We Buy Any Car USA

33 Reviews

33 Reviews on We Buy Any Car USA

  1. Pat Mark
    Jan 18, 2023

    Stephen, the branch manager in his local area, is a great communicator

    Stephen, the branch manager in his local area, is a great communicator. Stephen explains the work he’s doing and why it’s crucial. He is unequivocal on his role of the underwriters as a whole. The office is friendly and warm. This process is very efficient and effective. It is my preferred method of arranging cars. This is the second time I’ve tried employing Stephen along with the Bala branch particularly.

  2. Paul Leather
    Nov 19, 2022

    Process was efficient

    The process was efficient, and working with the local representative was fantastic and he was accommodating. On the other hand, I was slightly disappointed that it felt like somewhat of a bait/switch approach from an economic perspective compared to the estimate before the inspection. Particularly about the fees that are charged.

  3. Cathie Willis
    Nov 17, 2022

    The salesperson who sat down with me was fantastic.

    The salesperson who sat down with me was fantastic. I was not able to get the estimate for my trade. This was the only problem. I suggest you ask people to send pictures of the car beforehand to see whether it’s worth eliminating.

  4. Laura Betts
    Nov 16, 2022

    Quick, professional and fair

    The gentleman we spoke with to evaluate the car was excellent. Quick, professional, and fair. After we returned to finish the purchase, the manager was also excellent. This was our second time working with this company, and we’d be happy to use it again.

  5. Samantha Andrews
    Nov 15, 2022

    The process took less than an hour

    Sy-heed is a great company! Professional, courteous, and experienced. He guided us step-by-step through his process, explaining each step and ensuring we understood and were available to answer all questions. The process took less than an hour. I’ll definitely be back if I own a car to trade in.

  6. Janette Pordage
    Nov 11, 2022

    I spoke to was honest and friendly.

    Selling my car at this location was fast and straightforward. I felt I was offered the best price for my car, and the person I spoke to was honest and friendly. They gave me the best price from the local companies in town.

  7. Lorraine Palmer
    Nov 9, 2022

    The staff at the office was excellent

    After examining various options, We Buy Any Car was the most appropriate choice after reviewing different options. The initial offer seemed reasonable, and I made an appointment. The staff at the office was excellent and accommodating. Although the price was less than the original value, we decided to accept it due to the help representation from the representative in our area.

  8. Michael Dockery
    Nov 8, 2022

    Tom was extremely diligent

    Tom was extremely diligent. The service we Buy Any Car met my expectations and was priced accordingly. If I have a complaint, it’s the time aspect. The location I went to had one representative The two times I visited there; I needed to wait for 30 to 40 minutes over the time of my appointment to see a representative.

  9. Gemma Jackson
    Nov 7, 2022

    This was not what I anticipated

    This was not what I anticipated. It was much simpler than I expected, even with me selling a car I owed money for. I’m happy to have an easy process with no bargaining, so no surprise. Everything was provided to me before I signed any documents. This is why I would recommend it to anyone selling or looking to dispose of a car for any reason.

  10. Jenny Heaton
    Nov 6, 2022

    Thank you, guys!

    I was successful in selling my car. Matt offered very professional and friendly customer service, as did Bud in scheduling an appointment for me with Matt. Matt was efficient, and I appreciated the entire process. Thank you, guys! PS.

  11. Michelle Dixon
    Nov 4, 2022

    Darnell Walker was a great salesperson

    Darnell Walker was a great salesperson. He was kind and professional, which was completely uncharacteristic of an agent selling cars. Were concerned. He also explained to us the most important things to be aware of. We were disappointed. However, it wasn’t his fault or anycar.com’s fault. It was an unfortunate incident due to the seller of the vehicle. It all went very well, and I was happy with the outcome.

  12. Cath Laycock
    Nov 3, 2022

    It was a great deal for my car

    It was a great deal for my car. It was priced at 1300; it was a check engine light and several dents and dings. I was able to get 950 within an hour. The staff was helpful, and I received my money immediately. I’m not sure whether this is the best choice for someone with a sellable vehicle (like the 2018 model with no issues with its engine); however, it was a good option for those with junk cars with some life left.

