Tester.reviews

Tester.reviews

10 Reviews
(2.8)
10 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
2
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
1

10 Reviews on Tester.reviews

  1. Sue Kincade
    3 rating
    May 20, 2023

    Never any available User

    I've kept my account open for a long time, but there are never any available User Testing reviews. Although it states that I'm the first person on the list since I'm in the beginning, its availability isn't yet available.

  2. McCall Kelley
    3 rating
    May 18, 2023

    Inability to complete

    I received my 50% payout due to my inability to complete my work because of some challenging assignments, like having me look up shopping items and encode random numbers on credit cards.

  3. Davlyn Lyman
    2 rating
    May 14, 2023

    Not receive

    I completed my first project but haven't received my payment until now. I am waiting for the next one to open. Therefore, please assist me in understanding the reason I did not receive the charge on my PayPal.

  4. Ukrainian Sveta
    1 rating
    Apr 10, 2023

    A waste of lots of time

    Joined and completed my first review. It said I would only receive $3 as it took me 7 minutes. When I signed in, it told me that I needed to complete a few things to be done before I could get paid. And when I log in, it says I still have three steps to complete. I met the steps, and now I've been waiting for three business days and was not born. There is no way to reach anyone to inquire about what's happening. It seems like a scam and a waste of lots of time.

  5. Frank Davis
    2 rating
    Jan 12, 2023

    They are a scam and should be avoided at all costs.

    I recently completed a task for this company, and they have yet to pay me for my work. They have been unresponsive to my inquiries, and I advise others to avoid doing business with them. They are a scam and should be avoided at all costs.

  6. Chuck Kenyon
    4 rating
    Sep 23, 2022

    Please do not believe the negative reviews

    Please do not believe the negative reviews that claim the product is fraudulent; it's not. However, I've noticed that you don't get to pass most tests, so it requires some perseverance. As long as you are patient and industry, you could earn extra cash with this website.

  7. Hennie Boshoff
    1 rating
    Jul 22, 2022

    It was impossible to reset the password

    I tried for a few days, and when I tried to log in, it kept telling me that my password was not good. Suppose I attempted to reset the password, and the screen glitches (the only way I could define it). It was impossible to reset the password. I tried using the messenger feature on the login screen but haven't heard from them for over a month.

    Then I tried to contact them via the email on their site and was returned as an unreliable email. Getting in touch with them is challenging, and it's beginning to look more like a fraud. We'll post an update when they do get in touch with me.

  8. Ramesh Sharan
    3 rating
    Jul 5, 2022

    I've played for quite a while but it's still saying I'm not installing the application

    Hi! I've begun two games and have played for several days; however, when they show my progress, it's at the installation stage. I've completed many tasks, but none of them have been registered. Please Help! I am really impressed by the idea of this app, however I'm beginning to think that it's not going to pay

  9. Gera Marie
    5 rating
    May 19, 2022

    It was a great experience to work in this company

    They were straightforward to work with, which I love about them. They are trustworthy, and the tasks were short. They consistently pay the commission on time. It was a great experience to work in this company. I would love to do more.

  10. Ben Frazier
    4 rating
    May 7, 2022

    I have just received my payment

    Today is Tuesday, and I have just received my payment. I signed up and completed my first task Friday. It was worth the effort. It was appreciated that others have also stressed out over long assignments.

    It was a shock to me that I received anything. However, you should know that scams can happen, so it is not bad. Similar sites have paid me instantly with PayPal in the past.

Write a review on Tester.reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Tester.reviews

Online businesses around the world can benefit from accurate user experience testing. We help companies get feedback from people. We offer competitive rates to humans for simple tasks performed on company sites

Phone3213327987
Websitehttps://tester.reviews
Location1111 Brickell Ave, Miami, FL 33131, United States
total views 23 views