Kevin David

Kevin David

20 Reviews
(2.7)
20 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
9
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Kevin David legit?

Kevin David has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Kevin David customer care?

You can contact Kevin David customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 425 2401

Where is Kevin David located?

Kevin David is located at address 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States.

20 Reviews on Kevin David

  1. Sayuj P.
    3 rating

    Valuable Insights with Room to Refine

    Dec 7, 2023

    Kevin David's writings have undoubtedly contributed to my exploration of e-commerce and online marketing. His tips and tutorials are beneficial for new as well as experienced entrepreneurs. A mix of thorough tutorials and stories of success that he shares on his YouTube channel gives a complete perspective of the business online world. In addition, guest appearances featuring industry professionals provide depth and a broad view of the videos. Kevin's love of educating his viewers is apparent, as are his simple, practical methods.

    While I highly recommend his content for those seeking to enhance their online business skills, there's room for improvement regarding organization and clarity in specific tutorials.

  2. Barbara Macleod
    4 rating

    A wonderful person

    May 20, 2023

    Kevin David is one of the main reasons I created a profitable FB agency. He's a wonderful person who is genuinely interested in helping others succeed. When I think about my time working with Kevin David, I can't imagine the amount of negative feedback he received from his colleagues.

  3. Matilda Arna
    1 rating

    Highly disappointing

    Apr 24, 2023

    I regret that my encounter dealing with Kevin David was highly disappointing. While he made promises and promises of his strategy, he did not deliver on his promises which led to a substantial loss to me. His methods did not work for my business and didn't yield what I expected in terms of profits. Additionally, his communications were terrible, he was not open about the risk involved, and he was untruthful. The FTC has punished him, and I would not advise anyone to place an order with him based on my personal experience.

  4. Lilly Caridis
    1 rating

    Depressing experience

    Apr 22, 2023

    I was tricked by KD and signed up for the platinum AMZ automation program due to seeing faked advertising and projections. If I had the option of leaving a zero star, I'd. I've lost approximately $90,000!!! Every penny the company is taking from people working hard looking for some break and now need to work longer to get back what they have taken away! It's a sad, depressing experience.

  5. Michelle Barrera
    1 rating

    Businesses are entirely fraudulent

    Apr 10, 2023

    Kevin David is a scammer. His businesses are entirely fraudulent. My worst decision was making the Amazon automated business. While putting all this together, I lost more than $50,000. Beware of him or any company linked to the affiliates or him. Beware of the fact that five review ratings here aren't accurate.

  6. Ernie Fosse
    4 rating

    I highly recommend checking out his content if you're looking to improve your online business skills

    Jan 12, 2023

    I have been watching Kevin David on YouTube for quite some time now, and I have to say, I am constantly impressed by his ability to make things look so effortless. From online marketing to dropshipping, he breaks down complex concepts and strategies in a way that is easy to understand and follow. Despite the simplicity of his teachings, I know from personal experience that these strategies are not easy to implement. However, Kevin's expertise and dedication to his craft have inspired me to start learning from him and follow in his footsteps. Overall, I highly recommend checking out his content if you're looking to improve your online business skills.

  7. Deborah Howarth
    2 rating

    I'd appreciate it if you could help me

    Dec 6, 2022

    I'm happy to have an employment opportunity since my parents aren't wealthy and I'm not rich enough to study something. You can be sure that I don't feel proficient in English, so please, if there's any way to get an employment opportunity, I'd be happy in a position to earn 1 dollar. I'd appreciate it if you could help me.

  8. Clive Platt
    1 rating

    It is total SCAM

    Dec 5, 2022

    It is a total SCAM. It's not complete with your solution. You are the person who does all the work. Don't waste time or money. YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY AND A LOT OF TIME! It's not worth it all.

  9. Niki Hargreaves
    5 rating

    It was a breeze

    Dec 4, 2022

    It was a breeze. The Amazon course I bought through Kevin David a year ago was flawlessly run. The third item was scheduled to be delivered to my already-established Amazon store. Your team and you are incredible! I'm grateful.

  10. David Large
    5 rating

    Thank you very for everything Kevin as well as your entire team!

    Dec 2, 2022

    It's not easy to begin an enterprise on your own, but I am incredibly grateful to Kevin's team that helped me at the beginning of my Amazon Journey; sure, there will be some bumps and adversities, but it's not a matter of two to dance. Thank you very much for everything, Kevin and your entire team!

  11. Stephen Hopper
    5 rating

    It's worth it! Thank you

    Dec 1, 2022

    I've used the Launched in conjunction with PPC Service and had my listing removed during Launching. I'm shocked at how my PPC manager was there to head me up and emailed me several times to suggest what I should do to resolve the issue quickly. Your assistance is beneficial for sellers who have no expertise. It's worth it! Thank you.

