Canna Care Docs

46 Reviews

46 Reviews on Canna Care Docs

  1. Jesse Burleson
    Feb 2, 2023

    Overall, a great and informative experience.

    The process was straightforward. I scheduled my appointment online, and within one hour of doing it, I was fortunate to have the privilege of having a receptionist call me in an office in my State and explain to me how it would go and the places I’ll need to fill in my forms. After meeting with my doctor and submitting the proper documentation, they called me back to review some critical essentials then we waited! Overall, a great and informative experience.

  2. Dave Marcello
    Feb 2, 2023

    extremely helpful

    Canna Care in Cranston has an amiable staff who was extremely helpful throughout the process. The doctor. Dmitri was great and was also extremely accommodating. I have recommended Canna Care to a friend due to my excellent experience!

  3. Annie Bagley
    Feb 1, 2023

    I was concerned that the process

    I was concerned that the process would be confusing and challenging to comprehend, but once someone helped me, the process was more straightforward, and I could get my approval. I made my first time to the dispensary, and although the website listed the hours they were open, there was no one there when I arrived. I called the number from outside and was never able to get a return call. The person managing the website must be sure that the hours of operation are accurate. It took me about 45 minutes to get there – an utter waste of time.

  4. Alden Bello
    Jan 30, 2023

    If the card is delivered within the next couple of days

    If the card is delivered within the next couple of days, as I anticipate it will, everything went as expected with one exception. I left a voicemail some days ago, and it didn’t get answered, so I called back to Thank you so much for saying goodbye. I apologize for not having punctuation and capitalization. It was a non-corrected voice-to-text.

  5. Christina Jordan
    Jan 27, 2023

    I love Canna Care Docs

    I love Canna Care Docs. The last time I recertified, I threw the ball away with the wrong Zip code to make the purchase. The gentleman said he’d return my call within the hour. He did not. I’m from a school that affirms that “when you say it, you do it,” with no exceptions. If you fail to do what the promises you make, it is essential to let the person know that they have been deceived. Ultimately, I was forced to begin the process again by scheduling another appointment. This meant I’d need to wait for four other days. In the grand scheme of things, it’s not too bad. I’m just saying.

  6. Merve Ocak
    Jan 17, 2023

    I highly recommend her and the service she provides.

    The NP, Nichol, provided an outstanding experience. She was extremely friendly, pleasant, and informative throughout the entire process. She ensured that I understood everything and that the app was easy to use. Thank you, Nichol! I highly recommend her and the service she provides.

  7. Yogesh Bhanushali
    Nov 14, 2022

    She was knowledgeable and compassionate

    Melissa was not just helpful, but she also taught me much about cannabis, as well as the various ways I could alleviate my pain. She was knowledgeable and compassionate, and I am grateful for her!

  8. Ross Horncastle
    Nov 14, 2022

    They certainly did take my money too fast

    The old saying goes, one hand washes the other; in Kinda Care’s documents, it’s more like one hand not being able to find the other. It was necessary to change the schedule twice. I was told that they tried to call me repeatedly, but my shabby current phone did not register any missed calls. Like Covid has been used as an excuse for nearly every issue that is related to it. There’s an entirely new system, and we are switching to it. Etc. I was treated with disrespect, basic respect, and basic common sense. That’s it’s not a viable business model. The job was done poorly! They certainly did take my money too fast. It is essential to consider whether the rewards outweigh the inconvenience.

  9. Jennifer Hunt
    Nov 12, 2022

    I'd never go to another doctor!

    I’ve been certified through Canna Care Docs since 2017. I’d never go to another doctor! Regardless of location, every physician has demonstrated compassion, attention to detail, and expertise at every appointment.

  10. Darren Burwell
    Nov 11, 2022

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience. The two people I spoke with on the phone were attentive and attentive and went above and beyond to help me. I couldn’t have asked for more.

  11. Alison Mckean
    Nov 10, 2022

    Everything was done professionally

    Everything was done professionally, no matter who the nurse or clerk was. Friendly as well. They spoke transparently, ensuring that all questions were addressed to the point of understanding. It was an excellent service.

  12. Andy Parsons
    Nov 10, 2022

    they certainly got my money quickly enough

    There’s a saying that one hand washes the other’s, but in Kinda Care’s documents, it’s more of a matter of one hand being unable to locate the other. I had to cancel twice. They were told that they attempted to call me at least once, but my up-to-date phone didn’t register, or I missed a call. The job was done poorly! Similar to Covid, it has been a reason for nearly every issue that is related to it. There’s a new system in place, and we are switching to it, etc., etc., I was treated with disrespect, basic respect, and even simple common sense. That’s it’s not a viable business model. However, they certainly got my money quickly enough. One must ask whether the advantages are worth the hassle.

