CallonDoc

(2.5)
59 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
20
2 Star
14
3 Star
18
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

59 Reviews on CallonDoc

  1. Jayde calvin
    May 25, 2023

    Do not use

    Avoid using Do not use! A total scam. They will not even look at the notes regarding your appointment. We're on day three and still not getting the required medicine! I'll bring them to the top of my list for the medical board.

  2. Carrie Swain
    May 24, 2023

    Comfortable and more healthy

    I am a massive fan of CallonDoc. They've transformed my life to be more comfortable and more healthy. They provide a simple, easy online system that connects me to a doctor who can listen to my ailments and recommends the appropriate medicines. Additionally, they offer a transparent, cheap cost that will cover all of the expenses. CallonDoc can save your life.

  3. Garrett Walraven
    Apr 28, 2023

    It's not responsible

    I'll never do business with this company ever again. There was never a single time I spoke to an actual doctor or medical professional, only a random individual via text messages giving unexpected news. The Rx was approved, but I refused the prescription. It's not responsible for communicating with a patient and using an auto-generated health history before prescribing high-risk medication. This business benefits by prescribing these drugs to patients. I was compelled to consider the motive behind rapid approval and to make money over the safety of people. I'm not interested!

  4. Beth Cook
    Apr 27, 2023

    Make mistakes

    They took a short time to fill the prescription for me. But, I was required to fight with them to get the refill prescriptions I already had bought. I needed to submit pictures of the receipt I received three times before they confirmed that I purchased refills. It's normal for people to make mistakes. However, they should have checked their documents before sending me the third and fourth emails (with big letters) saying I had lied to them. If you're using this firm, I suggest only using the service for one month.

  5. Elias Thompson
    Apr 11, 2023

    Service's communication is not excellent.

    I completed the forms and the questionnaire and provided them with my lab results, indicating that I had a UTI. I also mentioned that I suffer from chronic kidney problems so that they could prescribe me adequate antibiotics. I got a notification informing me that a prescription was being called into my account, but when to inquire concerning its efficacy for my kidneys, I received none. I went to the pharmacy to pick up my med. They informed me the prescription was canceled. This service's communication is not excellent. However, they think they can do this as they only charge $40. I'm disputing the charge to the credit card I use.

  6. Angie Amaral
    Jan 19, 2023

    I'm not sure how to feel regarding this particular service.

    I'm not sure how to feel regarding this particular service. I needed a refill on my prescription only. I received an email to confirm that the drug had been issued, but it was apparently delivered to another pharmacy than what I had requested. I called the pharmacy to find out they did not even have the medication. I called them and got an email that said the pharmacist was busy helping other customers. I explained my situation to the guy, and he told me he'd handle the issue, but soon after, I stopped receiving messages. I E-mailed, texted, and then texted. Four days later, after my initial contact, I received a response, and finally, they transferred the prescription to the correct pharmacy. I take medicine and discover they've sent the wrong amount. Here we go again.

  7. Carmen Bruch
    Jan 19, 2023

    It took three hours to rectify the issue

    They took my script in, but the post was dated. It took three hours to rectify the issue, which meant they had to ship it to a different pharmacy. This meant I did not receive my medicine that day as the pharmacy was closed.

  8. Elina Schultz
    Jan 19, 2023

    It is easy and quick to obtain a prescription

    Recommend! It is easy and quick to obtain a prescription. What impressed me the most was how they could quickly transfer my prescription to me at my convenience to the pharmacy, which is not on their list of pharmacies. I'm sure to suggest CallOnDoc to all my friends.

  9. Cinthia Paul
    Jan 18, 2023

    There were no follow-ups or directions

    The site was simple to navigate and looked useful, but there were no follow-ups or directions. I was never told if I was able to pick up the prescription or if the order was received and it was in the process of being processed.

  10. Gary Mcnamara
    Jan 17, 2023

    Five hours later, no response was received

    Doc did not respond for 12 hours, and I received only a response after I had requested the refund (12 hours after the initial purchase.) They asked that I give them another chance and provide the option of expedited service. Five hours later, no response was received, and I requested a refund—a terrible experience.

