8 Reviews on eAutolease

  1. Sharolyn Colburn
    September 6th, 2022

    The staff are extremely professional

    The staff is highly professional and goes way beyond the call of duty for customers. They helped me with everything, and I’ve never been more satisfied. I left without a bill or hassles! I bought back my vehicle.

  2. Shahur Waheed
    September 3rd, 2022

    Excellent customer service!

    Excellent customer service! Very good service. My car was delivered within the shortest time. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs them.

  3. Holly Medlick
    September 1st, 2022

    Highly recommended

    After being beaten around the bush at the dealership for Acura in the area, I found the services at auto lease were refreshing. There were no offers of scams to bring me to the dealership. It was the most affordable cost for the vehicle I was looking for and delivered directly to my drive. I have highly recommended it.

  4. Mary Roman
    August 31st, 2022

    Thanks eAutoLease

    Customer. My sister suggested this dealer online after receiving an auto lease at a lower cost for her brand-new Camry. I checked online for their specials and finally discovered the car I was looking for. The lease process was easy, and I completed the process in under two hours. I am happy with the service. I will never have to deal with a pushy and rude salesman selling cars to me. Thanks, eAutoLease.

  5. Bernie Marrazzo
    August 25th, 2022

    Steve was fantastic right from the beginning

    Steve was fantastic right from the beginning. I sure drove him nuts I was a total nerd! It was a breeze, and the salesperson was very helpful. I am grateful to him for the beautiful car that I am stunned with and for his assistance. Thank you very much for everything, Steve! I will never go to anyone for a second vehicle.

  6. Vivian Alsup
    August 20th, 2022

    Best experience hands down

    Best experience, hands down. The best price here, and I didn’t have to stand in line for hours. Ilya was professional and extremely pleasant to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone.

  7. Kim Blackburn
    August 15th, 2022

    She is attentive, dedicated, knowledgeable, personable

    Finding a car online involves calling and talking with different companies and various representatives. In the wake of my very first meeting in conversation with Michelle Levine, I have decided to work exclusively with her. She is attentive, committed, personable, and knowledgeable and did all she could to help me get the car I had in mind. I have experience working with reps online from all kinds of industries. Dealing with Michelle was the best experience I’ve had. If you’re in the market for an automobile, contact Michelle. You’ll thank me later.

  8. Christopher Barker
    August 11th, 2022

    Great service!

    Amazing service by eAutolease. This was my first lease car, and eAutolease team helped me through the process. They asked me lots of questions making sure I got the car I wanted for the best price. Made sure that eAutolease was right for me! Highly recommend this company and their representatives!

Write a review on eAutolease

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About eAutolease

Welcome to the future of auto leasing. We are the best rated Car Leasing Company in Brooklyn, New York with exceptional 5 Star reviews across 69 directories including Google, Yelp, Facebook. At eAutoLease you can choose from a large selection and get the most competitive car lease deals available. eAutoLease.com takes pride in its no-pressure sales, unparalleled quality, and customer satisfaction. The incredible convenience of shopping for your auto lease is a sure-fire way to cut the stress of car shopping. Forget the hassle and frustration of running around to different dealerships in the Tri-State area with limited stock and inventory. You deserve to drive exactly what you want. With eAutoLease.com, you can see every make and model available on the market today, including all of the top brand-name automobiles: Audi, Buick, Dodge, GMC, Lexus, BMW, Cadillac, Ford, Jeep, Nissan. The list goes on and on with few, if any, limits. You don`t even have to settle for what`s available in NYC because of the many connections the pros at eAutoLease.com have developed. You can drive the car you want without having to waste hours of frantic searching. And you can do it all right on your laptop, phone or any other device with an Internet connection. The top 10 reasons for choosing our car leasing service: Available around the clock for all customers. We follow up all the customers throughout the lease. Over 85 years of combined experience. Best protection plans to keep your car brand new. We take in any trade-ins regardless of make & model. Guaranteed honest & hassle-free transactions. Over 900 Accreditable 5 star reviews. Committed to providing top-notch customer service. We schedule service appointments & loaner cars. One-stop-shop for all makes and models. At eAutoLease, you can choose the car or truck, get the financing you need, and have the vehicle delivered to your door. This is the 21st century, after all, so why not lease a vehicle as you do just about every other task — from your screen, at your convenience. You’re always heading in the right direction when you use eAutoLease.com Contact us today for a Free Quote on any auto lease Make/Model!

718-871-2277
[email protected]
https://www.eautolease.com
3820 Nostrand Ave. #107, Brooklyn, NY 11235, USA