PhysioExperts Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation

23 Reviews

23 Reviews on PhysioExperts Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation

  1. Grehem Johns
    Jan 17, 2023

    Best Physiotherapy Clinic in Ottawa

    Best Physiotherapy Clinic in Ottawa. I got the Best Treatment at Physioexperts Clinic. The Physioexperts Clinic is among the most experienced physiotherapists in Ottawa, Canada.

  2. Devon musician
    Dec 22, 2022

    Great results from PhysioExperts at Hazeldean Avenue

    I suffered from an Achilles tendon strain that resulted in a painful burning sensation in my foot. The physiotherapist, Parveen Kumar, clearly explained the problem and how he could manage it. I was amazed by the wide range of treatment options. After a couple of weeks, I was back on Nordic skiing. Great results from PhysioExperts at Hazeldean Avenue. Highly highly recommended.

  3. Gerald Smith
    Dec 20, 2022

    I suffered a painful neck injury after the fall

    I suffered a painful neck injury after the fall. It was whiplash, and I was advised Tylenol to treat discomfort and physical therapy. After two weeks of Tylenol, I was not improving in any manner. I scheduled appointments with PhysioExperts. I was concerned that the work would be disappointing as it’s the neck, and he is too injured. The outcome was the reverse; he understood the issue and said it could be fixed. They know what our body’s structure is and what muscles connect… After one month, I’m free of discomfort, no painkillers or medications, and no more restrictions on the movement of my neck. I thought I would be unable to work and would take an absence or time off lack…I am doing well and highly thankful!!

  4. Sheila Morrisroe
    Dec 17, 2022

    My experiences with PhysioExperts have been very positive

    My experiences with PhysioExperts have been very positive. Parveen is highly professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Their services are customized, the premises are tidy, and the staff is amiable. They are a fantastic service, and I am happy to be a customer!

  5. Nicola Rogers
    Dec 16, 2022

    We give it a thumbs up

    The most efficient and yet welcoming physio clinics I’ve encountered across. They spend the time to explain what transpired clearly and the reasons behind every treatment plan offered. The identification of my injury was swift and precise. The treatment plan they devised allowed for a rapid recovery from the ligament tears I suffered. Also, the home exercises included in the app make it efficient and straightforward for patients. We give it a thumbs up!!

  6. Alister Phillips
    Dec 14, 2022

    I want to thank each of you for enhancing my overall quality of life.

    I would recommend PhysioExperts. Radhika and Parveen are both professional, compassionate, and highly experienced. After identifying a chronic issue due to an injury in the past, A treatment plan was created that was followed, and today I’m 100% better than I was before. The staff makes the hospital a warm and relaxing experience as I receive treatment. I want to thank each of you for enhancing my overall quality of life.

  7. Wendy Yapp
    Dec 11, 2022

    I'm a happy and pain-free patient after just three sessions

    Parveen is highly skilled and patient enough to explain the signs and symptoms of the treatment options and expectations. I’m a happy and pain-free patient after just three sessions. I’d be sure to contact Parveen and his staff in the future.

  8. Lisa Hobbs
    Dec 8, 2022

    Fantastic service from the beginning

    Fantastic service from the beginning. Radhika is an amazing person and incredibly caring. I felt like a close friend from the first moment, but the physiotherapy was well-done and professionally performed. Any discomforts were addressed, and I thoroughly enjoyed my appointment every time. My shoulder is feeling better, and I’m almost having a full range of motion with minimal or no pain.
    Additionally, we found the neck of my extremely tight, so we’re working on that too. I’ve been instructed to do exercises at home, and visits have increased from twice per week to twice a week. Soon I’ll be done, and it will be a sad day for me as the place is lovely, and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed each visit.

  9. Chris Dakin
    Dec 7, 2022

    I discovered my encounter with Parveen was highly professional

    I discovered my encounter with Parveen was highly professional. I’m already feeling improvement in my areas of concern. I was treated to treat my shoulder/upper back problem. It was a problem plaguing me for months and years, becoming more and more severe to the point that I couldn’t sleep at all. After a single session, it was released enough to allow me to sleep comfortably. In physio experts, appointments begin and close at the same time. The Online booking service is user-friendly. It is immaculate and pleasant.

  10. Paul Jewell
    Dec 6, 2022

    I would highly recommend meeting her and visiting this clinic.

    Highly recommend the Physio Experts. I was suffering from persistent back pain, and treatment with Radhika has dramatically helped me. She is extremely welcoming and energetic, as well as sensitive to the needs of patients. She was committed and did her best to ensure my discomfort was gone. I saw remarkable results in only a couple of days. She is friendly and warm; however, she is also highly professional. I would highly recommend meeting her and visiting this clinic.

  11. Piotr Biesek
    Dec 5, 2022

    They will be my primary Physio facility for the foreseeable future!