  11. Nital Patel
    Jan 15, 2023

    I completed the online form to inquire

    I completed the online form to inquire whether I could get Paxlovid for my newly acquired Covid. After waiting two hours for an answer, I contacted Paxlovid via text and email. I did not receive a response and, at this point, requested an exchange. Instead of getting a refund, after three hours, I received the prescription. It seemed to be working finally, but don't expect a reaction; the time will be longer than two hours.

  12. Marga Pereira
    Jan 12, 2023

    My only issue is I filed two complaints

    It is practical, and user-friendly prescriptions are quickly delivered to your preferred pharmacy. My only issue is I filed two complaints, but only one was resolved, and even if the second one wasn't addressed, I would have preferred to know why it was not discussed.

  13. Margaret Smith
    Jan 11, 2023

    I did receive the medication just before closing time.

    It was handy when I was far away from home and needed an urgent prescription. I was unable to get a reply in the hours I was waiting; however, I did receive the medication just before closing time. Therefore, it's good.

  14. Grace Wright
    Jan 9, 2023

    I had an allergy to the medicine

    Usually are not a problem. However, this time, I had an allergy to the medicine. They asked me to pay a new consultation cost to get a new prescription. Extremely angry. I'm itchy, swollen, and nauseous

  15. Nickabels aruta
    Jan 8, 2023

    I could expect three to four weeks to receive any results.

    If there were a choice for zero stars, I'd go with it. I was notified after I paid, saying that I'd receive a sample collection box within a couple of days. Then I could expect three to four weeks to receive any results. Ridiculous and. a waste of money.

  16. Ruth matona
    Jan 7, 2023

    They gave a preliminary treatment plan

    A racket. They gave a preliminary treatment plan that, naturally, was not effective. They claimed that the diagnosis was different and demanded a second consultation with a doctor (at my cost) instead of refilling their prescription.

  17. Achiaah Adwoa
    Jan 5, 2023

    Everything appears to be pretty quick,

    Everything appears to be pretty quick, but when it comes down to an excuse note from a doctor, it can take an eternity. When you call them, it takes hours to receive back. The email is the same. I didn't know it would take this time. I thought that telemedicine was supposed to be superior to this.

  18. Kiley Schmidt
    Jan 4, 2023

    I'll be able to afford the site in the future.

    It's okay when you can't contact PCP, but they have to offer the option of choosing a doctor who accepts medicaid before using the website. I was unaware that not all doctors accept Medicaid; therefore, on top of the 39.99 costs (9wich is a reasonably reasonable cost), the prescribed medication was expensive in comparison. Ultimately, I don't believe I'll be able to afford the site in the future.

  19. Sabika Maharjan
    Jan 3, 2023

    I required a doctor's prescription for my job

    I was sick on New Year's Day. I required a doctor's prescription for my job. I didn't get one until New Year's Day; it was an incorrect date. It was a bit annoying. However, I wrote to ask whether it was possible to fix it. Today, I received a new notice. The date of my sick was accurate. However, the RETURN date was not correct. This was a convenient service because you need to tell them about your symptoms, and they'll email you; however, if you have to wait all day for the report and have it go incorrect twice, I wouldn't recommend it.

  20. Adriane Glasscock
    Jan 2, 2023

    I was able to receive my medication without issue.

    I called during business hours, which meant my medical issue wasn't addressed until the following day. This is why I was somewhat perplexed by the fact that the person is available 24 hours a day. But, the pharmacy did get the prescription I needed, and I was able to receive my medication without issue.

  21. Kovacek Mitch
    Jan 1, 2023

    I'm unsure if I can trust the RX at this point.

    I've used a similar site and was able to select the MD and the time of the phone call. I was shocked that when I had completed the required information, I called for a consult. They then called me quickly, and I got "no caller ID" I don't take calls. It was a shame that I didn't think it was the callers until I clicked "dismiss call." If there was some kind of"if" - "we will call you within 30 minutes, and it will say no caller if" it would have been fantastic. Then they wrote an RX without speaking to me, and claiming they didn't know which body component that "boil" was on when I had clearly chosen "lower body" on the information gathering portion and stated it on my explanation of the problem which I was asked to fill out before proceeding to consultation. I'm unsure if I can trust the RX at this point.

