Royal Medical Center

31 Reviews

31 Reviews on Royal Medical Center

  1. Bauke Overbosch
    Jan 17, 2023

    The medical team that keeps record are also excellent and warm-hearted

    I’ve been on the course for two months and am content to have a doctor on my side frequently. The doctors here assist their patients tremendously and are sincere in their work! The medical team that keeps record are also excellent and warm-hearted.

  2. Carol Sangwell
    Nov 25, 2022

    Royal Medical is fast and simple!

    Royal Medical is fast and straightforward! The most reliable medical Testosterone service available!! Royal Medical is your contact point, and I’m content with their services thus far!

  3. Kelly Croxford
    Nov 24, 2022

    I'm a happy customer

    I’m a new client, and everything seems to be in order so far. Everything I was promised would happen has occurred. The all-inclusive set monthly cost is the best option for me in terms of my budget. I’m a happy customer.

  4. Samantha Curran
    Nov 22, 2022

    The staff is exceptional in explaining the process

    The staff is exceptional in explaining the process in a way that is easy to comprehend. It’s simple and quick to start. They are responsive and fast. They treat the symptoms, not just numbers, which is a great relief. They are a pleasure to work with, and I’ll continue to suggest them.

  5. Toby Yarwood
    Nov 20, 2022

    Thank you for your team for doing an outstanding job.

    I was initially hesitant; I was apprehensive that I required testosterone. one of the benefits of the entire process was that there was no stigma; nobody judged me nor made me feel guilty. The stigma was in my mind. From the time I submitted my application to the appointment with the doctor to receive my medical supplies, I had professionalism and assistance from the doctor and staff. Thank you to your team for doing an outstanding job.

  6. Gordon Afford
    Nov 18, 2022

    Absolutely no negative unwanted side effects I have told anyone I meet about the program!

    I have told anyone I meet about the program! From the step-by-step guide to the ease of obtaining the appointment…royal medical was an absolute Rockstar, and not to forget, the program made me feel unique and relaxed! No adverse unwanted side effects.

  7. Tracey Sandell
    Nov 18, 2022

    After a few issues in the physical, the process, everything went smoothly

    After a few issues in the physical process, everything went smoothly . I’m happy I went with these guys, and it was simple, no fuss, no nagging questions, and the most important thing was there was no judgment. Thank you!

  8. Lucy Moment
    Nov 16, 2022

    It's still too early to judge.

    It’s still too early to judge. There was some initial confusion concerning dosage directions. In addition, supplements to meds appear expensive, even when they are generic. There is plenty of communication, and many people are friendly. I’ll call it average right now.

  9. Hadrian Lewell
    Nov 15, 2022

    I am so far satisfied with the effects

    I am satisfied with the effects and interactions on the body of HRT in the form of pellets test-q/weekly and an ester. Cream, and prog pill. There are no more marks on my tummy. It’s been a great week! I am currently in week four and have not experienced lows similar to pellets as I wait for them to dissolve or highs during high drug concentrations. I generally replaced bullets once every 10 weeks/6-7 years. I noticed a difference almost immediately with the new treatment, and after the first day, I was sleeping all night and not having to wake up at 2:30-5 when I was supposed to be asleep! REM sleep!

  10. Dawn Hanlon
    Nov 14, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. Everything I required was delivered quickly and with clear and concise instructions. I’m only four weeks into my treatment and already feeling the benefits of TRT. It’s an exciting time for men over 40 who want to be their best instead of “in the range.”
    I look forward to the success of the company’s products and services.

  11. Kenneth Ansell
    Nov 11, 2022

    I've worked on all my life

    I’ve worked on it all my life. After 40 years of working out, my T levels were 83. After starting with Royal, I was able to go up to 800. I had now lost 30 pounds and looked more attractive than when I was 35. I believe I’m 35 instead of 66. they’re a blessing to me.

