Mtmmo

Mtmmo

21 Reviews
(3.7)
21 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
0
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Mtmmo legit?

Mtmmo has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Mtmmo customer care?

You can contact Mtmmo customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Mtmmo located?

Mtmmo is located at address United States.

21 Reviews on Mtmmo

  1. Sekura Towler
    1 rating

    A Disastrous Update and Nonexistent Customer Support

    Dec 9, 2023

    This site used to seem to be an issue before the recent update. Have you heard from anyone who has placed an order since the update received the items they ordered? I'm sure I didn't. Customer support is non-existent. They only send emails and bots as long as you get past the 99 queue that is awaiting. DO NOT USE THIS SITE. The site will defraud you with money. I have been contacting them with a refund, but they have not responded. It is happening other than a " Please be patient" dumb message from a bot.

  2. Chris Murphy
    5 rating

    No scam

    May 20, 2023

    I sold 5000 dollars in 10 minutes and had no issues with PayPal. Speedy service, and the main thing to remember is that there is no scam!

  3. David Adams
    2 rating

    The price is affordable

    Apr 24, 2023

    It took me just under 2 hours to arrive. However, it did. I was initially skeptical because the price is affordable, but the product did what they said it would, so I don't have a problem. Do not worry about it if you don't receive your MT promptly.

  4. Taylor Rose
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 10, 2023

    Ray offers excellent customer service with even better discounts and rates. Ray communicates exceptionally effectively and professionally while also managing every order professionally!

  5. Nancy Meshell
    5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Mar 30, 2023

    Ray is a wonderful person and different from every other customer service representative. He talks to customers. I've dea—Lt with Ray at least five times in cashing out, which was a wonderful experience each time.

  6. Mark Lenicka
    5 rating

    Thanks, buddy, and we'll see you soon

    Mar 29, 2023

    So I speak for myself. I have always been satisfied after many trades, and with Ray at my side, I can unwind, play Rocket league, and look forward to the upcoming items. Thanks, buddy, and we'll see you soon)

  7. Robin Wolfe
    5 rating

    A fantastic worker!

    Mar 28, 2023

    I sold my rocket league credits to this business, and Ray was professional and friendly throughout the process. I will go through the process again, mainly if Ray assists me. He is a fantastic worker!!

  8. Marilyn Keenan
    2 rating

    They claimed they've been unable to get Mt coins

    Mar 26, 2023

    They claimed they've been unable to get Mt coins. I've been waiting for five hours, and now, whenever they say they will rush the person up, they never disappoint me.

  9. Robin Morrison
    3 rating

    I've encountered some problems recently

    Mar 25, 2023

    I typically have a positive experience, but I've encountered some problems recently. The last time I purchased NMT, it took more than 6 hours. Now II can even enter my email address for an updated dodo code. I have contacted Support, and nothing. Every time I type my email address in, it tells me it's incorrect, even though they have sent me an email with instructions to update my Dodo Code.

  10. Vicki Beaufoy
    5 rating

    Outstanding service.

    Mar 25, 2023

    I was assisted with assistance from Ray, and Ray assisted me with all the information I required. He was able to help me understand what information was needed to use my PayPal and kept me updated on the latest developments. Thank Ray for your fantastic service. Ray, for your outstanding service.

  11. John Mushinski
    5 rating

    The agent I spoke on the phone with (Sherry) was excellent

    Mar 22, 2023

    I've been on this site five or so times and always have been pleased! It's always been accurate and has never taken more than 5 minutes to check out; My latest order was an issue that was my fault. The agent I spoke on the phone with (Sherry) was excellent. I didn't give them enough time for the entire order. They assigned someone else to finish the rest in less than 10 minutes!

