411 Locals

25 Reviews

25 Reviews on 411 Locals

  1. Edward Gay
    Jan 4, 2023

    the numerous benefits and advantages

    A few days ago, I spoke with a local 411 sales representative. I could not recall who the person was, but she was courteous and kind. She gave me lots of information about SEO and online marketing and the numerous benefits and advantages I can reap from social marketing. Then I decided to contact 411 locals to build my website.

  2. Rowan Corbin
    Jan 3, 2023

    I will contact another person

    Oh my GOD! I’m still stunned by the things that have happened to me now! Two days ago, I was approached by Regina, and she informed me about their products. I could sign up, but I required my husband’s permission since he is also a decision-maker. So, thank God my husband advised me not to sign up right now, but he was willing to give it a go within a couple of months. Regina called me this morning, and I explained that. I informed her that I would be in touch with them soon. What do you think she did to me? “Don’t contact us; find someone else; bye!” And then the caller hangs up! If this is the way these individuals treat potential customers, I am not sure how they’ll treat customers! It’s hard to believe this is the kind of customer service they offer! Be careful! Thank you, Regin, for clearly demonstrating who you really are. I will not be in touch with you, but I will contact another person. That’s for SURE!

  3. Mark Faggion
    Jan 2, 2023

    The results were perfect

    I employed 411 locals to design my site and rank it. The results were perfect, and my new WordPress website was organized on the first page. Shortly, I plan to install new plugins to the website. Wish me luck in my business.

  4. Renee Morgan
    Jan 2, 2023

    I find them to have excellent customer service.

    I hired 411locals to improve my web presence. They helped me with things such as social media sharing capabilities, optimized links to pages and, a great experience for visitors, user-friendly design. I find them to have excellent customer service.

  5. Suzanne Martin
    Jan 1, 2023

    A horrible experience on my part!

    Suppose you’re looking to offer online services with Google, Bing, and others. Also, if you have a website, do not do the same thing I did. There is no contact between them. You might find the owner’s company name that isn’t yours, and you may offer services that you don’t provide, and so on. A horrible experience on my part!

  6. Melinda Ricossa
    Jan 1, 2023

    I've been getting many more calls and inquiries than before.

    I am a salon owner. No, regardless of what I do with my regular customers, I lack new customers. I was looking to grow my business and achieve new goals. I chose to invest some cash into SEO and a brand-new website. To find a reputable advertising agency to complete what I needed, I started looking for an SEO firm that could assist me. My friend advised that 411 Locals was an excellent company. The company he’s currently using is thrilled with the results they were able to get for him. They created the website I had in mind, wrote articles on marketing on my behalf, and, most importantly, created a brand image for my company. Since then, I’ve been getting many more calls and inquiries than before.

  7. William Berthold
    Dec 31, 2022

    They have made this magic happen

    When my website achieved better online visibility, the amount of clicks began to increase. At first, the growth was slow, but it became more prominent over a month. The result was reflected in a rising quantity of orders as well as a lot of new customers. As it appears, I am thrilled to be working together with 411 Locals. They have made this magic happen. They even let me stay in their office on my last visit to Las Vegas. I am pleased to discover that they are genuine people looking after my business 24/7.

  8. Suze Veenstra
    Dec 30, 2022

    hoping to spare someone else from this outcome.

    I had to use this company for several years to design my website, and they managed to make us rank in Google search results. 1.) web design was quite a hassle, and whenever we wanted an update, they would then post the changes live on my website (2 days after), and if the change was not what we wanted, it could take another 2 to 3 days to fix it. This is why I requested access to my website to allow me to make changes that were simple and I desired. However, after hours of talking to them, they told me that they owned my WEBSITE, which was a relief as they didn’t control our domain name, and they could change to a different firm to manage all the details. This change caused me to) found out how they testedtriedtermine how well we were ranked on Google; we didn’t appear in the various searches that referred to our business. I spent thousands of dollars on them, hoping to spare someone else from this outcome.

