Relaxed Clarity

27 Reviews

27 Reviews on Relaxed Clarity

  1. Monica Toms
    September 7th, 2022

    The staff was amiable and knowledgeable

    I visited your office along with an acquaintance. My appointment was scheduled for 11:00, and his appointment was at 11:15. However, I was seen before him. We would have enjoyed an easier time at the hospital if I had been seen earlier because my appointment was scheduled. The staff was amiable and knowledgeable.

  2. Michael Golinkoff
    September 5th, 2022

    It's too long of a wait

    My appointment was scheduled for 10 am. I got at the door a little early and waited until precisely 10 am to be in line, just as they stated. Then I just sat for a while until 1105. It took about one hour and five minutes, two people were in front of me, and one of them was following me. It’s too long of a wait.

  3. James Gilmore
    September 4th, 2022

    I'm waiting to hear your response

    As I’ve been on a list waiting for approval, I can use my upgraded license that was six times. It will be cut down to two times. They say they’ll contact me if I call to let them know about it. I’m waiting to hear your response.

  4. Regina Quinn
    September 3rd, 2022

    Polite and professional

    Polite and professional. The appointment was completed promptly. I have a hearing impairment, and they put on their masks so that I could read my lips and not wait to discuss alternative communication methods. Anxiety-coping mechanisms usually trigger me; I must either write it down or switch my hearing aids to uncomfortable levels. Thank you for this small gesture. Thank you! I didn’t have the sensation of being “gaslit.” Healthcare is known for this!

  5. Sayris Gonzalez
    September 2nd, 2022

    It's been nearly three weeks since my appointment

    It’s been nearly three weeks since my appointment. I haven’t received any communication from the state, but I was told that within 3 to 5 days would receive one from the government. I phoned to inquire about the issue and was told that I could not be helped and should visit my local dispensary to determine if they could assist me. But I didn’t have to pay $100 to renew my card.

  6. Sergio Gonzalez
    August 29th, 2022

    There was no follow-up following the appointment

    There was no follow-up following the appointment. I’m forced to reach out for more details, and after having paid the amount to this office, I would have liked more concierge support throughout the procedure.

  7. Nelson Quick
    August 26th, 2022

    Costs are exceeding benefits

    I think the expense of renewing medical marijuana cards exceeds the card’s benefits. There is a diminishing value to continuing this card compared to what the matter is, and the cost-to-benefit ratio is making the card less critical, necessary, or worthwhile. I’m finding it difficult to justify renewing the “license,” which is being reduced to a revenue source for The State of Colorado, and a more or less required annual renewal and interview with the doctor/relaxed Clarity. If the price were to be reduced significantly, it could still be beneficial; however, I believe that for the majority of “license” holders, we are not benefiting whatsoever from this

  8. John Carney
    August 23rd, 2022

    He was seeking to be rid of us

    The appointment was to provide technical assistance. Was the meeting scheduled on the wrong date? APPARENTLY. I didn’t know that. I was all set to have the video chat, but I should have realized I had come at the wrong time. I’m diagnosed with “MS” & “Lupus.” I’m not clear on all things due to short-term memory. I’m not satisfied with the treatment I received. I felt unprofessional and was the only staff member walking about the building without shoes and socks. It was like we had woken him up from an afternoon nap. He was seeking to be rid of us.

  9. Nichole Thon
    August 23rd, 2022

    his doctor seems distant

    I did meet you personally ….. We aren’t amid a pandemic anymore…. your people are not professional, and the lady behind you is rude. I would rather see the doctor of the past. This doctor seems distant. I’m going to a different place the following year.

  10. Laura Canady
    August 21st, 2022

    The staff who work at Relaxed Clarity are always friendly!

    I’ve been coming to Relaxed Clarity for quite a while since. The staff who work at Relaxed Clarity are always friendly! They’re all patient and helpful! This year, I faced issues with the state application. I contacted them, and they guided me through the procedure. They were fantastic! I am grateful to everyone and relaxed clarity for all they accomplish! I always feel very at ease following my annual application.

  11. Mike Goolsby
    August 19th, 2022

    I'm still waiting on my ****** card and haven't yet received it

    Well, I paid for my car one week ago and am waiting for my credit card to be sent out since someone did not intend to complete their task and help me close everything out with the condition I’m in for my card. I’m still waiting on my ****** card and haven’t yet received it. I’m also with a hundred dollars, struggling to determine how to pay for the $25 that I received. the hill

  12. Robert Eakin
    August 11th, 2022

    It's always a pleasant experience

    It’s always a pleasant experience. This is my fourth or fifth year visiting them, and I’m always greeted with the same procedure and high effectiveness. Dr. G is kind, caring, and eager to give advice. I’ll see you again!

  13. Cordelia Ferrell
    August 7th, 2022

    I'm kind of stuck on renewing my license after you're done

    It was fast and quick to get in and out of the system. However, if you do not log into your registry correctly, they don’t do anything to help you, and I’m waiting to hear back from the Colorado registry. The clarity, they’ll expel you and don’t even know what to do next. I’m kind of stuck on renewing my license after you’re done.

  14. Anthony Davis
    August 3rd, 2022

    It's a waste of time

    After waiting to see” the “doctor” for an hour, the patient asked numerous questions but was unable to listen to the responses. Then, he promised to complete his enrollment on the internet “right away.” The next day, it’s still not finished. It’s a waste of time.