  13. Colin Dobell
    Nov 2, 2022

    It was a very frustrating experience

    It was a very frustrating experience. I was offered $50,000,600 for my truck. I informed him that I wanted 600 more. He advised me to call. He called back after 20 minutes and stated that they’d now provide me with $42, xxx. It was a total wasted time.

  14. Alan Smith
    Nov 1, 2022

    this branch was more pleasant

    I’ve had two different experiences at my experience at the Harrisburg location. The first one was not great I didn’t even get my car inspected. The second time I was at this branch was more pleasant, thanks to Amanda, the Lancaster Branch Manager Amanda!

  15. Jade Jones
    Oct 29, 2022

    The person who ran it was fantastic

    The person who ran it was fantastic – great persona and the process was extremely fast. When I checked the appraisal, it was 3400$. I sold it at 1500$, so it’s a big deal. It’s a bait-and-switch price that is reminiscent of a pawn shop. If you want cash quickly and don’t need a lot of hassle in negotiating with multiple dealers, it’s a good option, but you’re not likely to receive the highest price for your car.

  16. Allister Mannion
    Oct 28, 2022

    I've had the pleasure of dealing

    I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Neil regarding a previous purchase. When I went to Neil, it took me about 20 minutes for the 2:00 pm appointment. However, Neil has been an excellent dealer for car purchases and has a great manner of speaking. I’ll be back if I ever need to purchase another car to sell.

  17. Maggie Lanchester
    Oct 27, 2022

    I recommend visiting this place

    I contacted webuyanycar.com to find out the procedure and was able to speak with Rick. He was highly competent and knowledgeable. He was able to set up an appointment the same day my husband and I took his truck and assessed its condition. Rick was excellent and made the entire process very simple. Rick gives good, honest impressions. It took approximately an hour and a half to get to complete. I recommend visiting this place right from the beginning to receive the best price same-day for your vehicle.

  18. Fernando Targas
    Oct 24, 2022

    Al at We Buy Any cars is awesome

    Al at We Buy Any cars is excellent. He is located in the Durham area. He was a pleasure to deal with. I’m female, and he made me feel comfortable selling my car alone. I’ll only go to him when I have a vehicle to sell market

  19. Michelle Winston
    Oct 23, 2022

    I had a terrible experience

    Ered me. I have a 2017 Honda CRV. A GET $18000 on their website, but when I visited them, they said they would offer $11000. After that, I transferred it to another dealer for $15,500. Fantastic. I had a terrible experience with the service. However, the experience was f I wouldn’t say I liked the price offered by them in any way; it’s not the same as what they showed me.

  20. Mark Allen
    Oct 22, 2022

    Gerard and his staff were amazing

    Gerard and his staff were excellent. He was very friendly, and I’m sure Gerard does all possible for his clients even when he doesn’t need to. He also assisted me in completing the transaction quickly when the store closed for the night. 10/10 would highly recommend it.

  21. Melanie Kelly
    Oct 19, 2022

    This is the second time we've used We Buy Any Car

    This is the second time we’ve used We Buy Any Car, and we will use them again next time! Excellent offer, excellent customer service, and a simple procedure. The perfect way for us to earn cash for vehicles we don’t need, and it’s much quicker and easier than trying to sell our cars.

  22. Tim Hemmings
    Oct 16, 2022

    Our second purchase with We Buy Any Car went extremely smoothly

    Our second purchase with We Buys Any Car went extremely smoothly. Cliff was prepared for our appointment and did a great job checking the car, and we left with the payment of a decent amount. I would recommend Cliff to anyone who isn’t sure whether they’re getting the best deal when they trade a vehicle at a dealer. Gold, think about getting it priced here.

  23. Roy Bailey
    Oct 15, 2022

    The process was transparent and clear

    The process was transparent and clear. While I didn’t get the amount I had researched and considered fair, I understood why my car was valued in the way it was. Everyone was professional, and at the end of the day, I was delighted with my choice and the worth of the car that I received.

  24. Hannah Ferry
    Oct 11, 2022

    It was quick and easy

    We owned a car we no longer wanted and wanted to dispose of. We reached out to John of We Buy Any Car; John inspected the vehicle and came up with an acceptable offer. It was quick and easy, and we received a cheque for a set amount when we left.

