BOXComponents

BOXComponents

18 Reviews
(3.7)
18 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is BOXComponents legit?

BOXComponents has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach BOXComponents customer care?

You can contact BOXComponents customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 714 449 9197

Where is BOXComponents located?

BOXComponents is located at address 1580 North Orangethorpe Way, Anaheim, CA 92801, United States.

18 Reviews on BOXComponents

  1. Rob J.
    5 rating

    Fast Delivery

    Mar 11, 2024

    Best product from Box Components I’ve ever purchased. Fast delivery. What sucks is our customs here that charged me 30% of the entire cost of item which include shipping. What sucks even more is that FedEx charged me for warehouse garage charge whilst object continues to be with them due to put off in custom clearance and scheduled transport date became nonetheless days ahead. No desire however to pay all these charges, else I don’t get the package deal.

  2. Daniel Velasquez
    4 rating

    Good Experiences

    Feb 26, 2024

    This is my first time attempting out container additives, going from a 3x8 to 1x9 drivetrain. I do now not realize much approximately Box Components, I have heard approximately them from sethbikehacks youtube channel is what drove me into trying out container additives. If it become not for him I would have in no way given field a chance. I would provide a few months attempting out the field to peer the way it plays.

  3. Kyle Mergler
    4 rating

    Great company

    Feb 26, 2024

    Box Components is a super agency that stands at the back of their merchandise and clients. I become having problems with their new Prime 9 drivetrain. Their representatives took the time to assist troubleshoot and replace the additives I needed to make certain it ran easily. I enjoy running with smaller businesses which might be captivated with their artwork and Box does now not disappoint. I Would really get extra components from right here! I highly Recommended.

  4. Cyrille Lecointe
    1 rating

    Product Delayed with No Customer Support Response

    Nov 24, 2023

    I'm feeling quite frustrated right now. Despite paying extra for a two-day delivery, I haven't received my product yet. Even more disappointing is that I've been trying to reach out through emails and track my order but haven't gotten a response from anyone. This experience is not meeting my satisfaction.

  5. Richard Rejino
    2 rating

    Poor customer service

    May 22, 2023

    The chat room was unresponsive to my inquiries in the chat room. The phone service was not available throughout—poor customer service.

  6. Janice Dickey
    5 rating

    The most cost-effective method

    May 21, 2023

    The box did more than provide me with the right components in the most cost-effective method. The service could have been better. We needed some assistance as our U.K. distributor was in management. Thank you, guys.

  7. Matt Philley
    3 rating

    The transaction was perfect

    Apr 25, 2023

    After all, the order was received fast. But on the first attempt, my order was canceled and appeared as a charge on the credit card. Two messages were sent to you, but no reply. Then, after a few days of transactions, the credit card stopped working, and I attempted to try another time, and this time the transaction was perfect.

  8. Chuck Nease
    2 rating

    Haven't yet received

    Apr 23, 2023

    I've paid an additional 75 dollars for two-day shipping but haven't yet received my package. It's 1.5 days behind. It's not entirely the box's fault, but two-day shipping shouldn't even be mentioned or paid for if it's two-day shipping.

  9. Elizabeth Thompson
    2 rating

    Not work with first-generation

    Apr 21, 2023

    The description states that it works with most box shifters(7,9,11) isn't precise that it does not work with first-generation push shifters. Also, they don't make them for those who purchased the first-generation models and would like greater integration and cleaner cockpits.

  10. Brenda Brusven
    3 rating

    Shipping was quick.

    Apr 20, 2023

    I bought two palettes with number plates. One is black, and the other is red. The issue lies in the fact that red is orange. The label on the item states red, but it's orange. This means that either the person who made the label is blind or doesn't care, or someone who must fulfill the order does not care. It's impossible to use the orange tag. Used, and having to ship the tag back would be an inconvenience. Shipping was quick. It's a great product (except for the color).

  11. Mary pierce
    5 rating

    Excellent products

    Apr 10, 2023

    Thank you, BOX, for providing excellent products. The website layout is efficient and user-friendly. They provide excellent delivery and notifications. It is always a pleasure doing business with you! You!

  12. Joanne Snyder
    5 rating

    Making an order on the Box website is straightforward

    Mar 6, 2023

    Making an order on the Box website is straightforward, and Box provides multiple payment options. Shipping has been speedy on all my purchases ( for products in stock naturally). I've received email tracking and notifications for every purchase and am provided with an invoice via email every time.

  13. Valerie Matthei
    5 rating

    I've said it before and will reiterate it

    Mar 3, 2023

    I've said it before and will reiterate it: my favorite e-commerce website on which I've placed an order—multiple emails (order confirmation and delivery confirmations, shipping tracking information, and delivery notification). Don't make any guesses, hoping, or wishful thinking. A company that is $#&! Together.

  14. Patricia Bettles
    1 rating

    They're not competent

    Jan 13, 2023

    They're not competent, and their customer service and support are terrible. I bought over a million dollars of MTB items from them. I required the return of several things due to their defects (poor quality control); however, they would not honor their return policy, and I am now in a bind. To top it all off, they were rude and obnoxious to me—caveat emptor. Could you not do business with them?

  15. Danielle Migs
    4 rating

    Excellent service!

    Jul 15, 2022

    Excellent service! The person who helped me was amicable and responsive. My order was dealt with efficiently, and the shipping was quick. The only thing that kept me from rating five stars to you was the issue that your system could not allow the credit card I used to pay.

    After three attempts, he finally asked me whether I had PayPal. He then sent me a PayPal link, and I paid him. This is the only issue. I love Box Components & will proudly purchase again.

  16. Susie Havard
    5 rating

    I think people should enjoy diverse sports activities

    Jul 8, 2022

    I think people should enjoy diverse sports activities. If they don't, they'll be wasting their time. Sport provides us with energy and dopamine, as you might have guessed. Also, as you may have noticed, I am a sports fan. I love cycling and consider cycling to be the ideal alternative for summer. Of course, in this case, we can also include running. In any case, I had my bike break last summer and decided to go to this shop. I was awed by the variety of bikes displayed at this location. I'm thrilled to have new tires.

  17. Romeo Sarkis
    5 rating

    Quick responses and professionalism

    Jun 25, 2022

    Box Components is a company that stands behind its product. I've tried their replacement for a crash option on two derailleurs that I've damaged, and I'm left with faith that the drivetrain I bought will last! Tomas has been a great help to me many times, and his quick responses and professionalism build customer confidence. This is the reason I continue to shop with Box.

  18. Coach Greg
    5 rating

    The variety of bikes

    Jun 17, 2022

    I think people should have a passion for different sports activities.

    Without this, they'll do nothing for the rest of their lives.

    Sport is an excellent source of energy and dopamine, as you might have guessed.

    Also, as you may have noticed, I am a sports fan.

    I love cycling and consider this sport the most suitable choice for the summertime.

    Of course, in this case, we can also include running.

    However, I experienced a bike break last summer and decided to go to this shop.

    I was awed by the variety of bikes displayed at this location. I'm thrilled to have new tires.

Write a review on BOXComponents

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own BOXComponents?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About BOXComponents

Box Components was created with an uncompromising vision and a lofty goal: to map new paths and make the development of innovative products.

714 449 9197
https://boxcomponents.com
1580 North Orangethorpe Way, Anaheim, CA 92801, United States
58 views