  12. Christine Doty
    5 rating

    They helped me through every query

    Mar 22, 2023

    The best website for sellers and buyers. Instant and quick 100% secure website. And provided through Ray; Kind Friendly, and professional. As soon as I send contact them, they immediately reply without delay. They helped me through every query I needed to address and ticked all the boxes I needed from customer support. Will return to this website

  13. Jerry Curtis
    5 rating

    Great service and excellent support.

    Mar 21, 2023

    Excellent site, and they provide great service and excellent support. This time Ray was there for me, and he assisted me greatly in my purchase, and everything I required was a perfect solution, and he was extremely welcoming.

  14. Pam Edmonson
    3 rating

    It will be an unnecessary waste of money and time

    Mar 19, 2023

    I ordered a Kenshin impact account, but they did not give me the login immediately. I was worried and called their live chat. They informed me that there was an issue with the inventory and that they were working to fulfill the order. Seriously, what? If you don't have any stock, don't place it on the market. I asked them how long I would wait, and they told me they didn't know, so I'm waiting and hoping it won't be too lengthy. It took me an hour to get to the live chat, and the queue was long. I'm only giving three stars as I asked if I could receive a refund if I do not receive my account back in two days, and they replied that they could, and I hope to get it quickly. Otherwise it will be an unnecessary waste of money and time...

  15. John Warren
    3 rating

    There was never any issue

    Mar 14, 2023

    I have used this site since I discovered it and have been using it often. There was never any issue. I've been waiting since 7 pm tonight and haven't yet received what I ordered. It's disappointing since I'm currently PS10 and have no proof. No email to request an updated code, nothing. Suppose you go to live chat and get placed in a line 99 times daily. It's a bit disappointing as I've always utilized these services. It's hard to say if they're something I'll use again to be sincere.

  16. Ann Weintraub
    1 rating

    This site is awful

    Jan 12, 2023

    This site is awful. After I purchased it, they provided me with a certificated capital one card; they wanted a duplicate of my identity, a copy of the credit card, and a photograph showing me holding the two. The ID is a valid requirement, but the rest wasn't needed. They refused to collaborate with meand tromptly refunded my money, according to their claims. This refund can take anywhere from 4-7 business days. This is when you've tried to send the original document they asked for. A terrible business and I would not bother with them ever again.

  17. Lesley Elsworthy
    1 rating

    Time was wasted

    Nov 3, 2022

    The order never came. After contacting their helpline via email, all I received came back with, "u need to reset ur internet." The grammar speaks for itself. All my information was accurate, and I never received my purchase. I was forced to cancel my order. Time was wasted.

  18. John Amato
    5 rating

    The person I talked with (Sherry) was excellent

    Sep 23, 2022

    I've visited this website five or so times, and the feedback has always been good! Access has never taken more than 5 minutes, and they've always delivered on time. My last order came with an issue that was my fault. I didn't allow them enough time for the entire order. They sent another person to complete the remainder in less than 10 minutes! The person I talked with (Sherry) was excellent.

  19. Steven Leek
    5 rating

    He is the best!

    Jul 22, 2022

    Ray was very professional and courteous when I sold my rocket league credits to this business. I will go through the process again, mainly when Ray assists me. He is the best!

  20. Alex Master
    5 rating

    Very smoothly

    May 19, 2022

    Monica, a worker, helped me with my order via live chat. The payment was received in about five minutes.

    It went very smoothly. She was professional and did not waste my time, which I appreciated. I will be placing more orders shortly.

  21. Anonymous
    1 rating

    Scammers!

    May 6, 2022

    I paid for items that weren't delivered within a week. I sent numerous emails. Their customer chat doesn't work. They did not reply to my email asking if they were still in business.

    This was completely separate from the emails that I sent about my items. Scammers! You waited for hours. Live chat was used several times but never delivered. Total time wasters.

Write a review on Mtmmo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Mtmmo?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Mtmmo

Best Animal Crossing bells shop sells low-cost bells, items, and Nook Miles Tickets to help you have a better experience in Animal Crossing New Horizon.

https://www.mtmmo.com
United States
223 views