Gravity Lending

Gravity Lending

30 Reviews
(4.6)
30 Reviews
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
26

Q&A

Is Gravity Lending legit?

Gravity Lending has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Gravity Lending customer care?

You can contact Gravity Lending customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 6021 125

Where is Gravity Lending located?

Gravity Lending is located at address Kramer Ln, Austin, TX 78758, United States.

30 Reviews on Gravity Lending

  1. Daniel Jones
    1 rating

    Rollercoaster of Approval and Silence in Loan Processing

    Nov 30, 2023

    I was initially thrilled with the significantly lower APR and monthly payment Cassandra helped me secure for my car loan. She was accommodating and kept me in the loop throughout the quick and easy process. However, my excitement has turned into frustration as I haven't received any updates for a week now, and I'm uncertain about the status of my loan application.

    The first part of the process was seamless, but unfortunately, communication has broken down since then. I've contacted via text and email multiple times over the past 24 hours, but nobody has responded. It's disheartening to feel forgotten after providing a positive review. I wish I knew whether my loan is still in progress or if any issues need attention. Clarity and consistent communication would significantly improve the overall experience.

  2. Jasmine Cooksey
    5 rating

    An excellent encounter

    May 24, 2023

    I've had an excellent encounter with Gravity Lending so far, and I thank Jair for his help with everything I needed to refinance an auto loan. He was responsive to all my concerns and even contacted me to discuss the entire process. Thank you very much for everything!

  3. Alexis Simmons
    5 rating

    Strongly recommend

    May 23, 2023

    Recently, I applied for a refinance of my auto loan. Ari Monroe from Gravity Lending helped me through my application. He walked me through every stage of the paper and contacted me to check that I had completed the correct paperwork. He was at my side from the beginning to the conclusion of my application. I strongly recommend Gravity Lending to my co-workers and a close friend for refinancing the vehicle; he's pleasant, professional, highly motivated, and kind. ....

  4. Laura Shea
    5 rating

    Very personable and greatly

    May 20, 2023

    John Hubbard was very personable and greatly assisted in getting my vehicle refinanced from the highest rate of interest I was paying through the chase to around 6 -7 7 %. John saved me a lot of cash on my monthly payment and helped me secure a fantastic deal on a warranty that covers five more years. Thanks, John!!!

  5. Sarah Maples
    5 rating

    Beyond grateful

    Apr 28, 2023

    Nick Lavander helped me cut the interest on my auto loan by HALF. I am beyond grateful. The man did the whole work; I had to rest and relax. It's a relief to have my burden off of my shoulders. Much easier than having to go to the bank on my own. They will also assist you in ensuring that your titles and tags are repaired, as well as your insurance for your vehicle.

  6. Micah Johnson
    5 rating

    A quick and professional

    Apr 27, 2023

    I received a quick and professional reply from my contact Stephanie Wycuff. She was always helpful, and she responded to me promptly. I got all of my questions answered, and she guided me through the whole process of refinancing my automobile. I highly recommend Gravity Lending to anyone who wants to refinance their automobile; a thumbs-up!

  7. Matt Young
    5 rating

    Excellent communication

    Apr 25, 2023

    My experience refinancing through Gravity Lending was more than extraordinary. The loan agent, Vladimir, gave me excellent communication and guided me through the entire process in a way that was as smooth as it could be. My new lender approved the loan quickly, and I am looking forward to lower payments! Thank you, Gravity Lending and Vlad!

  8. Rachel Jova
    5 rating

    Always available to answer

    Apr 11, 2023

    Ari Monroe of Gravity Lending was extremely fast to reach Of me. The agent wasn't pushy but listened to my needs. I told him I was working on my credit. He said that it was my decision what I should do when refi. I suggested that we take a chance. Ari provided me with a warranty at a fraction of the cost I was spending and insurance to cover gaps for 1/4 of the price and brought my monthly payments to less than 125.00 per month. Ari was always available to answer any question, kept me up to the minute, and helped me get through to the end.

  9. Suat Kayadelen
    5 rating

    Chris Downey at Gravity lending has been a great help

    Jan 17, 2023

    I bought several cars from a dealer, and they were financed. In the beginning, I didn't realize it could make a big difference if I had loans to repurchase the vehicles, however! Chris Downey at Gravity lending has been a great help. Thanks, Chris! Chris made it a simple process. Please send a few documents, and I can save hundreds of dollars each month. I've already refinanced two cars through Chris. Chris is the best loan service!