  9. Carol Moff
    Dec 29, 2022

    wish them the best.

    Laheronia is the most reliable online marketplace I’ve ever used to purchase items and goods. Its service is reliableand its sellers are courteous and quick. It is packed with all the things we could ever dream of. I am very grateful to the herniaa team and wish them the best.

  10. Jeanette Anderson
    Dec 27, 2022

    we attempt to talk about our experience

    The HR or recruiter person who asked us to interview her name is Lekha, and she believes that it is God who created the universe. Whenever we attempt to talk about our experience, she can’t listen. She always says, “don’t bother me,” and she’s rude and mean-spirited. Please don’t choose firms that don’t take into consideration our experiences and skills; in my opinion, they are an unnecessary time and effort to have to deal with such apathetic people. I would never suggest this business to anyone else—Insane people.

  11. Cathy Newman
    Dec 25, 2022

    They've been deceiving me from the beginning.

    I’m pretty sure I won’t be able to get one cent back from the time I’ve been with them. It guaranteed to appear on one page on Google, and I changed my number, and they said they would not alter it. I never received a phone call the number they provided me didn’t work, and I was never on the first spot! To this day, I am prepared to sue them if I have no ROI on the money I invested. They’ve been deceiving me from the beginning.

  12. Julie Kelley
    Dec 23, 2022

    The majority of them are on the move

    411locals created a website, not specifically for me but for my customers. The majority of them are on the move. They are taxi drivers, truckers, and sales agents. This is why this website was designed to make it easier for them. Based on the feedback I got from my clients, they are happy with this new website that is mobile-friendly.

  13. Beth Mitchell
    Dec 21, 2022

    Very pleased with the service.

    411locals has increased the number of visits to my website by 300% in just a few days. Excellent service and results, which I can measure. More visits, more calls, and more customers. They created for me the locally-focused search engine optimization as well as a PPC campaign. Very pleased with the service.

  14. lisa harvey
    Dec 19, 2022

    exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable in the entire design and operation.

    My website was done in just one week. 411 Locals did a great job! I am awestruck by the dedication and business ethics to the work the company exemplifies. I’m not the most accessible customer – I’ve changed my mind numerous times, becoming aggressive and sometimes even confrontational. But, they were able to respond quickly and calmly to the majority times my requests. They are straightforward to work with and exceptionally skilled and knowledgeable in the entire design and operation.

  15. Christine Dunfield
    Dec 19, 2022

    I thought were a good impression that I had been paid.

    Misleading. Six months. Twelve leads. Which resulted in only three jobs. I work five days a week from other sources. The solution? Create fake 5-star reviews. You can believe that the 5-star reviews are legitimate for this particular company. Also, a $49.99 starting up doesn’t count per month. They begin charging on the first day, but the sales reps assume it’s not so, and you should expect to be captured when you cancel. Consider other alternatives. I uploaded photos of my cancellations that I thought were a good impression that I had been paid.

  16. Gail Cambre
    Dec 17, 2022

    It's the most horrible nightmare.

    Be wary of these 411locals. They are a group of professional con artists skilled at one thing, taking money from people. They are a bunch of jokers and low-level intelligent individuals. Please be kind and read the genuine google and Yelp reviews about these individuals. They make use of a fake 5-star rating on their site. If you hear or see 411locals, run! It’s the most horrible nightmare.

  17. Milad Rad
    Dec 16, 2022

    I have a smile everywhere when in contact with them.

    An excellent gathering of people in 411 Locals. I’ve utilized their services for some time and have made significant progress in my online internet and networking closeness. They are able to finish projects in time with plenty of data to show the outcomes. They solved all my internet marketing issues that were web-based. I have a smile everywhere when in contact with them.

  18. Angela Martin
    Dec 13, 2022

    The entire world for you.

    The entire world for you. If you look at other reviews of the website, you’ll get abysmal reviews because they’re very out-if-you-touch, and they will try to invoice you when you have canceled. They will take over your google listing and keep contacting you even after you cancel. I’m on the first page of Google after three months of my own. They haven’t gotten me to the carrier’s top within five months!

