Emojo Bike

Emojo Bike

20 Reviews
(2.9)
20 Reviews
Rating (2.9)
star
Average!
1 Star
5
2 Star
3
3 Star
5
4 Star
4
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Emojo Bike legit?

Emojo Bike has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Emojo Bike customer care?

You can contact Emojo Bike customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 949 878 1518

Where is Emojo Bike located?

Emojo Bike is located at address 15375 Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA 92618, United States.

20 Reviews on Emojo Bike

  1. Michael Lisi
    5 rating

    Great Customer Service

    Feb 26, 2024

    I purchased my e bike from this organisation and about a year later I had a trouble with the battery so I known as them up and the despatched me a new battery speedy and at no fee. A couple of years later I sold some add-ons from thier website and had a query about one of the items so I known as the corporation again. The first-rate lady stated she would check with tech help and phone me again. Within an hour she called me returned with an answer to my query. I'm in New York, they are in California and I in reality experience they stand at the back of what they sell..

  2. Carol Wicker
    1 rating

    Unresponsive customer service

    Oct 20, 2023

    My trike arrived in a damaged box 4 days ago. The frame was sticking out of the end of one of the cartons. The paint is chipped. I took pictures and immediately emailed them to emojo. No response. I called and left a message, and I got no response. I called the next day and reached an actual live human, and she said that they needed more pictures. I sent more pictures and got no response. So I called and left a message again and got no response.
    I have a $3,000 tricycle that can't be assembled and no ETA on a replacement frame. Not having anybody call me back makes me think they're trying to extend the delay so that 7 days go by, and I can't return it.

  3. Stephanie Kaupp
    3 rating

    Issues ordering forks

    May 22, 2023

    I did not have any issues ordering forks. However, the delivery has not been as fast. There have been several days when labels were made, but UPS has not yet been able to receive the parcel.

  4. Martha Powell
    2 rating

    No response

    May 22, 2023

    The bike was assembled, and the battery wasn't working. The assembly instruction was not well written. I contacted the battery company on Friday but got no help. I was working all day with Emojo in search of an alternative battery. There was no response to any of my communications-related emails or voicemails. The trike's quality seems excellent, minus the battery. However, I'm unable to check the battery. We are very disappointed with the customer support in trying to get the issue resolved. It should have been a five-minute call to troubleshoot the problem with a swift follow-up with a battery replacement due. If I encounter an issue, I hope this is not an example of future customer support.

  5. Kristina Fernandez
    1 rating

    A shipping confirmation

    May 21, 2023

    I placed my order on July 23rd. I am still waiting for my order. I haven't received any communication, and not even a shipping confirmation. Despite covid, your email from the company is not open to communication? I'm dissatisfied and will soon be sourcing for a new E-bike business.

  6. Sheritta Johnson
    4 rating

    The battery last for a bit

    Apr 26, 2023

    For instance, the bike was up to my expectations and had plenty of energy. When you're riding at 15 mph, the bike can go straight through the cycle. The only issue I have is. I'd like to see the battery last for a bit more.

  7. Shelley Silver
    4 rating

    Customer service is excellent

    Apr 25, 2023

    I love my Emojo Lynx Pro. The company is great with excellent bikes. Customer service is excellent—fast responses to my inquiries. I chose to give an overall rating of 4 stars rather than five because my bike arrived with the fork pointing reverse. I'm not a professional mechanic and didn't feel confident doing it the other way, so I hired a bike shop to make it happen (though I did not believe it was necessary). They offered me discounts on a rear bike rack (sure happy I purchased it!) and a bike flashlight and light. Kudos.

  8. Laura Speltz
    4 rating

    Great for older people

    Apr 24, 2023

    It would be nice to have written directions on how to put the tricycle together. Written instructions and youtube videos would be great for older people without experience putting bikes together.

  9. Charlotta Ahmed
    3 rating

    The process of ordering was fast and straightforward

    Mar 22, 2023

    The process of ordering was fast and straightforward. The box was delivered quickly and in a well-packaged package. I only gave three stars as there was no instruction for installation, and two screws were missing.

  10. Lucy Pless
    1 rating

    HORRIBLE non-existent customer support

    Mar 21, 2023

    FedEx was waiting over one week for a shipment that Emojo claimed was shipped. There were no responses to my support emails just a few days ago. HORRIBLE non-existent customer support. Answer your damn emails!

  11. Mark Anderson
    3 rating

    Not sure how to evaluate at this time

    Mar 19, 2023

    Not sure how to evaluate at this time. The site is excellent, and the ordering process is impressive, but nothing has been delivered as of "been a week," so there is no feedback about the product that can be provided. Communication via email with Kevin has been excellent.