  10. Joseph Miles
    5 rating

    I'm incredibly amazed

    Dec 21, 2022

    Gravity Lending helped make the refinancing process very easy. They were willing to assist me in figuring things out without becoming rude or frustrated. Don was extremely welcoming and friendly, so I felt at ease throughout the process. He also offered me sensible options and explained everything clearly. I'm incredibly amazed.

  11. Eileen Taylor
    5 rating

    It was my first time working with Gravity Lending.

    Dec 19, 2022

    It was my first time working with Gravity Lending. From beginning to end, my experience was excellent! Fast and efficient service and friendly staff. They were very responsive to me, and I believe they offered me the best offers, which were much better than my existing car loan agreement. Recommend Gravity Lending.

  12. Emily Borman
    5 rating

    They were very kind and accommodating

    Dec 16, 2022

    I used Gravity Lending to refinance my car. They were very kind and accommodating. I received an improved rate and lower payments, and the new loan provider is more easily accessible to me.
    I look forward to working on other projects with Gravity Lending for any of my additional needs in the future.

  13. Louise Cuthbertson
    5 rating

    I had a conversation with Gravity Lending to try to consolidate my loan and get an interest rate

    Dec 15, 2022

    A little bit more than one year ago, I bought a car, and due to my situation at the time, I was forced to sign up for a very high-interest loan to get approval; around two weeks ago, I had a conversation with Gravity Lending to try to consolidate my loan and get an interest rate that was lower, my loan agent was Dana Austin, she was accommodating and guided me through the process and gave me all the information I had to do to complete the process and everything went smoothly and was completed quicker than I had anticipated Two weeks later, I had my car refinanced and am saving a significant amount every month. I highly recommend Gravity Lending, and I would especially endorse Dana Austin; thank you greatly!!

  14. Amar Asokkumar
    5 rating

    This gave us some breathing space we hadn't experienced in a long time.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Being able to work in conjunction with Chris Downey was an absolute pleasure. Chris was very responsive, friendly, and highly knowledgeable. He assisted my spouse and me in refinancing our vehicle and obtaining the personal loan we needed to pay off some of our financial obligations. This gave us some breathing space we hadn't experienced in a long time.

  15. Toni Goody
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Gravity lending to everyone else.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Gravity Lending reached out to me after submitting their application form for Auto refinance through the Lending Tree. Many companies reached out to me too. However, I chose Gravity Lending because Daniel Harvey took care of my schedule to make the refinance as quickly as possible. The entire process Daniel described the price dure was exactly the way it was explained. No BS. I would highly recommend Gravity lending to everyone else.

  16. Mark Streeter
    5 rating

    I want to meet more of her kind on an everyday basis

    Dec 9, 2022

    It's still uplifting to realize that there are people who are comfortable to work with, comprehend, and can make a complicated situation seem like I knew that all along. Dana Austin is that person. Gravity Lending, Dana, and the entire process were accessible due to her involvement and relationships to keep customers up to date and provide customer service. I want to meet more of her kind on an everyday basis. Thank you for your time.

  17. Gino Borrelli
    4 rating

    Mark Teasley was my point of contact

    Dec 7, 2022

    Mark Teasley was my point of contact. He made the refinancing process for my car effortless. He informed me of developments and explained all aspects of the transaction in a way that was to my liking.

  18. Nicola Goss
    5 rating

    I was sent a Gravity Lending flyer and was skeptically

    Dec 5, 2022

    I was sent a Gravity Lending flyer and was skeptically contacted for information about refinancing the auto loan. Estella Tovar made me feel at ease right from the beginning. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She kept me up to date and guided me throughout the process. Thanks to Estella, the auto refinance process was a smooth, enjoyable experience that I would highly recommend!

  19. Tracey Fleming
    5 rating

    I had an excellent refinancing experience with Gravity lending

    Dec 3, 2022

    I had an excellent refinancing experience with Gravity lending. And I would like to thank Dana Austin for making everything look simple, even though it is not with all the ups and downs of the market nowadays.

  20. Steven Richards
    5 rating

    The entire process very simple

    Aug 10, 2022

    Working together with Mark Hall was easy and breezy. He made the entire process very simple and got my refi completed quickly. The lender offered a 5.25 percent rate on me with a credit score. Mark helped me get down to 3.25 percent. I will be in touch with him again to discuss future requirements.

  21. Augustine Martinez
    5 rating

    Gravity was exceptional

    Aug 9, 2022

    I would suggest Gravity to my family and friends. Gravity lending helped me refinance my car in a breeze. From beginning to end, the service provided by Gravity was exceptional, and the whole process was executed swiftly.

  22. Dustin Huckaby
    5 rating

    I am a satisfied customer!