  13. Dorota Donigiewicz
    Nov 9, 2022

    I highly recommend Canna Care Docs

    I highly recommend Canna Care Docs. The staff is professional, pleasant, courteous, informative, and friendly to talk to. They explain in detail how everything works and the steps that must be followed.

  14. Adrian Phillips
    Nov 9, 2022

    The process of obtaining certification to be a pleasant experience

    The process of obtaining certification is a pleasant experience. I felt like having conversations with professionals whose mission is to bring the benefits of medical marijuana to the front of the mind. They certainly are committed to easing the typical bureaucratic burden in these programs. Bravo guys! I’m thrilled to have met you!

  15. Nick Willis
    Nov 7, 2022

    They're awesome!

    They’re awesome! They have helped me navigate the complex process of connecting with the state’s Control Commission. Everything is now in order, and I’m looking forward to my paper copy of the license renewal.

  16. Neil French
    Nov 7, 2022

    We will never again use the service

    I was shocked. Dr. was 30 minutes tardy on phone calls, and no one at the office was available to answer phones; on top of everything else, I was expected to get my Temp ID in just two hours. Instead, I had to wait for multiple emails, a negative review, and two days to get my ID. Nobody called to apologize for the error. We will never again use the service after working with them for five years.

  17. John Remmington
    Nov 6, 2022

    I was shocked. Dr. was 30 minutes tardy on phone calls

    I was shocked. Dr. was 30 minutes tardy on phone calls, and no one at the office was available to answer phones; on top of everything else, I was expected to get my Temp ID in just two hours. Instead, I had to wait for multiple emails, a negative review, and two days to get my ID. Nobody called to apologize for the error. We will never again use the service after working with them for five years.

  18. Simone Elizabeth
    Nov 5, 2022

    They were friendly and easy to communicate with

    Canna Care Docs, Portia & Gabriel’s staff have been beyond helpful. They were friendly and easy to communicate with. They were able to answer and explain every question I had.

  19. David Edwards
    Nov 4, 2022

    Professional, knowledgeable and as efficient.

    Working with CannaCare was a great experience, and I’m glad I got involved earlier. Professional, knowledgeable, and as efficient. They were at the forefront of things from the beginning to the very end—

  20. Suzanne Jones
    Nov 4, 2022

    Very poor business ethics.

    First, the number listed on your paperwork isn’t accurate or does not respond. I’ve tried to find help registering for my Mass license for a few days without any response. My appointment and payment went smoothly; however, after I paid $150, I had no idea who was in the world—inferior business ethics.

  21. Darcey Marshall
    Nov 3, 2022

    Canna's Service was prompt, friendly, professional, and helpful

    Like always, Canna’s Service was prompt, friendly, professional, and helpful. My rental was quick and straightforward to complete—the new credit card was within the next day. I’ll keep using the cards as I did from the beginning!

  22. Martin Wynter
    Nov 3, 2022

    Thank you to everyone for your help at Cana Care good job by you

    In the process of renewing and, as always, by Cana Care. From the first call for updating medical records to examination to be eligible for recertification. I could not be more pleased with the Cana Care staff for the assistance that I received this morning. Very knowledgeable regarding my privacy and swift with my recertification. The state has already informed me that the health provider I have been seeing has given me a brand-new certificate for my license renewal. Thank you to everyone for your help at Cana Care. Good job by you

  23. Richard Stott
    Nov 2, 2022

    Very professional and friendly attitude

    It’s not often that you meet people like this: the very professional and friendly attitude from Karen and the PA, who took care of my recertification, and Christina, who arranged the telephone interview. Fantastic people who made the experience an absolute pleasure to work with.

  24. Harold Comley
    Nov 2, 2022

    BEWARE OF CANNDOCS!

    BEWARE OF CANNDOCS! The initial service was excellent. However, any follow-ups will be received with recorded messages that are not answered. I’ve tried via phone calls and emails for over three weeks but haven’t received official proof of physician’s Certification! The “Patient Portal” is useless. This is a real review of my experience. BEWARE,

  25. Boian Grigorov
    Nov 1, 2022

    Canna's assistance has made renewing my license quick and easy

    Canna’s assistance has made renewing my license quick and easy. The process involved making an online registration for an appointment, as well as the two calls. The first call was for the payment, and the second was for a Teledoc appointment with the doctor. It was easy!