    I love seeing Radhika help me with my physical therapy requirements! I began seeing her in the spring of 2021 due to an excruciating neck strain. Radhika was thorough and careful when she assessed me and was determined to ensure that I felt better gradually! I felt immediately better after my first visit. After coming to PhysioExperts, I feel confident that my injuries are being taken care of, and I am genuinely taken care of! They will be my primary Physio facility for the foreseeable future!

  12. Bernie Gaynor
    Dec 2, 2022

    I went to physiotherapy to treat my hip injury

    Praveen is just fantastic and highly experienced and caring. I went to physiotherapy to treat my hip injury and was almost pain-free within three visits. His suggestions on the side effects have helped me tremendously. I highly would recommend PhysioExperts and their staff. Thanks a lot, Praveen !!

  13. David Beer
    Dec 1, 2022

    I was given a precise diagnosis of my condition on my first visit.

    I was given a precise diagnosis of my condition on my first visit. Parveen was very professional. He explained the treatment plan in detail and began treatment immediately on my first visit. I highly recommend this facility for its excellent service.

  14. Christopher Roberts
    Nov 28, 2022

    I've tried a lot of the massages they offer and love them

    After a massage from here, I spend a lot of time behind my computer, and my neck and back feel new! I have tried all the Kanata businesses that provide massages, including registered massage therapists, which is why this one was my favorite. I’ve tried a lot of the massages they offer and love them. ‘mimicking forward to my next appointment.

  15. Vincent Freeman
    Nov 26, 2022

    I highly recommend PhysioExperts to anyone who is seeking physical therapy.

    Parveen, as well as Radhika, helped me fix my shoulder. I’m healed after only three sessions. The staff is amiable and upbeat at the clinic while focusing on exercises. The app for training is beneficial. I highly recommend PhysioExperts to anyone who is seeking physical therapy.

  16. clare lenaghan
    Nov 19, 2022

    I highly recommend this place of business.

    My wife and husband have been going to Parveen for the past month. He is highly experienced and has an excellent bedside manner. The hospital is well-maintained, professional, and equipped with the latest technology. The staff always makes you feel at ease by all personnel; most importantly, we both feel better. I highly recommend this place of business.

  17. Anne Lloyd
    Nov 16, 2022

    I went to them for my injured hamstring and difficulties walking

    Radhika and Parveen are fantastic physiotherapists! I went to them for my injured hamstring and difficulties walking. The first time I saw them, I returned to my usual self and walked well on the second day! They both communicate well and keep you updated throughout the entire session.

  18. Rob Daniels
    Nov 11, 2022

    I would highly recommend PhysioExperts to anyone seeking any physical therapy

    I went to PhysioExperts after I required therapy following a fall skating. Parveen diagnosed me and started my treatment on the same day. He explained each recovery step in detail, including the expected recovery time. In his modern facility, He explained why we’re using a specific device and what it can do. His staff and he are exceptionally friendly and help people forget their discomfort. I would highly recommend PhysioExperts to anyone seeking any physical therapy

  19. Matthew Vine
    Nov 7, 2022

    Awesome services

    Awesome services. I’ve suffered from knee pain since I was a kid, whenever playing soccer. On my first visit to the doctor, the issue was discovered, and after a couple of months, the knee was substantially better. I am 100% active without pain. I wish I’d gone to PhysioExperts earlier.

  20. Stephen Kelly
    Nov 4, 2022

    PhysioExperts is awe-inspiring.

    PhysioExperts is awe-inspiring. I suffered an unspecified injury to my lower abdomen. Parveen discovered the issue, and it’s getting better each week. They’re aware of their work and aren’t too pushy. Highly recommend PhysioExperts!

  21. Janine Smith
    Nov 2, 2022

    I hope for their success

    Parveen is very professional. His Physio clinic he manages together with the help of his spouse, is cozy and warm. I was impressed by the excellent personal attention that you received with speedy service and clear explanations. I want to thank Parveen, along with his entire team. I hope for their success, which they deservedly due to their dedication and professionalism.

  22. Guillermo Rasquin
    May 20, 2022

    Best Physiotherapy Clinics in Ottawa

    Physioexperts is the best physiotherapy clinic in Ottawa, Canada. I received the best treatment at Physioexperts Clinic.

  23. Katrina Bennett
    May 7, 2022

    Very grateful

    A fall caused a severe neck injury. I was diagnosed with whiplash. Tylenol was prescribed for pain relief and physio. Tylenol alone didn’t help me. I was still not improving after 2 weeks. I made an appointment to see PhysioExperts. This appointment seemed to be disappointing due to the fact that my neck was too infected.

    He understood my injury and was able to fix it. They also know how the body works and where the muscles connect. After a month, I’m pain-free, no need for painkillers, and have free movement in my neck. I am doing well, and I am very grateful! I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to work so I had to take a leave.

Write a review on PhysioExperts Physiotherapy an...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About PhysioExperts Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation

Find the best Rehabilitation Centres and PhysioExperts in Kanata, ON. Parveen Kumar, Kanata's best Physiotherapist, is available for home visits in Kanata.

6136726000
[email protected]
https://www.physioexperts.ca
United States