BoostYourCampaign

BoostYourCampaign

11 Reviews
(3.8)
11 Reviews

BoostYourCampaign

reviews(3.8)
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is BoostYourCampaign legit?

BoostYourCampaign has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach BoostYourCampaign customer care?

You can contact BoostYourCampaign customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is BoostYourCampaign located?

BoostYourCampaign is located at address 261 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10016, United States.

11 Reviews on BoostYourCampaign

  1. Margaret T.
    5 rating

    Very Impressive Work

    Feb 14, 2024

    I'm an executive at a pet treat employer promoting pet treats on line. I initially added Boostyourcampaign directly to attempt distinct advertising techniques on Amazon. Soon, they started out to manage them completely, optimizing our going for walks campaigns and growing our month-with the aid of-month ROI by way of forty%! We handiest paid them a set price for his or her Amazon package deal and a commission for income through their efforts.

    It's the first enterprise whose % primarily based approach back forty% boom and the primary agency which by no means required me to provide them a deadline because they'd do it earlier than I even had a danger to ask.

  2. Sammy
    1 rating

    Fake Positive Reviews And Poor management

    Jan 21, 2024

    The Boost Your Campaigns website is comprised by false reviews, inadequate management as well as untrue claims. The very first uncomfortable person I dealt with did not provide transparency and avoided questions that were serious. This company isn't top of the line, but they just make big statements without a solid foundation (it's uncertain where their trust comes from). The agency did not provide any clear direction on my project, other than the possibility of running ads for a low cost.

    1. BoostYourCampaign
      Jan 22, 2024

      Dear "Sammy",

      Thank you for your review. But we never worked together.

      All our reviews are proven and verified.
      We do not use 99consumer; it's open to everyone to post random reviews.
      This, sadly enough includes our competitors.

      We are listed as one of the leading crowdfunding agencies in the market for a reason: a high success rate and quality services. This since 2010. We are an Indiegogo-listed agency. And finally, work with some of the leading players in the market. All of this is thanks to hard work and quality services.

      We have a dashboard showing ad spend and results, live, 24/7, and work closely together with all our
      customers from start to finish. If there would ever be an issue, we'd know about it, and we'd make sure to correct it.

      As a result, even when working with +10 customers on a monthly basis, over a hundred each year, we have 99% great reviews.

  3. Flossie Gull
    1 rating

    Not impressed

    May 20, 2023

    We were given a very positive initial reply and a request to provide further information, which we supplied. Then after 2 "chasers," - we received no response after (over two months) and no acknowledgment they were not happy with our work! Not impressed!! We were able to share our experience as a negative one and were genuinely shocked by all of the good comments.

    1. BoostYourCampaign
      Jan 22, 2024

      Dear Flossie,

      Thank you for your review. But we never worked together.

      This is a fake review; the same review was removed on a website with actual verification. On 99 consumer, anyone can leave a review. As it turns out, even our competitors ;).

      Not only do we have the highest success rate in the market and have had the pleasure of working with some of the leading players in the market, but we also have the highest number of verified reviews in the market. And the only way to achieve this success is through hard work and quality service. A fake review cannot undo that.

  4. Ciara Dinneen
    5 rating

    An effective strategy

    Apr 24, 2023

    From the first time we approached BYC until the beginning of our validation of the product and debut of Kickstarter, BYC showed an effective strategy. Any we had questions could be answered in a short time. Their management and timeline platform is user-friendly. Collin provided valuable insights regarding price levels and 'perceived prices', as they refer to it. Thanks to their understanding and knowledge, we were able to determine the best pricing for our perk before when we launched. During the initial phase of launching, we were kept up-to-date on every step, and monitoring their work was easy. About the Kickstarter site, they've been the main reason behind our accomplishment. Nearly all our pledges have come through one of their products. Most of them are advertising as well as their newsletter.

  5. Blake Holzem
    5 rating

    Provide additional services

    Apr 10, 2023

    The BYC produced a fantastic video for the Kickstarter campaign. We'll only cooperate with them in future projects based on their time, video quality, and commun and actions quality. The BYC stayed within our budget as well. We weren't able to ask them to provide additional services.

  6. Walter Scruggs
    5 rating

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Boost Your Campaign

    Jan 12, 2023

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Boost Your Campaign and was blown away by their service level. Their team is incredibly knowledgeable and dedicated to helping their clients succeed. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a top-notch marketing agency.

  7. Jonathan Bailey
    4 rating

    Boost Your Campaign was so helpful

    Oct 21, 2022

    Boost Your Campaign was so helpful throughout the process of creating my Kickstarter campaign right beginning with the initial inquiry. Communication throughout was flawless, and they did get exactly what I was looking for in my campaign. 331 500 pounds raised. I believe that 85% of all pledges to their efforts.

  8. Molly Marinaccio
    2 rating

    Bad experience

    Sep 23, 2022

    We had to remove all our efforts to create our campaign website after the one we had created looked horrible! We stalled our campaign based on their suggestions which proved detrimental. The only positive aspect was the writing of the PR. Still, there was no response on public holidays or weekends, and you need to contact the company for everything we had a bad experience.

    1. BoostYourCampaign

      We

      Jan 22, 2024

      Dear "Molly",

      Thank you for your review. But we never worked together.

      This is a fake review; the same review was removed on a website with actual verification. On 99 consumer, anyone can leave a review. As it turns out, even our competitors ;).

      Not only do we have the highest success rate in the market and have had the pleasure of working with some of the leading players in the market, but we also have the highest number of verified reviews in the market. And the only way to achieve this success is through hard work and quality service. A fake review cannot undo that.

  9. Michael Chapman
    4 rating

    Boost Your Campaign was so helpful

    Jul 22, 2022

    Boost Your Campaign was so helpful throughout the process of creating my Kickstarter campaign, starting beginning with the initial inquiry. Communication throughout was flawless, and they did get precisely what I needed for my campaign. 331 500 pounds raised. I believe that 85% of all pledges to their efforts.

  10. Arthur Vanden
    5 rating

    We are extremely grateful

    Jul 5, 2022

    We are incredibly grateful to have an incredible team of people working with us. They're always willing to suggest ways to improve our offerings and structures that have been instrumental in increasing sales! They did not just meet every need we had but also went beyond them by pointing out problems we hadn't even realized we faced.

  11. Licorice Younis
    5 rating

    Excellent Work

    Jun 4, 2022

    This is the second time we've worked with giovanni and his team. He's a rock star. He was extremely efficient, and his team produced excellent work, and he was easy to work with. Eager to complete our project and determined to ensure that it is the best it can be. He was open to ideas and suggestions that we didn't think of and also enlightened us on how to accomplish our goals. I would highly suggest Giovanni and the team. I can't wait to collaborate with them on the next project.

Write a review on BoostYourCampaign

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own BoostYourCampaign?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About BoostYourCampaign

Top 5 crowdfunding agencies worldwide, the top 10 public relations Companies of 2020, 2019, and 2021 (DesignRush). A full-service marketing company that includes Ecommerce & CRO, with offices in the US and Europe.

https://www.boostyourcampaign.com
261 5th Avenue, New York, NY 10016, United States
134 views