money to support the trip I’m about to take. It’s not a small cost of time and effort. And knowing that I can repay this loan sooner rather than later is an added benefit.

  9. Thomas Poock
    August 9th, 2022

    the rate of more than 700%

    It is easy to approve, but the rate of more than 700% could be considered highway robbery. It’s a crime to be able to get rates that high. With a $700 loan, I have had to repay more than $4000.

  10. Pam Edmonson
    August 9th, 2022

    Beware of them at all costs

    I’ve been in several financial difficulties and don’t have the best credit score, so I’ve decided to use Minto Minto. MISTAKE. I made a mistake. APR for my loan was more than 670 percent. I paid it back fast, and then I had to apply for them again.

    They claimed that I was the “VIP” member with access to lower interest rates… 500 percent is not as high, but come on, guys. In addition, it’s an irritating process overall. Every time they told me they could not verify my payday payments from work. They would have to schedule an appointment in my banking institution. No thanks. Beware of them at all costs.

Write a review on Minto Money

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Minto Money

Minto Money Minto Money, our goal is to make the process of getting a loan easy for people who require it. We aid people in getting fast loans by facilitating a straightforward and uncomplicated loan procedure. After you've been approved, you could receive your funds in as little as one day.

844 446 4686
[email protected]
https://mintomoney.com
Minto, AK 99758, United States