Allcars.com

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Allcars.com

  1. Sammy Gideon
    Jan 18, 2023

    Vinny was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable

    Vinny was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable about the process involved in selling a vehicle remotely and via the internet. When I was somewhat unsure, he came up with all the necessary details to get the car taken away.

  2. Nicole Davies
    Oct 21, 2022

    I will work with this company the next time!

    I had the pleasure of working with a gentleman named Vinny, who was completely honest and straightforward and kept me updated throughout the process! I will work with this company the next time!

  3. fake money for sale
    Aug 23, 2022

    Thank you for sharing indeed great looking !

  4. Gerald Stanford
    Aug 1, 2022

    The process was very simple

    The process was straightforward. The car I purchased was perfect. Vinny was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend AllCars to my family and friends. I am delighted with the whole experience.

  5. Barry Spurlock
    Jul 18, 2022

    The worst customer service

    The worst customer service. I am not even sure if this company is legitimate. Customer service reps did not know who their primary inspection firm was. The inspectors did not cancel my appointment after the period specified, just after I had emailed them.

    Not a single individual contacted me to change my appointment. It appears that Allcars.com, as well as the True360 team, had no idea how I could reach the company that inspects cars, and then, at one point, they called me back.

    Then, they rescheduled the appointment for the next week, I spent the entire day waiting in silence with no calls, and no one showed up. AllCars.com did not respond to my emails, voice messages, or follow-up. It was a complete disaster; I’m not sure whether anyone has enjoyed working for the “company.”

  6. Stacy Manning
    Jun 27, 2022

    We are so grateful

    First Class Service. Professional communication. Service was delivered quickly and efficiently, as stated. Excellent artistry.

    The front of the car is damaged, and the vehicle delivered looks new. Dan, Jennifer, and Gaby are an exceptional team. We are so grateful! Thank you.

  7. Grady Morris
    May 12, 2022

    Jim had no issues

    Jim was accommodating, and I had no problems with him. My Ford Escape purchase price was fair. Although there was some delay in picking up the car, it was a problem with scheduling and communication. Jim was able to resolve the carrier issue quickly.

  8. Adam Lesser
    Apr 30, 2022

    Easy Car Sales

    From Marina Auto Group in Webster, Vinny was a great person to work with. I was selling my car online. Vinny reached out to me and was professional. Vinny worked with me to determine the price and even made arrangements to visit my house to view the car. It would have been hard for me to drive to Webster between work and recent surgery.

    Vinny was efficient, and the entire transaction was completed quickly. Based on this experience, I would recommend Vinny to anyone interested in the Marina Auto Group dealership. I give him five stars.

Write a review on Allcars.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Allcars.com

Allcars has created an easy way to purchase a car online. It is fair and straightforward.

8888209666
[email protected]
https://allcars.com
941 Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14580, United States