ASG The Store

ASG The Store

12 Reviews
(2.8)
12 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
4
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is ASG The Store legit?

ASG The Store has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ASG The Store customer care?

You can contact ASG The Store customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 760 788 7500

Where is ASG The Store located?

ASG The Store is located at address 12635 Danielson Court suite 202, Poway, CA 92064, United States.

12 Reviews on ASG The Store

  1. Rony Smith
    1 rating

    Fake Delivery Promises

    Jan 23, 2024

    ASG website provides an option to have the package removed if it isn't at the house. I chose this option. The transaction was concluded with that particular condition. The Post then informed me that ASG will not permit packages to be delivered. I would never have considered paying the astronomical postage and handling fees for tiny parcels when I had been made aware of the policy. It's a poor way to conduct business.

  2. Zamira Zapata
    1 rating

    Zipper Malfunction and Return Frustration

    Nov 24, 2023

    On my first wear, I encountered an issue with the zipper opening from the bottom. Frustratingly, I tried to find information on returning the item on your website, but it was unavailable. Additionally, I reached out to your company via email, but unfortunately, I have not received any response. Due to this lack of resolution, I am left with no other option but to initiate a protest against the charge on my credit card. I hope we can swiftly resolve this matter and facilitate the return process.

  3. Paul Campagna
    4 rating

    Great excellent service

    May 22, 2023

    The bag was delivered and picked up promptly—great excellent service. I'm giving it four stars instead of 5 because the TSA lock that came with the bag was broken, but I've not yet received an answer from them after I left three messages.

  4. Sarah Maguire
    1 rating

    No response

    May 21, 2023

    There were some scratches to the case. I'm unsure why I'm charged shipping when you stated that more than $100 is eligible for free shipping—no response to my inquiries.

  5. Anna Robbins
    1 rating

    Not heard anything

    May 10, 2023

    I sent back a bicycle box in August 2022, hoping for a refund, but I have not heard anything until now. I have sent numerous emails and messages to customer service or the CEO. I wouldn't endorse this business or have confidence in their customer service or CEO.

  6. Dave Montano
    5 rating

    They offer a wide range of bike cases at a reasonable price

    Jan 31, 2023

    They offer a wide range of bike cases at a reasonable price. They promptly mailed my order for fast delivery. The service was excellent, and they gave me all the information I required before purchasing.

  7. Jade Young
    5 rating

    Quick shipping and great customer service

    Jan 13, 2023

    Quick shipping and excellent customer service. I had a minor issue with my case, but the customer service team responded quickly and resolved my problem. I would buy from this company again.

  8. Joanne Erasmus
    3 rating

    The time of delivery was excellent

    Oct 21, 2022

    It looks fantastic and is easy to use. The time of delivery was excellent. This bag had two external features that are not present compared with every bike bag I've seen, making me doubt whether this is the correct product. Fair play; however, customer service is investigating what caused this to happen.

  9. Christian Fogarty
    2 rating

    I placed an order I received Aerotech Evolution

    Jul 15, 2022

    I purchased received an Aerotech Evolution X TSA bike case from ASG. It is certainly sturdy, but I could see that my gravel-ridden wheels tires could not fit into the matter.

    This surprised me since we all know that gravel riding is integral to cycling. I contacted ASG but was not met with much understanding, even though they knew this was the case.

    However, they were willing to accept the bag back, but I'd have to pay for the $150 shipping cost. The next evening I went through the entire ASG advertisement and YouTube reviews of the bag, and there was nothing regarding this restriction.

    I called the next day, and after a bit of haggling ASG was willing to split the cost of shipping with me. It was not satisfactory, but I was unable to do, so I had to accept. I can see nothing about this apparent flaw in the ASG's marketing of this instance. I'd never do business with them again.

  10. Chris Knapp
    2 rating

    I will never do business with them again

    Jul 8, 2022

    I placed an order the Aerotech Evolution X TSA bike case from ASG. It is certainly sturdy, but I was able to see that my gravel-ridden wheels tires wouldn't fit in the case. This was a surprise to me since everybody knows that gravel riding is an integral part of cycling. I contacted ASG to inquire about the issue and wasn't treated with understanding, even though they were aware of the situation, but they did agree to take the bag back but I had to pay for the $150 shipping charge. In the evening, I looked through the entire ASG advertisement and YouTube reviews for the bag but there was no mention regarding this restriction. I called the next day, and after a fair amount of haggling with ASG, I could share the shipping cost. It was not satisfactory, but there was nothing I could do, so I had to accept. I can see nothing about this obvious flaw in the ASG's marketing of this instance. I will never do business with them again.

  11. Kristina Eaton
    3 rating

    The product was not in stock isn't permitted

    Jun 25, 2022

    I'm happy that ASG has agreed to reimburse me for my purchase and that the Sales Manager was able to process the refund promptly. The Sales Manager was highly open regarding the supply chain problems. However, this is not acceptable. The fact that the site I purchased from did not indicate that the product was not in stock isn't permitted.

  12. Michael Villane
    5 rating

    Fantastic price. Fast delivery

    Jun 17, 2022

    Fantastic price. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service before I placed my order to assist me in selecting the appropriate bicycle travel case and to help me be aware of shipping costs (about 20 dollars for this item).

    Scicon Aerocomfort Road 3.0 TSA Travel Bag is exactly what I was hoping for. I can't wait to take it on the road on my bicycle! Glad I discovered this ASG store.

    Then I flew into D.C. with my 62cm Trek Domane. It's a vast bicycle (I weigh 6'7").

    The only issue was that I had to take off my handlebars because I couldn't close the bag when they were on.

    I just turned them upside down, and it was all good. Apart from that, the bag was fantastic, and I could leave the pedals in place.

    Easy and quick luggage check-in for Alaska Airlines. Easy to get across the terminal. The bag is light in weight.

    No damage to my bike. The bag was well protected. Very easy. A whole new world of cycling is now open to me!

Write a review on ASG The Store

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ASG The Store?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About ASG The Store

ASG The store provides the latest in high-end cycling products and services. Purchase excellent cycling gear online or come to our shop in Paarl now!

760 788 7500
https://www.asgthestore.com
12635 Danielson Court suite 202, Poway, CA 92064, United States
104 views