Omnisend

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Omnisend

  1. Gina Schenk
    Jan 12, 2023

    I'm still experimenting with many features

    I’m still experimenting with many features, but I like the automated features it gives as a substitute for drip. Much better than drips so far. I hope they don’t go so bold that they overcharge and add “powered by omniscient” on everything.

  2. Alex Bedwell
    Dec 10, 2022

    Four stars are only given since the previous customer service rep was eager to help me.

    I was trying to be as easy with my question in the best way possible, but the only one who could help me was Olesia from Omnisend offered me an honest answer. Four stars are only given since the previous customer service rep was eager to help me.

  3. Robert Latham
    Dec 10, 2022

    Omnisend is simply excellent and simple to use.

    Omnisend is excellent and straightforward to use. Its Customer support team is friendly and always ready to assist. Recently, I faced an issue with Automation, and Sanya helped me resolve it courteously and courteously. We are incredibly grateful to Omnisend’s Customer Support team and highly recommend this software to send out email marketing.

  4. Alison Nevard
    Dec 9, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service and a simple tool to utilize. This is the best tool to use if you’re looking to automate primary lead-nurturing processes while collecting leads, creating forms, and sending out newsletters.

  5. James Boulet
    Dec 8, 2022

    It's incredibly glitchy!

    It’s incredibly glitchy! I’ve been around and around over the past few days to try and get this issue with editing resolved. There is an apparent display issue that nobody in this company can resolve! I’m done having wasted my time with a company that sells an unsatisfactory product. What a wasted time! I have ZERO faith in this business after this experience. Hey, Omnisend, could you please give me back the five hours I wasted on a futile attempt to access your absurdly slow service?

  6. Sharon Garland
    Dec 8, 2022

    I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE THEM 0 STARS IF I COULD!

    The first issue is that they didn’t connect my shop to the primary site, which means that the URLs used in automated emails are wrong. It is impossible to correct that without an account with a different one, which means I lose all my campaign information. Then they blamed us for not updating the primary domain on Shopify without telling us the reason, which we didn’t do. Second They allow users to AB test the subject line, the content, and the subject line, but not the send time. The AB test report is useless and does nothing to help you. In addition, there are many issues with their system. Most notably, the support team was unprofessional, had a slow response, and asked us to wait 24 48 hours before they solved the issue. It could take days to resolve a minor problem. Also, the information on campaigns downloaded from the file is not the same as that displayed in the report dashboard. OVERALL, I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE THEM 0 STARS IF I COULD!

  7. Paul Bedford
    Dec 7, 2022

    Absolutely terrible customer service

    It’s incredibly glitchy! I’ve been around and around over the past few days to try and get this issue with editing resolved. There is an apparent display issue that nobody in this company can resolve! I’m done having wasted my time with a company that sells an unsatisfactory product. What a wasted time! I have ZERO faith in this business after this experience. Hey, Omnisend, could you please give me back the five hours I wasted on a futile attempt to access your absurdly slow service?

  8. Patrick Vilela
    Dec 6, 2022

    I've had this experience repeatedly

    I’ve had this experience repeatedly. Another time I reached out for help after getting frustrated, only to discover that a patient and kind person provided a simple solution. I’m sure by now not to panic. Service is on hand, and it’s good.

  9. Michael Palmer
    Dec 4, 2022

    I would not recommend this one.

    I have used Omnisend for two years, and their support and customer service are horrible. I’ve been waiting for a resolution to a technical issue within my dashboard and haven’t received a response for over a week. Additionally, we have a manager for success who does not respond to emails or perform an annual check-in as we do with other platforms. I would not recommend this one.

  10. Fred Cummins
    Dec 2, 2022

    excellent customer service

    Although it took a bit longer to resolve my issue, they were able to get my problem fix it: excellent customer service, compassion, patience, and worth effort.

  11. Nick Holland
    Dec 1, 2022

    Overall, it's a great alternative.

    An excellent alternative to Mailchimp. It helped us reach out to influential people and potential partners for referrals. We have run a marketing campaign with chocolates for referrals and used it for emails. Overall, it’s a great alternative.

Write a review on Omnisend

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Omnisend

Omnisend is an Omnichannel marketing automation system designed for e-commerce. With email marketing at the heart of it, creating stunning email campaigns is now easier than before. Utilizing Omnisend's elegant automated system, you can customize your messages to the customer's preferences, campaign engagement, and how they shop. With Omnisend, the concept of omnichannel marketing is not only possible, but it's also easy to implement. Contrary to other platforms on the market, Omnisend lets you include multiple channels in the same automation workflow: email and Push notifications, SMS, and numerous other media. It also allows you to sync your segments with Google and Facebook to create an immersive experience for your customers.

[email protected]
http://www.omnisend.com
1 Saint Katharine's Way, London E1W 1YL, United Kingdom