Clickfunnels

60 Reviews

60 Reviews on Clickfunnels

  1. Andrew Ebner
    Jan 28, 2023

    I am enjoying this class

    I am enjoying this class. I am learning lots of helpful advice and experiences, and my brain is buzzing with all sorts of ways to build my funnel. Thank you, Russell Brunson and Stephen Larsen! What a wonderful present!

  2. Marshel Hubbard
    Jan 27, 2023

    It is precisely what we require

    This isn’t a “hold my hand and spoon-feed me” test. I love that. It’s a way to work your butt off and let go of your excuses. doneDoneallenge. It helps us learn how to use the knowledge we acquire. It is precisely what we require.

  3. Westravic L Johns
    Jan 24, 2023

    There is a wealth of knowledge

    I am in love with the whole education method of the exercise. Steven and his approach to giving the details of the steps are excellent. Additionally, he is an entertaining addition to being a fantastic instructor and coach. Of course, Russell’s videos are amazing. Julie’s contribution is an excellent short and sweet version of the class. There is a wealth of knowledge. However, I’m thrilled to be a part of this journey.

  4. Logene Davidson
    Jan 23, 2023

    The entire experience has been a complete shock to my brain

    The entire experience has been a complete shock to my brain. I’ve tried the online business game for about a year but with no luck. However, the basic principles I’ve learned thus far have never been taught in any other course I’ve taken. I’ve paid over AUD 2000 to accomplish this. USD 1997? I’d say more like $4k in Australia $! And thanks to this training, I’ve spent far less—excellent value for money and the community. I’ve always been a huge fan and will continue to remain so, no matter what!

  5. Norma Ramirez
    Jan 22, 2023

    The OFA Challenge is the most money I've ever spent trying to master e-commerce

    The OFA Challenge is the most money I’ve ever spent trying to master e-commerce. I’ve tried to set up a Shopify store and a host of other things to work, and I’ve spent far more than I ought to have on training and classes. I nI never understood any of the easy yet potent techniques I have been taught. Make sure you pay these guys! It’s not a mistake.

  6. Walter Moreland
    Jan 22, 2023

    This is a fantastic present!

    I am thoroughly enjoying this class. I am learning numerous helpful suggestions, trips, and examples, and my brain is buzzing with all sorts of ways to design my funnel. Thank you, Russell Brunson and Stephen Larsen! This is a fantastic present!

  7. Thomas Haden
    Jan 21, 2023

    This is the truth

    This is the truth. Since the beginning of time, I’ve known that I would like to post my offer online, but I was afraid of technical issues that I put off for years! This opportunity comes with the chance to have Steve Larson (and Russell Brunson and Julie Stoian) guide you through the steps step-by-step! It’s as if they’re in my corner, pushing me to do my best and promising everything will be fine. They could understand my issues, wipe my tears away, and let me look great on the internet and manage my future! I’m not sure how I can adequately thank them except to say that I succeeded beautifully.

  8. Nicholas Preece
    Jan 19, 2023

    Fantastic experience!

    Fantastic experience! In the so-called “The One Funnel Away Challenge,” you will learn about funnels. And that is truly mind-blowing for many motives… It is a great way to will learn many things in a manner that’s exciting and enjoyable! Hugh values a fantastic community and supports Amazing learning. It is possible to improve your self-esteem by doing this! No kidding! Alongside Russell Brunson, an entire team of experts provides excellent content, assistance, and tips. Stephen Larsen is doing an incredible job with his teaching videos “Done is the new perfect!” BOOM! It’s primarily because of his experience that you get to know the conditions that require you to persevere through the challenges (it’s highly demanding). And I’ve learned from him that the environment does more for you than willpower and motivation can! Wow! – Thank you, guys, so much!

  9. Debra Devlin
    Jan 17, 2023

    The challenge to get rid of the funnel was a blast

    The challenge to get rid of the funnel was a blast. I could do it with little time due to my full-time construction company as a side hustle, but I got it done and felt elated. Steven, You’re the best man. I don’t think this project could have been as successful without your help. I have always been looking at your videos. It’s simply fantastic. It’s a lot of work but worth it. It would help if you worked hard to be a shining star.

