Priority Bicycles

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on Priority Bicycles

  1. Krystel Ebaugh
    Jan 13, 2023

    A poor customer experience and blatantly false advertising.

    The company is misleading with its advertisement on Costco connect. Although it clearly shows the Gotham and other bikes available at 20 percent off with a Costco membership, it’s a lie. I confirmed with a Costco representative that I am eligible for any purchase under their terms. After contacting Priority Bicycles customer service, I was informed that they are not respecting the discount. A poor customer experience and blatantly false advertising.

  2. Douglas Paterson
    Nov 3, 2022

    I installed the part and am now riding with the same amount

    I needed a replacement part for My Priority Embark. I contacted Priority Number and received an engineer located in New York. Details were sent immediately, and they promised to be at hand if I needed assistance if I decided to put it in. Tech even gave me the offer to receive free shipping. I installed the part and am now riding with the same amount.

  3. Serena Mellish
    Nov 1, 2022

    It's awe-inspiring!

    It’s awe-inspiring! I rode the bike to Highland Mountain Bike Park. The bike is highly smooth. It made me feel like a star–people came up to me, took photos of the motorcycle, and asked for a ride. It’s an incredible hard-tail enduro/jump bicycle. I purchased it for trail and gravel riding, but it’s an absolute do-everything wonder.

  4. Mark Houchen
    Oct 29, 2022

    The support is fantastic

    Priority has been excellent with its presentation, construction, and delivery. The support is fantastic. However, I had only one interaction regarding items I purchased shortly after acquiring my bike. I was assisted quickly! I was unsure regarding the Gates/Pinon gearbox setup, but I was convinced after watching Ryan Van Duzer and his reviews! I don’t really have any suggestions on what could be improved.

  5. David Gault
    Oct 28, 2022

    The biggest problem

    The biggest problem is that, while it’s an excellent bike, most of the footage is poorly recorded. You skipped the instructions to The Last Podcast on the Left Dark Cruiser, and I was required to study most of your bikes to figure out which model was updated with the special edition features. This was a lengthy process that took much longer than was needed. Perhaps incorporating instruction guides with parts for assembly is more efficient than attempting to rewind/stop/restart video clips badly on YouTube. Make sure you hire a level of professional videography or someone who can zoom in/show the components working on.

  6. Stephen Wilby
    Oct 25, 2022

    Trouble Free Riding

    The 600x I carried on throughout the summer has been a unique and hassle-free experience. I remove it from the rack and go for a ride. It’s that easy. Initially, there were noises from the gears when shifting. Support personnel promptly responded with the proper solution, but the problem has not returned. I own other bikes, but this one is the best, so they’re collecting dust.

  7. Paul Curran
    Oct 22, 2022

    Excellent bike ride!

    I’ve been riding my bike for a few weeks now. Excellent bike ride! Quick, responsive and c, and comfortable. Its rear rack is solid and attractive. The only downside is that the stands aren’t very sturdy. I use panniers to go grocery shopping. The kickstand has no value when you have a load on the back rack. It’s as if it’s not in the proper direction or at the right angle. Instructions with video are designed for simple assembly.

  8. James Power
    Oct 21, 2022

    It was simple

    I purchased a continuum Onyx, and I’ve been taking it to the grocery store and biking nearly daily. It was simple to put together, and after more than 100 miles on it, I’m confident it’s among the top bikes I’ve ever owned.

  9. John Leeman
    Oct 19, 2022

    Thank Priority Bike!

    This electric bicycle was much better than I had hoped for. I was able to ride it every weekend. I was able to ride longer distances without discomfort. It is very flexible and enjoyable to ride. It’s a fantastic bike, and I’d recommend it. Additionally, the customer service is outstanding. Thank Priority Bike!

  10. Yvonne Taylor
    Oct 12, 2022

    I'd like to have it

    A local bicycle shop provides rapid service and assembly. The bike’s design is well-made, and the components are high quality. The cycle seems to be low maintenance to date. I’ve been driving (just one or two miles per day) for the last three months. The shop supplied no instruction manual. The gear shifter on the hand grip is a bit loose. The only other minor issue is that the fenders, though the fenders are secure, they are more squeaky than I imagined when crossing small bumps. I’d like to have it.
    I’m looking forward to seeing how it performs during the winter months in the upstate of New York.

  11. Roger Coombs
    Oct 9, 2022

    Overall, a great overall

    The bike’s quality was above my expectations. The only thing I would like was more options for customization on the bike (e.g., various tire sizes, bottle cage, add-ons, and so on). Email communications were helpful since the bike was in backorder. Overall, a great overall.

  12. Paul Street
    Oct 8, 2022

    My bicycle has been fantastic

    My bicycle has been fantastic from the beginning to the present. I’m sure to have some hundred miles of it at this point. I bought the bike in mid-summer to begin some bicycle moving after watching Ryan van Duzer’s Youtube series. I must say that the pinion drive, the carbon belt for gates, and the fantastic people at Priority make this an unforgettable experience. I am eager to put many miles into it, knowing that it’s an excellent company backing this product.

