Constant Contact

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on Constant Contact

  1. Ramon Hernandez
    Jan 12, 2023

    The PayPal feature has never worked for us

    The PayPal feature has never worked for us. We contacted customer service numerous times and had to be the ones to follow up. At least once, they dismissed the case without any resolution. After a year of Constant Contact, we left because of this.

  2. Kay Hutzelman
    Dec 15, 2022

    It lets us quickly and efficiently communicate

    Constant Contact has proved to be a handy tool for our school. It lets us quickly and efficiently communicate news and updates to our students, alums, parents, current staff, students and faculty, and others who know the school. It also aids us in advertising and registration for events hosted by us all year. We can also send out Constant Contact emails that will connect to our school’s website. It’s incredibly versatile and a great way to connect! We receive excellent feedback from our customers who l, love our weekly news and photo updates.

  3. Linda Gist
    Dec 14, 2022

    Kudos to all of the Constant Contact staff.

    Kudos to all of the Constant Contact staff. They’re always patient and helpful. In my many years as a CC customer, CC has always managed to fix a problem for me. Usually, it happens just before I send out a massive email. Many thanks for many decades of support.

  4. Debra Robertson
    Dec 14, 2022

    Utilizing Constant Contact is extremely simple

    Utilizing Constant Contact is extremely simple, and provided you check in frequently and use the tools provided by the program, it’s impossible not to be successful. By following the tips given through Constant Contact, I’ve achieved excellent results every month. We’ve been using it since 2011 and are incredibly pleased with the results.

  5. Jack Miller
    Dec 13, 2022

    He reviewed my situation, and they resolved my issue

    I tried calling them again this morning, and it will be when I cannot receive a live representative to speak to in a brief period. He reviewed my situation, and they resolved my issue and acknowledged that Constant Contact had trouble with staffing and problem-solving issues. They have made improvements that go beyond increasing staff and the ability to cancel subscriptions online. They have been listening to their customers and making the necessary changes. I’m switching my ratings. It’s still a 4. it took so long, but evidently, they’ve made an enormous effort to improve.

  6. Adriana Michalak
    Dec 11, 2022

    Easy, simple, and quick to use.

    Constant Contact has always been a fantastic and easy method to create appealing emails without needing any background in technology. Easy, simple, and quick to use.

  7. Kirsty Bavister
    Dec 10, 2022

    I've seen quilt shops using CC as well.

    I’ve seen quilt shops using CC as well. Their pages appear better. I am not a fan of my color charts. If you aren’t familiar with a color code, the color changer doesn’t provide a lot of choices. Moving the color arrow can be challenging to find the exact shade of pink you desire. However, I am happy to say that, on a positive note, my clients are receiving their emails right now. I want some help creating a professional appearance for my email.

  8. Mike Wilkinson
    Dec 9, 2022

    The system sent out the EDM after we clicked"Save as draft

    The system sent out the EDM after we clicked”Save as draft,” “Save as draft,” or “Scheduled” for a future blast. Because the EDM wasn’t fully developed and was not delivered to customers, we were required to send an apology letter to customers. It happened a couple of times.

  9. Steve Elvidge
    Dec 7, 2022

    Rude Customer Service

    To be sincere, when I attempted to describe what was bothering me about my service as well as the changes made to the system and the system, my Constant Contact Customer Service representative was rude and left me hanging up. After seven years of Constant Contact, I plan to change my provider to MailChimp.

  10. Sandra Mackay
    Dec 5, 2022

    We get a constant flow of phishing scams

    There is a constant stream of scams involving phishing from Constant Contact clients. CC is a part of the process that allows the cybercrimes that target our older customers. Profits for profit? Their phishing issues are also evident in their inability to code or their desire to become better. Separately we left CC several years ago after discovering a more efficient and less costly interface through another firm. r.

  11. Caroline Furey
    Dec 4, 2022

    I never learned the reason because never got a response from the support team

    I created some broadcasts using ConstantContact.com, and the prices were acceptable. However, the interface is difficult to use, especially when compared to alternatives. I had to discontinue using CC after I made an immediate broadcast. After that, my account was shut down. I didn’t know the reason for this because I never received any response from the support team.

  12. Charlotte Edwards
    Dec 3, 2022

    I will not be recommending anybody

    As a health professional, I searched for an advertising and marketing agency for my company to investigate. I decided to give Constant Contact a try. They had issues with my selling supplements for professionals (most sold through Amazon), and my website stated that my services, such as helping couples experiencing fertility problems, violated their guidelines. I have never claimed to solve any issue! I would not suggest them in any way. I will not be recommending anybody for Constant Contact from now until the end of time.

  13. Carol Hands
    Dec 2, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend this business.

    Constant Contact is a joke. If you wish to cancel your subscription, they stop you since they know the service isn’t worth the price. You can’t cancel online. You’ll need to call a number and wait hours to talk to a representative to end the process. I wouldn’t recommend this business.

  14. Thomas Clother
    Dec 1, 2022

    If I could award zero stars

    If I could award zero stars, I would. This shaming company per week sends a total of 30 spam e-mails each. I add each one to my list of spammers. However, they still arrive. Most of them are fake security against viruses. Why is a scum-based company such as this permitted to exist?

  15. Katherine Barrett
    Sep 23, 2022

    Really poor customer service

    Inferior customer service. I received an email regarding our billing and was required to call their assistance to resolve a question. One of the numbers included in the email wasn’t legitimate. When I called the other number, I had to fight their automated telephony service to be connected to a person. It took a while before speaking to anyone while writing this.

  16. Michael Chmura
    Jul 22, 2022

    Great company

    Great company. I’ve been creating email marketing campaigns with Constant Contact for a considerable time, and the support you provide is exceptional. The software is simple to use, and should there be any issues. They are addressed promptly. Great company. Highly recommend.

  17. David Wallis
    Jul 5, 2022

    They make use of a an innovative language

    They employ clever language in order to keep you paying. I informed them that I wanted to cancel their service, and they said they would stop my service. That to them is to keep charging. So why do they not show their client scores?

  18. Monica Madrid
    Jun 4, 2022

    Beware of Constant Contact at all cost

    They were previously perfect, but it’s been a disaster in the last four months. We’re a more prominent marketing company and have more than 1000 domains for which we conduct marketing, and we constantly use contact.

    The wait time to contact customer service is well over an hour. The chat gets not work and isn’t available most times. When they do respond, they hang up.

    They also don’t provide a call-back option…they don’t return calls. The email address for social media support isn’t even tracked or acknowledged. Social media @ continuous contact.com is a genuine email address.

    We hide emails in our clients’ email lists to ensure that emails reach their clients. Our audit revealed that over 85% don’t receive their mail and that most of them say that it’s not an issue.

    Beware of Constant Contact at all costs. They will harm your business just like it did ours many times over.

Write a review on Constant Contact

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Constant Contact

If you're trying to reach new customers, increase sales of products or be a part of all the people around, Constant Contact has all the features, tools, and guidance from experts to be online and increase your online presence all in one location.

866 289 2101
[email protected]
https://www.constantcontact.com
1601 Trapelo Road, Waltham, MA 02451, United States