Gravity Lending

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Gravity Lending

  1. Steven Richards
    August 10th, 2022

    the entire process very simple

    Working together with Mark Hall was easy and breezy. He made the entire process very simple and got my refi completed quickly. The lender offered a 5.25 percent rate on me with a credit score. Mark helped me get down to 3.25 percent. I will be in touch with him again to discuss future requirements.

  2. Augustine Martinez
    August 9th, 2022

    Gravity was exceptional

    I would suggest Gravity to my family and friends. Gravity lending helped me refinance my car in a breeze. From beginning to end, the service provided by Gravity was exceptional, and the whole process was executed swiftly.

  3. Dustin Huckaby
    August 8th, 2022

    I am a satisfied customer!

    I wanted to let you know that I am delighted with the courteous and professional service I was given by Alysse Hanrahan, one of the agents at Gravity Lending. She was ably explaining everything in detail and keeping me up-to-date on each step she took to provide me with the information I wanted. I didn’t need to call her back and ask what was going on. She made sure that I knew all that was happening promptly. I am a satisfied customer!

  4. Kent Wilson
    August 7th, 2022

    wonderful experience

    I had a wonderful experience refinancing my automobile. Estella Tovar was an absolute pleasure to deal with. A very professional and efficient company. I would highly recommend Gravity Lending for your refinancing requirements! I was delighted with my loan rate.

  5. Meredith Cockrell
    August 6th, 2022

    I cannot be grateful enough to him!

    I’ve been thinking about refinancing my vehicle for a while in the past. My monthly payment was astronomical, and I didn’t know what to do about it. I submitted an online form as well. Mark Teasley called me and was very helpful and explained the entire process. It was much simpler than I thought it would be, and the monthly costs are likely to be much lower. I cannot be grateful enough to him!

  6. James Copeland
    July 28th, 2022

    Excellent communication

    I had a reasonable rate on my loan, but I looked at other alternatives out of curiosity. After speaking to a handful of lenders, none of them listened and offered me options that could be more costly than telling me to remain where I was.

    Then I got to meet Illya at the gravity lending. Illya offered a logical solution and made the whole process straightforward. Excellent communication, an excellent listener and has no pressure. Highly recommended

  7. Dana Laforte
    July 18th, 2022

    You can find better service elsewhere. Inefficient or not friendly.

    I would never recommend this business when employing people like Colby L. This guy does not answer questions or offer answers. When he attempts to, it’s usually wearing a mark on his shoulder. I changed my lien holder before even closing my loan or funding it.

    I called the new lien holder to inquire about information and was informed by their funding department that GL had not provided all the necessary documents, etc. The same day, they called my lien holder asking for the payoff and informed me the new lien holders had issued a check. It’s a complete blunder.

    I’d never use them in the presence of my worst adversaries. I signed all documents on 6/27/22. Refi shut down “supposedly” on 7/12/22. He blames the new credit union for their slowness and says credit unions are in high demand.

    It’s interesting. I recently purchased a new UTV through an out-of-state CU lender. It was shut down and was funded on the same day. I canceled my gap with the intention of no additional products if he earns. If I could back out, I’d.

  8. Val Febbraio
    July 9th, 2022

    I highly recommend trying Gravity Lending

    Obtaining a loan through gravity made getting our vehicles refinanced effortless. I was initially skeptical about making this happen through the Internet. However, it turns out that everything was safe and legitimate. Colby Lange was who we dealt with, and he completed the process quickly and quickly. If you’re considering refinancing, I highly recommend trying Gravity Lending!

  9. Colin Adams
    July 2nd, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working on the project with Stephanie

    I had the pleasure of working on the project with Stephanie. She made the entire process extremely simple and extremely helpful. When I had to reach her, she was always available and could answer any questions I asked. Finding excellent customer service is not easy, but not like her. I recommend gravity lending to everyone. Ask Stephanie if you do

  10. Scott Kemper
    May 12th, 2022

    Never Again

    Gravity lending was outstanding at first. Although they were upfront and helpful, communication began to break down. When I raised my concerns with my loan officer, she was rude and only repeated information. She treated me like an idiot and didn’t fix my problem.

    I spoke to her supervisor, who was pleasant but only wasted my time. He said that he couldn’t do anything for me but that he would use it as a coaching opportunity. At my expense, I would not recommend gravity lending. They wouldn’t be my worst enemy.

  11. Sydnee Thomas
    April 28th, 2022

    Absolutley Amazing

    At first, we were skeptical about refinancing. We hadn’t tried it before, and both of us knew precisely what credit was due to our efforts to repair it. John was amazing. He believed he could save us money, and he persuaded us to give him a chance.

    He almost gave up and said p, but he decided to give it a shot. We were able to save a lot of money, and our monthly payments have dropped to hundreds. We are so glad John encouraged us to give him a chance, and now we have a better loan for our truck.

Write a review on Gravity Lending

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Gravity Lending

Gravity Lending, a fintech company with over 50 years of experience in financial services, focuses on providing a wide range of consumer lending products. Gravity Lending helps you find the best loans at the lowest rates for all your lending needs. We search for the best rates and terms to ensure you have quick access to the money that you need. Our team is committed to making your life better, one payment at a.m.

888 6021 125
[email protected]
https://gravitylending.com
Kramer Ln, Austin, TX 78758, United States