SQlab USA

SQlab USA

20 Reviews
(3.0)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
6
2 Star
3
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is SQlab USA legit?

SQlab USA has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach SQlab USA customer care?

You can contact SQlab USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 509 542 6606

Where is SQlab USA located?

SQlab USA is located at address Inn of the White Salmon, West Jewett Boulevard, White Salmon, WA, USA.

20 Reviews on SQlab USA

  1. El Hajj
    1 rating

    Good saddle but BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Feb 26, 2024

    One purpose that I bought a saddle from SQ Labs was their 30 day trial length with the choice to return the saddle if it did not solve my troubles. It did not paintings for me so I returned it after approximately 3 weeks. The saddle costed $250.00 and I needed to pay the go back delivery price of $45.00. I even have affirmation that the saddle was added on February 12, it is now February 26 and I haven't heard from them.

    The saddle became well made and it might work for some so the product changed into now not the reason for the one-famous person assessment. The customer service leaves a great deal to be preferred. BTW, I again the saddle in pristine condition with all the original packaging. I'm out $295 and that they've hung me out to dry! If you buy from them I hope you like the saddle because the go back policy is BS.

  2. Kevin Whyte
    1 rating

    Wasted Investment

    Nov 24, 2023

    My purchase turned out to be a disappointing investment. Unfortunately, I encountered issues with one of the inner bar clamps, which refused to attach correctly. Even when the other clamp tightened, it failed to prevent the grip from rotating on the bars. Frustrated with the persistent issues, I eventually gave up on SQlab USA and parted ways with the product. It was truly a regrettable customer experience that left me feeling like I wasted my money.

  3. Bryan Hammer
    5 rating

    High-quality saddles

    May 22, 2023

    I love the way the website has been designed to ensure it allows you to study and then fit your saddle. It's simple to find an appropriate harness to suit your riding style, the riding you perform, and the type of rider you are. If you're struggling with choosing a saddle that you feel comfortable in, These saddles can be a good alternative. My experience was that I had trouble and put in a lot of money and time searching for the correct tackle to be ridden for more distances. The SQ 614 proved to be an excellent fit for me. It ships quickly, and they are high-quality saddles.

  4. Cristian Rivano
    1 rating

    The purchased item was displayed

    May 21, 2023

    The purchased item was displayed with six remaining units when the purchase was made. Upon submitting the order, an email was sent informing you that the thing was not in stock, and the order was annulled. No alternatives were suggested or provided, only a thank you and not a thank you for the company. There are some units on the market. I was excited about exploring the model; however, I am not interested in the company.

  5. Richard Weis
    1 rating

    The description of the product (

    May 17, 2023

    The description of the product (handlebars) found on the US website did not specify that they cannot be cut smaller than 720mm without invalidating the warranty, thus posing an injury risk. Cutting bars is common for all, but smaller individuals (like women) require cutting more. While this isn't entirely the manufacturer's responsibility (a client should go through the instruction manual before trying to learn about this), the company would not cover return delivery.

  6. Nicholas Metz
    5 rating

    Few choices for users

    Apr 26, 2023

    I'm thrilled that I discovered SQ. There are few choices for users needing a wider stance, and they offer an excellent SPD-compatible pedal in multiple dimensions. I'm using the 8mm size on one bike and the 15mm on another. Both have differing Q factors, and I managed to bring both bikes within a few inches of each other. Also, I needed to move my feet off of the crank to ensure that my feet would be in an area where my knees would follow in the right direction for my feet.

  7. Stacey Walker
    2 rating

    They are identical in terms of their comfort

    Mar 28, 2023

    The verdict remains in the making. This saddle was my previous Selle Italia. They are identical in terms of their comfort. I expected to get more comfort from the SQ. Maybe I'm sizing myself incorrectly and needed to use the number 14 rather than 13.

  8. Devon Clements
    5 rating

    It was simple to purchase on the site, and the item was delivered quickly

    Mar 27, 2023

    It was simple to purchase on the site, and the item was delivered quickly. The product I bought came from an earlier model available on clearance at a bargain price. However, my previous experiences suggest that their saddles are affordable for the price they are selling them at.

  9. Alex Schaner
    2 rating

    Received a faulty saddle the following week

    Mar 25, 2023

    I purchased an item on Cyber Monday for a great price but received a faulty saddle the following week. Contacted customer service for an exchange took another week. Then, I've not heard from them for two days. Again, I wrote and received a tracking number; the next day, I received another. I'm unsure of the answer; phone calls haven't been returned, and only emails will be replied to. I've not been asked for the dimension of the box and glossy weight from customer service regarding return shipping labels.

  10. Jamie Wallis
    3 rating

    I received no communication regarding my purchase

    Mar 23, 2023

    I've used an inactive SQ saddle, the comfiest option ever. I received no communication regarding my purchase after I made the purchase. It just showed up at my door on a particular day. The saddle, an active model, did not work for me. The functional model dynadynamic with me for whatever reason.