    Aug 8, 2022

    I wanted to let you know that I am delighted with the courteous and professional service I was given by Alysse Hanrahan, one of the agents at Gravity Lending. She was ably explaining everything in detail and keeping me up-to-date on each step she took to provide me with the information I wanted. I didn't need to call her back and ask what was going on. She made sure that I knew all that was happening promptly. I am a satisfied customer!

  23. Kent Wilson
    5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Aug 7, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience refinancing my automobile. Estella Tovar was an absolute pleasure to deal with. A very professional and efficient company. I would highly recommend Gravity Lending for your refinancing requirements! I was delighted with my loan rate.

  24. Meredith Cockrell
    5 rating

    I cannot be grateful enough to him!

    Aug 6, 2022

    I've been thinking about refinancing my vehicle for a while in the past. My monthly payment was astronomical, and I didn't know what to do about it. I submitted an online form as well. Mark Teasley called me and was very helpful and explained the entire process. It was much simpler than I thought it would be, and the monthly costs are likely to be much lower. I cannot be grateful enough to him!

  25. James Copeland
    5 rating

    Excellent communication

    Jul 28, 2022

    I had a reasonable rate on my loan, but I looked at other alternatives out of curiosity. After speaking to a handful of lenders, none of them listened and offered me options that could be more costly than telling me to remain where I was.

    Then I got to meet Illya at the gravity lending. Illya offered a logical solution and made the whole process straightforward. Excellent communication, an excellent listener and has no pressure. Highly recommended

  26. Dana Laforte
    1 rating

    You can find better service elsewhere. Inefficient or not friendly.

    Jul 18, 2022

    I would never recommend this business when employing people like Colby L. This guy does not answer questions or offer answers. When he attempts to, it's usually wearing a mark on his shoulder. I changed my lien holder before even closing my loan or funding it.

    I called the new lien holder to inquire about information and was informed by their funding department that GL had not provided all the necessary documents, etc. The same day, they called my lien holder asking for the payoff and informed me the new lien holders had issued a check. It's a complete blunder.

    I'd never use them in the presence of my worst adversaries. I signed all documents on 6/27/22. Refi shut down "supposedly" on 7/12/22. He blames the new credit union for their slowness and says credit unions are in high demand.

    It's interesting. I recently purchased a new UTV through an out-of-state CU lender. It was shut down and was funded on the same day. I canceled my gap with the intention of no additional products if he earns. If I could back out, I'd.

  27. Val Febbraio
    5 rating

    I highly recommend trying Gravity Lending

    Jul 9, 2022

    Obtaining a loan through gravity made getting our vehicles refinanced effortless. I was initially skeptical about making this happen through the Internet. However, it turns out that everything was safe and legitimate. Colby Lange was who we dealt with, and he completed the process quickly and quickly. If you're considering refinancing, I highly recommend trying Gravity Lending!

  28. Colin Adams
    5 rating

    I had the pleasure of working on the project with Stephanie

    Jul 2, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working on the project with Stephanie. She made the entire process extremely simple and extremely helpful. When I had to reach her, she was always available and could answer any questions I asked. Finding excellent customer service is not easy, but not like her. I recommend gravity lending to everyone. Ask Stephanie if you do

  29. Scott Kemper
    1 rating

    Never Again

    May 12, 2022

    Gravity lending was outstanding at first. Although they were upfront and helpful, communication began to break down. When I raised my concerns with my loan officer, she was rude and only repeated information. She treated me like an idiot and didn't fix my problem.

    I spoke to her supervisor, who was pleasant but only wasted my time. He said that he couldn't do anything for me but that he would use it as a coaching opportunity. At my expense, I would not recommend gravity lending. They wouldn't be my worst enemy.

  30. Sydnee Thomas
    5 rating

    Absolutley Amazing

    Apr 28, 2022

    At first, we were skeptical about refinancing. We hadn't tried it before, and both of us knew precisely what credit was due to our efforts to repair it. John was amazing. He believed he could save us money, and he persuaded us to give him a chance.

    He almost gave up and said p, but he decided to give it a shot. We were able to save a lot of money, and our monthly payments have dropped to hundreds. We are so glad John encouraged us to give him a chance, and now we have a better loan for our truck.

Write a review on Gravity Lending

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Gravity Lending?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Gravity Lending?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Gravity Lending

Gravity Lending, a fintech company with over 50 years of experience in financial services, focuses on providing a wide range of consumer lending products. Gravity Lending helps you find the best loans at the lowest rates for all your lending needs. We search for the best rates and terms to ensure you have quick access to the money that you need. Our team is committed to making your life better, one payment at a.m.

Read More
888 6021 125
https://gravitylending.com
Kramer Ln, Austin, TX 78758, United States
113 views