  19. Tammy Kaus
    Dec 11, 2022

    I will continue to recommend them to all

    I’ve been with 411 Locals for approximately six months and enjoy unique experiences. Due to their service, my phone has always been ringing with questions. Because of them, I’ve grown my business by more than $20,000. The calls are becoming more frequent. Before 411 Locals, I used various online marketers, but with hardly any success whatsoever. I will continue to recommend them to all of my business associates if any of them needs top-quality online marketing.

  20. Joanie Mercer
    Dec 10, 2022

    I appreciate the sincere approach and the friendly manner.

    I’ve worked with 411 Locals on various occasions, from website design and hosting to content writing and local search engine optimization. From beginning to end, the company based in Las Vegas was great; a dedicated professional who pays a lot of attention to minor details. My questions were addressed in the shortest time possible or the next day. Because of them, my site is easy to use and has lots of helpful information and easy-to-use navigation. A rare thing to come across these days – they didn’t attempt to sell me services that I do not need. I appreciate the sincere approach and the friendly manner.

  21. Susan Wright
    Dec 8, 2022

    I have plenty of clients today

    I’d heard of search engines before optimizing your website for your business, but I did not understand the concept and thought it could solve my crippling tax preparation practices. The companies in the area didn’t know about me, and why could they possibly know? Since signing up with them, I’ve noticed a remarkable transformation in my work. I have plenty of clients today!

  22. Wendy Sichel
    Sep 23, 2022

    I am very satisfied. delighted

    I’ve used 411 Locals for over ten years. They aren’t expensive and keep me in the top positions on Google. They are honest and hard-working. How accented they can do a cheap and consistent job doesn’t matter. I am very satisfied. delighted

  23. Jeremy Reed
    Jul 22, 2022

    don't require their services

    I am a fully-fledged marketing team and don’t require their services. I’ve been getting calls constantly from them. I’m not knocking anyone’s efforts, but they’re relentless. I told the salesperson I was not interested, and she didn’t understand why.

    I explained that I never speak to anyone once they inform me they’re in a recorded conversation. I know it’s a sales call, and there’s no reason to be interested now.

    She then asked me whether there was any evidence that suggested I was a criminal, which is why I’m not willing to talk via a recorded line, after which she disconnected me. I’m at home with Covid, and I had enough time to contact them again and speak to a manager, but they’re impossible to reach.

    This business has numerous red flags, and I’d avoid them at all costs. If any of my employees had called the potential client a criminal, it was the last day they worked for me.

  24. Trey Hawkins
    Jul 5, 2022

    They keep calling me

    They kept calling me, even after I told them I didn’t need their help. They also claim they can take me to the highest position on Google’s search results. If that’s true, that is the case. When I search for online marketing firms, their business isn’t listed at the top of Google for me. If they don’t manage to get their business to show up first, how do they get mine to appear? It’s just a thought.

  25. Kenneth Eddleman
    Jun 4, 2022

    chill and understanding

    So Diego was a great listener and a good friend it was as if I was talking to my therapist concerning my business concerns.

    I am convinced that my work of work is incomparable.

    However, I’m not always happy at times, but I’m a successful business owner.

    I’m father of two children and one is in the pipeline.

    And the guy I spoke to knew that I was nervous about these services and he assured me that everything will be fine.

    I’m sure of it. The kindness and compassion this man displayed made me feel less stressed and worried about the situation as well as my business.

    Everyone will be criticized. As humans, everyone makes mistakes.

    We all have bad days, but I’m going give him five stars.

    super friendly and helpful for genuine

Write a review on 411 Locals

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About 411 Locals

411 Locals are an Internet Advertising Agency specializing in local search engine optimization (SEO) and web design and internet-based marketing services for medium- and small-sized companies across the United States.

866 391 0622
[email protected]
https://411locals.com
101 Convention Center Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States