Bridgeway Legal Funding

Bridgeway Legal Funding

26 Reviews
(4.0)
26 Reviews

Bridgeway Legal Funding

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
4
4 Star
6
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Bridgeway Legal Funding legit?

Bridgeway Legal Funding has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bridgeway Legal Funding customer care?

You can contact Bridgeway Legal Funding customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 516-787-8000

Where is Bridgeway Legal Funding located?

Bridgeway Legal Funding is located at address 1295 Northern Blvd, Manhasset, NY 11030, United States.

26 Reviews on Bridgeway Legal Funding

  1. Stephan Manns
    1 rating

    Underwhelming Compensation

    Nov 30, 2023

    The compensation process for me though straightforward proved disappointing due to its perceived unfairness. I experiencing a substantial wage loss of $9700 during recovery, the compensation received was only $1140. This stark difference highlights a significant gap between the financial impact endured and the compensation provided. The simplicity of the process does little to compensate for the feeling of being undervalued, particularly when considering the expectation for a resolution that more accurately reflects the financial challenges faced. This situation underscores a need for reevaluation of the compensation system to ensure it aligns more closely with the actual hardships encountered.

  2. Martha Fonzi
    5 rating

    Available to help

    May 25, 2023

    I recently needed financial assistance and was at the bottom of my rope. Anthony was very attentive to my circumstances and readily available to help. I appreciate the work he put into getting me the assistance I needed, and he was able to do it in a short time. I would highly recommend Bridgway to anybody. Thank you, Anthony.

  3. Alyssa Weston
    5 rating

    Helping and support

    May 24, 2023

    It's an honor to conduct business with Todd. My experiences have constantly been exhaled. Todd has always made me feel special when I've called Bridgewater legal fund. Again, thank you for helping and support.

  4. Kacey Stuck
    5 rating

    Friendly and very easy to deal

    May 22, 2023

    We wish we'd found these guys earlier! Todd and Anthony are both friendly and very easy to deal with. The loan was quick and straightforward, with fair rates for the market.

  5. Justine Blanton
    5 rating

    Helpful and considerate

    Apr 27, 2023

    You guys are so helpful and considerate, and I genuinely am grateful that the gentleman I talked to is super professional and courteous. The way Bridgeway can understand their current circumstances and be willing to help those in need. God bless this business.

  6. Arcane Blurry
    5 rating

    Genuine customer service

    Apr 11, 2023

    Genuine customer service starts from the first call with real people, not robots. They're very trustworthy, and, most importantly, consistent with their commitment to theirs. There were a few occasions that I was told I should expect to hear to follow up the following day. I got the call in a matter of hours each time. What a fantastic experience I enjoyed, and I suggest you try it as well.

  7. Alexandre Carolino
    5 rating

    I was delighted with the services I received at a stressful moment

    Jan 17, 2023

    I was delighted with the services I received at a stressful moment. They were highly responsive until my request was processed. And I appreciate this kind of customer service.

  8. Allan Matthews
    5 rating

    My problem was solved quickly and professionally

    Dec 21, 2022

    Thank you. Mr. Trufelli addressed my concerns and needs with professionalism which is rare in our day and age. He was attentive to my needs, and I could feel his concern for helping. My problem was solved quickly and professionally. Who could have asked for more?

  9. Susan sivier
    5 rating

    After enduring so much having to be out of work

    Dec 20, 2022

    After enduring so much having to be out of work. The gentleman. Joe Pistone made sure everything was clear to me, and I could get the money I needed to pay my expenses in just several days. He was truthful in letting me know the amount I'm eligible for in light of my situation, and I genuinely appreciate his prompt answers to my numerous questions. He's an excellent representation of Bridgeway.

  10. Jacqueline Howlett
    5 rating

    Bridgeway legal financing is fantastic

    Nov 5, 2022

    Bridgeway legal financing is fantastic. They are incredibly welcoming and dedicated to helping every person. I would highly suggest Bridgeway legal funds. Bridgeway legal funding appears to be the most effective of all the other companies.

  11. Patricia Nelson
    1 rating

    Poor customer service!

    Aug 10, 2022

    Poor customer service! Unprofessional, especially that Todd man. He was constantly asking why I couldn't look elsewhere to get a settlement advance instead of treating me as a person you are charging and obtaining money! Poor me, I'll never go back.

  12. Sharon Crawford
    2 rating

    I couldn't get anyone on the line

    Aug 9, 2022

    I was approved for funds, and I signed up for delivery by overnight two days later and still do not have any funds. I tried to contact them to inquire about what was happening, but I couldn't get anyone on the line, so I left messages.

  13. Steve Holton
    3 rating

    You have to go through the process

    Aug 8, 2022

    As you proceed through the process, you are asked to provide the amount you want or need when you've completed the form so that they know the maximum they can provide. That should be the amount they give you and do not convince you that you could get more.

  14. Melissa Jackson
    3 rating

    Higher interest rate

    Aug 7, 2022

    The company was able to get a loan in the time it was most needed. But, I discovered that I was given a higher interest rate only a few two days following the date that my loan was approved instead of the six months I was told about.

