Genuine Innovations

Genuine Innovations

12 Reviews
(3.6)
12 Reviews

Genuine Innovations

reviews(3.6)
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Genuine Innovations legit?

Genuine Innovations has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Genuine Innovations customer care?

You can contact Genuine Innovations customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 457 5463

Where is Genuine Innovations located?

Genuine Innovations is located at address 125 Venture Drive suite 210, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, United States.

12 Reviews on Genuine Innovations

  1. Stephen Pudlock
    5 rating

    Fulfill All Expectations

    Feb 14, 2024

    Got a new mountain bike and wished an inflator to go together with it. Ordered the updated version of the inflator i have been the use of on my road bike for over 15 years and it met all my expectancies. It can be some greater oz. However the straight forward cause mechanism works whenever. Had the event to assist a fellow cyclist restore a flat lately... Their inflator was going thru CO2 rather speedy but my GI inflator got the task finished right away... Very dependable.

  2. Angela Hale
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 22, 2023

    I recently purchased this Genuine Innovations Microflate Nano because I know someone with the device. It's now mine, and it's great. It is lighter than my other cylinders and doesn't occupy any area. I'm carrying a 20g and 16 gram cylindrical. Use it for mountain and road cycling and cyclocross as well. I highly recommend this item.

  3. Kumar Venkataraman
    4 rating

    Customer support was excellent

    Apr 25, 2023

    Customer support overall was excellent; however, at the end of my day, I faced a problem with the warranty, which meant I was unable to substitute the same pump that I purchased due to it not having been sold out.

  4. Rachel Dearden
    5 rating

    I had a great experience shopping on this website

    Jan 13, 2023

    I had a great experience shopping on this website. It was easy to find the item I was looking for, and the process of placing my order was seamless. The only downside was that I couldn't find a way to input my tax-exempt information. Overall, I highly recommend this website for its efficiency and user-friendly design.

  5. Brad Kauffman
    1 rating

    Disappointing Order and Unsatisfactory Customer Service

    Jan 3, 2023

    My recent order from this company was highly disappointing, and the customer service was unsatisfactory. Not only was there no shipping notification or delivery notification, but the package was shipped from a different state and didn't even have my name or apartment number on it. This made it difficult to know if it was meant for me, and I had to risk opening it to find out. To make matters worse, when I tried to track the package on the company's website, there was no tracking available, and I was asked to download an app. Overall, this was a very negative experience, and I would not recommend this company to others.

  6. Jennifer R. Donovan
    1 rating

    I had a very frustrating experience with this company

    Jan 2, 2023

    I had a very frustrating experience with this company due to poor communication and unreliable delivery. Not only was there no shipping notification or delivery notification, but the package was shipped from a different state and didn't even have my name or apartment number on it. This made it hard to know if it was meant for me, and I had to risk opening it to find out. To make matters worse, when I tried to track the package on the company's website, there was no tracking available, and I was asked to download an app. This was a very poorly managed process, and I am highly disappointed with the service I received.

  7. Kimberly Harris
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed with my recent order from this company

    Jan 2, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with my recent order from this company. Not only was there no shipping notification or delivery notification, but the package was shipped from a different state and didn't even have my name or apartment number on it. As a result, I had to take a risk and open the package to see if it was mine, and it was only by chance that it was. To make matters worse, when I tried to track the box on the company's website, there was no tracking available, and I was asked to download an app. This was a frustrating and stressful experience, and I would not recommend this company to others.

  8. Tamara T Rozier
    2 rating

    Terrible Service and Unreliable Delivery

    Jan 1, 2023

    I recently placed an order with this company and was highly disappointed with the service I received. Not only was there no shipping notification or delivery notification, but the package was shipped from a different state and didn't even have my name or apartment number on it. As a result, I had to take a risk and open the package to see if it was mine. To make matters worse, when I tried to track the box on the company's website, there was no tracking available, and I was asked to download an app. Overall, this was a terrible experience, and I would not recommend this company to others.

  9. Allen Simmons
    5 rating

    The customer service is excellent

    Jul 15, 2022

    The customer service is excellent, and the inflator with co2 has been my top choice since I bought my first unit in 2012. There have been a few problems regarding the seal, but the pump is so efficient that it's worth the investment.

  10. Justin Brandt
    5 rating

    I was awestruck by the customer service

    Jul 8, 2022

    I was awestruck by the customer service and assistance provided by Vanessa Parkerson. I am genuinely grateful for the quick change-over and look forward to testing the latest updated ULTRAFLATE replacement sent...but I hope it's not too long away! I've been a customer and ULTRAFLATE user for over ten years...bailing me out too many times to count.

  11. Shauna Frakes
    4 rating

    UPS to deliver the correct address failed

    Jun 25, 2022

    It seems that you have my address incorrectly. And the first attempt made by UPS failed, and the subsequent two attempts made by UPS to deliver the correct address failed. I had to take my package from UPS's facility. UPS facility. It's hard to know...I was a bit irritated about this, but I have the box.

  12. Courtney Smith
    5 rating

    The most excellent customer service

    Jun 17, 2022

    I ran into issues about an Ultraflate I purchased, and I got the most excellent customer service I've had in an item.

    I explained my issue, as well.

    Genuine Innovations had no questions and replaced my product FREE of charge.

    GI has secured a new customer for life due to their outstanding service and backing of their products.

    Finding a company that can do both is not commonplace.

    If I stumble across one, I'll be willing to keep buying from the same company.

Write a review on Genuine Innovations

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Genuine Innovations?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Genuine Innovations

Ride Under Pressure! 1989, and Genuine Innovations created the first CO2 inflator head. Since then, thousands of cyclists all over the globe have trusted Genuine Innovations' CO2 inflation products and other accessories.

888 457 5463
https://www.genuineinnovations.com
125 Venture Drive suite 210, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, United States
214 views