Jenson USA

29 Reviews

29 Reviews on Jenson USA

  1. Jeffrey Fitzgerald
    Feb 1, 2023

    I bought a gift certificate for my husband, and the process went smoothly

    I bought a gift certificate for my husband, and the process went smoothly. He’s now tried using it, and it states that the amount is correct; however when he attempts to purchase something online, it will not allow him to make the purchase. He’s too busy to wait in line to talk to a rep because he works Mon-Fri, and it’s closed on weekends.

  2. Elaina Comiskey
    Feb 1, 2023

    I bought a product and am waiting for it to be delivered.

    I bought a product and am waiting for it to be delivered. I was patient and needed to verify as too many hours had passed. After I checked, I saw that the order was canceled. No call, no email. It was just a waste of time working on a project I needed the component for. The worst thing is that I received a fantastic bargain on the same part and declined it. It looks like Jenson has cost me a couple of hundred dollars. Thank you, guys.

  3. Kevin Sloan
    Feb 1, 2023

    I will recommend to anyone

    I bought a bicycle and enjoyed the experience overall. A problem occurred in which the brake cable wasn’t correctly seated and was blown out. Camron went over and beyond to assist me in resolving my issue and gave me suggestions on items I wanted to upgrade .+ services that I will recommend to anyone.

  4. Timothy Roberts
    Jan 31, 2023

    They had a sizing data error on their site

    They had a sizing data error on their site. They recognized the error and credited me with the error. I’ve used them many times, and if they use cancer products using a service like this one, I’ll continue to utilize utilizing them

  5. Villaruz Gaspar
    Jan 30, 2023

    A reasonable price for a quality bike

    A reasonable price for a quality bike. I generally have had good experiences with Jenson. However, there was a lack of communication regarding this purchase. The motorcycle was delayed for one week, and I got no notification from Jenson regarding the delay. When I called Jenson, the reply came: “I don’t know, maybe it’ll be ready later in the week.” When the bike was ready to be picked up, I wasn’t sent an email or any other information. I called to inquire about the cycle and was told it’s in good condition and I can take it home.

  6. Robert Harmon
    Jan 29, 2023

    A terrible website

    A terrible website. It is not compatible with mobile devices. It took me several times to acquire one e-gift certificate, but it failed twice before the transaction was successful. It took some time to receive my electronic gift card after I finally got it, while other retailers provided their gift cards almost instantly. I won’t buy with Jensen again.

  7. Nicholas Spinosa
    Jan 26, 2023

    Jenson provides excellent products at an affordable price and with very reasonable shipping

    Jenson provides excellent products at an affordable price and with very reasonable shipping! What else could you need? I was looking to buy brand new headgear for my son. I discovered it at Jenson at a price that was 30% cheaper than other stores and also got free shipping.

  8. Chris Brown
    Jan 25, 2023

    My order was not shipped

    My order was not shipped, and I was sent a different other’s order. I called, and a fresh order was made. However it was not available, and the order was hung up. I called again today and was informed that my order would be shipped again, but there is no confirmation yet. It would be beneficial when the company does make an error, which is expected over time, that they ensure that things are fixed rather than leaving it for the customer to call again to receive their goods.

  9. Catherine Howard
    Jan 21, 2023

    I purchased a freehub driver who did not look precisely what I was looking for.

    I purchased a freehub driver who did not look precisely what I was looking for. I removed it from the box for about 5 minutes before deciding to return it. After I returned it, I was informed that it couldn’t be returned due to it being either installed or being used and not. I’ll think twice about purchasing components from Jenson in the future.

  10. Ryan Trimmer
    Jan 19, 2023

    I'm sure to be a returning customer

    The prices on sale for MTB helmets, shoe pedals, inner tubes, and pedals were the most competitive (I looked at LBS in my local area on the internet and even Amzn). My purchases were nicely packed and shipped quickly, which was great during the Christmas buying season. I’m sure to be a returning customer.

  11. Gerrick L James
    Jan 19, 2023

    There was no refund until I made a complaint

    I paid for and bought the in-stock item, only to discover days later, reviewing the shipment status, it was not in stock. I emailed with pictures of the article that in snd still available and never received a response. I left messages with customer support and never heard back. Finally, I spoke with someone who told me the glitch was with the system, and my order couldn’t be processed. There was no refund until I made a complaint.

  12. Joy Miller
    Jan 17, 2023

    Two items were shipped in a big box with no packaging material

    Two items were shipped in a big box with no packaging material. The plastic container containing the kmc chain was broken, and the missing link popped out. It was still inside the cardboard box, so it wasn’t an issue. It’s a shame that parts can’t be shipped with this much room for items to bounce around.

  13. Jason Withington
    Jan 14, 2023

    If I need something to fix my bike

    If I need something to fix my bike, my first choice will always be Jenson. Jenson’s website is easy to navigate, and the descriptions and names of products are often more thorough than the competitors. Orders placed online are processed very quickly and I typically receive my item within one or two days.

  14. Allison Doherty
    Jan 13, 2023

    The refusal to pay me back

    I bought a product purchased from Jenson USA to be delivered to Lisbon. The package was delivered via Jenson USA. UPS could provide the item the day after I had left for Brazil. It wasn’t my fault, as I was in Lisbon when they assured me the order delivery was. The refusal to pay me back.

  15. Jason Portillo
    Jan 12, 2023

    I purchased items that were stated were in stock.

    I purchased items that were stated to be in stock. However, they seem to be back ordered after the sale is over. I can also not contact customer support since it says I don’t have access.

  16. Ruthanne Hubsmith
    Jan 10, 2023

    It was a bit of a wait to sort out.

    I received The Orbea FS H20 bike; there was an initial issue regarding the payment. It was a bit of a wait to sort out. I suggest you have additional packing materials inside the box to safeguard the bike.

