Century Medical & Dental Center

Century Medical & Dental Cente...

19 Reviews
(3.5)
19 Reviews

Century Medical & Dental Center

reviews(3.5)
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Century Medical & Dental Center legit?

Century Medical & Dental Center has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Century Medical & Dental Center customer care?

You can contact Century Medical & Dental Center customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (212) 369-5566

Where is Century Medical & Dental Center located?

Century Medical & Dental Center is located at address 827 11th Ave, New York, NY 10019, USA.

19 Reviews on Century Medical & Dental Center

  1. Tara Polley
    1 rating

    I would not recommend this clinic to my most hated adversaries

    Feb 28, 2023

    I would not recommend this clinic to my most hated adversaries. Every doctor I've encountered, except for nisha Jose, has proven to be terrible at keeping appointments and contacting me. The front desk staff is awful except for one woman I'm sure is of Russian descent. Every time I miss an appointment, they do not call to make a callback or return prescriptions that are not correct, and every other headache you could imagine. I'm sure they'd let your die without ensuring adequate medical care. I'd rate them five stars less than five stars if I could.

  2. Jennifer Kidd
    4 rating

    I visited Dr. Tummings and was extremely satisfied with my treatment

    Feb 27, 2023

    I visited Dr. Tummings and was extremely satisfied with my treatment. This was the first time I saw a doctor's office, which was neat. The front desk staff is friendly, and I'm impressed by the doctor. The nurse was professional and friendly.

  3. Thomas Mumm
    5 rating

    Clean and large, and the staff is friendly and professional

    Feb 25, 2023

    Clean and large, and the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. and the assistant were attentive to me and offered suggestions on the next steps. The doctor is highly skilled in extended fasting and is up to date on the most current treatment options, contrary to what I have endured at other health offices. The receptionists at the front desk are friendly, welcoming, and friendly. It is the perfect place for your medical requirements.

  4. Judith Barone
    5 rating

    The entire staff is very friendly

    Feb 24, 2023

    The entire staff is amiable. The endocrinologist I saw, Doctor. Bojadzievski Trajko, MD, was highly competent, explained everything, and recommended the tests I needed. My labs were conducted by a trained phlebotomist, who identified my tiny veins without issue. The staff at the front desk were helpful and friendly. They did their best to ensure I got the medical equipment my Doctor had prescribed and the documentation I needed.

  5. John Hickman
    1 rating

    They need to rectify their mistakes and show the compassion and respect that everyone deserves

    Feb 23, 2023

    Let's talk about the healthcare system in America and how, if you're on Medicaid, you're in the hands of physicians who are overworked and underpaid. They will only give you a 7-minute examination, answer only a handful of questions, and then write short or unclear notes. Let's discuss the stigma of Medicaid patients, who are viewed as inferior and considered a burden and nuisance to a clinic whose primary goal is for them to "serve their community." Let's discuss the prejudices and prejudices, indifference and lack of compassion, and even outright racism, of staff toward black women who are being treated by doctors who lack the patience, time, or determination to study and assess their patients' pain. Let's also talk about the tests being made not being accessible to patients, which makes it impossible for them to get the results of their difficulties. Let's discuss the cold and undiscerning receptionists who decide to be friendly and not be cautious, as if their skin color can determine the treatment they are given. Let's discuss the complete and total lack of concern and understanding and the coldness patients receive. Let's label this as what it is: another way of making walls, obstacles that are setbacks, obstacles, and disappointments that patients must overcome. You can improve on this. They should start again. Rethink their motives and purpose. They need to rectify their mistakes and show the compassion and respect that everyone deserves.

  6. Dolan Bright
    1 rating

    Do not waste your time! I would not recommend it! ​

    Feb 22, 2023

    The front desk staff is very unprofessional and rude. The staff is rude and does not correctly answer questions from patients. I ask the staff of this office to alter the unprofessional behavior at the front desk, as we're seeing a neurologist, and it affects our health. The front desk staff is rude and non-professional. Do not waste your time! I would not recommend it! ​

  7. James Gaffney
    5 rating

    Dr. Negrea is helpful

    Feb 20, 2023

    Dr. Negrea is helpful, understanding, and easy to communicate with. The staff is attentive to my needs, constantly reminds me to make appointments, and informs me when my work will be. He is adamant that he is concerned about me. He ensures that my medications remain effective as well. He is also always ready to suggest changes to my medication in case I'm still anxious or depressed. I am thrilled with my doctor and appreciate his attentiveness. I am pleased to recommend his services to anyone seeking a compassionate patient, compassionate, and caring doctor like mine.

  8. Joseph Verba
    5 rating

    Doctors and dentists genuinely care for you

    Feb 18, 2023

    I've visited the clinic over the past year to see the doctor and dentist. Both sides have been fantastic! The staff is extremely welcoming and welcoming. Doctors and dentists genuinely care for you and your well-being and will keep you in mind the next time you visit. I would recommend 10/10 to anyone in search of an alternative dentist or doctor in Manhattan

  9. Henry Rabinovich
    1 rating

    We would not recommend them!

    Feb 17, 2023

    I sustained nerve damage at the office because of a lack of care when I was drawing blood. Despite repeatedly explaining that my veins were naturally tiny and that my foot would be the most secure method. (This is something I've had to deal with throughout my life) Instead, they drained blood from an artery that ran through my wrist. Additionally, since November, I've contacted and talked with staff to obtain recommendations for better care for my ongoing issues. However, nobody has ever emailed them. I have called at least every week. The front desk staff is terrible. There are cockroaches in the summertime that are in the dirt too. My PCP stopped working at the hospital in December, so I'm not sure why other staff members refuse to assist me with medical needs; however, I believe it's very unprofessional to allow my PCP to quit her job without ensuring that I had my documents to get better help. The people are so negligent in this place, and the truth is that those with better medical insurance aren't their primary customers because the site only works when you need it. If you have other options, we would not recommend them!