  10. Dejan Glisic
    Jan 15, 2023

    Away Challenge

    I have enjoyed a wonderful time participating in this One Funnel Away Challenge. It was the push I needed to start and understand how to build my business using funnels. I now have the confidence, know-how, and Mindset to propel my business and Affiliate business into High Gear.

  11. Sandy Pierson
    Jan 14, 2023

    Click Funnels have the best motives behind everything they provide!

    Click Funnels have the best motives behind everything they provide! They care about you and how you connect with market customers! It’s unique and refreshing to be part of a great crowd like that!

  12. Mike Brasher
    Jan 13, 2023

    I am amazed at how much I've gained and have already made an income!

    I love the experience and knowledge I have gained so far! I am thrilled about the new knowledge and the processes we’ll implement in The OFA Challenge! Stephen’s coaching is top-notch! He gives me the motivation to accomplish specific tasks within the challenge! I am amazed at how much I’ve gained and have already made an income!

  13. Frank Johnson
    Jan 12, 2023

    As for Steve Larson!

    As for Steve Larson!!! Oh my god, that guy brings me back to life! I love him! Straight talking, well-connected and proper! Build funnels! ClickFunnels are the way to go, without a doubt, and with OFA training, there is no excuse for anyone else in the Western World to be BROKE in the future!

  14. Bryan Drake
    Jan 12, 2023

    You guys have changed my life daily, and I've never had a better time!

    This is by far the best and most efficient digital business ever. Clickfunnels is the best option for anyone who is wondering where to begin. It’s been nearly a year since I started studying for myself on ECOM. As a 23-year-old living in the digital age, I’ve hesitated to commit my time, money, and energy to something online. I’ve made Shopify shops that have taken my savings account and experienced door-to-door sales that left me with less than the money I began with. But when I started hearing the hype surrounding click funnels, I did not fully comprehend what was going on until I began listening to Russel’s YouTube podcasts and videos. I became obsessed with learning about myself about the Russel company, and I often fall asleep listening to the podcast. The wait is over to join ClickFunnels, and take on the OFA challenge, and I am all set to conquer this challenge. The excitement is overwhelming. I am looking to meeting Russel and Steve and the screaming coaching. You guys have changed my life daily, and I’ve never had a better time!

  15. Dennis Hawkins
    Jan 12, 2023

    I not only didiscoveredew methods to earn money

    I was a long-time construction worker who desired more from life but wasn’t sure what to do or how to get it. When I began marketing, I had no computer experience. My knowledge was all ‘point and Click’. With the help of the trainers and the simple system they’ve built, I’m building funnels daily. When I came across Clickfunnels, I not only didiscoveredew methods to earn money. However, it has also become my passion.

  16. Marie Tunstall
    Jan 11, 2023

    There's so much that they have to offer through the One funnel away program.

    There’s so much that they have to offer through the One funnel away program. I have loved it to the core and am excited to see what happens to my horn when it is up and running.

  17. Amy Dowd
    Jan 8, 2023

    I am impressed by Stephen Larsen's marketing talk. I'm sure I'll be reliving it as we design this.

    I didn’t know what to expect from this challenge, which cost me just $100. I’ve never had buyer’s regret concerning click funnels, even though I first spent money on other training programs! To date, I’m amazed by the step-by-step process that has set us up to be successful. I am impressed by Stephen Larsen’s marketing talk. I’m sure I’ll be reliving it as we design this.

  18. Lawona Darden
    Jan 7, 2023

    Thank you very much for Russel and ClickFunnels

    Thank you very much for Russel and ClickFunnels. I’m participating in the OFA Challenge, and I can’t explain the worth these guys offer. Additionally, their customer service is a dream. I’m in a difficult time right now because I’m on a fast. After all, I’m not able to afford food at the moment (which I’ve done before …), but there were a few issues needing help, like having a domain registered, and they gave me a FREE environment! I could not afford the $20,000 to create an account, so they gave me one for free! Russel & Clickfunnels have a long-term relationship with their customers for LIFE. Also, if you’ve not created a funnel before, TAKE the one-time challenge of building a funnel… NOW!!! DO IT! You won’t be sorry, I guarantee! It won’t just change your life but your enterprise (if you don’t already have one, great! They’ll help you start one with virtually no capital) and change the lives of everyone dependent on you to succeed. Are you ready? It’s only a funnel away!

