Century Medical & Dental Center

Century Medical & Dental Center

12 Reviews
(1.7)
12 Reviews

Century Medical & Dental Center

reviews(1.7)
Rating (1.7)
star
Poor!
1 Star
10
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Century Medical & Dental Center legit?

Century Medical & Dental Center has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Century Medical & Dental Center customer care?

You can contact Century Medical & Dental Center customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (718) 522-3399

Where is Century Medical & Dental Center located?

Century Medical & Dental Center is located at address 200 Livingston Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA.

12 Reviews on Century Medical & Dental Center

  1. Blair Flami
    1 rating

    Super Disgusting Place

    Feb 13, 2024

    The worst location ever you could go!!!! I've scheduled an appointment with medical doctor. Regular phone call. After expecting an hour, I referred to as the office and that they stated they transferred my appointment for every other day. Okay, why do not you inform me about it Fine.

    Next day, after awaiting an hour again, I called the office and that they said they have no concept whilst she will be able to call me, so I should wait. It was nearly 5 pm so I requested to reschedule because I cannot wait any more.

    Today I've been looking ahead to 2 Hours!!!!! I called them 5 instances. And they preserve pronouncing they don't have any idea while she will call me. The lady Amy hung up on me. I'm taken aback! No appreciate in any respect! I requested to cancel this appointment because I have other meetings at work, I can not wait ten thousand hours simply to speak for 10 min and gain the order for labs.

    Insane!!! And the funny component is that they told me for the primary time that it's not possible to cancel because a person opened my chart an hour ago! Guys, if you'll fee my insurance for now not presenting any offerings and rip-off, I swear I'm going to sue you!

  2. Nancy Assensio
    1 rating

    Not Recommended

    Feb 13, 2024

    I wait almost an HOUR each time I visit a Century place plus there’s usually one the front desk individual who is irritated which you’re even there. Today, my appointment changed into for 1:20pm and I were given there, 20 mins later, at 1:40pm due to the fact my bus didn’t come on time. It takes me an hour to get there. When the physician known as me in, the the front table individual says “no, no she’s not getting in”.

    She then calls me to the table and says I missed the 15 minute grace duration, to reschedule, and that my invoice will now replace to price me for missing the appointment. I can admire that I was overdue but as a minimum be consistent— I’d need to wait fifty five minutes anyhow. I might now not advocate.

  3. Tracy Walker
    5 rating

    It was a pleasant experience with no lengthy wait times and a professional staff.

    Dec 19, 2022

    I went to the practice this morning to discuss an ongoing skin problem and was amazed by the quality of care provided by the staff. Dr. Vozny was very kind and reassuring and assisted me in forming an action plan to address my issues. I appreciate your help. I would highly recommend your services to anyone! It was a pleasant experience with no long wait times and a professional staff. 10/10

  4. Elisa Passalacqua
    1 rating

    They're ridiculous.

    Dec 18, 2022

    You can always count on me to wait over an hour if I arrive at my appointment at the correct time. My work was canceled because I was late, but I let other patients keep their appointment even if they were late. I went to the bloodwork clinic one hour late and was still not notified of my appointment by the time I scheduled it. Two hours just for bloodwork? They're ridiculous. They would keep declaring they were talking to someone, but they didn't say anything.

  5. Verlene Schmier
    1 rating

    Poor customer service!

    Dec 17, 2022

    Experience as a new patient- When I called to set up an appointment to see Dr. Fathollahi. I was told she was available on Monday and Tuesday. I called back to make an appointment for Tuesday. However, I was informed she was not working on Tuesdays, so I made the appointment on a Saturday. On Wednesday, they contacted me to cancel my appointment on Saturday and informed me that they could not accommodate me for a second week. This isn't so bad. However, I began with a statement that I was leaving town and needed to be seen by Tuesday. The response... there are no appointments. Poor communication and poor customer service! NI never returned and did not recommend anyone else to visit this place.

  6. John Farley
    1 rating

    This place doesn't care for time or people's needs

    Dec 12, 2022

    This place doesn't care for time or people's needs. I booked an appointment with the dentist about 1 hour away from my home. I booked online; I was notified via text message and email of my work scheduled for today. When I went to the doctor's office, the receptionist informed me that their system was down for a week, and all charges online did not be processed by the system. the only way to get a doctor's appointment was by calling them later to schedule a position on a different day. I asked them if they could find a solution since I needed to change my schedule to make my appointment on that particular date and time, but she replied that there was no alternative. I am extraordinarily dissatisfied with the service they provide and their inability to organize. It took over an hour to reach this location and only five minutes to be served to be turned down when I walked in the door.

  7. Dex Freeman
    1 rating

    STAY AWAY! THIS IS AN EPICENTER OF UNPROFESSIONALISM!

    Dec 8, 2022

    STAY AWAY! THIS IS AN EPICENTER OF UNPROFESSIONALISM! I am shocked that I went to this dentist. I've never felt more disgruntled and disappointed. I did not see the dental hygienist. I arrived ten minutes late, and they were gone. Dominique is the receptionist who believes that passive aggression is fun. Not being able to offer solutions is her specialty.

