MailerLite

MailerLite

58 Reviews
(3.2)
58 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
15
2 Star
4
3 Star
4
4 Star
26
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is MailerLite legit?

MailerLite has 58 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach MailerLite customer care?

You can contact MailerLite customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is MailerLite located?

MailerLite is located at address United States.

58 Reviews on MailerLite

  1. Jasper
    1 rating

    Inadequate Customer Service

    Dec 22, 2023

    The platform is modern and innovative. The platform is functional and efficient. But, the customer service response is inadequately. The situation is a (anti-spam) violation. The account you have created will be blocked in the event that you fail to follow the guidelines. A policy I believe is excellent, especially when careful care is taken and it is justifiable.

    It sounds like logical logic, but this is a group of people with a total of 400 that have consented to receive e-mails and other marketing communications. I tried explaining this in more than 5 emails, but nobody was interested in the explanation (you will receive the standard and straightforward explanations). According to the policy, you'll be required to provide the proof prior to unblocking. But the process is not followed and you won't be able to get an answer.

    When you've fully set the account up and you have just begun to become acquainted with the system This can be very frustrating. Particularly if you repeat this for the final client.

    It's a pity that customer service doesn't give me a professional and personal assistance or suggestions to let me to continue with MailerLite.

  2. Benedict
    1 rating

    Beware of Mailerlite

    Dec 7, 2023

    They've taken your list of mailing addresses and then shut down your account. They will not let you remove your mailing list from their site. Make sure you are careful about your customer database! THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU CONSIDER THEM.

  3. Jose Cordero
    1 rating

    Customer support is a nightmare

    Jun 10, 2023

    If you don't have the premium version, you'll not get any support from a human. Over the overs, I attempted to obtain approval for my company's account without a result. There is no way to receive any response or speak to someone who can fix this issue quicker. Customer support is a nightmare. They will only provide you with "Self resources" to fix your problems.

  4. Raquel Casertano
    1 rating

    Ignore their clients

    May 20, 2023

    They're not just an excellent place to waste your time and money; they also ignore their clients. Additionally, your trustworthy email addresses will be exposed to various fraudsters from MailerLite on the other side.

  5. James Shook
    5 rating

    A quick solution

    May 19, 2023

    Rapid prompt response (e, at night on the weekend) and swiftness to comprehend my problem and provide assistance. My problems got a quick solution.

  6. Terry Etherton
    1 rating

    The most awful company

    May 18, 2023

    The most awful company I have ever dealt with is a scammer, they will take your money before suspending and deleting your account, and they will bounce my Yahoo emails Contacts [500+] take extra care in dealing with them. I am still waiting for their response.

  7. Melissa Duffy
    1 rating

    It's spam

    Apr 24, 2023

    I recently switched away from Mailchimp to switch over to MailerLite. I'm running an RSS campaign to send every Sunday on my blog as long as I've posted something new. But I've taken a sick holiday, meaning I have not published any posts for three months. However, the RSS campaign sends out with no content inside! I've complained and requested help repeatedly but only got an email stating that they'll investigate the issue. I respond, and then I get nothing. Now I'm losing subscribers since it appears as if it's spam. To date, I'm unhappy!

  8. Lisha Church
    1 rating

    Very disappointing

    Apr 10, 2023

    I'm very disappointed because they'll judge my actions that aren't even happening, so I don't recommend their email marketing service to anyone. I've been told that they cannot even make my account active despite being a legally established business and wanting to be able to use their system. Very disappointing.

  9. Robert Malak
    5 rating

    What I love most about Mailerlite is the excellent customer service

    Feb 14, 2023

    What I love most about Mailerlite is the excellent customer service that is always available in times of need and truly helpful. It's refreshing and gives me a sense of security that I haven't had when working with other online services.