  19. James Monahan
    Jan 6, 2023

    so happy I did not put off the decision!

    I’ve been in online marketing for the past ten years and witnessed the popularity of Click Funnels in the last few years. They guided me through every step in an easy-to-understand manner and helped me get my first funnels in motion. I’m sure they’ve got fantastic formulas for success for those who want to keep to it! I finally decided to join and am so happy I did not put off the decision!

  20. Tatiana Bell
    Jan 6, 2023

    It was worth the price

    It’s just the beginning of the one week in the 30-day challenge, and it’s a tense and intense experience. I’m still unable to believe the amount of information I’m learning. Russell, Stephen, and Julie are the best and make every day better than the one before. It was worth the price.

  21. Robert F Lawrence
    Jan 5, 2023

    One Funnel Away Challenge the most effective marketing class ever!

    One Funnel Away Challenge is the most effective marketing class ever! It shatters all your restrictive views to get you to the position you want with your company. So much value. It’s an absolute must if you wish to be successful selling online.

  22. Camelia Burton
    Jan 4, 2023

    They are fun, packed with knowledge, and will amaze you

    Click Funnels’s training has helped me learn more about making money and having the right mindset of a business owner than any other training or class I’ve ever attended. I highly recommend you check out all of their content! They are fun, packed with knowledge, and will amaze you.

  23. Christopher Hawkes
    Jan 1, 2023

    GreatBusiness Admin!

    GreatBusiness Admin! a business that can teach you the most effective marketing techniques… absolutely! The knowledge I’ve gained about how to build my business with Russell and his team from C Funnels in this recent months is more than I have ever done while getting my four-year school degree.

  24. Cheryl Thomas
    Dec 31, 2022

    This team is driven to provide their clients with results

    This team is driven to provide their clients with results. I genuinely believe they are one of the most successful businesses, and they’ll soon demonstrate it to you. Could you give them a go? You’ll be grateful in the future.

  25. Stefan Liner
    Dec 29, 2022

    You should check them out!

    I am participating in this One Funnel Away challenge for March and April! The company is filled with enthusiastic people who genuinely care about making a difference. I love the concept and the products they’re teaching us about. You should check them out!

  26. Pamela Lawson
    Dec 26, 2022

    I am grateful to have the opportunity to learn from you!

    The best training I’ve ever received. I’ve spent hundreds of thousands of dollars on coaching and was trying to expand my business. The One Funnel Away Challenge cleared all the issues I had no knowledge or understanding of. I am so excited about what is going to unfold in my company. Thank you! Also, Stephen, you are a fantastic trainer/coach. Your enthusiasm, passion, and expertise are unsurpassed. I am grateful to have the opportunity to learn from you!!

  27. Angel lyons
    Dec 23, 2022

    The experience is worthwhile

    This is a fantastic experience; this is just the first week of the “30-Day Challenges”. I’m in the dark, soaking up all the tricks and techniques that others leave out. The experience is worthwhile.

  28. Don Luxmore
    Dec 22, 2022

    I'm sure I'll revisit it when we develop this system

    I was unsure what to expect from this challenge, which cost me just $100. So far, I’m satisfied with the sequential process, which is preparing us to be successful. I’m not a buyer’s remorse person concerning click funnels. I only regret that I squandered money on other training programs first! I am impressed by Stephen Larsen’s discussion on marketing. I’m sure I’ll revisit it when we develop this system.

  29. Johnny Buelna
    Dec 21, 2022

    We will continue to transform my life!

    This is the community and system I’ve chosen to join and leave all other things… I’m not unhappy with my decision. Thank you to the Click Funnels team! We will continue to transform my life!