  13. Martin Andrew
    Oct 8, 2022

    Very well-built bike with high-end components

    Very well-built bike with high-end components. It’s like a miniature version of my more expensive bike, not a lower child’s toy like the ones I was raised with. I chose The Priority for my son due to its Gates belt drive. And it’s simply a marvel of technology. With limited options, I would be tempted to accept mediocre welding or components that were not up to scratch, but the entire bike has been excellent.

  14. Nick Taylor
    Oct 7, 2022

    I received what I wanted

    I received what I wanted, and the directions were easy to follow. I would like to have an explanation in writing since there was no online where I could download the baskets, so I had my husband go through the video several times.

  15. Wayne Cooper
    Oct 5, 2022

    Great customer experience

    Great customer experience. I am a fan of my preferred bike. There was a minor glitch during the delivery of my bike, but the staff at the top went beyond their means to rectify it. Amazingly responsive and excellent.

  16. Michaela Wilkinson
    Oct 3, 2022

    Assembly was straightforward

    I purchased this bike for winter use. Assembly was straightforward. I rode it briefly to ensure it was in good shape. It depends very well on its belt drive and the hub inside. I initially thought of switching to the “regular bike” until the snow melts; however, I’m enjoying the riding too to resist the ride. I’ll have to put on the studded tire during the winter months. I’m excited to see how the studded tires perform during winter.

  17. Kevin Crump
    Oct 3, 2022

    The bike is fantastic

    The bike is fantastic, and the delivery was swift. One thing I cannot imagine is that the kickstand snapped within a matter of minutes, and it’s not exactly high-end. In all other respects, the experience was excellent.

  18. Michelle Barron
    Oct 1, 2022

    Thank you for your support.

    Priority was Priority staff was (they remain) always ready to assist me with questions I had during my research of the 600. They were available throughout the entire ordering and receiving process and present and willing whenever I had questions about the minor aspects of my new dream bike. It was my 62nd birthday present, and I am delighted with my new bike and thankful for Priority. Priority team. The product is excellent and is designed and supervised by a great team. I appreciate your support.

  19. Jerry Beeler
    Jul 15, 2022

    Continuum Onyx, w/mustache handlebars

    I purchased the Continuum Onyx and am very happy with the product in every way, but I’d like to make some suggestions. When I contacted customer service, they responded quickly. However, I received an individual representative on each email, so the responses were somewhat scattered. I would suggest assigning a representative to each customer to communicate better.

    The other one is the Onyx with its full fenders and fenders. It’s more of a cruising/commuting bike (which is precisely what I wanted). However, the handlebars are pretty straight and set in a forward direction, making me ride with my back bent forward.

    I am delighted with the bike! I upgraded the handlebar with a mustache and a shorter stem for an upright and natural reach and grip. I’m left scratching my mind about why the bike was designed to allow the rider to be oriented towards performance and speed on a large, heavy motorcycle.

  20. Morris Paulsen
    Jul 8, 2022

    it was a great experience

    I’m Thierry, and I purchased the eBike from Priority in 2022. it was a great experience. It’s like buying your product directly from Amazon Prime. The customer service was beyond my expectations. I am a massive fan of Priority customers and my bike, and recently I’ve been riding it to work. I would purchase from Priority bicycle again and would recommend them to anyone.

  21. Anita Maldonado
    Jun 25, 2022

    Customer Service is top-notch

    Great e-bike. Easy to set up in 1.5 hours (installed by Mr. Tuffy liners in the tires). My wife is pleased with this bike. Its Shimano hub is fantastic. It has a great range of gear for our hilly and flat terrain. Great for windy return trips. Customer Service is top-notch. I highly recommend Priority Current e-bike. Priority Current electric bike.

  22. Shawna Moore
    Jun 17, 2022

    delivered very quickly

    I purchased the Priority 600X, and it was delivered very quickly.

    I received it much earlier than I expected.

    I was delighted, particularly in comparison to other bike companies with lead times of months/years.

    It was straightforward to put together. I did experience a problem with the brake rotor being a bit sloppy; however, I could straighten it using a rotor tool.

    It was in good shape, and I had no issues. I can’t wait to see what adventures are to follow!

Write a review on Priority Bicycles

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Priority Bicycles

Priority Bicycles is on a goal to make cycling more enjoyable. We've reinvented bicycles through inventive design and engineering. We've created an entire line of bikes that range from corrosion-resistant beach cruisers to a high-performance commuter that is simple to assemble and ride and doesn't require routine maintenance.

917 819 1665
[email protected]
https://www.prioritybicycles.com
174 Hudson Street, New York, NY 10013, United States