EmailOctopus

EmailOctopus

23 Reviews
(3.8)
23 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
5
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is EmailOctopus legit?

EmailOctopus has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach EmailOctopus customer care?

You can contact EmailOctopus customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is EmailOctopus located?

EmailOctopus is located at address London, United Kingdom.

23 Reviews on EmailOctopus

  1. Grace D.
    1 rating

    Poor Customer Service and Disappointing Results on the Platform

    Dec 19, 2023

    Absolutely terrible. The most disturbing part is the (SENSITIVE Content Left out) by Customer Service. I thought it would prove beneficial, but after two emails I sent, I received incredibly low click rates. I'd only been on the platform for five days, and they don't offer me the money back! I wouldn't suggest using this platform. Support for customers was abysmal and refused to take my refund in the least, even after only sending two emails and staying more than one weeks. This is truly ridiculous.

  2. Eduardo Castro
    1 rating

    Excessive Data Demands and Delayed Permissions

    Dec 7, 2023

    Before being able to make any communications, they gave you a series of questions regarding your information database and list of contacts, including the way and where you get contacts. The email was sent about 2 hours after I signed in. They're supposed to provide all my information, and I need their permission. After that, I'm supposed to send my emails. It's absurd and hasn't happened at any other company I've had before.

  3. Virginia Gober
    1 rating

    It wasn't very comfortable

    Jun 10, 2023

    Initially, everything seemed okay; however, following the email sent, I noticed an average bounce of 35. After that, I got an email from them stating they'd shut down my account. The email was highly frustrating. However, I complied that they also disabled the hyperlinks in my email, so those who received the emails could not click on the hyperlinks. It wasn't very comfortable from a corporate perspective. Save yourself the hassle and use one of the many other options for email service.

  4. Cory Spencer
    4 rating

    The cost is the reason I chose this tool!

    Feb 15, 2023

    The cost is the reason I chose this tool! However, I must say that it is a good tool for the job. We've tried a variety of marketing automation tools, and it is by far the top of the line. Increased clicks, opens at lower prices! All plans come with unlimited campaigns ( are you looking for more?).

  5. Paul Darby
    5 rating

    I've been satisfied with this service for a long time.

    Feb 13, 2023

    What I enjoy the most about this application is the simplicity and flexibility of this online program. Its flexibility and ease of use are outstanding, and I've given suggestions in the past, which have been implemented. The current version of the service is an absolute blessing for anyone needing to send large emails often or at times because to scale back or increase my requirements, and I consider. It is to be additional proof of their approach. It is simple to configure when you follow the steps or get help. Once you've set up using Amazon and Octopus, you'll be sure you can accomplish the desired results using this service. All the best to everyone with their future. Now I have a lomuchtrol and flexibility when using this service to access huge email applications. I can scale up and down according to my busy schedule. I've been satisfied with this service for a long time.

  6. Linda Javadi
    4 rating

    One of the things I love about this program is the mailbox delivery feature

    Feb 12, 2023

    One of the things I love about this program is the mailbox delivery feature. The mail we send via this application is getting delivered to the recipient's mailbox, which indicates a high ROI.

  7. Doug Toussaint
    4 rating

    Helpful in working with potential clients

    Feb 11, 2023

    We were amazed at the number of tools EmailOctopus offers that make our employees' jobs extremely simple due to the ease of drip campaigns. CAM and SPAM compliant, WYSIWYG email editor, and many more utilities helpful in working with potential clients.

  8. Leah Kalish
    5 rating

    EmailOctopus delivers one of the most effective ways to accomplish this.

    Feb 11, 2023

    I am awestruck by the templates EmailOctopus provides. One of the most critical aspects that is an element of a successful marketing campaign is the degree to which it appears professional. EmailOctopus delivers one of the most effective ways to accomplish this.

  9. Scott Dewitt
    5 rating

    Email Octopus is helpful with the most innovative APIs

    Feb 9, 2023

    Email Octopus is helpful with the most innovative APIs. It's easy to read messages and easy to send them automatically. This is something many different platforms can't accomplish. It is excellent for handling various and vast amounts of notes. The database is easy to access news, and the storage space is ample. I am also impressed by its security and security measures. EmailOctopus uses Amazon's standard email management, providing the most outstanding and unbeatable quality. It is also, however, flexible. it lets you create every message you require with no limitations. It's easy to import contacts and also create reports that are customized. It's a fantastic tool for showcasing advanced features.

  10. Troy Ray
    5 rating

    I've used email marketing tools over the past ten years and have tried more than 15 solutions

    Feb 7, 2023

    I've used email marketing tools over the past ten years and have tried more than 15 solutions. However, I believe Email Octopus is probably the best solution that has thwithomprehensive features that can meet your needs. At the same time, it is cost-effective for different teams based on their usage.

  11. Edward Tyburski
    4 rating

    There are many features available

    Feb 6, 2023

    There are many features available, but the most popular features are creating templates from scratch using their extensive range of Industry template email templates or creating templates with a Drag and Drop editor.

  12. Brian Hetherington
    5 rating

    This service is lower than the competition, which is why it was the perfect choice for us.

    Feb 4, 2023

    We can export a user list and send them announcements or newsletters when required. This service is lower than the competition, which is why it was the perfect choice for us.