  12. Robert Baulch
    2 rating

    The first item I ordered didn't have the bolt needed

    Mar 15, 2023

    The first item I ordered didn't have the bolt needed. They stated that they would ship it, but it was never delivered. The other thing I purchased online was unavailable and took over one month to arrive. The ordering system they use should be linked with inventory to notify buyers of items that are back ordered before the purchase. The third item was delivered on time. Therefore, 1 of 3 orders went without a hitch. In addition, their response to emails hasn't been great. My emails required several resends before I received an answer.

  13. Brandon Williams
    2 rating

    The bike was not built to be durable.

    Mar 14, 2023

    The bike was not built to be durable. The entire bicycle has a loose fit and needs to be tightened regularly. The design of the fender is poor. The fender's connections are broken each time you drive it. I'd rather have an e-bike. They appear more solid.

  14. Harold Hanselman
    1 rating

    My order never arrived

    Mar 12, 2023

    My order never arrived because you didn't send it, and when I called , she stated she would cancel the order and credit my card. This has never happened. I've tried calling several times, but no one picks up. Order 1374

  15. Dennis Hamilton
    3 rating

    The bike is decent quality for the cost

    Mar 11, 2023

    The bike is of decent quality for the cost. It's not as stable as I had hoped. There were missing bolts that held the brake calipers in place, and the pedals were not there. I contacted Emojo, but iit n no way of helping. In unable to contact them via telephone or email to get assistance.

  16. Dena Rose
    1 rating

    Absolutely the worst customer service

    Jan 13, 2023

    The worst customer service. Their site states that they will process your order within 48 hours if the product is available. I placed an order for a fender and a rear rack, both in 40+ available products at the time they were placed on order. In the ten days following, the status of my order remains that the order is being processed. It is essential to clarify that their 48-hour processing time is the dog year. Additionally, I contacted them by email. I'd had a better chance of seeing a unicorn instead of getting a reply.

  17. George Gantte
    5 rating

    I am happy with the purchase!

    Jul 15, 2022

    Purchased fenders in metal for the 26x4 wheel. I am happy with the purchase! Fenders are superior to those I'm replacing: great rolled edges and a slight flare towards the end. Shipping was speedy, and packing was excellent!

  18. Walter Gable
    3 rating

    The owner personally contacted me with the order information

    Jul 8, 2022

    I was satisfied to a large extent, but the light I purchased had no packaging and no instructions on how to assemble it, which meant I had to figure out my way, look up on Google, and seek assistance from my friends for assembling. The surfboard racks, as well as the metal latches, broke off and were not secure. It happened before even their first use. We tightened them up, but it caused me to question the quality. The shipment arrived relatively quickly. The owner personally contacted me with the order information, telling me that whether I needed help in the future, let them know. This alone was enough to make me satisfied with my purchase.

  19. Ruben Quinones
    4 rating

    The strike is excellent

    Jun 25, 2022

    It was carried out by looking over the YouTube assembly instructions and then repeating the same sections repeatedly as it frequently went swiftly through several steps. The tail light's mounting was not included. (It is not likely that I would have completed the assembly without watching the video.) The tools that were provided did not meet all my tools needed. It was good that I was armed with my Hex and socket wrenches. The strike is excellent.

  20. Helyn Rose
    5 rating

    Selection is fantastic

    Jun 17, 2022

    I took a rental of the Emojo Panther Pro for the day at a local bicycle shop.

    I loved the bike so that I purchased one.

    PBeforeplacing my order, I visited numerous dike shops and tried different brands, with more affordable and less expensive.

    Emojo proved to be the perfect fit for me. It's simple to slide my legs through the bike The throttle is spry as well as the pedal assistance is working effectively.

    The only thing I'd like to see is the ability to have a trip odometer.

    It gives me the miles traveled on all of my trips, but doesn't provide me with a number for only the currently scheduled trip.

    I'm still learning the features of this bike which means that the feature might be present, but I might not have discovered it at this point.

    Overall, I strongly endorse this model. Its battery selection is fantastic and everyone is awed by the color turquoise.

Write a review on Emojo Bike

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Emojo Bike?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Emojo Bike?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Emojo Bike

MOJO electric bikes have rapidly established their name as stylish, enjoyable rides and cost-effective e-bikes. The company was founded in 2012 in the southern part of California. With its high-quality and reliable performance and a growing range of products, EMOJO is determined to bring a smile to your face...

949 878 1518
https://emojobike.com
15375 Barranca Parkway, Irvine, CA 92618, United States
75 views