24 Reviews on Klaviyo

  1. Michael Adams
    Feb 1, 2023

    The platform is excellent

    The platform is excellent. The level of Support from the Customer Success rep we have is terrible. It’s like a cricket when you try to reach them regarding an issue. Therefore, our team generally calls Support as well as Support, along with the CS rep. The majority time, Support responds first. It’s normal to expect you to have a dedicated CS rep who would provide the level of service you’d like to recommend to other customers. However, we don’t know when we’ll get a response from our representative. We keep our fingers crossed that Support can help us with our queries. This is absurd. Klaviyo must improve this a lot.

  2. Laquitta Simpson
    Feb 1, 2023

    I'm experimenting with three different email marketing services

    I’m experimenting with three different email marketing services, Klaviyo, Seguno, and Mailchimp. I cannot find enough clients to sign up for their trial, but I’m getting there. Although I like Mailchimp emails and Seguno’s easy-to-use interface, I may choose Klaviyo since they’re more advanced in information and statistics, which will be crucial for my business’s growth.

  3. Renato Penido
    Feb 1, 2023

    Good ESP That Does What You Need

    In addition to cost, the most critical team, our team, was trying to eliminate the automation of emails from the ESP, which is built into Klaviyo. We received help from our agency to join and create some additional flows, but overall, there was not too much learning curve making the emails. However, their tables don’t display beautifully in Outlook, and it was not an issue in the past, which is a significant issue.

  4. Brittany Self
    Feb 1, 2023

    Overall Klaviyo is a great choice

    Overall, Klaviyo is a great choice since we needed something simple and straightforward to use to send our emails to our customers and subscribers. It was easy to start and expand the number of emails we sent. We madeusedil capture automation, campaigns, and more with Klaviyo and could get them to the masses without issues and issues using the website.

  5. Mark Cardwell
    Feb 1, 2023

    Then start the monthly payment plan.

    If you can afford the tool, it’s an excellent choice! It is possible to set up free accounts and create a complete data transfer plan or a data set-up plan that is compatible with the software and its capabilities. Then start the monthly payment plan.

  6. David Serrano
    Feb 1, 2023

    There are myriad email marketing managers

    There are myriad email marketing managers, but they’re all insignificant to Klaviyo. Instead of being a master of all trades, Klaviyo concentrated on building the top e-commerce platform for marketing, and that’s it. Its integration with Shopify is a game changer that lets you be in control of your business marketing.

  7. Brett Chulada
    Jan 28, 2023

    I love that they offer SMS functionality too

    Segmentation is a breeze, provides the best analytics of its rivals, and has various available. I love that they offer SMS functionality too, which means it’s unnecessary to search for an alternative provider to use this service. There’s a sales representative who will guide you through the process of integration.

  8. Christopher Allen
    Jan 22, 2023

    We have discovered this to be a firm with unclear views and is extremely difficult to deal with

    We have discovered this to be a firm with unclear views and is extremely difficult to deal with. Additionally, their security system is seen as ineffective in keeping the information we’ve uploaded safe, which is a huge problem.

  9. Kevin R Powers
    Jan 19, 2023

    Excellent overall

    Excellent overall in terms of user-friendliness use and the ability to build campaigns; however, it is disappointing that these tiny problems aren’t being addressed for a long time, and there’s nothing new. I would suggest that if you’re beginning to get started with the automation of emails and sand segmenting your contacts, a fantastic choice.

  10. Clark Hubbard
    Jan 15, 2023

    They were not a problem taking my money and invoicing me at the same time.

    I switched from Klaviyo instead of Mail Chimp after hearing good reviews about Klaviyo. What was my mistake? I worked for hours on an important email marketing campaign, uploaded my email list, clicked send, and boom, my account had been disabled because of a random compliance test’. I was not warned of this, and I have no idea if my email campaign went out. The dashboard shows, “Nice Job, you have sent the first email’ however, there’s no information accessible 24 hours later, and no response has yet to Klaviyo. They stated that the campaign was evaluated in 24 hours; however, nothing. I cannot send it via Mail Chimp because I have no idea whether it was delivered (although I’m assuming it wasn’t). They were not a problem taking my money and invoicing me at the same time.

  11. Stephen Gregg
    Jan 12, 2023

    They are highly recommended

    Klaviyo is ideal for both beginners and experienced users alike. The filters and segmentation options for your email marketing campaigns are among the best, and the user experience for the software is excellent. They are highly recommended for all kinds of marketing (email SMS, email, etc.). …).

  12. Wendy Jeanne
    Jan 11, 2023

    This was two years ago, and the plugin hasn't been fixed

    As a programmer, II was able to inform the Klaviyo team of the obsolete code bugs the plugin was displaying on other websites. Due to it being unknown, the plugin slowed customers’ websites drastically. The response I received within a few days included: “Unfortunately, we do not update our plugin very often – but our team will get around to it eventually.” This was two years ago, and the plugin hasn’t been fixed. This means that it continues to cause errors and slows down users’ websites.

  13. Roy Gorringe
    Dec 10, 2022

    Very impressed.