  12. Tanya Berresford
    1 rating

    I've invested more than $60,000.00

    Nov 28, 2022

    I've invested more than $60,000.00 US with Kevin David and David Arnett for their platinum pro service to run our AMZDFY store in autopilot for us. We have been losing money each month since the beginning, and both have conned us from our hard-earned cash. Our email was sent today saying that they've shut down their company. They've used fraudulent advertisements to extort funds from us and the general public, promising massive financial gains. Be aware of them when you engage in commercial dealings. A fraud case has been filed with the FTC against them.

  13. Jodie Saunders
    1 rating

    I lost around $4,000.

    Nov 24, 2022

    I bought an Amazon FBA class from Kevin David for $2997 (initially for $5,000, but his team offered me a discount because I didn't have the money.) It was a course that I could buy for only $20 from Udemy. He claimed that anyone could earn six figures in three months just by pressing buttons, regardless of whether they had no knowledge or experience regarding Amazon FBA. I was unaware that he didn't earn his primary income from amazon FBA but from his classes. He claimed to earn 100k per month from amazon fab but didn't mention what it was if it was income or profit. I took action but didn't make any money out of it. In reality, I lost around $4,000.

  14. Emma Knight
    1 rating
    Nov 21, 2022

    The process assured us that the funds paid out of the settlement would be used to address consumers' concerns. People who feel they have reason to ask for money back can make an application by contacting FTC or submitting the request online via reportfraud.ftc.gov. The Commission will review your request in a specific manner and use the settlement funds to help in the resolution.

  15. Susan Delaney
    1 rating

    Fined 53M dollars for lying to his customers

    Nov 13, 2022

    YouTube's grifter Kevin David who sold courses that taught people how to use Amazon FBA, has been fined 53 million dollars for telling his customers false information about the ease of making money with Amazon. The suit claims that most of his customers didn't make any money.

  16. Dave Hannam
    2 rating

    Unhelpful and ineffective

    Oct 1, 2022

    The support is not great. Unhelpful and ineffective. I've contacted them multiple times, and the support team has not been responsive. Do not want to join me on a phone call and fix an issue that's been a problem for months. I requested a refund.

  17. Jordan Bennett
    1 rating

    I'm still not getting the product I bought!

    Sep 23, 2022

    I contracted this company to create my store from start to finish, including marketing and product selection manufacturing. The cost was $30,000, and a year later, I'm left with one product that was so poorly researched I'm forced to offer it at a fraction of the price (and it's not even selling) and another product that has the wrong name of the company printed on the package with incorrect descriptions and pictures and an utter absence of customer assistance. My 16-week turnaround time is now 50 weeks old, and I'm still not getting the product I bought!

  18. Grace Kantz
    4 rating

    I believe Kevin is a genius with some fantastic ideas

    Jul 22, 2022

    I believe Kevin is a genius with some fantastic ideas, and I'm sure they will work. I am not happy with these programs because they can lure you only to make you purchase additional tools or products to start the process.

    For instance, the Marketing Agency Program is indeed all about retargeting but does not provide any information about the location or method of making the advertisements. If I enroll a new client with a price of $1000, they either must pay more to me to pay someone else to create advertising or must find out how to make the ads on my own.

  19. John Salazar
    5 rating

    Affilate Master Kevin David

    Jul 5, 2022

    Kevin David, seeing him for a long time, has proven that he is a master at affiliate marketing. The method Kevin David has organized his website is fantastic, intelligent, and simple for us visitors to discover what we're looking for. He has a nifty affiliate marketing strategy, social media, and many other revenue-generating streams to help us learn where we, as students, and clients, can utilize it for our goals.

  20. Keara Holland
    5 rating

    Professional marketing plan

    Jun 4, 2022

    They were accommodating by establishing a marketing strategy to promote my store online.

    They assisted me in determining the source of my income.

    I was unsure why I had such a small number of customers despite the fact my product is highly sought-after these days in the world of business.

    The reason was that I did not have a properly executed professional marketing plan.

    They showed me how I could enhance my marketing strategies and how to find customers.

    I am so grateful for their efforts since they brought my eyes to the light.

    I was able to see that I looked for potential clients in a disused area.

Write a review on Kevin David

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Kevin David?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Kevin David

Kevin David is an internationally acknowledged leader in the topics of entrepreneurship, eCommerce, as well as social media, and digital business. He quickly went from an accountant working 9-5 to creating several companies that have a turnover of 8 figures. Kevin David has been viewed over 1 billion times on social media, primarily because due to his expertise in eCommerce and how to gain financial freedom.

Read More
800 425 2401
https://officialkevindavid.com
30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States
134 views