  10. Keenan Coulter
    4 rating

    I've not had in this program

    Feb 14, 2023

    User-friendliness, most features are included within the free version, and the form for GDPR is simple to use. There are many templates in the free version similar to the layout. It's an excellent benefit to continue to update the software and add features. For example, they recently added surveys and click maps to the premium version, which I've not had in this program.

  11. Chris Condon
    2 rating

    You cannot also upgrade to live chat service in the meantime

    Feb 14, 2023

    Assistance when opening an account. ....forget to seek assistance if help with the setup is needed. If you make a mistake and your domain is blocked, it will be blocked (of some sort), and you will not be able to join or receive a reason. You cannot also upgrade to live chat service in the meantime.

  12. Nick Coccaro
    4 rating

    Jhonatan was extremely helpful

    Feb 12, 2023

    Jhonatan was extremely helpful in aiding me in resolving a technical issue. He was very polite, paid great attention to detail, and ensured he was verifying the problem. He was also extremely accommodating in leading me through the right walkthroughs and guides.

  13. Angel Huneycutt
    4 rating

    MailerLite is a highly user-friendly marketing tool for email

    Feb 11, 2023

    MailerLite is a highly user-friendly marketing tool for email. The interface is simple to forward and navigate the various options. I also like the idea of having subscribers organized into segments and groups.

  14. Janet Biederman
    5 rating

    Before sending my client my message regarding delays

    Feb 10, 2023

    Before sending my client my message regarding delays, I received an email back from support, and the problem was solved. The speed of their response, I'm a member of their free plan and am awed by the outstanding support I received on my account, which wasn't correctly checked. Amazing! It could be a payment plan shortly!

  15. Pam Luther
    4 rating

    Thank you MailerLite

    Feb 10, 2023

    After a long time of struggle with major e-mail marketing companies Then, I was pleasantly surprised by the MailerLite brand. MailerLite. It initially seemed essential. Once I began using it, it turned into an excellent service and platform to work on. I highly recommend their services and support; their quick responses are wonderful. Thank you MailerLite

  16. Stefan Goldberg
    4 rating

    Easy to expand the design

    Feb 8, 2023

    This service allows us to distribute weekly newsletters to about 50 local businesses using a template that rotates weekly. I can create weeks in advance and then set a date and time when we'd like the newsletter to be sent out. Monitor views, clicks, and clicks. Unsubscribe on an individual basis. Easy to expand the design.

  17. Holly Neville
    4 rating

    I didn't anticipate receiving a quick response by the customer support

    Feb 8, 2023

    I didn't anticipate receiving a quick response from customer support. Not only was it short, however, but it was also thorough, and you could tell that the support staff put in the time to address my question. I have several email marketing tools because my work and customers have different preferences. Highlight recommends MailerLite when you're just starting with email marketing and require additional support.

  18. Patricia Murthy
    4 rating

    Even with a no-cost account, there are plenty of choices

    Feb 8, 2023

    Even with a no-cost account, there are plenty of choices. What made it stand out was that a glitch I discovered was addressed and corrected--in a snap through live chat support (thanks, Nicole! ).

  19. Jeannie Smallish
    4 rating

    The support team is accommodating

    Feb 7, 2023

    The platform doesn't restrict the number of contacts you can add to your account, unlike MailChimp. The forum starts counting emails toward your price limit aft; you even have sent the emails. This means you will have your entire email database in one place, even if it is more significant than your price plan, which I find practical. Additionally, the platform offers well-designed email templates. The support team is accommodating. You can contact them directly on the forum, and they're quick to reply.

  20. Hardy Cutrer
    4 rating

    To date, the most impressive thing I've experienced has been customer support

    Feb 6, 2023

    To date, the most impressive thing I've experienced has been customer support. Being a newbie, I'm experiencing some difficulties with the initial setup, but MailerLite customer service is fast, professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I want to thank Filip, who helped me solve some tricky domain authentication issues swiftly and efficiently.

