25 Reviews on Veriheal

  1. Jason Civitello
    September 8th, 2022

    The application was simple and quick

    I made an application through Veriheal to obtain my Medical Marijuana card. The application was simple and quick. The person I spoke to was highly knowledgeable. She could have made be able to make the process easy. I believe she was the reason this medical marijuana license has proved to be very beneficial in my everyday routine.

  2. Charles Fuller
    September 4th, 2022

    It's very simple and quick

    It’s straightforward and quick. Video calls were literally under 2 minutes. AR Cannabis declined my PTSD documents because they were more than a year old. I had to make a deal by contacting my attorney after I filled out a half dozen forms for my $249 refund. Veriheal looked at the medical information and could comprehend it entirely, and I paid the government $50 that they needed to get their fingers on. Then, a few days later, the card arrived, and I made a transaction similar to that of the rats from Charles Web and his Smorgasbord!

  3. Rich Hosbach
    September 3rd, 2022

    The customer service provided by Grace via the chat feature was fantastic

    Veriheal simplifies the process of locating and visiting a doctor specializing in medical cannabis simple. The customer service provided by Grace via the chat feature was fantastic. She was quick to schedule my renewal appointment and was able to answer all my questions.

  4. David Henderson
    September 2nd, 2022

    I would be delighted to have her back to assist customers

    I was considering setting up an appointment, but Layne was kind enough to inform me that there’s nothing available for Washington now and offered suggestions for the best place to obtain a medical card. I would be delighted to have her back to assist customers.

  5. Robert Winter
    September 1st, 2022

    When you call customer service, no one picks up

    If they claim they’ll give your money back, it’s false. I’ve been waiting since April 25th to receive my refund but have yet to receive it. When you call customer service, no one picks up. If you get hold of anyone via chat, they tell you that there’s no record of your call. However, I did get an official paper trail that shows my form to Veriheal.

  6. Loren Jensen
    August 31st, 2022

    I made an appointment for a telehealth consultation

    I made an appointment for a telehealth consultation. However, my provider did not show up. I called a couple of times before I got a response. The doctor said he was unavailable and would not be available shortly. I was offered a reimbursement. Why didn’t they inform me of that prior? I’m not sure how to proceed. They were my only choice in the region.

  7. Jean Kramer
    August 28th, 2022

    I was very disappointed with the service provided!

    I was very disappointed with the service provided! I received an RX without any details of dosage or directions. The customer service is terrible. It’s impossible to get clear answers, and you’ll have a hard time finding an agent with the knowledge to address your concerns or that will allow you to speak some words. I had all my questions answered by Texas Original, and I wasn’t even their client. I will continue to use Texas Original from this moment on. We hope everyone else uses the same.

  8. Robert Sullivan
    August 28th, 2022

    it was coming up for renewal—a shady company

    If you use this service, ensure you verify the length of time the doctor can enter the database. The price I was charged for one whole year. The doctor claimed eight months. After contacting Customer Service, they re-extended it. Another person I know has similar issues. I also began receiving text messages informing me I had to renew my credit card. The card didn’t expire for months; however, they would try to convince me that it was coming up for renewal—a shady company.

  9. Harold Weinstein
    August 23rd, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, but I didn’t understand exactly what was going on. They gave me discounts that were not correct, provided an appointment with the wrong availability, and were unable to run my card. I was contacted by a person to give me the right price, moved my work according to the times you’re open, and processed my card. Thank goodness for customer support:)

  10. John Tinney
    August 22nd, 2022

    Superrrr convenient!

    Super convenient! Many online doctors give you the run around, but this was so quick and easy that I’d recommend it to every person I know looking to obtain a medical card. The doctor was aware of my needs when traveling for work and offered me an annual ID that was more appropriate for my particular situation.

  11. Leslie M Craven
    August 21st, 2022

    The customer service provided by Grace via the chat feature was fantastic

    Veriheal simplifies the process of locating and visiting a doctor specializing in medical cannabis simple. The customer service provided by Grace via the chat feature was fantastic. She was quick to schedule my renewal appointment and was able to answer all my questions.

  12. Annie Perdue
    August 21st, 2022

    Layne was able to help me

    Layne was prompt to answer any questions I asked throughout my conversation with them. Layne was able to help me organize my profile on the variceal site to make sure I was aware of how I could manage my profile.

  13. Carolyn Jaggers
    August 17th, 2022

    This is highly frustrating

    It was supposed to be a straightforward procedure. Initially, I had a fantastic experience. I attended my appointment, and the doctor was pleasant and professional. I was approved and instructed on what to do. I completed it. It was over an entire week ago, and she’s still not provided my consent to the DOH to pay my state tax and receive my credit card. I’ve contacted customer service several times and have received the same answer “we’ll follow up with the dr. And get back to you” however, nobody has ever responded to me. This is highly frustrating.

  14. Virginia Cattermole
    August 12th, 2022

    It was easy to make my renewal!

    For my first renewal, Jong made it so simple! He was able to take my details, set up my appointment, and process my payment, all via chat! It was easy to make my renewal!