  22. Arwin Matias
    Dec 31, 2022

    The doctor previously and were not accommodated.

    The service was used because our pediatrician was not open for several hours. The constant emails between us extended the total "visit" to over 6 hours. I requested a refund twice after we brought our daughter to the doctor previously and were not accommodated. The two-hour time frame they claim to offer is a joke and I would not recommend this option if you could visit a walk-in clinic instead.

  23. Mugambi Lewis
    Dec 29, 2022

    I will never purchase from them again.

    They took a LONG time to get in touch with me after I had received my payment. Then they gave me information from the CDC that I downloaded myself. They then provided me with incorrect and untrue recommendations, which could have been risky had I not been aware. After I had pointed out the mistake, there was no guarantee that a refund would be made. I will never purchase from them again.

  24. Ruben Madera
    Dec 22, 2022

    I didn't give callondoc five stars because of its platform

    I didn't give callondoc five stars because of its platform. It took me four times to fill in my details and establishing my profile, as the system would not work when it came to the disclosure of the payment. That, by the way, I did not see. See. As it relates to the service concerned. It was great. I got exactly what I wanted, and I needed it super-fast.

  25. Sulu Alan
    Dec 20, 2022

    The customer support department since.

    The prescription they handed me was miswritten and could not be filled. I haven't been able to reach the customer support department since. I just received an email from customer service that contained a form response in my mail—fifty bucks in the bank.

  26. Joyce mwaniki
    Dec 18, 2022

    This is the second time I've tried telehealth

    I used this service to refill my prescription because you can upload a photograph of the medicine you are taking, and it is not required for "seen" by a Dr. It takes about 1-2 hours for a doctor. To accept the Rx. After 3 hours, nothing. I called, and an automated system advised me to contact them. In just 20 minutes, I was in the pharmacy. I visited the pharmacy, and they informed me that they couldn't fill prescriptions outside of the state. They also tell me to go to Walgreens. I needed to have the prescription transferred. This is the second time I've tried telehealth, and I'm not pleased with. The price was $40 for an Rx with a refill, and Plushcare cost $100 per.

  27. Parmeet Kaur
    Dec 17, 2022

    A higher price than advertised

    Poor service, a higher price than advertised, and also sent the wrong details to the pharmacist. It took them more than 2 hours to reply to my initial inquiry, and they didn't provide a prescription until a few hours later, in the middle of the evening, when they were closed. I was able to spend more time in the pharmacy due to the wrong DOB was utilized by them. They charged twice what was listed on their website.

  28. Natalie Gould
    Dec 15, 2022

    Did not receive a response.

    CallOnDoc prescribed the drug covid, which is available only at five places in Florida; none are in my region. I sent them an email asking for another drug but did not receive a response. In the end, I spent the sum of $50.

  29. Courtney Capizzi
    Dec 12, 2022

    An instant evaluation is not the only thing that's good.

    An instant evaluation is not the only thing that's good. You didn't send the prescription, and you've been waiting for 1.5 hours from when you were supposed to. I've contacted you, but there's no one on your phone. I've sent an email, but you're not interested in "completed" cases. This is a huge disappointment and my first time using CallOnDoc.

  30. Mabel Oppong
    Dec 11, 2022

    I'm sick and need an expert diagnosis from a doctor

    I'm sick and need an expert diagnosis from a doctor. This site is not for me. It would be best to diagnose yourself, and the user must suggest the appropriate medication. It's hard to imagine how this could be legal. No doctor or NP was there to talk to tell me about anything. It was a question I had to answer.I will not be using this website again.

  31. Riza mago
    Dec 9, 2022

    The ordering process was simple

    The ordering process was simple. However, when I visited the pharmacy, there was not RX. I emailed the pharmacy as it was late at night. The next day I received no reply. I then sent two emails. I finally got a response at the end of the day; they had sent the Rx to the incorrect pharmacy! The pharmacy was located on the same street. I would never have figured it out by myself. Unfortunately, it delayed treatment for infection for the entire day.