  26. Anna Compton
    Nov 1, 2022

    It was the most wonderful medical experience of my life

    It was the most beautiful medical experience of my life. The staff is excellent and punctual, considerate and thorough. The doctors I’ve met have been beneficial to my health issues. They have provided me with the latest information regarding my condition, where to locate a specialist or doctor, and knowledge about using MJ as a medicine, including understanding the cannabinoid systems and how terpenes affect the design within my body. It’s been an incredible health journey! I cannot thank you enough.

  27. Nick Coxon
    Oct 28, 2022

    The doctors are friendly and compassionate

    The doctors are friendly and compassionate. However, the system is not working when registering with the Commission. I attended a doctor’s appointment in July but haven’t received my renewal certificate. The Commission is corrupt and is not staffed by competent people. I don’t have a computer, so I cannot renew. Beware that it’s all about the dollars.

  28. Ross Kerr
    Oct 25, 2022

    There were no other questions asked

    The phone call to the nurse practitioner who was recertifying me took around two minutes. She asked me what my diagnoses were, if I was suffering from hypertension and if I’d been sick in the last few days or undergone surgery. There were no other questions asked. Other physicians have spent more time with me and provided suggestions on how I can medicate using cannabis to manage my qualifying ailments.

  29. Joanne Langston
    Oct 22, 2022

    I was amazed

    I was amazed at how easy becoming certified was! I could confer via Teletext and get my temporary card on the same day. I would have liked to have pursued this issue a long time ago.

  30. David Waddle
    Oct 22, 2022

    The job was done poorly!

    The old saying goes, one hand washes the other; in Kinda Care’s documents, it’s more like one hand not being able to find the other. It was necessary to change the schedule twice. I was told that they tried to call me repeatedly, yet my shabby current phone did not register any missed calls. Like Covid has been used as an excuse for nearly every issue that is related to it. There’s an entirely new system, and we are switching to it. Etc. I was treated with disrespect, basic respect, and basic common sense. That’s it’s not a viable business model. The job was done poorly! They certainly did take my money too fast. It is essential to consider whether the rewards outweigh the inconvenience.

  31. Derek Arnott
    Oct 20, 2022

    Come back next year

    The process I went through was not typical due to a name alteration (I got married). However, I was very content with the help provided by Carol. She guided me through the procedure until the very conclusion! Thank you for your guidance. Come back next year.

  32. Jan Downie
    Oct 16, 2022

    No Response

    I paid for membership on Wed 13th Dr. I was supposed to call for 2 hours, but no response. I called back, and Dr. was supposed to call within a couple of minutes, but nothing. When I called back, they said they would call on Tuesday 19th. Today is Tues 4 p,m and still no call.

  33. Richard Teagle
    Oct 14, 2022

    Carol was fantastic

    Carol was fantastic. I had a lot of difficulty with the new registration forms. She was accommodating and quick in communication, and she had the issue fixed in a short time. My favorite part was when they called me to see if I was okay. Customer service was terrific.

  34. Frederick Young
    Jul 19, 2022

    The whole thing is nothing more than extortion

    Doctor (?) contacts you after you have paid the state $50 for an application. Then you spend $200 for a three-minute conversation with the doctor. The whole thing is nothing more than extortion.

    The doctor will probably spend an additional 30 seconds looking over the application before calling you, which means that for three and a quarter minutes, you will be charged $200.00.

    Since my primary physician was not involved in the process, I had to take this route. The person who wrote this procedure gets a piece of this scam.

  35. Herman Brents
    Jun 30, 2022

    Great people

    A professional, friendly manner of conduct from Karen, the PA who conducted my recertification, and Christina, who arranged the telephone interview. Great people who made the whole process an absolute pleasure to work with. Rare in our lives:)

  36. Amy Farmer
    Jun 6, 2022

    very grateful

    I paid $125 to obtain a medical marijuana license with Canna Care. I was told that the next time it came due to renew, I only had to pay $50.

    They said they didn’t say that, but I was required to pay $125 more than once, so I wasn’t thrilled. However, I paid for it.

    The last time I tried to find a way to get registered with the state. They wouldn’t help me.

    They continued to give me a telephone number for the state to call, and no one responded the phone. It kept calling until they hung up on me.

    This year Canna Care set up a day on which a lady called Carol phoned me and assisted me in registering for the state.

    Carol is a lovely beautiful woman. I’m not a computer expert and had never sent emails before this, and she helped me through the entire procedure. She was a charming person.