    Klaviyo has wholly changed our marketing processes by automating our most important customer communications. It allows you to build sophisticated email sequences with the least effort. We’ve switched from Mailchimp, and the features are an enormous leap forward. It’s as if you’re in the middle of both day and night. You can put popup forms on your website to collect email information. The automation is built in; you only need to modify the sequences. We were able to set up an email welcome sequence as well as a shopping cart recovery email up and running in two hours. Very impressed. I would recommend any business online. Additionally, an accommodating and friendly team for assistance. Thank you!

  14. Charlotte Ridout
    Dec 10, 2022

    It hasn't been a pleasant experience

    It hasn’t been a pleasant experience; our communication and onboarding process was terrible. In the last week, as a company, we spent more than 15 hours via live chat or trying to reach someone. It was a total wasted time. Also, the advice provided was not sufficient. Just Fabrics

  15. Duncan Painter
    Dec 9, 2022

    It was a huge disappointment.

    I can’t even get into my account! I get an email telling me to look in the email in my account for a coupon code to complete setting up my account. Still, when I type in the code, I receive an error message telling me to look in my email for a coupon to complete setting up my account (with an alternate code). It’s a never-ending loop, and support hasn’t responded to my inquiries for assistance. I will switch to Shopify’s email service instead. It’s advertised as the most powerful email system, and I was planning to purchase a premium tier due to the number of people in our databases. It was a huge disappointment.

  16. Jane Little
    Dec 8, 2022

    the worst I've ever encountered

    The customer service provided by this company is some of the worst I’ve ever encountered. I believe their products may be of decent quality, but this is masked because you cannot speak to a human being if you genuinely need assistance. I’d just dumped the system if I hadn’t invested three months setting it up.

  17. Adam Broome
    Dec 8, 2022

    I believe it's not worth the cost

    I’ve been using Klaviyo for more than an entire year. I pay more than $6600 for their services. They don’t assist via phone, chat does not seem to function, and their response time to email is slow. They don’t provide any support on weekends. The segmentation is not precise, and the drag-and-drop email templates are not that flexible, so I need to pay for a developer to create the emails (I used Mailchimp before this and did not need to pay for this). I’m confused by all the praises Klaviyo gets because they use the service the more I believe it’s not worth the cost.

  18. Kevin Field
    Dec 6, 2022

    Absolutely horrific experience for 4

    It’s been a nightmare experience for four months to this point. I’ve been charged daily for three months in error, even though I asked to be re-routed to a no-cost plan. No one was interested in doing that. The customer service is not there and is ineffective, to be honest. There is no method to stop a credit or debit card, so the monthly installments will not be charged. You did not respond to the request for help. Management has not responded to emails or calls to fix the problem. I have been promised refunds for months in writing. To date, three months later, this hasn’t occurred.

  19. Keith Johnson
    Dec 5, 2022

    I sent three emails to seek help

    I sent three emails to seek help with various issues as despite adhering to their guidelines throughout the day, things were still unable to work.No response for three days. I paid USD 350 for the first day of my initial month.

  20. William Todd
    Dec 5, 2022

    LOOK ELSEWHERE!

    “Live Chat “Live Chat” you’re guaranteed is a disaster. The chatters don’t understand what they’re discussing and will abruptly end the conversation. The rep requested that I send them an image of the question their platform was discussing. I requested 5 minutes to receive the image. They were willing to wait but called me back after 45 seconds as they “didn’t hear from me.” It was after waiting for over 30 minutes. It also has many issues and bugs. ILOOK ELSEWHERE! T’s in the beta stage for now. The services are only halfway through the function.

  21. Anne Seville
    Dec 4, 2022

    I love this platform

    I love this platform. It’s ideal for email marketing using e-comm. A lot can be accomplished on this platform, such as email marketing, pop-ups, and so on. I can’t rate it five stars due to certain limitations when creating pop-ups. I also notice a few issues from periodic. If they get these issues fixed, it will be the best platform on the market.

  22. Jason Mauree
    Dec 3, 2022

    It is a great platform that allows me to connect email and SMS.

    The tools Klaviyo has provided have been what our company needs to build sales funnels and automate sales. I would like to see an option to create landing pages that are integrated into Klaviyo. In contrast to other reviewers; the customer service has been very responsive to me thus far. It is a great platform that allows me to connect email and SMS.

  23. Antoine Roberts
    Dec 2, 2022

    The interface is simple and user-friendly.

    This tool for marketing has great segmentation tools and automation skills. We began using it as they started and have seen numerous new features emerge. The interface is simple and user-friendly.
    The only issue I’m having is with data reporting; he limits the amount you can send. This is a hassle; however, it is easily resolvable.

  24. Philip Morrison
    Dec 1, 2022

    There are many positive things to be said about Flavio

    There are many positive things to be said about Flavio. There are also negatives. In general, it’s an ordinary ESP with some advanced features related to segmentation but does not have sophisticated automation. Customer support can be pretty annoying

Write a review on Klaviyo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Klaviyo

Make your eCommerce information into revenue by utilizing customized Multi-channel advertising campaigns. With more than 200 native integrations, you can access (and send out) the data you want. Live Data Feeds. Email Personalization. Analytic Support. One Click Integration.

800 338 1744
[email protected]
http://www.klaviyo.com
125 Summer Street floor 6, Boston, MA 02111, United States