  32. Deniella Hart
    Dec 7, 2022

    I got an antibiotic prescription at My local drugstore

    This website is fantastic! I was bitten by a cat on my hand, which turned itchy and red. I was considering thousands of dollars to pay for an urgent visit to the hospital, but I decided to go through this website instead. Within an hour, I got an antibiotic prescription at My local drugstore. I saved money and time, as well as hundreds. Fantastic site! P.S. my hand has gotten more comfortable right now.

  33. Carlos Irizarry
    Dec 4, 2022

    I requested an alternative brand.

    Time-sensitive prescription. The first time, the drug was sent to Walgreen. However, Walgreen is not a retailer of that brand, so I requested an alternative brand. They suggested I determine which pharmacy carries the brand and transfer it to. So I made a few calls to figure out if HEB pharmacy is the one that has the brand. I gave them their pharmacy's address. I later bought from them. I provided my photo ID and said that a physician must talk with me before the transfer. It took me hours to wait, and no one ever spoke to me. I tried calling the number and always got an audio message left at the end. It's very frustrating!

  34. Nathan Kendzior
    Dec 2, 2022

    My prescription is being processed.

    I Have Covid and had my appointment early this morning at 8 am. My prescription is being processed. Yall claimed that we could receive our prescription within 1 to 2 hours. I did not even consult with a physician. I paid for the service of you all to receive the medication for covid based upon the claims of you all within 1-2 hours. I didn't receive it until 7 hours later.

  35. Julia Ninefeldt
    Dec 1, 2022

    I'm sick with the flu.

    I'm sick with the flu. My lungs are swollen. Terrible cough, green-colored phlegm swelling of my glands, and soar throat. I've informed the doctor about all of those mentioned above. I needed an antibiotic and was hesitant to visit urgent care due to my miserable feeling. The doctor prescribed me medicine with no antibiotics. I wasted my time and money by using this website.

  36. Rebisha Thapa
    Nov 26, 2022

    They called me in to get a prescription.

    First-time caller for a doctor. I have a UTI. They called me in to get a prescription. I was allergic to it. The following medication they brought in was similar to my first one, so I could not get it filled when I inquired for an additional drug. They informed me that thee were extremely busy and that I'd have to make another request. Does that mean I'll have another $40 to be treated? Why should I pay you additional money if you've never dealt with me for my UTI initially? Around? It was not your fault that you wrote me a prescription, even if it is closely linked to the one I experienced an adverse reaction. Be better!!

  37. Tamara Cherkashina
    Nov 22, 2022

    It cost more than I anticipated.

    It was easy. However, it cost more than I anticipated. In general, MD live costs around 29, and I'm not sure why I haven't used the service. Also, the scripts you send me are already arriving via mail. I didn't know that my screening service would be sending them out free of cost.

  38. Beenu Virdi
    Nov 21, 2022

    Everything was just as it should, with one exception

    Everything was just as it should, with one exception. The Internet advert said the service was $39.00, but when you arrived at the point of payment, the price was $49.00. Surprise surprise!!! I paid because I spent so long filling in the questionnaire air I didn't want to deal with.. and I'm sick! They received a bump in the amount.

  39. Lize burume
    Nov 19, 2022

    The process began quickly.

    The process began quickly. However, getting the medicine was a pain. My prescription was, in fact, divided. One drug went into Oklahoma, and the other went to the correct medication. I will have to walk an additional 6 miles to pick up the prescription I ought to have had today.

  40. Ashley Chacon
    Nov 16, 2022

    The service was speedy and user-friendly

    The service was speedy and user-friendly. My issue was with the NP service that I was assigned. She was cruel and rude to me. She was so rough and sour. Listening to me was a complete annoyance for her. She made me feel like I was a joke to her and a waste of her time. I requested an appointment with a doctor, but I received a nurse practitioner who was very self-centered. I'm not happy with the service; it was an unnecessary waste of dollars and time. I will not ever again use this service.

  41. Lunece Thomas
    Nov 11, 2022

    I would pick them up at the pharmacy the next day.

