Bridgeway Legal Funding

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Bridgeway Legal Funding

  1. Patricia Nelson
    August 10th, 2022

    Poor customer service!

    Poor customer service! Unprofessional, especially that Todd man. He was constantly asking why I couldn’t look elsewhere to get a settlement advance instead of treating me as a person you are charging and obtaining money! Poor me, I’ll never go back.

  2. Sharon Crawford
    August 9th, 2022

    I couldn't get anyone on the line

    I was approved for funds, and I signed up for delivery by overnight two days later and still do not have any funds. I tried to contact them to inquire about what was happening, but I couldn’t get anyone on the line, so I left messages.

  3. Steve Holton
    August 8th, 2022

    you have to go through the process

    As you proceed through the process, you are asked to provide the amount you want or need when you’ve completed the form so that they know the maximum they can provide. That should be the amount they give you and do not convince you that you could get more.

  4. Melissa Jackson
    August 7th, 2022

    higher interest rate

    The company was able to get a loan in the time it was most needed. But, I discovered that I was given a higher interest rate only a few two days following the date that my loan was approved instead of the six months I was told about.

  5. Rose Vavricek
    August 6th, 2022

    Needs Improvement

    The process was pretty fast, but I find that Bridgeway is a bit stingy with people since they provide the least amount of funds they can. This means it is necessary to seek legal financing elsewhere or scrape together the remaining funds you require.

  6. Colleen Wrobleski
    August 5th, 2022

    the service is excellent

    I needed money immediately. Anthony was fantastic and helped me complete it with just a few questions. I had the money in my account the following day. The reason I rate it four is due to the high cost of the origination. In addition, the service is excellent, and I would recommend it to others.

  7. Rick Padgett
    August 4th, 2022

    Fast response and quick process

    Fast response and quick process. The loan was insufficient to cover all the problems and injuries I’ve had to deal with for the past two years due to the car crash. As I was waiting to undergo my spinal surgery, a more significant amount was not accepted. It was a struggle to work, which meant there was no money or assistance since my case was waiting to be resolved.

  8. Sequoya Davis
    August 4th, 2022

    I would recommend them to anyone else

    I want to express my gratitude to Bridgeway Legal Fund for helping me in times of need. I requested funds quickly, and they came through promptly. I would recommend them to anyone else ..thanks Bridgeway !!

  9. Kelly Kerby
    August 3rd, 2022

    Thank you Bridgeway

    Trufelli, Mr. Trufelli was very cordial and professional in aiding me. I faced a minor issue with my identity and bank details lost. However, Mr. Trufelli was accurate and quick in resolving the issue. I would recommend Bridgeway Legal Funding to those who require a loan soon. Thank you Bridgeway

  10. James Colston
    August 2nd, 2022

    They're quick and quick

    They’re quick and quick when it comes to figuring out the details about what you could get as an advance on the settlement. They will contact you when it’s time to get the confirmation number to collect the cash—a friendly and helpful company.

  11. James Sullivan
    July 28th, 2022

    Fast and friendly service!

    Fast and friendly service! My work comp claim is in the process, but I recently received the amount to cover one month of expenses. I wanted at least two months’ worth of benefits to be stress-free. Overall I am very pleased by this company and would recommend them to friends!

  12. Joseph Frame
    July 18th, 2022

    truly remarkable and extremely helpful

    The best way to describe the ease and speed of working with Bridgeway can be described as incredible. I am incredibly grateful for the way they were able to assist me quickly and efficiently.

    I recommend dealing with only one firm when you have a fantastic team.

    Thank you so much for everything! Todd and Anthony, You guys were truly remarkable and extremely helpful.

  13. Wendy Gilson
    July 9th, 2022

    This man Todd does not know how to speak to customers

    This man, Todd, does not know how to speak to customers. He was insulting, I called him on the issue, and he replied that he has too many (Dam people). Poor excuse for how he handled the situation. Apart from that, the service was excellent. Thank you—for 4the assistance.

  14. Mahendra Bathia
    July 2nd, 2022

    the most efficient and fastest method

    Bridgeway Legal Funding is the most efficient and fastest method to receive the money you need to pay your claims. Everyone has experienced situations where the funds aren’t enough, particularly after an accident. Todd and Anthony can fund me on the same day I requested! Don’t waste your time with another company! Excellent job, guys!

  15. Nancy collins
    May 12th, 2022

    Outstanding Service

    Bridgeway Legal Funding, I cannot express my gratitude for this place. Unbelievable quick service. I had no idea that such immediate help as possible. It helped me and my family get where they needed to be.

    We are grateful to the Reyes Family for their outstanding service. Mr. Anthony was excellent, and Mr. Todd was great! Bridgeway should be pleased with these two gentlemen. May the Lord Jesus Christ bless you all.

  16. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    Great people to work

    Great people to work alongside. Todd is polite and courteous. Bridgeway was the only company willing to help me. Although I was not approved for the requested services, Bridgeway did not deny me. That’s what is important. For those who are frustrated that they cannot find out the rates and terms for repayment over the phone, fill out the application and they will contact you.

    To determine if they can enter into a loan agreement with you, they will need your information. I’m not sure if the terms you are asking for are standard, so I won’t post them. But just be aware that if they don’t like what you have to say, YOU ARE NOT REQUIRED to accept them! It seems that many people don’t get this. However, they will quickly call you back if you check them out.

Write a review on Bridgeway Legal Funding

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Bridgeway Legal Funding

Bridgeway is one of the most cost-effective and efficient sources of pre-settlement funding. Bridgeway can help you get a portion of your fair compensation today if you are injured in an accident. All funding is non-recourse. You will only need to repay the money if your case wins.

516-787-8000
[email protected]
https://www.bridgewaylf.com
1295 Northern Blvd, Manhasset, NY 11030, United States