  10. Gregory Dunham
    5 rating

    My experience in Century Medical and Dental was terrific from beginning to end

    Feb 15, 2023

    My experience in Century Medical and Dental was terrific from beginning to end. I've not been to many doctors in the past and felt heard and understood that my words were meaningful. Here, from beginning to end, I received professionalism and respect. They also helped me with my ailments. I was taught what to do with the medications or to manage my symptoms. I've had many doctors associated with Century Medical and Dental, and I haven't been disappointed by all of them. Professional and professional. Clean and tidy. Beautiful new facilities.

  11. Stephen Rach
    5 rating

    Excellent treatment!

    Feb 12, 2023

    Honestly, I have always had a beautiful encounters with Century Medical & Dental Center. Excellent treatment! Jose Nisha, NP, is awe-inspired, as is all the staff. The staff at the front desk are equally warm and welcoming. It is highly recommended to visit this comprehensive professional medical center!

  12. Karen Plants
    5 rating

    So pleased I came across this office for medical professionals

    Feb 11, 2023

    So pleased I came across this office for medical professionals. Clean, modern, and beautiful. I went to many doctors and had an enjoyable experience. The staff is professional. The front desk staff is accommodating and friendly, welcoming you immediately.

  13. Ernest Phillips
    1 rating

    These individuals waited for weeks until the appointment

    Feb 9, 2023

    These individuals waited for weeks until the appointment, only to tell me they would not take my insurance and then cancel my appointment. They are the minor professional group I've met in my 82 years.

  14. John Adkins
    3 rating

    I had a fantastic encounter with the doctor

    Feb 7, 2023

    I had a fantastic encounter with the doctor. Grace Masaba(5 personal stars to her) was highly attentive to my needs the first time I saw her. I even scheduled another appointment with an audiologist because of my encounter working with Dr. Masaba. I could not attend the meeting, but for some odd reason ( and I've got the texts to show that ),y continue to create works with doctors I can't make. An ENT. Jose that I never booked myself for or am aware of the areas of expertise this doctor is specialized in. I'm not sure what their criteria for an appointment are to keep their facility running and running, but they don't need to provide my personal information to meet quotas.

  15. Ronald Turner
    4 rating

    There was a rude front desk staff member

    Feb 6, 2023

    There was a rude front desk staff member. I had to go in with my sister as I was taking a lot of medication and could not be left alone. The rude staff member was unwilling to let me enter with my sister even though I could not be left alone. She said, "either she goes in alone, or you both stay out here." We decided to remain outside. The employee also spent 20 minutes making my sister's appointment toward the session's close. The employee discussed non-work-related subjects all day with the person, I believe, the supervisor. The employee has no manners. The other personnel and staff are accommodating and friendly. After you have gotten past the lady at the desk who has braids, the experience is excellent. I wondered why the desk person was so rude. I wanted to inquire whether it was because I was differently capable or that my sister appeared to be non-binary.

  16. Deliea Roebuck
    1 rating

    The front desk staff is rude and non-professional

    Feb 5, 2023

    The front desk staff is rude and non-professional, does not know how to resolve issues, and isn't familiar with computers. My electronic referral was available, but they were in a hurry to claim they could not have it in their system, which is absurd. As a result, I could not go and was not even seen by a doctor who heard the message and didn't enter the room. Do not recommend this location. Many others take treatment for patients.

  17. Della Santa
    5 rating

    I have been impressed

    Jan 17, 2023

    I have been a patient of Century Medical and Dental Center for many years, and I have been impressed with the convenience and versatility of this center. They are open 7 seven days a week, making it simple for me to make appointments.

  18. Lily Fox
    5 rating

    Great clinic

    Sep 5, 2022

    Dr. Anzhela Dvorkina is a rare gem in the medical field. Her knowledge and intelligence are unparalleled. She is not only a brilliant physician, but her bedside manner is impeccable. She is kind, compassionate and always puts her patients first. I would recommend her to friends and family without hesitation.

  19. Ella Brownte
    5 rating

    Very pleased and happy!

    Aug 23, 2022

    The doctor was AWESOME! He was sooooo nice and energetic and made you smile. He didn't beat around the bush about my issues and told me what my problems were which I was glad he did. He did care about my issues. And told me what I needed to do. I'm so glad I found this doctor. I can't wait until my next appointment to show him my progress! He genuinely looks like he would be proud of your progress.

Write a review on Century Medical & Dental ...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Century Medical & Dental Center?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Century Medical & Dental Center

Established with the patient in mind, our multi-specialty clinic in Midtown Manhattan offers all the main components of primary care in one convenient location. Our board-certified doctors specialize in managing chronic diseases and various conditions such as asthma, diabetes, high blood pressure, and many others. With an extensive range of medical services, we are here to help you get through any health problems with unrivaled support and professionalism. Our staff of primary care physicians is complemented by a team of highly trained licensed vocational nurses, registered nurses, physician assistants, and medical staff. We strive to provide our patients with the latest advanced treatments and the best level of care possible that our competitors unmatch.

Read More
(212) 369-5566
https://www.centurymedicaldental.com
827 11th Ave, New York, NY 10019, USA
64 views