  11. Gene Kewan
    2 rating

    No one ever called me back

    Mar 22, 2023

    I ordered it on Friday and expected it to arrive by the following weekend. I hadn't received a confirmation for my shipment on Tuesday, so I called Boards & More and left an inquiry. I used the contact form on Wednesday, asking to cancel. I received an email on Thursday informing me that my order was already delivered and that I could not cancel it. I finally received the shipping confirmation Friday, exactly a week after ordering, and the item shipped two days later. I received the item on Saturday but had to return it because it was delayed. I would have received it by then if it had been sent within 24 hours, as the website stated. No one ever called me back.

  12. Deborah Brehony
    4 rating

    It took some research from me to find the right company to contact

    Mar 21, 2023

    I purchased a 14cm Ergowave 2.1 when they finally replenished within the USA. Due to the transition between SKS into Boards & More to handle SQ Lab products, an error stopped me from receiving an email confirmation of my purchase even though my credit card had been debited. It took contact at Boards & More to be capable of confirming my order and obtain an order number. In the end, I could keep track of my delivery date. However, it took some research from me to find the right company to contact.

  13. Lavonne Madrigal
    3 rating

    I tried to place an order

    Mar 20, 2023

    I've placed an order for two carbon handlebars and a stem before. I tried to place an order for a different branch, but after confirming the order, I was sent an email that stated that my purchase was canceled without reason given. I searched for a telephone number on the website but couldn't find a number I could dial to fix the issue. After searching for the company on Google, I could locate a contact number for the business. I was able to talk to someone who informed me that my order was canceled due to the possibility that it might be fraudulent and that I had previously placed an order several times from them before. She suggested that I attempt another time. The order was successful on the second attempt. When the order was accepted, no tracked information was available, and it took longer than most online orders. I needed to email the person who helped me before to obtain my tracking information. There is a lot to go through to purchase the stem.

  14. Thomas Prody
    3 rating

    US Customer service in the US is not as good

    Mar 19, 2023

    US Customer service in the US is not as good. I needed to inquire about tracking information a week following purchasing. Finally, I got an email from their US distributor. However, the email didn't contain any tracking details. I'm hoping the saddle will arrive soon, ed to find out the best way to ask for the refund in German,

  15. Judy Taylor
    5 rating

    Overall, a great experience with a quality company

    Jan 13, 2023

    The Innerbarends from 411 arrived well-packed and were just as described. The ordering process was seamless, and the product was shipped quickly. Upon receiving it, the product was found to be high quality and exactly as described. Overall, a great experience with a quality company.

  16. Tiffany Sands
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed with my experience with this company

    Jan 3, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with my experience with this company. After placing my order for the handle grip leather le shifter, it took an unacceptable amount of time to find out if my order had been shipped. The customer service was non-existent, and it took several calls and voicemails to receive a response. When I finally received an answer, I was told that my package had been lost and that I would have to repurchase the item if I still wanted it. When I finally got in touch with someone, they could not give me any information about my order and told me to wait for a refund. I got my money back, but I will never order from this company again. If you have the item in stock, remove it from the website until you can fulfill orders promptly and efficiently.

  17. Carlotta Cross
    5 rating

    OMG, best upgrade ever!

    Jul 15, 2022

    OMG, best upgrade ever! The handlebars (311 FL-X) are fantastic. It's a great night and day change in vibration dampening compared to the handlebars made of an alloy that came with my bike.

  18. Darlana Nooks
    1 rating

    The delivery is slow

    Jul 8, 2022

    I made an order on the 8th of January, which was only shipped five days later. The delivery is slow, and the shipping charge of $30 didn't include taxes and duties. I had to send them an email to obtain a tracking code.

  19. Mark Bauer
    4 rating

    The website's service was faultless

    Jun 25, 2022

    The website's service was faultless. Fast and easy. The saddle may not be suitable for my needs. First, I'm 67 and only do about 100 miles per week. This means I'm not hardcore. The saddle was very minimalist. I like the form and the feel, but I prefer my Fizik Argo, which has a little more cushion. I think hardcore roadies might enjoy this saddle, but it's just not my cup of tea.

  20. Anonymous
    5 rating

    The most comfortable

    Jun 17, 2022

    The saddle 612 is very comfy with its soft pad to size 120mm, excellent bone support for ischial bones, and the necessary curves in the rear.

    The length of 270mm offers excellent security while maintaining light weight.

    Overall, the most comfortable saddle is built with a durable construction fabric guaranteed last.

    The short pants are friendly and breathable. However, it lacks the chamois class 4+ of comfort.

Write a review on SQlab USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own SQlab USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About SQlab USA

A bicycle saddle should not only be a perfect fit for both male and female bodies but must also place the body weight evenly from the medical perspective. SQlab is your go-to source for ergonomic bicycle components and accessories, including bicycle saddles, grips, stems, and handlebars. SQlab has specialized in the bicycle's three contact points (Hands Pelvis - Hands).

Read More
509 542 6606
https://sqlab-usa.com
Inn of the White Salmon, West Jewett Boulevard, White Salmon, WA, USA
105 views