  12. Heather Crooks
    Nov 10, 2022

    I've had the privilege of working associated

    I’ve had the privilege of working with Royal Medical for 1 1/2 years. I receive my medications on time every month and have them absolutely without issue. The drug I received has improved my mood more than I did before the treatment. I plan to continue my treatment with Royal for many years to be. therapy,

  13. Carol Mathews
    Nov 7, 2022

    So far, I've been very pleased with the service to date!

    So far, I’ve been delighted with the service to date! About one month into treatment, and already feeling some changes. From an administrative perspective, the staff has been prompt and efficient in quickly shipping and delivering all outcome
    s. I am looking forward to seeing what my treatment will bring me!

  14. Gary Taggart
    Nov 6, 2022

    So far, everything has been great.

    So far, everything has been great. I’m happy with the service provided to customers. Every question I’ve had has been answered promptly, and the customer service department was accommodating. I also appreciate the all-inclusive pricing.

  15. Thomas Duesler
    Sep 8, 2022

    They haven't tested my blood for more than a year

    They haven’t tested my blood for more than a year. I finally paid for my blood test. After taking one mil a week (and I weigh only 165 pounds), My levels are just at 450. I’m not sure what they are offering me, but it’s likely to be reduced in water.

  16. David Giusti
    Sep 7, 2022

    I would consider a different company

    I’m currently a Royal patient who recently attempted to cancel…but you know what? If you decide to cancel within six months, they’ll refund the cost of the lab back. I’m happy with that, as it’s the policy I was willing to do. However, they did not tell me that they’d cost me between $600-$800 for an exam that I could purchase for myself for only $279 (max). The labs they requested for me did not even come with the free SHBG test or a cholesterol panel. I was required to pay $67 for myself to have the tests run because it seemed that my soon-to-be new physician cared about my overall health. If it were me, I would consider a different company, and they say there are no fees hidden fees…well, you know what? I discovered one. This means I’m locked in for the next few months because I don’t want to pay the same amount as the laboratory cost.

  17. Eric Kosol
    Sep 5, 2022

    Makes no sense

    I paid for a four-month supply in advance. While I received all bottles at the exact time, I was not told that one bottle was due to expire before another. Why can a liquid have a different expiration date when you’re receiving them all at once? I’ve never thought of it. If I visit the grocery store and purchase 1 for free Tylenol, I’m not looking at the expiration date. You’ll likely assume that they’re identical. Royal did not take any responsibility in this matter, and I’m not sure they knew since they didn’t notify me or provide me with an alert. I was able to throw away around 1,000 dollars worth of product and was told that it was my responsibility for not checking the expiration date of each bottle, as they arrived in the same order. Makes no sense—zero stars for Tammy and zero stars for this company.

  18. Michael Nocero
    Aug 27, 2022

    I would highly "Do Not Recommend" Royal Medical Center

    The initial impression was quick and efficient service transformed into poor customer service when I explained that the treatment was not working for me. Royal Medical stopped consulting and was not available for consultation following my claim. My blood tests were in good shape, and a minor modification occurred to my TRT program, but the physician informed me that this program was not suitable for me. That’s it! I would highly “Do Not Recommend” Royal Medical Center and am not sure that my report will ever see daylight and get ignored like I was.

  19. Orland Jones
    Aug 23, 2022

    It was the worst experience I've ever had

    It was the worst experience I’ve ever had. I sent them a photograph of my blood pressure measurement that they instructed me. The reading was not enough. They wanted to see the blood pressure reading directly from the machine and me. It wasn’t enough, and they wanted to see the reading to have my name. I talked to them, and they said that since I didn’t have to do blood tests, they won’t refund my money. Now I’m looking for a refund. The connection between myself and the Clinic is rapidly deteriorating. They could have requested that the doctor take a note confirming the reading and his signature or to call the Clinic because I gave them my phone number, and the Clinic that I signed can divulge the information; however, none of this is enough for them.