  25. Mizgin Kalay
    Oct 6, 2022

    What is the business that took this time off?

    I completed the assessment. I scheduled the appointment. I confirmed my appointment. My fiancee was off from work. Then, somehow my meeting was canceled because I couldn’t reach me on the phone between 9-5. What happens to the time off from work that was used up? What is the business that took this time off?

  26. Sue Holman
    Oct 5, 2022

    I strongly suggest you give the site a shot.

    I expected the process to be a bit stressful due to time constraints and stress. But, Naysa Manager at the Lancaster, PA, Location, was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Naysa could make everything go smoothly, and I wasn’t in the same place for the amount of time I was expecting. I was offered a affordable price and excellent customer service. I am extremely satisfied. I strdelightedte a shot.

  27. Benas Rukuiza
    Oct 4, 2022

    Great Customer Services

    I’ve utilized WBAC and Pete on three of our vehicles, which is a beautiful experience every time. We have traveled with Pete throughout his journey from Pennsylvania to New Jersey because of his Great Customer Service. Pete is definitely a great Asset to your company.

  28. Mike Batty
    Oct 3, 2022

    Javier was extremely helpful and made the transaction smooth

    Javier was accommodating and made the transaction smooth. I wish he had been more open with the corporate side when I asked how much I paid for the vehicle, which I could prove to obtain a little more than what was given for my car.

  29. Demelza Shrimpton
    Oct 1, 2022

    Fast, efficient, convenient

    We could schedule appointments that were suitable for us in terms of time and location. The instructions were clear and concise. We could sell our vehicle without the stress of dealing with phone calls or visitors to our home.

  30. Donald Blackford
    Jul 18, 2022

    they were extremely welcoming and as helpful

    I visited “we buy any car” 3 times before they could offer me an amount for my vehicle.first time, my title wasn’t in my name.

    Second time around; the title was registered in my name, but it was not for 90 days (company policy)
    The third time, there was a delay , but they finally offered me an offer.

    The price was less than the initial time I spoke for a quote (the price of my truck decreased due to fuel costs). However, with that said. They were extremely welcoming and as helpful as they could be.

  31. Hugo Molina
    Jun 27, 2022

    The manager at the branch was professional, friendly, and extremely hard-working

    The manager at the branch was professional, friendly, and incredibly hard-working. The process was easy, and even when I arrived 30 minutes earlier, I was helped almost immediately. I have sold my vehicle here again and again. The purchase price was close to 2K more than the dealerships were offering! I cannot be more grateful to this particular site, the branch manager, and the entire webuyanycar team. Thank you so much!

  32. Michele Foulke
    May 12, 2022

    WeBuyAnyCar provided an excellent experience

    The experience with WeBuyAnyCar was excellent. I received the money I expected after I sold my car. However, I wasn’t entirely satisfied with the amount I received. Although I wish I had received more money to sell my car, my overall experience with WeBuyAnyCar was excellent.

  33. Kelcin
    Apr 18, 2022

    Great Experience With We Buy Any Car USA

    We Buy Any Car Palm Harbor, Florida, was a great experience. I found the online quote fair. Marwan Hassan was highly professional and performed a thorough inspection and Due to some issues discovered during inspection, the price I received was only half that of the online estimate.

    This service was excellent, especially considering that I didn’t have to market the car or deal with potential buyers. The process was fast, efficient, and very transparent. From the moment I sat down until I was handed my check, I knew exactly where I stood. I am satisfied and would highly recommend it.

Write a review on We Buy Any Car USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About We Buy Any Car USA

We Buy Any Car makes it easy to sell your car fast and safely. Book an appointment at your local auto buying center to receive your free online appraisal. You will be able to walk out with a quick check and a free valuation within minutes. Selling your car should be easy, fair, and transparent. We Buy Any Car reviews are available from over 200,000 people who have sold their vehicles at webuyanycar.com. There are more than 100 branches that can buy your car right away. The friendly staff will make it the most enjoyable car selling experience.

[email protected]
https://www.webuyanycarusa.com
1023 East Baltimore Pike, Media, PA 19063, United States