Compassionate Clinics of America

Compassionate Clinics of America

22 Reviews
(4.1)
22 Reviews

Compassionate Clinics of America

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Compassionate Clinics of America legit?

Compassionate Clinics of America has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Compassionate Clinics of America customer care?

You can contact Compassionate Clinics of America customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 372 0325

Where is Compassionate Clinics of America located?

Compassionate Clinics of America is located at address 2101 Waukegan Road, Bannockburn, IL 60015, United States.

22 Reviews on Compassionate Clinics of America

  1. Torie
    5 rating

    Very Quickly And Efficiently

    Mar 14, 2024

    They work fast and efficaciously. They were capable of help me with my questions and placed my anxiety at ease all through the process. I gave them my facts and bills and that they did the relaxation and it became a huge comfort. They had been able to post my application on the internet site so I didn’t have to do it and I obtained follow-up calls/text to make certain everything went good enough. I additionally acquired a call before the appointment as nicely so they had been capable of give an explanation for the system to me and asked if I had any questions. I don’t have any negative feedback.

  2. Stephen
    5 rating

    Actually Very Caring for Patients

    Mar 14, 2024

    I had some questions for customer support and they went above and beyond. They did not attempt to "sell" some thing to this 60 year vintage Grandma in palliative care, in truth the alternative. The Gentleman at the telephone chatted with me for over 10 minutes answering all my questions on the Lifetime card. I truly recognize the high-quality Customer Service humans have been there to restore the whole lot that went incorrect, and made it all proper.

  3. Jasmine Almonte
    5 rating

    Amazing...

    May 25, 2023

    Excited to begin and happy at the end of the day when everything was done. My application went smoothly, and the staff explained everything calmly and patiently, which made me know exactly what I was getting. Andrew and Bobbi have been amazing!

  4. Jennifer Seefried
    5 rating

    Enjoyed it immensely

    May 23, 2023

    They could help me whenever I had a problem making a payment. A person contacted me immediately with me. I did not hear the phone message from the doctor, but I was connected to the clinic despite having missed the appointment. They were patient, and I enjoyed it immensely.

  5. Brooke Hindman
    5 rating

    Straightforward experience

    May 22, 2023

    If I had my way, the procedure would be more complicated. However, working with Dr. Campbell and his associates was nothing less than an enjoyable and straightforward experience.

  6. Matt Henjum
    5 rating

    Excellent attitude

    Apr 28, 2023

    Doctor. Monika could relate to my experience of years of sport-related soreness. She was eager to assist me and suggested other things to help ease my pain.! Excellent attitude and short chat to renew.

  7. Karen Stearns
    5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Apr 27, 2023

    I can't believe how simple obtaining a credit card from this business was. I've tried it through a different organization in the past two years, but it's safe to say that I never got the card and decided to give up. It was a lot more straightforward than getting a colonoscopy. It was also more entertaining. It was a wonderful experience from the beginning through.

  8. Ethan Strong
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Apr 26, 2023

    Excellent service. For same-day appointments, a phone interview shorter than 10 minutes would have been more straightforward, but I am active and renewed in less than 10 minutes after speaking with the doctor. Overall APlus experience, I'll be back!

  9. Manuel luque
    5 rating

    An incredible resource

    Apr 11, 2023

    The rep I spoke to was excellent! I want to credit Valarie for guiding me with the process and helping me with all my questions, as I could not locate the information I needed on the IL Gov site. She's an incredible resource for the team at the clinic!

  10. Susan Joan
    5 rating

    Everything was as they promised it was going to be

    Jan 17, 2023

    Everything was as they promised it was going to be. The price was worth it. They even offered me a discount of $50 on the prescription. Happy.

  11. Oona Walsh
    4 rating

    The service was exceptional

    Sep 7, 2022

    The cost was more than $100 higher than what I was told. I was advised to pay $200 after being told it was only $100. I did not receive this message until just before the appointment with the doctor. It was either pay or not attend the meeting and start over. This is known as bait and switch. It's also illegal. In other words, the service was exceptional.

  12. John Currie
    4 rating

    Overall, a great job overall

    Sep 4, 2022

    Overall, a great job overall. There was some confusion after the initial appointment on 10/9 when I was informed that all was taken by. It was later discovered that I required further documents from my physician. I was extremely pleased by the follow-up call personally made by Andrew and two additional calls to respond to my e-mail regarding what other information was needed from me.