  30. Jenn Myrdal
    Dec 20, 2022

    I am enjoying the one-fool challenge

    I am enjoying the one-fool challenge. The value of the course is much more than what I spent on it. It has provided numerous practical guidelines to improve my marketing communication. I would like to see an event for local business owners and what these ideas should be applied to an area-based market.

  31. Roger Guzman
    Dec 19, 2022

    It is precisely what we require

    This isn’t a “hold my hand and spoon-feed me” test. It’s a great challenge that I love. It’s a way to work your butt off and let go of your excuses. Done. Challenge. It teaches us to use the knowledge we acquire. It is precisely what we require.

  32. Leslie Turner
    Dec 18, 2022

    Wow, Wow, Wow!

    Wow, Wow, Wow! I’m awestruck by everything I learned during this 30-day challenge. It was more than I had expected. For tI take only a few details for most classes but then charge you for more information. The men (and the girl) were extremely helpful in helping me find the motivation to become a successful entrepreneur. I have a list of other business mothers like me who can take on this!

  33. Frances Hughes
    Dec 18, 2022

    They won't reveal this to you. To protect yourself, stay clear of.

    Software for selling (costs $1000) without telling international customers it is only available for sale in dollars. This brand new Clickfunnels platform is being tested in Beta testing. They won’t reveal this to you. To protect yourself, stay clear of.

  34. Mark Bettles
    Dec 16, 2022

    This rating was based on customer service

    This rating was based on customer service. I was nearing the end of a significant summit launch. I was having technical issues I needed urgent assistance. All I could find was chat and email assistance. My summit lasted 14 days, and I never received any help resolving the problem. It was impossible to talk to anyone in life. I am aware that this is beginning to become commonplace on tech platforms. However, it’s not practical or enjoyable for us users. It takes time, and if you attempt to explain it, you will have to wait for a reply that they don’t comprehend… even trying to articulate what’s wrong could take several days. I’m planning to search for a funnel system with live customer support next time. This is essential for funnels.

  35. Shane Davis
    Dec 15, 2022

    SO glad I am in it!

    The One Funnel Away Challenge has an incredible amount of teaching to sell and market anything online. We’re only two weeks into it, and I’m entirely by the ideas and examples. So glad I am in it!

  36. Jack Maynard
    Dec 14, 2022

    Thank you for your help, I'm only an inch away!

    I just completed my journey through the 30-day One Funnel Away Challenge, and I’m finally able to say I have a solid understanding of the idea behind ClickFunnels and the marketing strategy. I appreciate your help; I’m only an inch away! I will forever be grateful for all the hard work CF has done to show entrepreneurs how to start an efficient business.

  37. Grant Anderson
    Dec 14, 2022

    I am really disappointed with the program. It's extremely frustrating.

    I’m disgusted with the program—many glitches and problems with the functionality and flow. Many issues are so slow and difficult to understand. Sometimes it takes time to seek help from customer service. On the flip side of the coin, ClickFunnels does provide a wealth of training to help you understand the fundamentals and methods of online selling. I am a fan of the company. However, I am disappointed with the program. It’s incredibly frustrating.

  38. Justin Laferriere
    Dec 13, 2022

    This was the biggest moment of realization for me. I am seeing sales. Wow!

    The most effective training I’ve ever had. I’ve always been inspiring. However, I’ve been unable to sell anything – even performing before a large audience. This was the most significant moment of realization for me. I see sales. Wow!

  39. Jack Grove
    Dec 13, 2022

    I enjoyed the most recent OFA challenge

    I enjoyed the most recent OFA challenge. You’re paying enormous cash to your affiliate partners, considering they’re everywhere. But seriously, guys, five days and two emails, and still no response to an inquiry regarding billing? I mean, this is absurd for a company of this size!! YY obviouslySurely some of the money could be better invested in getting faster customer service.

  40. Joseph Collins
    Dec 12, 2022

    The realist in me doesn't mind that anyway

    Review of the “One Funnel Away’ challenge The cynic in me is aware that Russell is keen to continue selling ClickFunnels. The realist in me doesn’t mind that anyway. However, the person who is a customer is amazed that he can get all this incredible value for just $100. This is worth at least 10K, even if you don’t start immediately or implement it very well in the first place. I’m happy to have access to everything before they realize they could charge way more yet receive rave reviews. Russell, Stephen, Julie, Shane, and everyone else on the list are doing it. If I were to choose the most enjoyable $100 I’ve spent, this would de on the top three of the list, maybe even number 1.

