Lendgo

Lendgo

22 Reviews
(2.8)
22 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
4
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Lendgo legit?

Lendgo has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lendgo customer care?

You can contact Lendgo customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8445516667

Where is Lendgo located?

Lendgo is located at address United States.

22 Reviews on Lendgo

  1. Donna W.
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Mar 12, 2024

    They make you solution questions saying they will suit you with lenders. Then they inform you they can't right now. But lenders might be calling you soon to peer if they assist you to. So all you are certainly doing is giving them your name, address, email & cellphone # to sell as a stay cause lenders this means that within 24 hours you will be thinking of converting your telephone # due to the nonstop vain calls you will be getting from every feasible mortgage employer beneath the solar.

  2. Benjamin N.
    1 rating

    Not Trustworthy Stay Away

    Mar 12, 2024

    I did now not consent to having my wide variety distributed to special businesses or being referred to as with unsolicited offers. I thought you will simply supply me a listing of lenders with "in all likelihood", "pre-accepted" gives for me to discover. I will now not pick up the telephone to have a business discussion with a random net corporation that I haven't even researched. In popular I do no longer accept as true with the provider from what I've visible thus far and I am not likely to preserve considering it.

  3. Ashley Hunt
    1 rating

    This is a fraud

    May 23, 2023

    There are no prices as they lead the conversation. It's like Kirby, the Kirby vacuum setter for appointments on the phone. This is a fraud. It is not a good idea to consider the security of the users as you share contact information with whoever will give you the most profit. I wouldn't be surprised to begin receiving updates on Facebook feeds since you've probably already given contact information and IP addresses to Meta and Microsoft.

  4. David Jones
    1 rating

    It's not professional

    May 22, 2023

    The applicant should have verification of identity or some method to prove a person's identity rather than refusing or not addressing the request. If a company tells me I'll hear from them within one working day, but I don't, it's okay. It's not professional and courteous whatsoever. Imagine the number of potential customers you've lost because of one mistake in your interview screening.

  5. Lauren Dalzell
    4 rating

    Knowledgeable

    May 21, 2023

    My lender was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. However, the numbers did not fit what I had planned to accomplish over the next year. Thanks for the insight and time.

  6. Alan Crockett
    5 rating

    Amazing...

    Apr 27, 2023

    I am a big believer in privacy as much or even more. Amazingly, you're married and looking after my sister and brother; as I move on, I'm extraordinarily hard-working and need assistance; I'll travel to China if you'd like. Do not be afraid, I'm not insecure or savage, but I will take advice. I enjoy having fun with my friends and family, but I also want to earn an income and develop incrementally. The word is that I'll return everything I have made as a handyman and can accomplish a wide range of stuff, and I'm intelligent on the street as well.

  7. Aleksandra Arevalo
    5 rating

    An affordable solution

    Apr 11, 2023

    I had to go through chapter seven due to a lengthy and lengthy divorce of four years. I'm a dental hygienist. I make quite a living. I'm looking for an affordable solution to stay at home with my son, who is deaf and autistic. Who lives? In his school, he attends private weekly and home visits on weekends. I'd love a mobile home or even a smaller apartment or house for rent or purchase. Thanks so much for your time.
    Sincerely, Corinne Costello.

  8. Ahmet Ekinci
    5 rating

    The representative was friendly and helpful.

    Jan 17, 2023

    Abilities. The representative was friendly and helpful. She referred me to an excellent Lending agent who would go over my ideas, my options, and the steps I needed to take to get things moving and make them happen. Mr. Angel was polite and helped me with any concerns or questions. I plan to complete the process and get in touch with Mr. Angel, whom I am confident will treat me respectfully and meet my family's needs as best as he can.

  9. Abigail Rodriguez
    4 rating

    It was good enough

    Aug 10, 2022

    It was good enough, and it was easy to complete. I've experienced many problems with these apps; I'm not a fan of using them. However, this was much better than I anticipated or had come to expect. There isn't a phone to get codes that currently work, and I am not sure of my email because I'm looking to move to get off of Google, but nobody gives an option or a way to inform someone about that information, and no phone is working. It simply was straightforward and relaxed. Thank you

  10. Brian Kennard
    3 rating

    So far my experience

    Aug 9, 2022

    So far, my experience has been only filling out my information. I've not had an opportunity to explore any of your lenders because you showed up after I submitted my details. It's probably best to be patient and give someone a chance to go through the site and see if they feel about it. It's an idea. However, thanks for asking me for feedback, which I'm always happy to offer.

  11. Seth Brown
    3 rating

    There are other matters to discuss

    Aug 8, 2022

    There are other matters to discuss. I've lived in the house for over four years, and they only want an amount of $8,000 to $10,000 as payment. This is all I would require for the loan. I don't have the best credit for a variety of reasons. Family members, etc. In neither case would I like to know what I can help you with. I've made most of my payments during the last four years punctually, but there were one or two late. I am not ready to accept anything until I've seen the alternatives.