  15. Arkadiy Shpigel
    August 12th, 2022

    The most unpleasant experience

    The most unpleasant experience I’ve had in my life. I had to pay an additional amount to ensure that Veriheal would handle all of my documents. Your rep informed me that you could submit my doctor’s recommendations to OMMA. You DID NOT. You also included on my application the day of my doctor. Appointment, which is where the birthdate should be, and OMMA declined my application. I had to submit the application OMMA three times due to your staff’s inability to complete what I paid an extra cost for. My wife will shortly receive her medical card, and there is no way in the world of God’s creation to utilizing Veriheal.

  16. Michael J Mahoney
    August 7th, 2022

    Keep going with your amazing work.

    Hey everyone! Veriheal is where you should visit to obtain the medical marijuana license you’ve always wanted quickly and simple with 24/7 assistance. Thank you for your help (Layne). You were awesome. I’ll be back next year. Keep going with your fantastic work.

  17. Edward James
    July 27th, 2022

    their service was awful.

    I had a horrible incident with Verineal and will not be dealing with them shortly. I made my payment of $174 and was deemed approved by a doctor and then told there was a problem and the system could not be upgraded. I then called Veriheal, and I was informed of incorrect information. I tried calling three times today and could not get any assistance. The person I spoke to said I’d need to wait two or more weeks for my account to update. I got no response when I asked for the money back so I could switch to another provider. I called my local dispensary to be informed that many people were unhappy with their services. I would suggest that people do some more research to find alternative options, as their service was awful.

  18. Angela Hardin
    July 26th, 2022

    I was delighted with the initial approval

    A support representative John was beneficial in helping to change my appointment after we ran into conflicts the first time. The meeting was scheduled for renewal. I was able to come back to the office as they were excellent, and I was delighted with the initial approval.

  19. Suzannne Ligato
    July 25th, 2022

    I will not be using Veriheal going forward

    Quick and easy, but they will cost you $174-199 for a RECERTIFICATION. Don’t fall for this. Most businesses charge between $50-$100. …. They will not offer competitive prices. I suspect they’re banking on the assumption that most people will not research other co-pays or believe that a $25 discount is the ultimate “deal.” Make sure you do yourself a favor and visit your doctor’s office or dispensary (they often offer resorts.) I found a pharmacy that will allow renewal for just $50! I will not be using Veriheal going forward.

  20. Gerard Coronado
    July 21st, 2022

    I paid nearly $200 for an appointment they arranged

    I paid nearly $200 for an appointment they arranged. They promised to send the recommendation form within 48-72hrs. This is ridiculous! I waited around one month for the recommendation form to be delivered in an unfinished and unusable condition. I tried contacting Bernadette and Portia numerous times and the doctor, but they did not respond and were never bothered to mail the form despite my multiple requests. Don’t waste time with this dishonest company that is not professional. It is a disgusting and costly cost of time and money.

  21. Brian Mcintire
    July 19th, 2022

    They were extremely accommodating

    They were extremely accommodating. When I called them and gave them all my details, I could make an appointment within a couple of hours. The doctor was very accommodating and well-versed in the product. Thank you for the experience Veriheal.

  22. Thomas Brunt
    July 11th, 2022

    It was pretty smooth initially

    I am eight days from my video session that concluded with a recommendation. I was informed that the advice I would receive via mail. Interesting to see reviews that claim they received their card and requests and could use it on the same day. How? It was pretty smooth initially. Process, but after the making payment, as well as the online meeting and the video appointment, they’ve been silent or given me generic answers to my inquiries. In my opinion, I’m contemplating a refund, and I might seek out a referral elsewhere.

  23. Philip Hayter
    June 30th, 2022

    When you call customer service, no one rings up

    When they say they’ll refund your money back, they’re telling false. I have been waiting for my refund since the 25th of April and still have to get it. When you call customer service, no one rings up. If you manage to get hold of anyone via chat, they tell you there’s no record of your call. However, I did get the paper trail of my records showing my records to Veriheal

  24. Lynard Bullock
    June 9th, 2022

    Thanks, Jona, for your patience

    Thanks, Jona, for your patience, help, and understanding that you’ve shown me. Not many people are patient enough to allow me to type the information I need. Thank you also for the speed at which you were capable of helping me resolve the issue I was facing.

  25. Jessica Aguilera
    June 6th, 2022

    Worst experience ever!

    It’s the 2nd time that I’ve requested this medical card with variceal, and once they have the money, you cannot call anyone. My information was submitted on April 3rd, but I’m still waiting for a response. I’m confused about why you’re in a state of denial and why you keep allowing applications? Falsely telling people to hope, false advertising, etc. …. It started with my picture not being accurate; It was the photo I submitted as incorrect!

    Then, your employees informed me that you don’t even have pictures on the ID!

    So I’m sure that’s Baloney. I’ve put in more than ten photos to 5 different applications, and I have no idea the validity of these photos because I couldn’t talk to anyone before I made my payment. I was talking to 3 different people. It appears to be a scam.

    I attempted to quit and get my money back, but no refund was received! I was on hold for more than 45 minutes to hear voice messages like those I have heard on! Worst experience ever!

Write a review on Veriheal

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Veriheal

Veriheal is a technology-based healthcare company that aims to offer individualized cannabis education and wellness for all people around the globe.

833 663 7284
[email protected]
https://www.veriheal.com
United States