Genuine Innovations

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Genuine Innovations

  1. Rachel Dearden
    Jan 13, 2023

    I had a great experience shopping on this website

    I had a great experience shopping on this website. It was easy to find the item I was looking for, and the process of placing my order was seamless. The only downside was that I couldn’t find a way to input my tax-exempt information. Overall, I highly recommend this website for its efficiency and user-friendly design.

  2. Brad Kauffman
    Jan 3, 2023

    Disappointing Order and Unsatisfactory Customer Service

    My recent order from this company was highly disappointing, and the customer service was unsatisfactory. Not only was there no shipping notification or delivery notification, but the package was shipped from a different state and didn’t even have my name or apartment number on it. This made it difficult to know if it was meant for me, and I had to risk opening it to find out. To make matters worse, when I tried to track the package on the company’s website, there was no tracking available, and I was asked to download an app. Overall, this was a very negative experience, and I would not recommend this company to others.

  3. Jennifer R. Donovan
    Jan 2, 2023

    I had a very frustrating experience with this company

    I had a very frustrating experience with this company due to poor communication and unreliable delivery. Not only was there no shipping notification or delivery notification, but the package was shipped from a different state and didn’t even have my name or apartment number on it. This made it hard to know if it was meant for me, and I had to risk opening it to find out. To make matters worse, when I tried to track the package on the company’s website, there was no tracking available, and I was asked to download an app. This was a very poorly managed process, and I am highly disappointed with the service I received.

  4. Kimberly Harris
    Jan 2, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with my recent order from this company

    I was highly disappointed with my recent order from this company. Not only was there no shipping notification or delivery notification, but the package was shipped from a different state and didn’t even have my name or apartment number on it. As a result, I had to take a risk and open the package to see if it was mine, and it was only by chance that it was. To make matters worse, when I tried to track the box on the company’s website, there was no tracking available, and I was asked to download an app. This was a frustrating and stressful experience, and I would not recommend this company to others.

  5. Tamara T Rozier
    Jan 1, 2023

    Terrible Service and Unreliable Delivery

    I recently placed an order with this company and was highly disappointed with the service I received. Not only was there no shipping notification or delivery notification, but the package was shipped from a different state and didn’t even have my name or apartment number on it. As a result, I had to take a risk and open the package to see if it was mine. To make matters worse, when I tried to track the box on the company’s website, there was no tracking available, and I was asked to download an app. Overall, this was a terrible experience, and I would not recommend this company to others.

  6. Allen Simmons
    Jul 15, 2022

    The customer service is excellent

    The customer service is excellent, and the inflator with co2 has been my top choice since I bought my first unit in 2012. There have been a few problems regarding the seal, but the pump is so efficient that it’s worth the investment.

  7. Justin Brandt
    Jul 8, 2022

    I was awestruck by the customer service

    I was awestruck by the customer service and assistance provided by Vanessa Parkerson. I am genuinely grateful for the quick change-over and look forward to testing the latest updated ULTRAFLATE replacement sent…but I hope it’s not too long away! I’ve been a customer and ULTRAFLATE user for over ten years…bailing me out too many times to count.

  8. Shauna Frakes
    Jun 25, 2022

    UPS to deliver the correct address failed

    It seems that you have my address incorrectly. And the first attempt made by UPS failed, and the subsequent two attempts made by UPS to deliver the correct address failed. I had to take my package from UPS’s facility. UPS facility. It’s hard to know…I was a bit irritated about this, but I have the box.

  9. Courtney Smith
    Jun 17, 2022

    the most excellent customer service

    I ran into issues about an Ultraflate I purchased, and I got the most excellent customer service I’ve had in an item.

    I explained my issue, as well.

    Genuine Innovations had no questions and replaced my product FREE of charge.

    GI has secured a new customer for life due to their outstanding service and backing of their products.

    Finding a company that can do both is not commonplace.

    If I stumble across one, I’ll be willing to keep buying from the same company.

Write a review on Genuine Innovations

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Genuine Innovations

Ride Under Pressure! 1989, and Genuine Innovations created the first CO2 inflator head. Since then, thousands of cyclists all over the globe have trusted Genuine Innovations' CO2 inflation products and other accessories.

888 457 5463
[email protected]
https://www.genuineinnovations.com
125 Venture Drive suite 210, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, United States