  21. Beau Lees
    4 rating

    A simple and well-organized interface makes it highly user-friendly and easy to use

    Feb 6, 2023

    A simple and well-organized interface makes it highly user-friendly and easy to use. The most significant advantage is the price. It is 30-40% less than other brands and has more features.

  22. Arnold Lone
    4 rating

    I love the most is the speedy and excellent service

    Feb 5, 2023

    We selected MailerLite because it is economical and provides both automated and manual campaigns. The thing I love the most is the speedy and excellent service; I can receive help on anything I need within just a few minutes.

  23. Gordon Huszagh
    4 rating

    I look forward to continuing the excellent partnership.

    Feb 4, 2023

    I've launched my third campaign. I ran into a minor issue that was swiftly resolved via Rep Alex. For someone new to the business, the experience was very user-friendly.
    I look forward to continuing the excellent partnership.

  24. Jeff Alexander
    4 rating

    MAILERLITE is a user-friendly interface and simple and easy-to-design forms

    Feb 4, 2023

    MAILERLITE is a user-friendly interface and simple and easy-to-design forms. The service is free for up to 1000 subscribers. It's easy to style using your branding elements. It's easier than Mail hump, I've been told.

  25. Eileen Rosenhagen
    5 rating

    I have a little understanding of the system and do not have to master it

    Feb 2, 2023

    I have a little understanding of the system and do not have to master it. Each time I discover new information to share, I get help immediately and permanently on time! It's quick and to the point.

  26. Rick Dortch
    5 rating

    The best thing about MailerLite is the automated features.

    Feb 1, 2023

    The best thing about MailerLite is the automated features. They help me save much time that I could be able to use for other things. I like the simple user interface. I am also awed by the outstanding customer support. The service is swift and friendly and could resolve any issues that I have encountered thus far.

  27. John Ellis
    1 rating

    This service is great for small-scale campaigns

    Jan 30, 2023

    This service is excellent for small-scale campaigns. However, it is not as effective for more extensive campaigns that need account approval before they can be launched. This can delay email delivery, considering it is a minimum of 24 hours of waiting time.

  28. Chena Northern
    1 rating

    I've used mailer lite for around 1-2 years

    Jan 29, 2023

    I've used mailer lite for around 1-2 years. Even though their software doesn't have the features like other competitors, it's valuable and inexpensive. I'd used their service for a long time. However, an s significant problem has forced me to reconsider using the service for my company.

  29. Rosemary Teller
    4 rating

    It makes sending effective emails simple

    Jan 26, 2023

    Mailerlite offers a variety of templates and automation straight from the beginning. User interfaces are user-friendly. It is straightforward to integrate with woo-commerce. It makes sending effective emails simple.

  30. Lynne Weissing
    3 rating

    The tool's numerous options to design the mailer are HTML

    Jan 24, 2023

    The tool's numerous options to design the mailer are HTML, Drag and Drop ready Templates. The device offers a demonstration article that an external agency does not provide. It is required for marketing emails for the business. The internal team handles the entire process by itself. The free plan will suffice for the majority of small and mid-sized companies. The ability to schedule customer emails at the time they prefer differentiates it from other programs.

  31. Stacey Lapp
    1 rating

    The process was quick to set up and had excellent pricing compared to the competition

    Jan 24, 2023

    The process was quick to set up and had excellent pricing compared to the competition. The emails were clean, neat, and focused on getting exactly what I needed. It's a great resource If you don't often post.

  32. Thomas Gotshall
    2 rating

    Mailerlite is very simple to set up

    Jan 23, 2023

    Mailerlite is very simple to set up. I was able to design an appealing pop-up within minutes. I also was able to import contacts quickly.