  12. Connor Sullivan
    2 rating

    I've seen all the lenders I've negotiated with

    Aug 8, 2022

    I've seen all the lenders I've negotiated with, and they've all been unable to assist or have expectations that are too high. Suppose I think I'll be a victim of the loan that's likely to cut two to $300 off my current loan. There's absolutely no way that I'll keep my existing loan if I experience an increase of 400 to 500. Then I'll be thinking about it. It's not just about the financial institution that is the one who comes up with it. It's about the needs of the client and their demands to be met.

  13. Greggory Lanzen
    3 rating

    Data don't match the particular circumstance

    Aug 7, 2022

    Personal information is requested too much with no honest feedback on refinancing inquiries. Furthermore, the options for entering data don't match the particular circumstance. Also, there is no chance to provide more information or explain. We don't enjoy working with algorithms or bots without real people, which is an unattractive marketing tactic on several websites, and you appear to be any other.

  14. Kenneth Fisher
    2 rating

    Do not like sales or customer service calls

    Aug 6, 2022

    I don't want to leave a phone number. I do not like sales or customer service calls. Readable data I've applied for. I am at a 2.66 percent rate. So far, no one has managed to beat it. 15 to 30 minutes of conversation will cost you and me, even though a 3-to-5 minutes email is just well.

  15. Lee Sheppard
    2 rating

    No response from Lendgo

    Aug 5, 2022

    No response from Lendgo There is nothing to be said from Lendgo - you are simply searching for information and not achieving the goal of finding out "how much I can save." I would not recommend them to anyone else. The two links that be bugging the hell out of me aren't thrilling, and neither is anyone unfamiliar to me. Sorry, but you did not perform to the standards you set for yourself. It's not a scam, either. I am just collecting my personal information and selling it to reputable lenders.

  16. Justin Byerly
    2 rating

    I was not happy to be immediately

    Jul 31, 2022

    I was not happy to be immediately linked to loan sales since the information on the site offered no rates or terms from the initial information I had provided, which was an inefficient and, at first glance, attempt to collect data. I was not thrilled.

  17. Sergio Perez
    5 rating

    Thank you for all your help

    Jul 28, 2022

    They ask all the appropriate questions. My mortgage is a land agreement with the owner who carries the mortgage. I have five more years to be paid off. This would put me somewhere around 35000. My credit score might not be ideal, but please, you can call me.

    Is Calvin true? I'm not a person to live in a slum. I'd appreciate any assistance I could get if you don't. But I'll make sure that I make my home payments as you require a home to call your own. Thank you for all your help.

  18. Tyson Patton
    1 rating

    The site promotes sub-2% loans

    Jul 18, 2022

    The site promotes sub-2% loans and doesn't do anything other than sell your personal information to third party. It does not even provide specific rates for loans, hyperlinks to other lending websites

  19. Lee Humphreys
    1 rating

    It's a scam site

    Jul 9, 2022

    It's a scam site that provides your details to numerous lending firms. I filled in my details, hoping it would give me an estimate of the loan's APR and suggest one or two lenders of high quality who I could review before they received my personal information. However, it simply gave my data a blind way to various lenders that were not my own. I've been blocking emails and calls for days, trying to sort myself out of this situation. I'm embarrassed to think this was a valuable service for my company. Beware! Avoid using when you value privacy, time, or your data!

  20. Michael Whisson
    1 rating

    I just received many SPAM emails

    Jul 2, 2022

    I just received many SPAM emails from this company, so I went online to look them up. What is the point of sending me emails? I've never received any loan, made an application for one, and never desired or required one. They SPAM, hoping I'll provide my information. Phishing.

  21. Wesley Philpot
    5 rating

    Excellent, self-explanatory, simple process also

    May 12, 2022

    It was prominent and easy to follow. We are very grateful. What should we do if we look to move to another state or down Southwest? Is it better to wait to find out where we are moving to or get pre-approval loans to show the seller/realtor that we are serious about buying their home? We are grateful for the opportunity to do business with you again!

  22. Mahbod Sadri
    5 rating

    So good

    May 10, 2022

    So far, so good. Not even through COVID, I never missed a payment. I don't want it to be like what happened to my aunt 80 years ago.

    The bank now wants 120,000, starting at 40,000 with one payment. This is unfortunate for her as she has two sons who served with irag.

Write a review on Lendgo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lendgo?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Lendgo?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lendgo

Lendgo is an online platform that allows banks to compete for borrowers. Lendgo can help you find the best rates and lowest closing costs whether you are refinancing your mortgage, or shopping for a home-buy loan.

8445516667
https://lendgo.com
United States
403 views