  13. Roy Dorado
    5 rating

    I believe is further evidence of their policy.

    Feb 2, 2023

    What I enjoy most about this application is the ease and flexibility of the web-based system, which is fantastic, and I have made suggestions before that have been implemented. Setup isn't complicated for those who follow the guidelines or request help, and when you've got your account set up using Amazon and Octopus, it will be possible to be sure that you'll be able to achieve everything you want with this firm. The assistance that has turned into is an advantage for anyone who must send out large emails, either often or at times because it allows me to expand or decrease the needs, which I believe is further evidence of their policy. The assistance that has turned into is an advantage for anyone who must send out large emails, either often or at times because it allows me to expand or decrease the needs, which I believe is further evidence of their policy.

  14. Joseph Delvecchio
    5 rating

    I'm incredibly pleased with the simple design of EO

    Feb 2, 2023

    I'm incredibly pleased with the simple design of EO. There are no additional bells and whistles. I changed from MC because of their increased complexity and the hefty price. I have two paid accounts, as well as two free tier accounts.

  15. Lauren Arminio
    5 rating

    EmailOctopus is a powerful tool to expand the reach of

    Feb 1, 2023

    EmailOctopus is a powerful tool to expand the reach of. It lets you create an email-based landing page using drag-and-drop features. It allows us to select multiple business themes that will help speed up the process. In EmailOctopus, we have complete control over designing emails and modifying the Html code as needed. It allows you to schedule email campaigns at a specific date based on the country and send multiple emails to receive better responses.

  16. Freda Hecker
    5 rating

    The email marketing campaigns made with this program are easy to create and follow.

    Jan 29, 2023

    The most significant benefit of email Octopus is that it's simple to send out emails in bulk. We can import our email list and then manage them effectively. The email marketing campaigns made with this program are easy to create and follow.

  17. Gary Flatt
    5 rating

    Overall, my experience using EmailOctopus was a joy and a privilege

    Jan 12, 2023

    Overall, my experience using EmailOctopus was a joy and a privilege. The software has helped me solve the business issue of email marketing and revealed the advantages of lead generation and management.

  18. Ziarab Hussain
    4 rating

    The most significant benefit of email Octopus is that it's user-friendly for mass emailing

    Dec 10, 2022

    The most significant benefit of email Octopus is that it's user-friendly for mass emailing, and we can transfer the email list into it and efficiently manage them. The email marketing campaigns made with the application are simple to create and follow.

  19. Paula Gorman
    5 rating

    I'm pleased with their service's reliability.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Email marketing utilizing Amazon's SAS service. You can also send emails using one of their IP shared. Their interface is easy to use. I've not used their email builder as much. Most of the time, I use my HTML templates or opt for simple text emails. I make use of this service to email my clients. So far, I'm pleased with their service's reliability.

  20. Mark Radford
    1 rating

    We were told we could not send emails using their standard service

    Dec 7, 2022

    The Customer Service. Email Octopus for three years, we decided to move on from AWS and wanted to use their standard service. We were told we could not send emails using their standard service. It's easy to imagine how angry we were.

  21. Sharon Fieldsend
    1 rating

    Upsetting

    Dec 6, 2022

    Upsetting. I used them for three years and was then informed (when moving to AWS) they did not wish to keep us as an AWS client any longer. I reviewed our statistics from the previous email campaigns we sent out. We had 0% unsubscribes from 37k emails that were sent. It's easy to imagine how angry we were!

  22. Anthony Bell
    5 rating

    Excellent product for email marketing

    Dec 5, 2022

    Excellent product for email marketing. We frequently use them and appreciate the affordable fees and fast customer service time to respond!

  23. Tony Peguinho
    2 rating

    I shouldn't have resigned from Mailchimp

    Dec 1, 2022

    I shouldn't have resigned from Mailchimp. It's missing essential functions. Changing services once you've committed is challenging, so you must be cautious when signing up. Up...When I complain to them about the lack of essential services, they inform me that they'll add them to their development list. This should not be a problem to provide, but they do not offer them. Certain things that an old Mailchimp user might miss:

    1. Imports I cannot see those who didn't get imported. If I want to import an entire list, the only way to determine which emails were not imported can be to export them, use lookup, import, and then repeat. It's a shame that this option isn't available. 2. search: there is no search feature for an individual contact on the site to determine the lists they're on. If I have a person named Mr.X on one list of audiences with 20 members, I have to visit each audience individually to check whether Mr.X is there too. Mailchimp will do a global search, which is much more user-friendly. 3. batch delivery: doesn't exist. You can't send email in one visit to 40k emails...so my site is likely to fail if all users view it at once. This is very basic and vital 4.A/B testing. It isn't available. Marketers everywhere live by this. I am not sure why this is currently not available. They are an excellent and friendly team. I'd love to help them, but I'm posting this to ensure that future users know the very little functionality. In response to their response. I can currently duplicate their product and add basic functionality by using Gravity Forms/Sendgrid. I would like to see things be integrated since they require essential functions such as batch send.

Write a review on EmailOctopus

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own EmailOctopus?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About EmailOctopus

Simple yet effective email marketing tools to help you grow your company. Simple to use, simple to master, and all for reasonable prices.

http://emailoctopus.com
London, United Kingdom
68 views