Kevin David

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Kevin David

  1. Ernie Fosse
    Jan 12, 2023

    I highly recommend checking out his content if you're looking to improve your online business skills

    I have been watching Kevin David on YouTube for quite some time now, and I have to say, I am constantly impressed by his ability to make things look so effortless. From online marketing to dropshipping, he breaks down complex concepts and strategies in a way that is easy to understand and follow. Despite the simplicity of his teachings, I know from personal experience that these strategies are not easy to implement. However, Kevin’s expertise and dedication to his craft have inspired me to start learning from him and follow in his footsteps. Overall, I highly recommend checking out his content if you’re looking to improve your online business skills.

  2. Deborah Howarth
    Dec 6, 2022

    I'd appreciate it if you could help me

    I’m happy to have an employment opportunity since my parents aren’t wealthy and I’m not rich enough to study something. You can be sure that I don’t feel proficient in English, so please, if there’s any way to get an employment opportunity, I’d be happy in a position to earn 1 dollar. I’d appreciate it if you could help me.

  3. Clive Platt
    Dec 5, 2022

    It is total SCAM

    It is a total SCAM. It’s not complete with your solution. You are the person who does all the work. Don’t waste time or money. YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY AND A LOT OF TIME! It’s not worth it all.

  4. Niki Hargreaves
    Dec 4, 2022

    It was a breeze

    It was a breeze. The Amazon course I bought through Kevin David a year ago was flawlessly run. The third item was scheduled to be delivered to my already-established Amazon store. Your team and you are incredible! I’m grateful.

  5. David Large
    Dec 2, 2022

    Thank you very for everything Kevin as well as your entire team!

    It’s not easy to begin an enterprise on your own, but I am incredibly grateful to Kevin’s team that helped me at the beginning of my Amazon Journey; sure, there will be some bumps and adversities, but it’s not a matter of two to dance. Thank you very much for everything, Kevin and your entire team!

  6. Stephen Hopper
    Dec 1, 2022

    It's worth it! Thank you

    I’ve used the Launched in conjunction with PPC Service and had my listing removed during Launching. I’m shocked at how my PPC manager was there to head me up and emailed me several times to suggest what I should do to resolve the issue quickly. Your assistance is beneficial for sellers who have no expertise. It’s worth it! Thank you.

  7. Tanya Berresford
    Nov 28, 2022

    I've invested more than $60,000.00

    I’ve invested more than $60,000.00 US with Kevin David and David Arnett for their platinum pro service to run our AMZDFY store in autopilot for us. We have been losing money each month since the beginning, and both have conned us from our hard-earned cash. Our email was sent today saying that they’ve shut down their company. They’ve used fraudulent advertisements to extort funds from us and the general public, promising massive financial gains. Be aware of them when you engage in commercial dealings. A fraud case has been filed with the FTC against them.

  8. Jodie Saunders
    Nov 24, 2022

    I lost around $4,000.

    I bought an Amazon FBA class from Kevin David for $2997 (initially for $5,000, but his team offered me a discount because I didn’t have the money.) It was a course that I could buy for only $20 from Udemy. He claimed that anyone could earn six figures in three months just by pressing buttons, regardless of whether they had no knowledge or experience regarding Amazon FBA. I was unaware that he didn’t earn his primary income from amazon FBA but from his classes. He claimed to earn 100k per month from amazon fab but didn’t mention what it was if it was income or profit. I took action but didn’t make any money out of it. In reality, I lost around $4,000.

  9. Emma Knight
    Nov 21, 2022

    The process assured us that the funds paid out of the settlement would be used to address consumers’ concerns. People who feel they have reason to ask for money back can make an application by contacting FTC or submitting the request online via reportfraud.ftc.gov. The Commission will review your request in a specific manner and use the settlement funds to help in the resolution.

  10. Susan Delaney
    Nov 13, 2022

    Fined 53M dollars for lying to his customers

    YouTube’s grifter Kevin David who sold courses that taught people how to use Amazon FBA, has been fined 53 million dollars for telling his customers false information about the ease of making money with Amazon. The suit claims that most of his customers didn’t make any money.

  11. Dave Hannam
    Oct 1, 2022

    Unhelpful and ineffective

    The support is not great. Unhelpful and ineffective. I’ve contacted them multiple times, and the support team has not been responsive. Do not want to join me on a phone call and fix an issue that’s been a problem for months. I requested a refund.

  12. Jordan Bennett
    Sep 23, 2022

    I'm still not getting the product I bought!

    I contracted this company to create my store from start to finish, including marketing and product selection manufacturing. The cost was $30,000, and a year later, I’m left with one product that was so poorly researched I’m forced to offer it at a fraction of the price (and it’s not even selling) and another product that has the wrong name of the company printed on the package with incorrect descriptions and pictures and an utter absence of customer assistance. My 16-week turnaround time is now 50 weeks old, and I’m still not getting the product I bought!

  13. Grace Kantz
    Jul 22, 2022

    I believe Kevin is a genius with some fantastic ideas

    I believe Kevin is a genius with some fantastic ideas, and I’m sure they will work. I am not happy with these programs because they can lure you only to make you purchase additional tools or products to start the process.

    For instance, the Marketing Agency Program is indeed all about retargeting but does not provide any information about the location or method of making the advertisements. If I enroll a new client with a price of $1000, they either must pay more to me to pay someone else to create advertising or must find out how to make the ads on my own.

  14. John Salazar
    Jul 5, 2022

    Affilate Master Kevin David

    Kevin David, seeing him for a long time, has proven that he is a master at affiliate marketing. The method Kevin David has organized his website is fantastic, intelligent, and simple for us visitors to discover what we’re looking for. He has a nifty affiliate marketing strategy, social media, and many other revenue-generating streams to help us learn where we, as students, and clients, can utilize it for our goals.

  15. Keara Holland
    Jun 4, 2022

    professional marketing plan

    They were accommodating by establishing a marketing strategy to promote my store online.

    They assisted me in determining the source of my income.

    I was unsure why I had such a small number of customers despite the fact my product is highly sought-after these days in the world of business.

    The reason was that I did not have a properly executed professional marketing plan.

    They showed me how I could enhance my marketing strategies and how to find customers.

    I am so grateful for their efforts since they brought my eyes to the light.

    I was able to see that I looked for potential clients in a disused area.

Write a review on Kevin David

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Kevin David

Kevin David is an internationally acknowledged leader in the topics of entrepreneurship, eCommerce, as well as social media, and digital business. He quickly went from an accountant working 9-5 to creating several companies that have a turnover of 8 figures. Kevin David has been viewed over 1 billion times on social media, primarily because due to his expertise in eCommerce and how to gain financial freedom.

800 425 2401
[email protected]
https://officialkevindavid.com
30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States