  20. Dianne Hughes
    Aug 22, 2022

    sham service

    I paid $195 but was given the wrong needles, and I could not draw testosterone for injection. I would suggest that potential customers stay clear of”medical center “medical center” for the benefit of their wallet and blood pressure. Additionally, there’s an additional fee of $395 if you decide to stop this sham service.

  21. Robert Gainer
    Aug 15, 2022

    Great customer support and speedy delivery

    Excellent customer support and speedy delivery. Royal Medical had a problem with my order, and they quickly rectified it and then shipped a fresh order for me. Excellent product, and I order each month from them.

  22. Richard Guerra
    Aug 7, 2022

    The charges were not described in detail

    The charges were not described in detail. It is the monthly cost that’s highlighted. But the difference between monthly admin fees and fees is not clarified verbally. However, the paperwork sent after the order has been shipped explains the non-refundable fees. It’s misleading though not mentioned. It’s a shame because it’s a genuinely personal experience. Textphone, call, or email. They will take care of your needs. All questions and concerns are available.

  23. John Lampson
    Jul 25, 2022

    He was trying to argue with me

    I shouldn’t have written an article in less than five minutes. I’m now receiving an email from the man I mentioned. He was trying to argue with me, and I had to inform him I was not going to engage in debate with him and then hang up.

  24. Zack Yagnich
    Jul 24, 2022

    So far so good!

    So far, so good! The efficient and excellent client service, the simple appointment with the doctor, the medications arriving on time, and the correct date are effortless changes.

  25. Carol Costage
    Jul 21, 2022

    He handles customer service as well as complaints

    He handles customer service as well as complaints. In addition, it responds to reviews to explain why they have such great reviews. After I spoke to the gentleman, I inquired about someone higher than him; he replied that the proprietor was the only person over him.

  26. Denise Stewart
    Jul 21, 2022

    Professional and efficient

    Professional and efficient, they run as if it were clockwork. Everything is done on a strict schedule, and I get confirmation emails about everything. I’ve had a happy experience and feel great!

  27. James Lopp
    Jul 19, 2022

    So far, so good since starting this TRT Plan

    So far, so good since starting this TRT Plan with Royal Medical Center. Blood work and phone consultations are all covered at a reasonable cost.

    The videos make injections simple, and the helpline on call is always available if it doesn’t work.

    I’m now in month two of my journey, and I feel as if I’m full of the strength, energy, and libido I felt during my teens and early twenties.

  28. Daniel Petruzzi
    Jul 7, 2022

    Be careful

    When I decided not to proceed, I contacted and requested an amount of $195. I was told they couldn’t give any refunds. I’d never received any physical examinations or lab tests and had not spoken to anyone other than the customer service representative. I am glad I did not engage further with the company if this is how they treat their customers.

  29. Kayla Pham
    Jul 3, 2022

    The overall experience was excellent

    4 1/2 stars…Glad to see this brand new product from the PTXx. The overall experience was excellent, except for the cost of the latest medicine, given the tiny amount. If the price can’t be changed to accommodate the shipping charge of $50? I’m a frequent client and want some consideration to this. Thanks.

  30. Cozanne Bergerson
    Jun 30, 2022

    the corrections have increased my life quality drastically

    I was apprehensive about trying hormones because of the limited experience of doctors in my local area. The procedure was easy; after three weeks, my hot flashes were gone! I’m amazed by the low levels of my hormones and how the corrections have increased my life quality drastically. I would recommend this business.

  31. Mark Garcia
    Jun 6, 2022

    The cost was extremely affordable

    From getting tested to receiving the medication, the process was fast, simple, and convenient, with a high degree of professionalism.

    The cost was extremely affordable and included all the necessary equipment and supplies required to administer the treatment.

    I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for treatment with trt.

Write a review on Royal Medical Center

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Royal Medical Center

Royal Medical Center is dedicated to providing Hormone Therapy to the general public to optimize hormone levels, regain youth, and better one's overall well-being.

800 625 3837
[email protected]
https://www.royalmedicalcenters.com
1000 E Hillsboro Blvd suite 102, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441, United States