    It took far too long to get the doctor to send my prescription to the pharmacy, and I needed to send contact them via email and text to inform them that I needed urgently my medication as I did not have any left, and I required that the prescription be delivered to the pharmacy as soon as possible for me to collect it the following day. After texting and emailing numerous times, I was informed the refill forms were expedited and delivered to the pharmacy; I would pick them up at the pharmacy the next day.

  42. Mils Mallows
    Nov 10, 2022

    I'm not sure if I'd consider using this service again.

    I believed that I would receive a response within one or two hours. However, I waited around 30 days (the next day) to get a response. I initially considered using this service due to its speedy turnaround; however, perhaps I should've waited for my primary doctor instead. In theory, it's a fantastic service; however, if you promote it as a quick response, I'd like to see a prompt reaction unless there's an explanation for the delay, in which case they should have informed me rather than me contacting them numerous times. I'm not sure if I'd consider using this service again.

  43. Sharonda Guice
    Nov 9, 2022

    The site was easy to use and provided answers to every question

    The site was easy to use and provided answers to every question. The only thing I did not like was the stated time on the website. The site noted that prescription pick-up was within one hour. I was hurting and was urinating blood. Extremely painful. However, it was stated that it could take anywhere from one to two hours to complete. The advertisement said it assumes it would take one hour, so stick to this or explain the situation differently. As with most prescriptions, the pharmacies, you can fill them within an hour. It was a Sunday which meant the store was closed. I used the texting service and was told I had been placed on the priority list; however it didn't make a difference. I was required to visit the urgent care center, and I could not stay there because the wait was more than two hours. The pharmacy had already closed. This payment isn't refundable; therefore, ensure you have enough time to use this service.

  44. Madison Deiman
    Nov 8, 2022

    A great experience.

    It is easy to navigate and use the website. A great experience. Problem with prescriptions at the pharmacy. Followed the instructions I received in the text. However, they still wanted sick me to call around and try to find a local pharmacy that had the medication in stock and have me make several trips to town instead of simply ordering something different, as the pharmacist and I suggested/requested.

  45. Mira Khaimova
    Nov 6, 2022

    I am generally content with my experiences thus far.

    I am generally content with my experiences thus far. However, this time I've been waiting two days for an answer. I understand that when there is a staff shortage, things can take longer, but I've never had an experience with CallonDoc such as this.

  46. Tanisha James
    Nov 3, 2022

    I've had no issues with this business

    I've had no issues with this business. They've sent me prescriptions as well as sent the scripts to me at my pharmacy. I receive a response via email each time I contact them within two hours. They are pretty, to top it off. I'm pleased with the service.

  47. Ruth Rodney
    Nov 2, 2022

    It's an excellent product

    It's an excellent product however, I believe it's way too high to get a prescription or to get a brief consult for an acne or something. Most of these services do not exceed $20-30. ..... However, I got the medication I needed so I'm sat, field.

  48. Stephen Morris
    Nov 2, 2022

    Outstanding service

    I had flu symptoms after recent exposure. I could fill out an online survey, and within an hour, I could purchase a prescription at my drive-thru pharmacy. I would not have survived the day without this site! I am grateful to you for your outstanding service.

  49. Rachel Holden
    Nov 2, 2022

    I loved it!

    This website is the only one I use unless there's something more serious. Why do you have to shell out a fortune to make an appointment when you're sure you need an antibiotic? I got mine done in 25 minutes. The total cost for prescriptions is 50 dollars. This isn't like a prescription for OxyContin. The essential antibiotics that you are aware of, you require. I loved it!

  50. Christopher Harris
    Nov 1, 2022

    It appears simple

    It appears simple, but 24 hours have passed, and there is still no medication change daughter was prescribed amoxicillin, but there's a shortage across the United States. Therefore I'm looking for an alternative, and I'm waiting.

Write a review on CallonDoc

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About CallonDoc

Callondoc.com can help you save time and money. Our platform was designed to provide the best healthcare available for patients and increase doctors' access to patients 24 hours a day!

https://www.callondoc.com
1901 West Irving Boulevard, Irving, TX 75061, United States
7 views