Veriheal

Veriheal

33 Reviews
(3.0)
33 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
14
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Veriheal legit?

Veriheal has 33 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Veriheal customer care?

You can contact Veriheal customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 833 663 7284

Where is Veriheal located?

Veriheal is located at address United States.

33 Reviews on Veriheal

  1. Ellie Beam
    5 rating

    The entire procedure was seamless

    May 25, 2023

    I communicated with the staff at Veriheal, from setting up quickly and chatting with the doctor. The entire procedure was seamless and extremely easy online, and finally, getting my credit card. We could have many dispensaries in the area where I could purchase.

  2. Brandi Bovell
    3 rating

    Name was incorrectly spelled

    May 24, 2023

    I've paid the $50 state-funded, but I'm waiting for my credit card. My cost for Dr. Miller was an additional 10 dollars for assistance with my card. However, I had to shell out the state's $50 to get my card. I've been rejected before due to my photo and had to wait for a certificate from them, Dr. It happened again in the middle of December. Additionally, my name was incorrectly spelled. Signed,

  3. Sean Dougherty
    1 rating

    A sufferer of seizures

    Apr 27, 2023

    PLEASE READ IF YOU HAVE SEIZURES OR SLEEP ISSUES. Their salespeople can be highly aggressive and bug you if you don't renew. I am a sufferer of seizures and have had a few incidents in the family. I'm a mother of a young child and caring for my mother-in-law, who has dementia, and also managing the family. Medical treatment helps me sleep and to keep my seizures under control. There was no cash to purchase a new prescription. The company continued to contact me often. They called me in the morning to convince me to sign up for the company's services and wake the entire family. I'm someone who demands sleep due to seizures and a busy life. If you do not want to be constantly contacted whenever you must renew but aren't able to pay, I would highly recommend changing to a different provider.

  4. Donna Salvati
    1 rating

    Never responded

    Apr 23, 2023

    Awful. The doctor. Ahmet Atik never even arrived for an appointment. I waited for 30 minutes, then repeatedly called customer support, trying to contact him, but Atik never responded. I would not endorse this site. Choose another forum. I wasted my time and could have met people who cared about completing their work with a different platform.

  5. Kassie Oneill
    5 rating

    Everything possible to assist

    Apr 11, 2023

    I was able to sign up for a credit card, and I attended a video conference with Professor. Luis Mertins. We had a great chat about what will be required and how to move forward. After the conversation, I felt sure he and his team would do everything possible to assist my needs. At the end of that day, I was granted my license, and within the next week, I received my temporary support. Within the next month, I was given the permanent one was issued. The staff checked in periodically to ensure all was well and told me they'd be here if I needed them. I can't even begin to tell them how much they've helped me and transformed my life. Thanks, Doctor. Luis Mertins and all the team and the doctors of Veriheal.

  6. Jimmy Carter
    1 rating

    They changed to a woman who didn't answer my call

    Jan 17, 2023

    When I first called them when I first called, I got a beneficial individual. However, when they took my first payment, they changed to a woman who didn't answer my call or text me to let to know what to do online to obtain my credit card. They already had most of your cash, so there's no reason to assist me immediately! Next time I'll go with an alternative provider.

  7. David Brown
    1 rating

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS COMPANY.

    Jan 17, 2023

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS COMPANY. The employees and managers are rude and disrespectfully treat you and charge you $200 for two minutes. They also have doctors who can deceive the customer and ask you to meet their staff for a report for 200. Also, be aware that they'll play music about the long wait time if you make a call. Also, beware that there are a lot of places offering visits for 80 dollars.

  8. Nikolai Kopelevich
    5 rating

    This is fantastic!

    Jan 17, 2023

    This is fantastic! Make a call, make appointments with a doctor in your state, and receive approval within a few minutes. Each year only once, and the cost is affordable! Go to the link provided to meet the doctor, and proceed from there. I just required the prescription. I paid when I scheduled an appointment. Easy, no BS & Nice Dr too.

  9. Jason Civitello
    5 rating

    The application was simple and quick

    Sep 8, 2022

    I made an application through Veriheal to obtain my Medical Marijuana card. The application was simple and quick. The person I spoke to was highly knowledgeable. She could have made be able to make the process easy. I believe she was the reason this medical marijuana license has proved to be very beneficial in my everyday routine.

  10. Charles Fuller
    5 rating

    It's very simple and quick

    Sep 4, 2022

    It's straightforward and quick. Video calls were literally under 2 minutes. AR Cannabis declined my PTSD documents because they were more than a year old. I had to make a deal by contacting my attorney after I filled out a half dozen forms for my $249 refund. Veriheal looked at the medical information and could comprehend it entirely, and I paid the government $50 that they needed to get their fingers on. Then, a few days later, the card arrived, and I made a transaction similar to that of the rats from Charles Web and his Smorgasbord!