  13. Jeffrey Goss
    5 rating

    Thank you for your compassion and kindness you've given me

    Sep 4, 2022

    Very nice. I suffer from severe social anxiety, and compassionate American doctors appear to know how to treat anxious patients to help them feel more at ease. Thank you for the compassion and kindness you've given me!

  14. Budd Brandon
    1 rating

    Too much

    Aug 29, 2022

    I worked with a different company earlier in the year, and the processes were much more straightforward. The company requires you to visit a doctor. You must schedule a time to be talking to another doctor. Pay half of the amount in person, and then wait for someone else to call you to allow you to do some work online. Many steps for something I did in the past, but it's only annual recertification.

  15. John F Barrell
    3 rating

    Office Help Great

    Aug 25, 2022

    The women who were there to answer questions were great and very helpful. But the doctor was difficult to comprehend when she called me to inquire about my recertification. The only time she spoke to me was for about two minutes. Therefore, a quick process.

  16. Jeffrey Morse
    4 rating

    I'm grateful that things were completed quickly!

    Aug 23, 2022

    The entire staff was accommodating and gave clear directions for completing the forms and aiding in navigating the site. I'm grateful that things were completed quickly!

  17. Brian Olthoff
    3 rating

    It didn't seem like the staff was concerned about their patients

    Aug 22, 2022

    I helped my grandmother be certified for her MMJ card. She had a difficult time understanding the doctor. Then we were disconnected and zoomed in. She said she would phone on the phone instead. The doctor stated that she could call whenever she wanted to, as other patients were waiting, and it was a pity because we had been in the waiting room for more than 20 minutes. I contacted the office, and they told me it was like the doctor was approving her. He then tried to convince me to continue to have her talk with an ophthalmologist in her personal preference since they were busy. We were able to reconnect, and I assisted in translating the doctor's words as her accent was difficult to Grandma Joan to understand. We resolved the issue, but I'm still not satisfied with the process we went through. It didn't seem like the staff was concerned about their patients.

  18. Courtney Herrera
    1 rating

    Thank you so thank you Andrew!

    Aug 22, 2022

    I want to thank Andrew for all his time, assistance, and effort in assisting me throughout the process. I could not have made it through without his kindness and patience. Thank you, so thank you, Andrew!

  19. Kimberly Auwood
    1 rating

    I'm still waiting for a response

    Aug 17, 2022

    I'm still waiting for a response. You said you'd return my call within an hour. which will never happen. You and your people cheated me. Payment and took my money. Paid a different charge with my credit card. You told me you'd straighten it out and contact me back. I have no idea what's happening, but you need to straighten your mistake out immediately

  20. Bruce Cardella
    5 rating

    The doctor, Monica was great friendly, knowledgeable and kind

    Jul 19, 2022

    The doctor, Monica, was great friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. I would like to have her as my MD. Bobby, her nurse, went above and beyond the call of duty and was extremely helpful. I could not have gotten it done.

    With her help and understanding. I highly recommend this location to my family and friends. Excellent care. They even helped my husband to get his caregiver card.

  21. David Williams
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this business

    Jun 30, 2022

    I would highly recommend this business! If you're planning to have this work done, I can't think of a reason not to visit Compassionate Clinics of America! Joe is an absolute pleasure to deal with and will ensure that everything is taken care of.

  22. Joanne Clark
    5 rating

    The customer service reps were fantastic

    Jun 6, 2022

    I've been carrying the medical certificate for around 2 1/2 years, and I'm beyond happy with the help of caring clinics that guided me to the right path!

    The customer service reps were fantastic, helping me locate all the required information.

    Doctor. Monika is simply the most excellent! She is highly knowledgeable and compassionate in her interactions with patients! Five stars across the board!

Write a review on Compassionate Clinics of Ameri...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Compassionate Clinics of America?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Compassionate Clinics of America

Your health and better living quality are the main focus of our team of Compassionate Clinics of America. Cannabis can change lives when used with the proper care and guidance the chance that every person suffering from a health problem has the right to.

888 372 0325
http://mycompassionateclinic.com
2101 Waukegan Road, Bannockburn, IL 60015, United States
82 views