  8. Judy Hanley
    1 rating

    No was nothing around for another visit.

    Dec 8, 2022

    It was a horrible encounter dealing with Dr. Sofiya Zinkovetskaya, the DDS dentist. She was rude. I went to her dental cleaning appointment; however, on the day of my appointment, I waited for approximately two hours before she came in, did x-rays, and asked me to come back within two weeks. I drove for a time to arrive. I was based on the reviews. I'm wondering why she was given 4.6 stars. I would rate her a zero. I've been waiting for a month to go back. —an absolute disappointment. No was nothing around for another visit.

  9. Evelyn Ingrando
    1 rating

    The service has declined.

    Dec 2, 2022

    As a customer of the century medical for many years. The service has declined. This week, I spoke to the clinic's manager Aliona. She requested a referral request for an appointment for a follow-up just 24 hours before a work I did two months ago. I've been waiting for a chance to meet the doctor—Anna, for two months to receive MRI results. Aliona has made discriminatory comments and stated that "this country has laws."

  10. Susan Kasperski
    1 rating

    I won't be coming back.

    Dec 2, 2022

    My appointment wasn't entered on the computer, and four appointments were booked on the weekend! But I was in and out quickly! The medical tech Isabel was incredible! I didn't feel the stick. I returned to hand in my podiatrist sample, who ensured I could come in. The receptionist said he had a conversation with the doctor and needed to schedule an appointment. Each time I visit, there is a new story, which is why I'm finished. I won't be coming back.

  11. Deborah Boyd
    1 rating

    Do not visit to this location

    Dec 1, 2022

    Do not visit this location. The times of appointments are not necessary. The front desk staff is a mess. I went to the clinic to get a test for my allergies, and as they don't publish the results online, I was required to go back for the results. When I got back, the Dr informed me that the lab did not run any of the tests, and we aren't sure why. As I was taken to one of the rooms waiting for the doctor to visit, a woman cried in the hallway because she had been waiting an incredibly long. The entire experience was unpleasant, and the office was out of control. I would not recommend or even return it. Additionally, they add on a facilities charge that isn't insured.

  12. Monica Quinn
    5 rating

    I would recommend to any and everyone!

    Sep 5, 2022

    All of them were very kind and lovely. I’m glad I finally found Doctors, nurses and staff that treat me like a person and not like a number. I found it hard to find that quality of people and attention in NYC. Every single person that works here genuinely cares about their patients, it’s a great environment and I love it here! Thank you so much.

Write a review on Century Medical & Dental C...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Century Medical & Dental Center?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Century Medical & Dental Center

Century Medical and Dental Center is a dynamic, modern multi-specialty clinic delivering high-quality individualized health care in multiple convenient locations in Brooklyn: Gravesend, Flatbush and in the center of Metrotech Downtown Brooklyn on Livingston Street. A collaborative clinic that gives busy individuals a personalized, measurable healthcare strategy to enhance their physical and mental performance. We offer an individualized approach to healthcare and lifestyle management which ensures our patients are able to reach peak performance of both body and mind. We have been providing quality service to our community for over 20 years. From small one-doctor office in 1997, we grew-up to the Multi-Specialty clinic with multiple locations in Brooklyn where we have over 60 highly qualified physicians, internal medicine doctors, physical therapy specialists and diagnostic center. The staff of the centers consists of the most experienced physicians – professors, associate professors, Phd., doctors highest category, well known in New York and other states. Our doctors are all board certified, excellent practitioners and responsible specialists that have been trained at some of the best medical schools. You can trust our experienced doctors to, evaluate your condition, prescribe the necessary medications, if required, and perform diagnostic testing, to identify the exact source and extent of your illness. We have become an integral part of the Downtown Brooklyn Community and our patients are not just patients, they are family. Come over to our Multi-Specialty Clinic and personally meet our experienced doctors and friendly staff, we look forward to your visit. In short, we are like your personal physicians, who are available all days of the week, with late open hours until 9 pm including holidays. We treat problems such as cuts and bruises, injuries, cold symptoms and chronic issues like diabetes, heart problems and high blood pressure. And we can perform diagnostics such as prostate exams, pap smears, physicals and immigration exams. Our clinic has only the latest state of the art equipment like an electrocardiogram, vascular imaging, holter monitoring, echocardiogram, ultrasound imaging, total body analysis, bone density, treadmill stress test and others. We speak Spanish, Russian and several other languages. For more information about the Century Medical & Dental Center, please contact our Downtown Brooklyn office by number (718) 522-3399 Century Medical & Dental Center 200 Livingston Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 (718) 522-3399 https://www.centurymedicaldental.com https://centurymedicaldental.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/C2L9GjvHdnt7SFhJ9 Nearby Locations: Downtown Brooklyn | Clinton Hill | Gowanus | Cobble Hill | Columbia Street Waterfront District 11201, 11217 | 11238, 11205 | 11217 | 11231 Working Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 am – 9 pm Saturday: 8 am – 6 pm Sunday: 9 am – 5 pm Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

Read More
(718) 522-3399
https://www.centurymedicaldental.com
200 Livingston Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA
75 views