    I thank she was very grateful for that as, as I started the year before, I wasn’t registered with the state, but this time I had the opportunity to do so, and I’m incredibly grateful to Carol for this.

  37. Jim Appenauer
    Jan 28, 2022

    I am happy with Canna Care Docs.

    The only thing I didn’t enjoy was the phone call, after which all communications were done via email. The instructions were unclear as they didn’t correspond with what was out on the screen. It’s now impossible to reach the registration section, and I have to contact the Commission. I wouldn’t be in a bind if the instructions were more precise. In any case, I am happy with Canna Care Docs.

  38. Ainsley Brown
    Jan 26, 2022

    No guidance

    A very high cost for a doctor to only confirm my birthday and issue documents to enable me to obtain a medical marijuana license (which remains an extra expense). No guidance on what kind of blend would be suitable for me, and instead, were looking to finish my appointment as fast as they could.

  39. Ken Dodson
    Jan 23, 2022

    Telemedicine is a great option

    Telemedicine is a great option. However, it isn’t essential to lower the bar of the doctor-patient relationship. The doctor assessing whether to give the certificate was not concerned or thorough. He crossed off the required boxes and didn’t care. I’ve tried telemedicine a few times with various doctors. It was my worst experience.

  40. Nikki California
    Jan 21, 2022

    The visit itself was swift and straightforward

    The visit itself was swift and straightforward. This was a telehealth consultation (phone), and I did not receive a call until about fifty minutes after the appointment. The payment was made 1/2 hour before the appointment time. I was concerned about being scammed, but it was nothing to worry about. After the session, I received a certificate within a short time (w/in about half an hour).

  41. Heather Reavis
    Jan 19, 2022

    It took about five days to receive an appointment online

    It took about five days to receive an appointment online, which went smoothly. My certificate expired, and I received an email with a link to schedule an appointment. However, after the MMCC switch to OneStop, I was left with concerns and called and left an email; however, no one responded to me, and I had to work out the OneStop on my own, which was a pain.

  42. Felix Altamuro
    Jan 15, 2022

    A lot of confusion

    A lot of confusion. There was an issue where I required certain items to attend my appointment. However, I didn’t know until 13 minutes before my work. It was a relief that I had everything she needed. However, it was stressful to locate all the items because I wasn’t aware of everything. I was provided with an appointment and time. This was it.

  43. Terry Dinkins
    Jan 13, 2022

    The process is extremely complicated

    I know that COVID protocols must be adhered to, but getting a tax-free cannabis card should not be any more difficult than obtaining a library card. The process is highly complicated. My belief that it’s deliberately complicated is only confirmed with the chance to receive assistance for your card at the one-time cost of just 25 dollars. This offer is offered when you realize you’ve been through all the steps and have been accepted for the card, but you discover you do not have a credit card. What a waste of time.

  44. Deborah C Patterson
    Jan 11, 2022

    Medical marijuana is a scam

    My appointment went well. I don’t know why I was charged $150 rather than $100. I’m able to go to the office. However, I was told I needed to be tele-connected to an appointment. I am convinced that this money is a scam to renew. The cost is ridiculous. Patients with medical conditions have no control over the price. If this program were to improve our health, I think it would not be this costly. Medical marijuana is a scam.

  45. Mallorie Albright
    Jan 11, 2022

    I would say they were competent and friendly

    I would say they were competent and friendly. The doctor, however, was less familiar. Perhaps it’s just me; however, should I ask questions and ve little about them, I shouldn’t befeelressured to answer them if you are my doctor, then provide me with the most current knowledge. I fethoughthat I was rushed off the phone. I had questions that felt “yes or okayed” and went on to the next.

  46. North Louisiana
    Jan 8, 2022

    The whole thing is nothing more than a scam

    The whole thing is nothing more than a scam. The doctor (?) will call you following the payment of the state of $50 for an application. Then you pay $200 to have a 3-minute chat with this doctor. The doctor will probably spend an additional 30 seconds looking over your application before calling you, which means for three and a half minutes, you have to pay $200.00. Since my primary physician was not involved in the process, I had to do this. Whoever wrote the law gets a piece of this scam.

Write a review on Canna Care Docs

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Canna Care Docs

Canna Care Docs is proud to be the most many multi-state medical cannabis evaluation and education company in the US. Please find out the difference we make in helping you integrate the use of medical marijuana into your plans.

866 846 2420
[email protected]
https://cannacaredocs.com
United States