  33. Elizabeth Hesler
    2 rating

    If you're looking to play around with it, it's an excellent platform

    Jan 23, 2023

    If you're looking to play around with it, it's an excellent platform. However, I wouldn't recommend use for serious work with clients or other production types. If you're looking to test the concepts you are interested in and want an inexpensive alternative instead of developing your own, this is the platform of preference. Most features are in development or prone to bugs, so you'll have to alter your workflow. If you're looking to develop simple rules, you can only have a maximum of 10 which is acceptable. Let's say you have a survey template that has ten choices, and you want to arrange the survey based on responses. You will have to create the ten criteria for every response independently. There is no notion of LESS THAN or any other logic. It seems that logic programming is missing entirely from the programmers. I have raised various questions, but the most common responses I received from the help chat pointed me to products that perform better!
    I'm happy to give you a minimum tier in or drove good advice from your help chat .) sincerely, I've created a great stack of products based on their suggestions, and I commend you for conducting thorough research about rival products.

  34. Tony Hildebrandt
    5 rating

    It is one of the best digital platforms/products/services I have ever purchased

    Jan 22, 2023

    I've been an ML customer for the past four years. It is one of the best digital platforms/products/services I have ever purchased. The interface is easy to navigate, the product itself is always clean and slick, and the service is the most efficient online customer experience I've experienced. They're like the Chick-fil-A of customer service online. I've moved my site onto their site, saving hundreds of dollars per year. I'm also transitioning my store over to their platform too (integrated with my site and not have to be before). I highly recommend ML to any solopreneur who is looking for a one-stop shop for customer management/nurturing, website hosting, email services, and a primarily online shop platform. (Full disclosure I'm currently on their Classic platform. They recently announced an updated version, but I haven't yet moved to the new version because I already have everything I require in their Classic system.)

  35. John Woudsma
    4 rating

    I am most impressed

    Jan 19, 2023

    I am most impressed with the potential to have up to 1,000 credits in your account for free. Additionally, the platform is user-friendly, and I often receive instructions on how to use every feature.

  36. Michael Scarione
    4 rating

    MailerLite is a light, open-source solution for sending emails and is very simple

    Jan 19, 2023

    MailerLite is a light, open-source solution for sending emails and is very simple. Most features you would expect from an email-sending service are already integrated into MailerLite. You can send emails through your domain and parts that are federated without extra effort. It also has automatic replyers, priority spam filtering, monitoring, and scheduling. If you're looking to send large amounts of emails regularly and don't have the time to set up a hosting solution, MailerLite is the right option.

  37. Jason Broth
    1 rating

    It seems like Mailer Lite isn't expensive, but I lost my entire year's worth of payments.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Unfortunately, I had negative experiences with mailer Lite which I found to have lower open rates than the three mailing companies I've tried (Mail chimp, as well as SendGrid). My experience was that I was receiving 20% available rates. However, after I switched to mailer lite, I saw only a 10% average using the same kind of newsletter. Also, I was given incorrect information when I was making pre-sales inquiries. This is a problem for me. They also do not offer refunds. I canceled my account because I couldn't believe them after discovering that they had insufficient information and found a much lower open rate. It seems like Mailer Lite isn't expensive, but I lost my entire year's worth of payments.

  38. Susan Davis
    5 rating

    They're fast, efficient, quick, and well-informed

    Jan 13, 2023

    Suppose I experience a problem regarding my account (usually due to user error). In that case, Their Help Desk is always ready and willing to help me to address the issue regardless of how complicated. They're fast, efficient, quick, and well-informed.

  39. Mark Martens
    4 rating

    It was simple to install and start using

    Jan 12, 2023

    It was simple to install and start using. I like the design of the email template. It allows you to easily create newsletters even if you're not an experienced designer. I also like that you can save templates for newsletters to design some and then modify them as needed.

  40. Mitch Meyer
    5 rating

    I am amazed

    Jan 12, 2023

    I am amazed that MailerLite is an original product with a distinct approach to mail service and customer care. I've used several other services over the years, and it's evident that miler lite is a client-focused company that values its customers.

  41. Eric Forman
    4 rating

    The service provided by Vaida was not only swift and professional

    Jan 11, 2023

    The service provided by Vaida was not only swift and professional (she resolved my issue quickly) however, but she was also a pleasure to talk with and pleasant. It made me appreciate your service even more, mainly because I'm trying it out to determine whether I want to switch from MailChimp. Very high marks.