  41. Dave Tickner
    Dec 12, 2022

    Morag really helped detail section

    Morag explained how each part of the website functions so I could understand it more! I would like to know how we can combine Substack and podcasts without taking users out of the funnel.

  42. Gina Schurr
    Dec 10, 2022

    highly-qualified individuals

    I’m just at the end of week two, and I am amazed that it is way beyond expectations! Thank you so much for the methods, step-by-step instructions, and videos from three highly-qualified individuals!

  43. Laura Young
    Dec 10, 2022

    The experience was great

    The experience was great. There is a lot I’ve learned from this experience, and I am excited to implement them. I’m not a novice to Clickfunnels; however, based on the methods (Hook Story, Hook, and Offer) I’ve learned in the past four weeks, I can confidently say that I have been operating blindly with Click Funnels. Thanks to Russell and his team.

  44. Andre Hofmeyr
    Dec 10, 2022

    Morag was fantastic morag was as usual

    The program, in general, is quite overwhelming. Morag was fantastic. As usual, Morag was extremely patient, she knew how to present the subject understandably, and she was highly enthusiastic. However, the recordings are more than the time of this program. I’m sure it’ll be worthwhile in any event.

  45. Anne Haynes
    Dec 10, 2022

    Morgan is a SuperStar!

    Morgan hits it off the park. Morgan knocks it out of the park! She gives clear directions and provides a wealth of helpful and specific strategies, tips, and essential resources that everyone should know about!! All the coaches for implementation are great. Are you wondering if other coaches could also offer tips, tricks, and other resources they use regularly?

  46. Rodney Johnson
    Dec 9, 2022

    Beware of the buyer.

    I attempted to test it but couldn’t make it function reliably with the Mailchimp add-on. I contacted support but received the most inadequate response. I decided to end my trial and was bombarded with emails from promotions over two weeks. I checked to see if my account was also in the process of being canceled. It was. Then I discovered they’d removed funds from my MasterCard’s history without my authorization. I’ve spoken to my issuer, and they have provided the chargeback upon providing images of my account being canceled. Beware of the buyer.

  47. Katherine Bradley
    Dec 8, 2022

    One Funnel Away Challenge, and I'm ecstatic!

    Week 2. One Funnel Away Challenge, and I’m ecstatic! The best 100 dollars I’ve ever spent! I gained so much clarity, focus, and confidence in my work. I’m aware that the road ahead is lengthy and complicated. However, I feel prepared and prepared.

  48. Stephanie Smith
    Dec 8, 2022

    I love using Clickfunnels

    I love using Clickfunnels. It makes making websites so much easier. The only reason I didn’t give it five stars is that I like it to be easier to access free instruction on creating a program. Perhaps you could make it an option to select immediately after installing ClickFunnels for brand-new users. Another option is to add an alternative to the dashboard to instruct users on how to use the program. If people were taught how to use the software correctly, they wouldn’t be angry, and you’d have fewer customers who cancel the thsubscriptionstion.

  49. Darryl Jones
    Dec 7, 2022

    I began to see immediate value. I wish I had found this earlier

    I’ve learned a lot every day, and I’ve been doing things differently than ever. I have invested thousands of dollars in Training and marketing on other products that didn’t improve my situation. However, When I discovered ClickFunnels, I began to see immediate value. I wish I had found this earlier.