  17. Johanna Garcia
    Jan 9, 2023

    I'm baffled as to how anything like this could be accepted.

    You’re 5 Stars without the Phoney “15% off your next order for signing up for texts.” I’ve never, never, never received nor received any promo code to redeem this. It’s a scam, and you are aware of it. It is illegal. Additionally, you include a “15% on next order” coupon in the shipment you receive with an order. The coupon expires in 30 days! Are you seriously kidding me? What? I needed the coupon when I placed my order, but I’m now receiving my items! I’m sure this is entertaining to the employees and you. I’m baffled as to how anything like this could be accepted.

  18. Brennan Klensch
    Jan 8, 2023

    The cost and time to deliver were high

    The cost and time to deliver were high. The packaging was flawless, and it was simple to prepare the bike. There were, however, some issues. In the back axle, it was so tight that I had to strip it to take it off. I would also suggest the step-by-step assembly procedure emphasizing the face tires arrive with tubes inside the tires.

  19. Annette Grevemberg
    Jan 7, 2023

    Purchased a speedy house hoodie for Christmas

    Purchased a speedy house hoodie for Christmas. It was delivered to the address I used to live at. I haven’t been there for more than five years. I thought I’d put my current address in the correct order, but the hoodie was routed back to the old one. UPS claimed they could not do anything to redirect it. I contacted your customer service number and attempted to have it rerouted. The customer service representative was beneficial; however, due to the holiday season, it did not make it back to you. There was no option to return it to my account. Then you guys came in and gave me a 65.00 Gift card! This was simply amazing! I genuinely appreciate it.

  20. Nestor Ramirez
    Jan 5, 2023

    The product was in good condition and was delivered on time

    The product was in good condition and was delivered on time. The packaging was not as excellent as it should be, and the outcome might have been damaged. I am also unsure of the reason for tax inclusion when purchasing.

  21. Peiying Hsieh
    Jan 3, 2023

    Excellent price and excellent quality

    Purchased a bike on the internet. Excellent price and excellent quality. It arrived within one week. The front axle broke right away when I tightened it up. However, I’m pretty sure it was my fault. The back brakes required a bleed, but I’m pretty sure it was because the company that shipped it left the bike upside down. The bike was packed correctly, thanks to the fact that the box was damaged badly. It arrived earlier than expected.

  22. Maria Trevino
    Jan 2, 2023

    Always perfect

    I would like to see UPS Ground shipping service for Canada… Always perfect. I’d be willing to be patient for a few more days for things that they can’t deliver via air (e.g., or air (e.g.,e purchased at Jenson for a long time since an adult (20plus decades) as they’ve shown themselves to be reliable, with excellent customer service (which is rarely required).

  23. Chris Morris
    Jan 2, 2023

    My next bike will most likely be through Jenson!

    The bike being fully functional at the time I received it was an excellent bonus to my purchase. It saved me time and money trying to put it in place by the LBS. I assembled the remaining components and parts of the bicycle and got it out in less than an hour! (Aside from all individual adjustments) and delivery was within one week! My next bike will most likely be through Jenson!

  24. Charles Perry
    Jan 1, 2023

    The Fox Titan short fit is a bizarre cut with poor granular coverage

    The Fox Titan short fit is a bizarre cut with poor granular coverage. Amounting to more than twenty percent cost to return, it was somewhat sloppy. But the quality and prices keep me returning…

  25. Margaret Avery
    Jul 15, 2022

    The item I purchased was placed

    The item I purchased was placed on back order, and they sent me an email with the telephone number I could dial if I wanted to cancel my order. The first time I tried calling, I gave up after waiting so long.

    I tried calling the following day again and was again waiting. An automated message said I could hold two to get a return call, so I did. I did not get a call.

    I have sent multiple emails to cancel the order but received no response. I tried the chat, but they replied that they were not available at the time.

  26. Sylvia Brock
    Jul 8, 2022

    If you need to get your bike moving fast, this is the best place to place your order!

    This is my second major mountain bike purchase of the year. The first was with their bikes available online. It took nearly two months for my bike to arrive here. In the future, I will purchase my bikes directly from Jenson USA. I ordered my bike two weeks before a big mountain bike adventure, and it arrived within less than one week. All subsequent mountain bikes, as well as parts for mountain bikes, will come from Jenson USA excellent customer service, incredible mountain bike company

  27. Yesenia Gonzalez
    Jun 25, 2022

    Fantastic prices and availability

    Fantastic prices and availability on items I require. I would like to see the coupon work on more things, however. Also, the site has the most unprofessional search engine I’ve used. However, Jenson usually has the items I require. They’re also local.

  28. Tony Conklin
    May 18, 2022

    Abysmal customer service communication

    Abysmal customer service communication. I ordered a part online based on the website stating that you had stock.

    It won’t arrive until July 15th. I could not reach customer service via email and was transferred to voicemail the 4th time I called.

  29. Hamilton
    Apr 22, 2022

    Excellent sales service.

    Service is efficient and fast. Good packaging. I would also like to mention the quality of the after-sales service. Unfortunately, the tire gauge that I ordered had an air leak.

    After I contacted after sales to file a claim, a sales representative quickly reached out to the gauge supplier and made arrangements for the replacement of the defective part. I was very impressed. Enjoy your cycling adventures! I will order from you again.

Write a review on Jenson USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Jenson USA

All of us have experienced the beauty and freedom of the open road. Cycling offers many opportunities and possibilities. Jenson USA was founded in 1994 with a passion for cycling. It has become a community dedicated to living life to the fullest.

9512347554
[email protected]
https://www.jensonusa.com
1615 Eastridge Ave, Riverside, CA 92507, United States