GreenZone Bikes

GreenZone Bikes

13 Reviews
(4.2)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is GreenZone Bikes legit?

GreenZone Bikes has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach GreenZone Bikes customer care?

You can contact GreenZone Bikes customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 281 980 1100

Where is GreenZone Bikes located?

GreenZone Bikes is located at address 3130 Grants Lake Blvd, Sugar Land, Texas 77479, USA.

13 Reviews on GreenZone Bikes

  1. Sarah Carter
    2 rating

    Challenges of Bike Size for Everyday Comfort

    Nov 24, 2023

    I initially purchased two bikes, envisioning delightful travels with my husband. However, our biking experience has been somewhat hindered. The size of the bike proves to be a challenge for my husband, who stands at 6'2". As for my own, it falls short of providing the comfort I desire during rides. I find myself longing for the familiarity of my reference bike, which offers a more enjoyable riding experience.

    In my quest for a solution, I've diligently searched for a foldable bike with a larger frame, but unfortunately, my efforts have been in vain. While we still intend to utilize our remaining bike for travel within the United States, it falls short of meeting my criteria for everyday use. I seek a more accommodating and comfortable option that aligns with my preferences.

  2. Joanna Dickey
    5 rating

    Great answers

    May 22, 2023

    I bought two folding electric bikes three years ago. The bikes have worked precisely as advertised and have been an ideal upgrade to our annual RV travels. When we first purchased the bike, the folding pedals failed and were fixed without any problems. Alan has provided great answers to any questions related to operation or maintenance.

  3. Henry Woodack
    4 rating

    No noticeable difference

    Apr 25, 2023

    The bike was given away as a gift. However, I was able to use it several times. It was very similar to the Giant folding bike and Dahon (I don't think of what model). I was happy with it, and more than that, my friend, who rode frequently throughout the wee,k was delighted. There was no noticeable difference between a regular bike and this one.

  4. Nate Yarger
    4 rating

    It's an excellent bicycle

    Apr 22, 2023

    I'm an avid RVer. I have bought two bikes to put in my RV whenever I travel. These bikes are ideal for short trips with moderate/light hill climbs. They are sturdy and well-made. Do not expect a lightweight, speedy bike at the cost; GreenZone bikes are a great value for money. It's an excellent bicycle for everyday use. I've ridden about 5 miles for a trip around town or to the museum, a park and more...

  5. Adorbs Feet
    5 rating

    The customer service representative

    Apr 10, 2023

    Please send a note to customer support regarding an additional seat post I needed for the bike I purchased ages back, but it's now gone. It was quick to respond that I thought it was an automated message acknowledging that they'd read my request, but. Still, inity, the customer service representative, Alan, set me up with the exact item I wanted. Parts are on their way for a fair cost. Thank you very much.

  6. Janet Johnson
    5 rating

    Absolutely love it!

    Jan 13, 2023

    I had one of the first. My husband was a bit snarky. When he tried mine, he was addicted. We receive the same or even more exercise because we travel farther away. I love it! ! It is easy to set up and use.

  7. Mark Bebbington
    5 rating

    Powerful little motor. Easy install

    Nov 26, 2022

    When I placed my order for the 26" Ebike conversion kit, it was back-ordered. However, Alan kept me informed during the entire process and kept me up to date on the expected arrival. The kit was delivered fast. Installation was simple and took just 20 minutes, including the disc brake. You can put this kit on if you have wheels off of bikes. I mounted it on my tricycle to pull a wagon loaded with children (6,7 and 8 years old) in the neighborhood. Despite hills, it can cruise without much effort. The battery will last longer than anticipated, while the USB ports are an enormous advantage!

  8. Sylvester Jegede
    1 rating

    Greenzone bikes are simple to access by using the bike racks they set up across the city

    Nov 14, 2022

    Greenzone bikes are simple to access by using the bike racks they set up across the city. But, I found it was not suited to those less hefty like me. The bicycle was quite large and heavy for me to ride. It was hard to take back the bike in question since there was no mechanism for confirmation to prove that the bike was returned safely. This is why I found the deposit option of the service before purchasing the bicycle unnecessary.

  9. Liliana Gabriela
    5 rating

    I am on my third Greenzone bike

    Nov 9, 2022

    I am on my third Greenzone bike, and completely in love with it every time I ride it. It is the best value folding bike. If I go on trips, this bike goes with me. The high-quality components and many extras that push the cost higher than other brands (fenders and rear rack) are built in.

  10. Glenn Burgess
    5 rating

    The components are of high quality

    Jul 15, 2022

    I love my third Greenzone bike on every one of my rides. It is the best value folding bike. If I go on trips, this bike goes with me. The components are of high quality, and most accessories that push the price higher than other brands (fenders and back rack) are included in the design.

  11. Quinn Garcia
    3 rating

    Great to ride with some surprising features

    Jul 8, 2022

    There's no doubt about it. This bike is enjoyable to ride. But there are a few things you need to be aware of. The technical support team does not have the specifics of the bike. Therefore be wary of them, even if their advice isn't correct. There are components of poor quality that could require replacement after only a few hours of use. The seat post shims are constructed of inferior material. You should choose one made of aluminum. The left crankarm needed repair after the screw loosened to the point that it began to wear out. If you change onto gear 7, and there isn't sufficient tension in the chain, it is possible that the chain periodically falls out of the wheel (the largest one on forward!). You'll get dirty, soiled fingers that fumble it back to its original position. The bike is enjoyable; however, if you need repair shops for each one, you'll need to find a new one.

  12. Silvia Lopez
    5 rating

    This kit for e-bikes is fantastic

    Jun 25, 2022

    This kit for e-bikes is fantastic. It took less than a half-hour to put it onto my wife's tricycle. I was worried that 250 watts were not sufficient, but it was able to push me along an inclined road from a stop. It is highly recommended to purchase this electric bike kit. I love getting everything you require from one source.

  13. Randy Benson
    5 rating

    Extremely helpful

    Jun 17, 2022

    First off, Alan was really helpful. The videos were extremely helpful.

    Secondly this is an innovative, yet simple device that has significantly made my life easier by making it possible to ride my bicycle.

    I've been searching for a device that could convert my bike into electric power, but it seemed to be so complex.

    This was the ideal answer... simple to set up and is effective! The motor is extremely smooth and it's very easy to use.

    I made some adjustments to help me use the throttle, and now it's just right.

    I've already recommended this item to a colleague and I believe I convinced her. It didn't take too long!

Write a review on GreenZone Bikes

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own GreenZone Bikes?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About GreenZone Bikes

Since we started selling folding bikes online in 2001, Our goal was always to provide high-quality folding bikes at the most affordable prices while never compromising the quality of service we provide to our customers. We manufacture and purchase massive numbers of folding bikes from the most modern factories in the world. We can avoid wholesalers and distributors and negotiate our best prices directly with the proprietors and managers of factories. This is the reason why we can offer huge savings. We invite you to look at the cost and quality of our folding bikes with similar bikes at other bike shops around town and online retailers, and we're confident that once you have done so, you'll be back at us to buy.

Read More
281 980 1100
https://www.greenzonebikes.com
3130 Grants Lake Blvd, Sugar Land, Texas 77479, USA
129 views