  11. Rich Hosbach
    5 rating

    The customer service provided by Grace via the chat feature was fantastic

    Sep 3, 2022

    Veriheal simplifies the process of locating and visiting a doctor specializing in medical cannabis simple. The customer service provided by Grace via the chat feature was fantastic. She was quick to schedule my renewal appointment and was able to answer all my questions.

  12. David Henderson
    5 rating

    I would be delighted to have her back to assist customers

    Sep 2, 2022

    I was considering setting up an appointment, but Layne was kind enough to inform me that there's nothing available for Washington now and offered suggestions for the best place to obtain a medical card. I would be delighted to have her back to assist customers.

  13. Robert Winter
    1 rating

    When you call customer service, no one picks up

    Sep 1, 2022

    If they claim they'll give your money back, it's false. I've been waiting since April 25th to receive my refund but have yet to receive it. When you call customer service, no one picks up. If you get hold of anyone via chat, they tell you that there's no record of your call. However, I did get an official paper trail that shows my form to Veriheal.

  14. Loren Jensen
    1 rating

    I made an appointment for a telehealth consultation

    Aug 31, 2022

    I made an appointment for a telehealth consultation. However, my provider did not show up. I called a couple of times before I got a response. The doctor said he was unavailable and would not be available shortly. I was offered a reimbursement. Why didn't they inform me of that prior? I'm not sure how to proceed. They were my only choice in the region.

  15. Jean Kramer
    1 rating

    I was very disappointed with the service provided!

    Aug 28, 2022

    I was very disappointed with the service provided! I received an RX without any details of dosage or directions. The customer service is terrible. It's impossible to get clear answers, and you'll have a hard time finding an agent with the knowledge to address your concerns or that will allow you to speak some words. I had all my questions answered by Texas Original, and I wasn't even their client. I will continue to use Texas Original from this moment on. We hope everyone else uses the same.

  16. Robert Sullivan
    1 rating

    It was coming up for renewal—a shady company

    Aug 28, 2022

    If you use this service, ensure you verify the length of time the doctor can enter the database. The price I was charged for one whole year. The doctor claimed eight months. After contacting Customer Service, they re-extended it. Another person I know has similar issues. I also began receiving text messages informing me I had to renew my credit card. The card didn't expire for months; however, they would try to convince me that it was coming up for renewal—a shady company.

  17. Harold Weinstein
    2 rating

    Excellent service

    Aug 23, 2022

    Excellent service, but I didn't understand exactly what was going on. They gave me discounts that were not correct, provided an appointment with the wrong availability, and were unable to run my card. I was contacted by a person to give me the right price, moved my work according to the times you're open, and processed my card. Thank goodness for customer support:)

  18. John Tinney
    5 rating

    Superrrr convenient!

    Aug 22, 2022

    Super convenient! Many online doctors give you the run around, but this was so quick and easy that I'd recommend it to every person I know looking to obtain a medical card. The doctor was aware of my needs when traveling for work and offered me an annual ID that was more appropriate for my particular situation.

  19. Leslie M Craven
    5 rating

    The customer service provided by Grace via the chat feature was fantastic

    Aug 21, 2022

    Veriheal simplifies the process of locating and visiting a doctor specializing in medical cannabis simple. The customer service provided by Grace via the chat feature was fantastic. She was quick to schedule my renewal appointment and was able to answer all my questions.

  20. Annie Perdue
    5 rating

    Layne was able to help me

    Aug 21, 2022

    Layne was prompt to answer any questions I asked throughout my conversation with them. Layne was able to help me organize my profile on the variceal site to make sure I was aware of how I could manage my profile.

  21. Carolyn Jaggers
    1 rating

    This is highly frustrating

    Aug 17, 2022

    It was supposed to be a straightforward procedure. Initially, I had a fantastic experience. I attended my appointment, and the doctor was pleasant and professional. I was approved and instructed on what to do. I completed it. It was over an entire week ago, and she's still not provided my consent to the DOH to pay my state tax and receive my credit card. I've contacted customer service several times and have received the same answer "we'll follow up with the dr. And get back to you" however, nobody has ever responded to me. This is highly frustrating.

  22. Virginia Cattermole
    5 rating

    It was easy to make my renewal!

    Aug 12, 2022

    For my first renewal, Jong made it so simple! He was able to take my details, set up my appointment, and process my payment, all via chat! It was easy to make my renewal!

  23. Arkadiy Shpigel
    1 rating

    The most unpleasant experience

    Aug 12, 2022

    The most unpleasant experience I've had in my life. I had to pay an additional amount to ensure that Veriheal would handle all of my documents. Your rep informed me that you could submit my doctor's recommendations to OMMA. You DID NOT. You also included on my application the day of my doctor. Appointment, which is where the birthdate should be, and OMMA declined my application. I had to submit the application OMMA three times due to your staff's inability to complete what I paid an extra cost for. My wife will shortly receive her medical card, and there is no way in the world of God's creation to utilizing Veriheal.