  15. Nicholas Conte
    August 1st, 2022

    They steal your money, then leave you in the dust

    I haven’t had my license renewed, despite having an appointment and making a payment. Dr. Someone informed me to contact me to finish my work about a month ago. My request is expired and I was charged for nothing. When I sign in, it says that my consent is passed, and there’s a renewal application since no one has clung to me itoextend my permit. It’s so sad, I don’t understand what they are doing to me. They steal your money, then leave you in the dust.

  16. Charles Beaver
    July 25th, 2022

    Disgusting and unprofessional

    There are a lot of smoking-free signs outside of your building, but your nurse at the previous desk was proper in front of the door smoking. I opened the door, and she blew it up in my face while telling me that she had to do more to help me. She smoked her last cigarette before making me return inside to get my papers. Disgusting and unprofessional.

  17. Robert Fogg
    July 22nd, 2022

    It's been almost three weeks since I had my appointment

    It’s been almost three weeks since I had my appointment, and I have not received any communication from the State. However, I was told that within three to five days, I would receive an email from the State. I phoned to inquire about the issue and was told that I could not be helped and should visit my local dispensary to determine if they could assist me. However, I didn’t pay the $100 fee to renew my card.

  18. Peter Nguyen
    July 21st, 2022

    There was also a $30.95 charge that wasn't discussed before the doctor's visit

    I paid and saw an ophthalmologist and then was handed a paper that stated that I should go home and fix it myself, which I could not find out. I was assisted. However, it was a bit of a hassle. There was also a $30.95 charge that wasn’t discussed before the doctor’s visit.

  19. James Oldaker
    July 21st, 2022

    You were unable to even submit the…You SUCK!

    You couldn’t upload the document to your website by the directions you posted, which I verified by standing in your presence. This cost me more days as well as several calls to the State. You are a SUCKER, straight and easy, and your license to practice medicine needs to be suspended. I will never make use of Relaxed Clarity ever again. So, don your masks of slavery and vote for Joe Bidden like the good little Democrats who you are.

  20. Doug Grasse
    July 19th, 2022

    The experience was excellent

    The experience was excellent. Great customer service and knowledgeable staff; however, my appointment was around half an hour late due to triple and double booking; therefore, appointment timings are only an idea.

  21. John Hanson
    July 13th, 2022

    slowed my application to the State of Colorado

    Everything was fine, except that the doctor inserted the year I was born, 1858, which slowed my application to the State of Colorado. I’m one week behind in getting my license and am not getting the Medical Marijuana License yet.

  22. Samuel Floyd
    July 12th, 2022

    They dont listen

    So I make my appointment at 9 am, and I wait until 1130 before getting to my work and then inform them of the things I require to do to be able to pay for a month and also that I don’t have a car, so I must pick the entire thing up in one go, and we decide the items required. When I find out that they’re wrong and have no idea what card I’d need, I call them back and receive nothing, but he flits around, telling me to come back and we’ll assist you to obtain your new card. It’s like wiping your poop before you puke, so don’t waste time and money on this business.

  23. Mike Vaday
    July 9th, 2022

    doctor who isn't very friendly

    The process is simple and quick and is five stars. The friendly receptionist receives five stars. And a doctor who isn’t very friendly gets 1 star. I hope they printed the permit while you’re at the office rather than sending it to you at home to print it out since I’m unable to get it printed out. I’ve not even received an email to print it with the same issues when it was virtual. It was the same. Neck. ….0 stars as I do not have a license. I’m likely to go in the future.

  24. Scott Fusello
    July 7th, 2022

    The staff is pleasant and helpful in general

    The long wait times every time I’ve visited. I arrived early and completed all the paperwork before my appointment, but I needed to wait 15 minutes after the meeting to hear to follow-up. It is a mystery why the number of clients who are designed and the number of slot times per hour don’t coincide, and they are always overfilled with just one doctor, and the waiting room is usually overflowing. A small waiting room with poorly placed chairs and not enough chairs. The doctor is friendly and professional. The staff is pleasant and helpful in general.

  25. Jonathan Handwerk
    July 4th, 2022

    Absolutely love it here

    I love it here. My last visit made me feel slightly sour. I’ve been here for over seven years and never received coupons for renewals. I am paying the total price only to learn later from reception once I’ve already paid the super L.

  26. Karen Koval
    June 30th, 2022

    I got great information and excellent service

    Professional, prompt, and friendly. Listens to your concerns and responds to questions in an understandable way. The wait time was not long. The check-in and check-out were fast and almost effortless (the most painful aspect was the price). However, I got great information and excellent service worth every penny.

  27. Kathy Kissack
    June 6th, 2022

    great experience

    I’ve been visiting Relaxed Clarity for many years with friendly and helpful service and a clean environment.

    During this visit, I met Dr.Branch, who claimed that I was a frequent flyer and made it appear as if the congenital disability I suffered from was invented because I am an amputee.

    I’m not sure what he meant by that, but I didn’t feel good about it and left feeling like I had done something wrong.

    I felt judged! I am unable to take narcotics, and I am in constant pain.

    MMJ is my primary source of mobility.

    I’ve had a great experience with other doctors I’ve visited.

Write a review on Relaxed Clarity

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Relaxed Clarity

At Relaxed Clarity, we understand the process of incorporating marijuana into your medical routine can be a daunting task. Our medical professionals and education team will give you all the knowledge and assistance you require in a secure and non-judgmental area. Compassionate. Compliant. Confidential.

970 412 5955
[email protected]
https://www.relaxedclarity.com
1006 Depot Hill Road suite 100, Broomfield, CO 80020, United States