Compassionate Clinics of America

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Compassionate Clinics of America

  1. Oona Walsh
    September 7th, 2022

    the service was exceptional

    The cost was more than $100 higher than what I was told. I was advised to pay $200 after being told it was only $100. I did not receive this message until just before the appointment with the doctor. It was either pay or not attend the meeting and start over. This is known as bait and switch. It’s also illegal. In other words, the service was exceptional.

  2. John Currie
    September 4th, 2022

    Overall, a great job overall

    Overall, a great job overall. There was some confusion after the initial appointment on 10/9 when I was informed that all was taken by. It was later discovered that I required further documents from my physician. I was extremely pleased by the follow-up call personally made by Andrew and two additional calls to respond to my e-mail regarding what other information was needed from me.

  3. Jeffrey Goss
    September 4th, 2022

    Thank you for your compassion and kindness you've given me

    Very nice. I suffer from severe social anxiety, and compassionate American doctors appear to know how to treat anxious patients to help them feel more at ease. Thank you for the compassion and kindness you’ve given me!

  4. Budd Brandon
    August 29th, 2022

    Too much

    I worked with a different company earlier in the year, and the processes were much more straightforward. The company requires you to visit a doctor. You must schedule a time to be talking to another doctor. Pay half of the amount in person, and then wait for someone else to call you to allow you to do some work online. Many steps for something I did in the past, but it’s only annual recertification.

  5. John F Barrell
    August 25th, 2022

    Office Help Great

    The women who were there to answer questions were great and very helpful. But the doctor was difficult to comprehend when she called me to inquire about my recertification. The only time she spoke to me was for about two minutes. Therefore, a quick process.

  6. Jeffrey Morse
    August 23rd, 2022

    I'm grateful that things were completed quickly!

    The entire staff was accommodating and gave clear directions for completing the forms and aiding in navigating the site. I’m grateful that things were completed quickly!

  7. Brian Olthoff
    August 22nd, 2022

    It didn't seem like the staff was concerned about their patients

    I helped my grandmother be certified for her MMJ card. She had a difficult time understanding the doctor. Then we were disconnected and zoomed in. She said she would phone on the phone instead. The doctor stated that she could call whenever she wanted to, as other patients were waiting, and it was a pity because we had been in the waiting room for more than 20 minutes. I contacted the office, and they told me it was like the doctor was approving her. He then tried to convince me to continue to have her talk with an ophthalmologist in her personal preference since they were busy. We were able to reconnect, and I assisted in translating the doctor’s words as her accent was difficult to Grandma Joan to understand. We resolved the issue, but I’m still not satisfied with the process we went through. It didn’t seem like the staff was concerned about their patients.

  8. Courtney Herrera
    August 22nd, 2022

    Thank you so thank you Andrew!

    I want to thank Andrew for all his time, assistance, and effort in assisting me throughout the process. I could not have made it through without his kindness and patience. Thank you, so thank you, Andrew!

  9. Kimberly Auwood
    August 17th, 2022

    I'm still waiting for a response

    I’m still waiting for a response. You said you’d return my call within an hour. which will never happen. You and your people cheated me. Payment and took my money. Paid a different charge with my credit card. You told me you’d straighten it out and contact me back. I have no idea what’s happening, but you need to straighten your mistake out immediately

  10. Bruce Cardella
    July 19th, 2022

    The doctor, Monica was great friendly, knowledgeable and kind

    The doctor, Monica, was great friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. I would like to have her as my MD. Bobby, her nurse, went above and beyond the call of duty and was extremely helpful. I could not have gotten it done.

    With her help and understanding. I highly recommend this location to my family and friends. Excellent care. They even helped my husband to get his caregiver card.

  11. David Williams
    June 30th, 2022

    I would highly recommend this business

    I would highly recommend this business! If you’re planning to have this work done, I can’t think of a reason not to visit Compassionate Clinics of America! Joe is an absolute pleasure to deal with and will ensure that everything is taken care of.

  12. Joanne Clark
    June 6th, 2022

    The customer service reps were fantastic

    I’ve been carrying the medical certificate for around 2 1/2 years, and I’m beyond happy with the help of caring clinics that guided me to the right path!

    The customer service reps were fantastic, helping me locate all the required information.

    Doctor. Monika is simply the most excellent! She is highly knowledgeable and compassionate in her interactions with patients! Five stars across the board!

Write a review on Compassionate Clinics of Ameri...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Compassionate Clinics of America

Your health and better living quality are the main focus of our team of Compassionate Clinics of America. Cannabis can change lives when used with the proper care and guidance the chance that every person suffering from a health problem has the right to.

888 372 0325
[email protected]
http://mycompassionateclinic.com
2101 Waukegan Road, Bannockburn, IL 60015, United States