12 Reviews on Nireeka

  1. Ashley Turner
    Jan 13, 2023

    Highly recommend Nireeka Prime to anyone in the market for an e-bike

    We purchased NYX and Homie models from Nireeka Prime and have been extremely happy. The e-bikes are tremendous, and we had an issue with a tire that was quickly resolved through the company’s excellent customer service. They even followed up on an issue with delivery and solved it without hassle. Highly recommend Nireeka Prime to anyone in the market for an e-bike.

    1. Les
      Jan 14, 2023

      Hi, how long did it take to receive your bike after ordering? I have a Prime on order. It took a month and a half for manufacture and I’ve been notified it has shipped; however, there is no tracking number and a note in red on the Nireeka website states that the dates for shipping progress are “projected” dates only, meaning I have no idea where the bike is or if it has been manufactured or has shipped.

      I’ll be thrilled if I ever see a bike and feel like a duped idiot if I don’t. Was thinking about getting my wife one but after my current experience so far, likely won’t. Nireeka needs solid information for their customers starting with a valid shipping number.

      Thanks in advance for your reply.

  2. Lisa Cadman
    Nov 4, 2022

    It was a scam

    I’m only rating them 1 star since I could not utilize 0. This company is awful. I don’t believe they’ll remain in business for six months. Run!!!! This product is not supported. My bike failed after just 150 miles. I could not find replacement parts, and they wouldn’t allow me to return them. It was a scam. This issue has been going on for over four weeks, but there is no resolution.

  3. Luke Wenban
    Nov 2, 2022

    This is really awful.

    I decided to publish this article after having been entirely dejected. After two years, I’ve still received no response. I tried to reach them numerous times, but they only replied that the bike was scheduled to be delivered in August; then we’re at the close of September but still no contact. This isn’t very good.

  4. Andrew Neild
    Nov 1, 2022

    Nireeka is blatantly theft of my money

    Nireeka is blatant theft of my money. I have no bike after months of inconsistencies and delays. No refund either, despite multiple requests. The company has stopped responding to me or responds in vague generalities, e.g., “Our operators are reviewing your comment.” It’s like this. The phone number they have posted in Dubai is fake. Do it yourself. I filed a complaint about Nireeka with my credit card provider and an official police report. Don’t get duped as I did.

  5. Nicola Ellis
    Oct 27, 2022

    This is a shady business

    This is a shady business. The company was initially launched in a campaign to raise money. Then after the crowdfunding period was completed, they did not deliver their bikes to most of their supporters. A large portion of the small number of customers who got their bikes (usually with frequent delays) complained of significant engineering issues that rendered them unusable.

  6. Chris Cumming
    Oct 22, 2022

    AVOID

    It’s been over one year since I purchased my Prime, and after more than 19 excuses, they don’t respond. I asked sales about the delivery status, and they replied with four months and two months shipping and then asked support to explain why they said they would not deliver my bike. The sales representative, Chris Bailey, would not respond to my email asking him with the same inquiry. There are plenty of Ebikes available that have an organization that is behind their products. AVOID

  7. David Dorset
    Oct 19, 2022

    Don't bother!

    It was a startup loan. My bike arrived two years later than I had promised. It wouldn’t start for no reason after just 100 km in use. Customer service has been ignoring me for months. Don’t bother!

  8. Mark Bevan
    Oct 16, 2022

    There is no means to reach anyone other than via email

    I paid for and placed an order for my bike in January and was supposed to receive it in March. But no bike. After contacting the aftersales service, some came back to me and told me it would be delivered in late October. But no bike. I have tried to get in touch with someone to at least get in touch with me. There is no means to reach anyone other than via email—more than $4,000 in cash and no bike. I will continue to write reviews every month in the event of an outcome that is positive.

  9. Robert Miller
    Jul 15, 2022

    Excellent company to collaborate with

    Excellent company to collaborate with. I was planning to purchase Nireka Prime, the Nireeka Prime model but then decided to hold off until the following year. Very easy to respond to all of my questions. I had no issue getting my refund in full. I will purchase from them again.

  10. Sharon Grimm
    Jul 8, 2022

    massive issue

    I received a PRIME in the color pearl blue. It is lovely. I’m waiting for a fix to the wheel and speed changes. The problem is with the BAFANG motors that are new. It’s a type of CAN-Bus and not as old as a UART-Bus model. I hope that this massive issue for mi can be resolved soon. Speed of 25 km/h! This kind of bicycle may only be the maximum in Switzerland and even the EU.

  11. Reyna Guzman
    Jun 25, 2022

    made me a very satisfied customer

    I felt as if I was treated like an important customer. The entire experience was easy, which made the transaction very simple. That, in turn, made me a delighted customer. Thank you, Nireeka!

  12. Scott Macleod
    Jun 17, 2022

    excellent service

    I can’t say enough about them.

    I am thrilled with my bike and will be purchasing from them next time my child is ready to upgrade.

    They kept me informed throughout the entire process of my purchase.

    If you’re investing thousands of dollars on an item of yours, it’s best to know that you can be confident in the company you are dealing with.

    It’s an incredible bike and has excellent service throughout.

Write a review on Nireeka

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Nireeka

The manufacturer of the world's cheapest carbon fiber electric bicycle.

437 971 4732
[email protected]
https://nireeka.com
100-535 Thurlow Street office 1114, Vancouver, BC V6E 3L2, Canada