  42. Vince Catalano
    4 rating

    I'll always recommend MailerLite as the best choice for small businesses.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Concerning MailerLite's classic design, it cannot be beaten in terms of the number of features offered at reasonable prices. Since an agency of a smaller size employs me, I'll always recommend MailerLite as the best choice for small businesses.

  43. Rick Goldfeder
    4 rating

    Videos and documentation are very well-written to help in each step.

    Jan 10, 2023

    I am just beginning to figure out my ways to MailerLite, and one of its most appealing features is its clean, straightforward layout, simple design, and user-friendliness. Videos and documentation are very well-written to help in each step.

  44. Luke Timothy
    4 rating

    MailerLite is highly intuitive and straightforward to set up

    Jan 8, 2023

    MailerLite is highly intuitive and straightforward to set up. It's a great product at a cost, and it is easy to create emails, registration forms, landing pages, and make customizations. I am happy with how I can create emails that will be sent out shortly, automatically, without having to do it manually every day of the event.

  45. Kristen Sullivan
    3 rating

    The Mailerlite upgrade significantly improved their service

    Jan 8, 2023

    The Mailerlite upgrade significantly improved their service. It made it much easier to design a professional appearance email. In other words, it wasn't much that I enjoyed about Mailerlite. The company we worked for used it due to the cost. It was a good program, like Mailchimp in some ways, and is now moving in the right direction.

  46. Neil Maatheisson
    4 rating

    The dashboard is easy to use

    Jan 6, 2023

    The dashboard is easy to use, and all choices are clearly explained. It doesn't take long to figure out what you're looking for. They also have an excellent training program that walks you through all the information required to make effective marketing emails.

  47. Armen Enkababian
    4 rating

    This can help me reach new audiences and also save me time

    Jan 6, 2023

    It has a variety of great technology techniques, such as creating landing pages and automated email sequences. This can help me reach new audiences and also save me time.

  48. Robert Cruz
    5 rating

    I love learning I love to learn

    Jan 3, 2023

    I love learning I love to learn, and MailerLite is a fantastic source of knowledge, tutorials, and helpful advice. There are a variety of simple tools that you can modify to suit your requirements, and guidance is available in all formats. The lack of technical know-how can be intimidating, and a little kindness can go far, so when I made contact for help and Jhon from MailerLite was so kind and cheerful and friendly, I knew I'd discovered a treasure.

  49. Gino Duda
    4 rating

    The software is straightforward to use

    Jan 1, 2023

    The software is straightforward to use. It was the first mass mailing software I've tried, and I found it simple to use and navigate. I also like that you can determine the percentage of people who clicked on the email so that it is clear who you are getting to.

  50. Rebecca Griffiths
    3 rating

    Although very friendly

    Dec 9, 2022

    Everything spread over multiple computers, people, and browsers are not on one user's end, regardless of the difficulty of identifying the person responsible. In general, you'll have to encounter server downtime and strange glitches (payment options sometimes disappearing), and other issues that are simply bizarre. Although very friendly, the customer service they provide on the frontline and their immediate technical support requires better education.

Write a review on MailerLite

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own MailerLite?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About MailerLite

Expand your business using MailerLite's scalable and fast email marketing platform. Design professional landing pages, newsletters, and websites with our drag-and-drop builders or by making custom templates. Manage campaigns while on the go with the iOS application. Create and build relationships using advanced features such as pop-ups, multi-trigger automated, survey embedded, Facebook customized audiences, and auto-resend for campaigns. Monitor performance using detailed reports on your dashboard. Connect workflows with Zapier. Sell digital products and newsletters through Stripe and sync your data using WooCommerce, Shopify, and many more. Sign up for a free account today and get our award-winning 24-hour assistance.

Read More
http://www.mailerlite.com
United States
72 views