  50. Karleigh Healey
    Dec 7, 2022

    I've already written a review, but it was deleted and irrelevant to us

    I’ve already written a review, but it was deleted and irrelevant to us. The software could be helpful for businesses, but they were incredibly insistent when we requested refunds of the $2997 we paid to get an annual membership. We recommend contacting the trial version first to test whether it fits your business’s needs. The software and system are well-thought through, however, the test experience isn’t as good. subscribing. well-thought-through subscribing

  51. Clay Chaney
    Dec 5, 2022

    Thank you so much

    Thank you so much; this is the most incredible location on earth! I am waiting on my ticket to leave 9-4 and hoping to have it within less than 20 years, but Russell and Steve provided it to me in just 30 days! I was an employee slave until I found that…

  52. Jeanette Fraser
    Dec 5, 2022

    I am not a fan of the lack of customer support over the phone

    The program has lots of beautiful features. However, I am not a fan of the lack of customer support over the phone. Being able to get answers fast in business is crucial. I’m accustomed to using Unbounce for all of my websites, and when I’m stuck and need to answer a few questions, it’s great to chat with someone to guide me through the process.

  53. Timothy Jackson
    Dec 4, 2022

    Most. Amazing

    Most. Amazing. Powerful. Impactful. Exciting. Experience. Period. The One Funnel Away Challenge has been nothing short of incredible as I strive toward my goal of earning $100,000 every month in profit and revenue. It wouldn’t be possible without the advancements in technology that are ClickFunnels Thank you! Thank you for the technology of ClickFunnels! Russell, as well as the entire team.

  54. Nicole Grisaffe
    Dec 3, 2022

    I had read the books before. But I didn't do anything about it

    I had read the books before. But I didn’t do anything about it. I didn’t even try to. I followed the course when it struck me, “OMG, it’s “marketing 3.0″ from attention-grabbing to fully automated A3M’s – money-making ad machines!” I am blessed with knowledge and motivated to change my approach to business and assist others to chin changing business models. I must implement this daily and all day long. The world needs to be taught this. I have to share this with the world about my family and my community. My tribe should know that they can create a world of peace.

  55. Renante Jamias
    Dec 3, 2022

    Tech support for your company is slow

    Tech support for your company is slow; the problem is just a copy of the chain. It’s typically taken between 7 and 9 days to resolve the issue. One domain that I will never use again, and I lost the services of a Facebook company manager. I received a call from tech support telling me to use a subdomain to keep my funnel operating. This domain will be inactive until it expires.

  56. Rhona Brett
    Dec 2, 2022

    I would highly recommend this program!

    I’ve been a nurse for nearly 29 years and am ready to enter an entirely new area of study. I am participating in this OFA Challenge to learn fast. I am taking the challenge to force myself to master and utilize the subject in real life. I am just beginning the program’s first phase, and I am ecstatic to do this! I would highly recommend this program!

  57. Julian Dean
    Dec 2, 2022

    Clickfunnels is a reliable product with good customer service

    Clickfunnels is a reliable product with good customer service. This rating was based on the assumption that Clickfunnels might exceed my expectations. I’m not getting everything I want; I believe it’s my problem and more than the program. I hope to get more value from the product after having it longer and understanding to run an effective online company.

  58. Phyllis Willingham
    Dec 1, 2022

    They genuinely exceed expectations hugely!

    I am learning with so many incredible actions to take from Russell and the other coaching team members. Soon, much more than the price I paid. They genuinely exceed expectations hugely! Thanks, Clickfunnels

  59. Gary Payne
    Dec 1, 2022

    It is a must for everyone ClickFunnels Associates to make their journeys a bit smoother

    I rely on the Morning “Virtual Hackathons” to learn every step of the Funnel Building process in-depth. Greg is a pro, and I leave every session with a better knowledge of the steps I need to follow to have my Funnel up and running. It is a must for everyone ClickFunnels Associates to make their journeys a bit smoother.

  60. Andy Pywell
    Dec 1, 2022

    I loved the fact that Lee takes time to listen to everyone

    I loved the fact that Lee takes time to listen to everyone. I’m unsure if I understood everything I could get, but I may need to go back again. But I felt like being heard, listened to by a friend, encouraged to relax, let ideas flow with note 3, and move naturally. I was feeling motivated to take action and hopefully make a difference. Thanks!

Write a review on Clickfunnels

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Clickfunnels

Getting People To Your Website And Turning Them Into Happy Paying Customers Is What We Do Best

[email protected]
http://www.clickfunnels.com
3443 W Bavaria St, Eagle, Idaho 83616, USA