  24. Michael J Mahoney
    5 rating

    Keep going with your amazing work.

    Aug 7, 2022

    Hey everyone! Veriheal is where you should visit to obtain the medical marijuana license you've always wanted quickly and simple with 24/7 assistance. Thank you for your help (Layne). You were awesome. I'll be back next year. Keep going with your fantastic work.

  25. Edward James
    1 rating

    Their service was awful.

    Jul 27, 2022

    I had a horrible incident with Verineal and will not be dealing with them shortly. I made my payment of $174 and was deemed approved by a doctor and then told there was a problem and the system could not be upgraded. I then called Veriheal, and I was informed of incorrect information. I tried calling three times today and could not get any assistance. The person I spoke to said I'd need to wait two or more weeks for my account to update. I got no response when I asked for the money back so I could switch to another provider. I called my local dispensary to be informed that many people were unhappy with their services. I would suggest that people do some more research to find alternative options, as their service was awful.

  26. Angela Hardin
    5 rating

    I was delighted with the initial approval

    Jul 26, 2022

    A support representative John was beneficial in helping to change my appointment after we ran into conflicts the first time. The meeting was scheduled for renewal. I was able to come back to the office as they were excellent, and I was delighted with the initial approval.

  27. Suzannne Ligato
    2 rating

    I will not be using Veriheal going forward

    Jul 25, 2022

    Quick and easy, but they will cost you $174-199 for a RECERTIFICATION. Don't fall for this. Most businesses charge between $50-$100. .... They will not offer competitive prices. I suspect they're banking on the assumption that most people will not research other co-pays or believe that a $25 discount is the ultimate "deal." Make sure you do yourself a favor and visit your doctor's office or dispensary (they often offer resorts.) I found a pharmacy that will allow renewal for just $50! I will not be using Veriheal going forward.

  28. Gerard Coronado
    1 rating

    I paid nearly $200 for an appointment they arranged

    Jul 21, 2022

    I paid nearly $200 for an appointment they arranged. They promised to send the recommendation form within 48-72hrs. This is ridiculous! I waited around one month for the recommendation form to be delivered in an unfinished and unusable condition. I tried contacting Bernadette and Portia numerous times and the doctor, but they did not respond and were never bothered to mail the form despite my multiple requests. Don't waste time with this dishonest company that is not professional. It is a disgusting and costly cost of time and money.

  29. Brian Mcintire
    5 rating

    They were extremely accommodating

    Jul 19, 2022

    They were extremely accommodating. When I called them and gave them all my details, I could make an appointment within a couple of hours. The doctor was very accommodating and well-versed in the product. Thank you for the experience Veriheal.

  30. Thomas Brunt
    2 rating

    It was pretty smooth initially

    Jul 11, 2022

    I am eight days from my video session that concluded with a recommendation. I was informed that the advice I would receive via mail. Interesting to see reviews that claim they received their card and requests and could use it on the same day. How? It was pretty smooth initially. Process, but after the making payment, as well as the online meeting and the video appointment, they've been silent or given me generic answers to my inquiries. In my opinion, I'm contemplating a refund, and I might seek out a referral elsewhere.

  31. Philip Hayter
    1 rating

    When you call customer service, no one rings up

    Jun 30, 2022

    When they say they'll refund your money back, they're telling false. I have been waiting for my refund since the 25th of April and still have to get it. When you call customer service, no one rings up. If you manage to get hold of anyone via chat, they tell you there's no record of your call. However, I did get the paper trail of my records showing my records to Veriheal

  32. Lynard Bullock
    5 rating

    Thanks, Jona, for your patience

    Jun 9, 2022

    Thanks, Jona, for your patience, help, and understanding that you've shown me. Not many people are patient enough to allow me to type the information I need. Thank you also for the speed at which you were capable of helping me resolve the issue I was facing.

  33. Jessica Aguilera
    1 rating

    Worst experience ever!

    Jun 6, 2022

    It's the 2nd time that I've requested this medical card with variceal, and once they have the money, you cannot call anyone. My information was submitted on April 3rd, but I'm still waiting for a response. I'm confused about why you're in a state of denial and why you keep allowing applications? Falsely telling people to hope, false advertising, etc. .... It started with my picture not being accurate; It was the photo I submitted as incorrect!

    Then, your employees informed me that you don't even have pictures on the ID!

    So I'm sure that's Baloney. I've put in more than ten photos to 5 different applications, and I have no idea the validity of these photos because I couldn't talk to anyone before I made my payment. I was talking to 3 different people. It appears to be a scam.

    I attempted to quit and get my money back, but no refund was received! I was on hold for more than 45 minutes to hear voice messages like those I have heard on! Worst experience ever!

Write a review on Veriheal

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Veriheal?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Veriheal

Veriheal is a technology-based healthcare company that aims to offer individualized cannabis education and wellness for all people around the globe.

833 663 7284
https://www.veriheal.com
United States
111 views