14 Reviews on Lendgo

  1. Abigail Rodriguez
    August 10th, 2022

    It was good enough

    It was good enough, and it was easy to complete. I’ve experienced many problems with these apps; I’m not a fan of using them. However, this was much better than I anticipated or had come to expect. There isn’t a phone to get codes that currently work, and I am not sure of my email because I’m looking to move to get off of Google, but nobody gives an option or a way to inform someone about that information, and no phone is working. It simply was straightforward and relaxed. Thank you

  2. Brian Kennard
    August 9th, 2022

    So far my experience

    So far, my experience has been only filling out my information. I’ve not had an opportunity to explore any of your lenders because you showed up after I submitted my details. It’s probably best to be patient and give someone a chance to go through the site and see if they feel about it. It’s an idea. However, thanks for asking me for feedback, which I’m always happy to offer.

  3. Seth Brown
    August 8th, 2022

    There are other matters to discuss

    There are other matters to discuss. I’ve lived in the house for over four years, and they only want an amount of $8,000 to $10,000 as payment. This is all I would require for the loan. I don’t have the best credit for a variety of reasons. Family members, etc. In neither case would I like to know what I can help you with. I’ve made most of my payments during the last four years punctually, but there were one or two late. I am not ready to accept anything until I’ve seen the alternatives.

  4. Connor Sullivan
    August 8th, 2022

    I've seen all the lenders I've negotiated with

    I’ve seen all the lenders I’ve negotiated with, and they’ve all been unable to assist or have expectations that are too high. Suppose I think I’ll be a victim of the loan that’s likely to cut two to $300 off my current loan. There’s absolutely no way that I’ll keep my existing loan if I experience an increase of 400 to 500. Then I’ll be thinking about it. It’s not just about the financial institution that is the one who comes up with it. It’s about the needs of the client and their demands to be met.

  5. Greggory Lanzen
    August 7th, 2022

    data don't match the particular circumstance

    Personal information is requested too much with no honest feedback on refinancing inquiries. Furthermore, the options for entering data don’t match the particular circumstance. Also, there is no chance to provide more information or explain. We don’t enjoy working with algorithms or bots without real people, which is an unattractive marketing tactic on several websites, and you appear to be any other.

  6. Kenneth Fisher
    August 6th, 2022

    Do not like sales or customer service calls

    I don’t want to leave a phone number. I do not like sales or customer service calls. Readable data I’ve applied for. I am at a 2.66 percent rate. So far, no one has managed to beat it. 15 to 30 minutes of conversation will cost you and me, even though a 3-to-5 minutes email is just well.

  7. Lee Sheppard
    August 5th, 2022

    No response from Lendgo

    No response from Lendgo There is nothing to be said from Lendgo – you are simply searching for information and not achieving the goal of finding out “how much I can save.” I would not recommend them to anyone else. The two links that be bugging the hell out of me aren’t thrilling, and neither is anyone unfamiliar to me. Sorry, but you did not perform to the standards you set for yourself. It’s not a scam, either. I am just collecting my personal information and selling it to reputable lenders.

  8. Justin Byerly
    July 31st, 2022

    I was not happy to be immediately

    I was not happy to be immediately linked to loan sales since the information on the site offered no rates or terms from the initial information I had provided, which was an inefficient and, at first glance, attempt to collect data. I was not thrilled.

  9. Sergio Perez
    July 28th, 2022

    Thank you for all your help

    They ask all the appropriate questions. My mortgage is a land agreement with the owner who carries the mortgage. I have five more years to be paid off. This would put me somewhere around 35000. My credit score might not be ideal, but please, you can call me.

    Is Calvin true? I’m not a person to live in a slum. I’d appreciate any assistance I could get if you don’t. But I’ll make sure that I make my home payments as you require a home to call your own. Thank you for all your help.

  10. Tyson Patton
    July 18th, 2022

    The site promotes sub-2% loans

    The site promotes sub-2% loans and doesn’t do anything other than sell your personal information to third party. It does not even provide specific rates for loans, hyperlinks to other lending websites

  11. Lee Humphreys
    July 9th, 2022

    It's a scam site

    It’s a scam site that provides your details to numerous lending firms. I filled in my details, hoping it would give me an estimate of the loan’s APR and suggest one or two lenders of high quality who I could review before they received my personal information. However, it simply gave my data a blind way to various lenders that were not my own. I’ve been blocking emails and calls for days, trying to sort myself out of this situation. I’m embarrassed to think this was a valuable service for my company. Beware! Avoid using when you value privacy, time, or your data!

  12. Michael Whisson
    July 2nd, 2022

    I just received many SPAM emails

    I just received many SPAM emails from this company, so I went online to look them up. What is the point of sending me emails? I’ve never received any loan, made an application for one, and never desired or required one. They SPAM, hoping I’ll provide my information. Phishing.

  13. Wesley Philpot
    May 12th, 2022

    Excellent, self-explanatory, simple process also

    It was prominent and easy to follow. We are very grateful. What should we do if we look to move to another state or down Southwest? Is it better to wait to find out where we are moving to or get pre-approval loans to show the seller/realtor that we are serious about buying their home? We are grateful for the opportunity to do business with you again!

  14. Mahbod Sadri
    May 10th, 2022

    so good

    So far, so good. Not even through COVID, I never missed a payment. I don’t want it to be like what happened to my aunt 80 years ago.

    The bank now wants 120,000, starting at 40,000 with one payment. This is unfortunate for her as she has two sons who served with irag.

Write a review on Lendgo

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Lendgo

Lendgo is an online platform that allows banks to compete for borrowers. Lendgo can help you find the best rates and lowest closing costs whether you are refinancing your mortgage, or shopping for a home-buy loan.

8445516667
[email protected]
https://lendgo.com
United States