  15. Rose Vavricek
    3 rating

    Needs Improvement

    Aug 6, 2022

    The process was pretty fast, but I find that Bridgeway is a bit stingy with people since they provide the least amount of funds they can. This means it is necessary to seek legal financing elsewhere or scrape together the remaining funds you require.

  16. Colleen Wrobleski
    4 rating

    The service is excellent

    Aug 5, 2022

    I needed money immediately. Anthony was fantastic and helped me complete it with just a few questions. I had the money in my account the following day. The reason I rate it four is due to the high cost of the origination. In addition, the service is excellent, and I would recommend it to others.

  17. Rick Padgett
    4 rating

    Fast response and quick process

    Aug 4, 2022

    Fast response and quick process. The loan was insufficient to cover all the problems and injuries I've had to deal with for the past two years due to the car crash. As I was waiting to undergo my spinal surgery, a more significant amount was not accepted. It was a struggle to work, which meant there was no money or assistance since my case was waiting to be resolved.

  18. Sequoya Davis
    4 rating

    I would recommend them to anyone else

    Aug 4, 2022

    I want to express my gratitude to Bridgeway Legal Fund for helping me in times of need. I requested funds quickly, and they came through promptly. I would recommend them to anyone else ..thanks Bridgeway !!

  19. Kelly Kerby
    4 rating

    Thank you Bridgeway

    Aug 3, 2022

    Trufelli, Mr. Trufelli was very cordial and professional in aiding me. I faced a minor issue with my identity and bank details lost. However, Mr. Trufelli was accurate and quick in resolving the issue. I would recommend Bridgeway Legal Funding to those who require a loan soon. Thank you Bridgeway

  20. James Colston
    4 rating

    They're quick and quick

    Aug 2, 2022

    They're quick and quick when it comes to figuring out the details about what you could get as an advance on the settlement. They will contact you when it's time to get the confirmation number to collect the cash—a friendly and helpful company.

  21. James Sullivan
    4 rating

    Fast and friendly service!

    Jul 28, 2022

    Fast and friendly service! My work comp claim is in the process, but I recently received the amount to cover one month of expenses. I wanted at least two months' worth of benefits to be stress-free. Overall I am very pleased by this company and would recommend them to friends!

  22. Joseph Frame
    5 rating

    Truly remarkable and extremely helpful

    Jul 18, 2022

    The best way to describe the ease and speed of working with Bridgeway can be described as incredible. I am incredibly grateful for the way they were able to assist me quickly and efficiently.

    I recommend dealing with only one firm when you have a fantastic team.

    Thank you so much for everything! Todd and Anthony, You guys were truly remarkable and extremely helpful.

  23. Wendy Gilson
    3 rating

    This man Todd does not know how to speak to customers

    Jul 9, 2022

    This man, Todd, does not know how to speak to customers. He was insulting, I called him on the issue, and he replied that he has too many (Dam people). Poor excuse for how he handled the situation. Apart from that, the service was excellent. Thank you—for 4the assistance.

  24. Mahendra Bathia
    5 rating

    The most efficient and fastest method

    Jul 2, 2022

    Bridgeway Legal Funding is the most efficient and fastest method to receive the money you need to pay your claims. Everyone has experienced situations where the funds aren't enough, particularly after an accident. Todd and Anthony can fund me on the same day I requested! Don't waste your time with another company! Excellent job, guys!

  25. Nancy collins
    5 rating

    Outstanding Service

    May 12, 2022

    Bridgeway Legal Funding, I cannot express my gratitude for this place. Unbelievable quick service. I had no idea that such immediate help as possible. It helped me and my family get where they needed to be.

    We are grateful to the Reyes Family for their outstanding service. Mr. Anthony was excellent, and Mr. Todd was great! Bridgeway should be pleased with these two gentlemen. May the Lord Jesus Christ bless you all.

  26. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Great people to work

    Apr 13, 2022

    Great people to work alongside. Todd is polite and courteous. Bridgeway was the only company willing to help me. Although I was not approved for the requested services, Bridgeway did not deny me. That's what is important. For those who are frustrated that they cannot find out the rates and terms for repayment over the phone, fill out the application and they will contact you.

    To determine if they can enter into a loan agreement with you, they will need your information. I'm not sure if the terms you are asking for are standard, so I won’t post them. But just be aware that if they don't like what you have to say, YOU ARE NOT REQUIRED to accept them! It seems that many people don't get this. However, they will quickly call you back if you check them out.

Write a review on Bridgeway Legal Funding

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bridgeway Legal Funding?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bridgeway Legal Funding

Bridgeway is one of the most cost-effective and efficient sources of pre-settlement funding. Bridgeway can help you get a portion of your fair compensation today if you are injured in an accident. All funding is non-recourse. You will only need to repay the money if your case wins.

516-787-8000
https://www.bridgewaylf.com
1295 Northern Blvd, Manhasset, NY 11030, United States
81 views